Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was great!!!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The service was excellent. Stan was awesome!! He kept me informed and he helped me with the insurance company. I cab’t Say enough about him!.. kind, courteous, helpful jus to say a few things. Also, my car looks great! Thank you
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
All employees were very professional and kind. Kept me updated with status of my vehicle. Would recommend Service King to everyone.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very courteous. Fast repair
Everett C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent Customer service and employees
Trish W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Amazing job from start to finish. I feel like u got a new car
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Tom did a great job keeping me informed of the progress from start to finish.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you for everyone's hard work in getting my Dodge Journey back on the road! The text message updates and phone calls were greatly appreciated with my hectic work schedule. Pete explained everything in a way I was able to follow the repair process, which was greatly appreciated. The interior detail job is amazing especially with having a toddler. Very pleased with my service! Thank you again!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They stayed in good contact with me throughout the process of having my car and explained to me about any changes or updates they needed to complete
Imelda N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The team was great. They went far and beyond to get my car done on time for my family and I to travel out of town for the weekend. Special thanks to the manager who delivered the car at my house! Greatjob!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK THAT WAS DONE ON MY CAR, YOUR STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL, I HOPE AND PRAY I DON'T HAVE TO USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN, BUT IF I DO SERVICE KING WILL GET THE JOB.SERVICE KING WILL MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN.THANK YOU SERVICE KING
David Debrah.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was charged incorrect amount $2600 instead of $400 deductible it has since been corrected
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Good repairs and job well done happy my car is better then ever
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received at Service King, Stanley Greineder was very professional and accommodating. I really appreciated the texts keeping me updated on the progress on the work. My car looks beautiful again.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Yes very good no problems
Mara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thank you for your excellent service!!
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
All I can say is every thing was done just great.And I thank all of you's.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Stanley was wonderful ! The car looks great ! Good old fashion Customer Service ! Charles S Purnell
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They were all very kind
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Tom was very helpful and communicated constantly during the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications