Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Will recommend to everyone
Devyn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Not only was the quote I received much lower than other local options, I was provided remarkable customer service.
Alfreda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent communication. Excellent customer service.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent job and customer service throughout- very satisfied with the outcome.
Denine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service; kept me updated continually; made the rental car transition very simple. The repair looked great; I was very appreciative that my vehicle was cleaned.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone was great! So friendly and nice. I loved working with service king and will be going back in the future. Thanks again guys!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was very satisfied with the daily text messages and phone calls keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle. My car was fixed quickly and it looks brand new. Keep up the good work Service King!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everything was great.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Tom was very helpful and my car looked great when it was done. They were quick to complete the job
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you.
Chandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Good work and nice reception
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
We epresiat all you did. We would recomend you to others. And thanks for working with me to get ride to get car. If I were to rate you I would give you a hundred percent. Again thanks for everything and the awsom work you do
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
I sincerely appreciated having the job done efficiently and also the unexpected surprise of having the car washed and detailed. Will certainly pass on your name
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The entire staff was great and Stan was fantastic in the way he constantly gave me updates of the progress of my repair throughout the process. I hope I don't have to use them again but if I do or any friends do I certainly will use them again or refer my friends. Thanks!!
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Great customer service!!!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was really kind and patient with me. They took excellent care of m car, and made sure to explain everything to me and walk me through every step.
Vikram M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Associate at this place did a great job to save me money and find the right product. I appreciate the associate for researching and giving me the right advice and also the workmanship in fixing my vehicle. Thanks!!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful. The repairs were done sooner then expected.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I dealt with Stan and he was very helpful, courteous and professional. The work was done sooner than expected and the car was even cleaned inside which was an added bonus. I would definitely refer others to this office.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications