Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Fantastic customer service and my car looks like it is brand new. Absolutely will always be their customer from now on. Thank you so much. Ms Dale E
Enez H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Service King always does a great job.
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I'm so happy with the service provided. I will be recommending this particular location to all my friends and family. Thank you all for your hard work on my car!! I really appreciate it ????
Leon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
A job well done n fast service Thank You
Sheenna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Professional and courteous!
Mara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent staff & service!!!
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great work and fast service.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was pleasantly surprised that my repairs were finished ahead of schedule. The car looks great inside and out. This was a very positive experience for me and I will definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Bill was great very good customer service. Quickly got the job done and was on the ****
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service, especially the communication by the service manager/representative
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your staff was very professional and kept us dated on every step of the process. Very happy with the repairs performed!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Good job done
Kellyanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent customer service! The repair was even done early
Cole C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Service King did their job just as it was supposed to be done. No complaints. Would come for service again.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Was kept very informed during the time you had my vehicle and was service was completed sooner than expected.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Looks great
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Service king was the most respectful and caring service that I ever experienced. Prompt, caring, and their customer service from Melanie and Louise was the best I have ever had the pleasure of meeting I would if I could say that your team did such an outstanding job on my brand new equilnox passenger front door. And I would refer them to anyone who needed to restore their vehicle. Rating them a 10. Thank you service king for helping me . Debbie G
David .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very satisfied
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Staff is very welcoming. You made sure I was informed with every step of the process. I felt very comfortable and would recommend you to my family and friends.
Edmund J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great communication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications