Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Can you give the customer a written copy of follow up care instructions. So that they can follow up with proper care of vehicle.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The repairs were to my work vehicle they were able to accommodate my schedule so that I can could continue working while the repairs were being done it was very much appreciate it they went out of their way to actually return the vehicle back to my residence so I did not have to take an extra trip to to pick it up thanks again for the great job
Luise Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Service King provided great service and were great communicators
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The staff at Service King were very professional and friendly. The repair process was flawless and easy to understand. Job well done. Thank you.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very satisfied with your work
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very happy with the customer service and workmanship
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Luis and Dom were great. If ever needed again, we will definitely be back. Thank you guys!!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It was very convenient, fast and friendly service
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Work done on my car was of the highest quality. When car was ready i could not get there by closing time to pick it up. Chester Springs location stayed open an extra hour for me. Amazing customer service. Very rare these days.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Accommodating, friendly, kept me informed concerning progress of the work on my vehicle.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Professional job
Julius G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
- On Top Of All Details With The Parts That Just Got Shipped Out .. How The Car Is Coming Along Etc ..
Mashiur B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am very happy with the quality of the service.
Ramchandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
Needed callback on bumper cover not completely secure.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My first accident claim in 18 years and it was handled flawlessly. Thanks Dominick for all your detailed work and to Luis the service tech for his great work too. I know where I'm going after my next accident!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great job and awesome staff!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very friendly and helpful
Issac A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
VERY nice job
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent! The staff was very helpful. The service was great. I will definitely refer friends and family to the shop!
Helene H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The car looks just beautiful. It was not only repaired but also detailed to perfection. Even the trunk was vacuumed!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Domb & Luis were great
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very happy with the service to repair my Honda. Luis Rodriguez kept me informed every step of the way. The repairs were done quickly and my car looks brand new. I'll definitely recommend Thorndale Service King to my friends.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Extremely professional, courteous, and thorough throughout the entire repair process!
Miles M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Luis was great to work with. He updated me throughout the process which was greatly appreciated. The best surprise was at the very end when I saw how clean my car was. Best service by a body shop I've ever received.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very happy with Luis! He was so professional and treated us with respect. Went beyond the call of service!!!!!
Francis X.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mark has good customer service skills
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Timely and well done. I would recommend the business.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Kept me informed with regular updates and timeline. Very professional.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Appears to be a great job. Let you know if it isn't!
Alfonso I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Happy with customer service, management and work. Obviously a well run company. Your price was fair. I hope I don't need body repair again but if I do I will return to Service King.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Friendly service for a reasonable price. Kept me updated throughout the processs
Day Care.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was excellent. Phone notifications were timely and very helpful. Great job! Thanks.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Luis and Maggie did a fantastic job helping me and taking care of my jeep! Excellent service and great repair work!!
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Louis kept me informed as my repair progressed as promised. He is a "10".
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Friendly, fast service, flawless job and very clean car
Hiram Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Best service I've ever received from an auto repair/body shop. 10 out of 10 for sure
Jillian N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very quick, easy to understand, kept me posted every step, website made it easy as well
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone in the office was very professional and helpful
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
State Farm stated that my car would be washed and vacuumed. Only my front seats and front floors were vacuumed. The back seat and trunk were not. There was still dog hair from when I dropped it off as it was not cleaned due to a wrist injury I had. I took it and vacuumed the back on my own tonight after I got home at a local car wash station.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I couldn't be happier with the service that I received from everyone Service King. Maggie, at the front desk, was so helpful and knowledgeable! She really went above and beyond! As for my vehicle, it looks brand-new! Not only did they do an amazing job on the outside where the damage was but they also cleaned out the inside for me. I was really surprised and extremely happy! I will definitely recommend Service King! Thanks again for your amazing service!
Ellen Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Jeff and the team provided a great overall experience!! Plus the car was completely cleaned!! Thank you for the excellent service!
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They were very friendly and very knowledgeable. They had the car fixed within a week, they kept us informed about the progress
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
I do not like the work they performed on my vehicle. The color is way off and I am returning it back tomorrow. On top of that, my ear phones are missing which were in my passenger door pocket. Very unprofessional. Thank you.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mark was a great help in getting the job done quickly.
Holly Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
They kept us up to date and went the extra mile p
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service, excellent team, very pleased. Would recommend to anyone seeking be vehicle body work or paint.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent customer service! My car look better than it ever has inside and outside! I would highly recommend service king in thorndale to anyone.
Betty Steven.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
Seat belts were not re-attached. Could not inspect car during payment because car was being washed and could not inspect vehicle. Had to make a second appointment to get stay belts fixed.
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Awesome service Luis Rodriguez,excellent job service King!
Naomi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The agent that took care of me explained everything, great customer service
Naomi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Yes, everyone was very customer friendly and worked with me to resolve my issues.
Patti N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everything was perfect!!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Your staff as well as the front office were models for efficiency, quality , and genuine character not often found these days. After apparantly being mistreated by a Subaru Dealer, your technicians did outstanding and proper repairs, as if there were no collision at all. I have great confidence and will not look anywhere else in the future for any and all work I need, whether this car or the next, it's Service King Downingtown.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They are very professional and very thorough. Thank you
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great work, fast service, good people!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you !
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My main man Luis is the customer service champion. Literally guided me through everything I needed to do. This was my first accident and I've never done any of it. He even handled my rental and set it up for me. This place is great. Thank you for the experience. Hope I don't crash my car again but if I do I know where to go.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They did a great job! It looked better than when I brought it in#
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thank you for getting our car done in time for our vacation.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service- Jason was wonderful and knowledgable - courteous. Received a number of status calls that were very much appreciated. Enterprise picked me up and I left my car there at the end. Will be back and will tell my friends
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent work. Professional and courteous.
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Car looks better than brand new! Thanks Service King!
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service - great work on my vehicle
Shawn .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Car looks great, nice job, thank you!
Vonetta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I had my car serviced at the thorndale, pa location and they did an awesome job! The staff was friendly and they had my nissan looking like new again.
Nashay J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everybody did I great job and they were really friendly.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I loved the update calls. My car was washed and vacuumed, shinning bright. Repairs were done like it wasn't in an accident.
Nithin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very friendly staff. Got car back well ahead of schedule and needs (before vacation). Luis contacted me to provide progress on car through the week.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Happy with the way my car looks. Service kept me informed of progress being made. Work was done in a timely manner. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and professional. Great service!
Rudolph .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everything was great.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great way to keep customers happy. Thanks.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The staff is friendly and professional. They followed-up with me to report the status of my repairs and explained the entire process to me. The repairs to my car were awesome - I definitely had a good experience.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job! On time. Friendly people. Keep it up!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Good
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Louis, Kevin, and Maggie went above and beyond to service my car.
Arland J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
I thought it was nice and professional the only thing I didn't like you have to pay with a credit card or check no cash thought that was crazy
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Exceptional
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Reliable, prompt service. They did a nice job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent service and communications. Extremely satisfied customer!!!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job well done
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I have no complaints they did a great job n in a reasonable time as well
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you for everything and it was fast too!! I would definitely get my car serviced there again in the future.
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very professional, knowledgable staff. Great experience from start to finish. Made everything easy.
Geneva L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted everday about my KIA. Your service was extremely Awesome! Keep caring and your company will continually prosper. In Best Regards, Geneva L
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job on the repairs!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Your people are so NICE. The work was very good. I'll tell my friend to use you for any repair work they may have.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good experience, thank you.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Adjuster Louise and the work performed was excellent . Would definitely recomend. !!!!!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent service from beginning to end. Would use Service King again, if needed, and recommend to others
Rohit D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very happy with quality of work and customer service
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I love how they kept me up to date on the progress of my car and got it done in a timely manner. Very satisfied. I always take my repairs to them.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job fast service
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
All handled very well, as usual.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great people. Car looks very good. It was finished one day early! 10 of 10. Will recommend
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very quick repair. Constant update was appreciated.
Isabella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thanks. For the fast. Service. Isabella R
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The service was great - professional, kept me updated, answered questions, courteous staff. Would definitely recommend to others.
Bruno I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
I have has an opportunity to work with john landis. He has always been professional and provided great customer service. He goes the extra mile to please the customer. He makes sure not only the repaires to the exterior but makes the interior looks good. I appreciate that customer service is great from the start to the finish.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jib well done
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
John, Maggie amd Kevin exceeded my expectations.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
What seemed to be a very stressful situation turned out to be a great experience. I was very inconvenienced by the fact I wouldn't have my truck for a week because someone decided to dent it but, as soon as I walked into service king in thorndale I was greeted with smiles and the sense of calming. This is not your topical car shop and these are not your typical anywhere employees, they are really nice. They put on real smiles. Not a fake, I have to because it's my job smile. They seem more to me like a family run buisness then just a shop. They go out of their way to make you feel calm and not stressed at all. Someone was even there to pick me up after I filled out paper work to go pick out a rental. That whole week i was updated on what was going on with the truck and when I picked it up on friday, it looked brand new, inside and out. Service king took care of the return of the rental and told me how to care for the new paint. I have told all of my friends on social media and my family that this is the only place I will take my vehicles to get body work done. Service king in thorndale was quick, a pleasure to deal with, totally stress free and the work they do is amazing!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
I already felt terrible about messing up my new car. You made things "alright" again. Thanks
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great getting regular phone calls with updates.
Nicholas And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my car!! The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and very thorough. Would highly recommend Service King Downingtown to friends and family.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great service...
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Wonderful customer service
John-paul M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
i was informed that the car was ready, but when my wife arrived to pick it up, she found several issues remaining with the car: slow passenger power window and cracked and misaligned headlight housing. she had to leave the car at your facility for "another couple days" for these items to be remedied.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I love this place. The people who work at this location are very friendly and nice. They are great and do great work!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
I took my car to Service King Downingtown by chance. AllState handled my claim and sent me to the Malvern location but it was too busy so my car was moved to Downingtown. The entire process was clean and easy and my car ended up looking better than before I bought it. I drove away feeling like I was in a new car. Thanks to John and the entire service team at Service King Downingtown!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Our car was completed quickly and professionally. Whole process was efficient. Thanks!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Car looked great and I appreciated the calls about the status of the job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Customer service was top of the line. Updates made whole process much easier to deal with. Tech who showed me and explained repairs was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you
Zeqir M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great service! Made everything easy, simple, and fast.
Edman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Very professional and provided frequent updates. Repairs were done quickly and my car looks like new again.
Jing Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The service was very good and fast. I would like to say thanks a lot.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
They did a great job
Bruno I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
It was great working with john. He makes you feel comfortable handling All aspects of the sisituation.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Extremely helpful and friendly staff that went above and beyond scope of service. Repairs look like nothing happened and professional.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The people at ServiceKing were very kind and professional. They were also personable as I had to bring my children in to the shop and they took a second to recognize their little presences too. They were very helpful in getting me into and out of the rental car with all the car-seats etc. And the body work repairs done to the vehicle were spectacular! My car looks shiney and new! I am very satisfied with ServiceKing, they updated me on my car's progress often and answered questions I needed. I would certainly recommend them to others who need repair! Thank you ServiceKing!
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
They were so friendly and very willing to answer questions!! I loved the work they did and they had my car cleaned inside!! Very impressed with them and would recommend them to others!! Thank you for a job well done!!! Shan
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
the people were all great
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone is very friendly and helpful!
Keron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great service!
Maribel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great job. Car looks brand new, and truly appreciated the phone calls letting us know what was going on. Friendly service! Thank you.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
A wonderful team that did a phenomenal, timely job. Not only was the work impeccable but the communications were great and all members of the team were courteous and helpful.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
It was an extremely pleasant experience.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone was nice and extremely helpful. I received updates about my car from start to finish
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/5/2015
The car was supposed to be done on Monday but was not done till Tuesday afternoon. I was happy with how it came out for the workmanship
Mitch W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
we are return customers to grandsportand we have been happy every time thanks to Kevin Brown hopefully it is the last time we have to return thanks Kevin Brown for geting us through it all thank you service king Dave Williams
Jarrett R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Kevin Brown and his team provided a great repair experience
Frederick F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great job
Abdoulaye S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Job well done and on time. Very courteous staff.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Overall good experience!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The whole crew at the Downingtown office were great!! A service and quick turn around!! Thanks for making the experience painless... Except the payment. I will be sure to recommend GrandSport/Service King to my family and friends.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Great service. Prompt and responsive, knowledgeable staff took care of me throughout. Steve did an excellent job of keeping me posted during the process
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Not only did they do a great job with the repair, but they also delivered the vehicle with a detail-like cleaning. I was extremely pleased with my experience. I certainly would recommend them to others.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everything was done perfect ! I'm Very pleased with the job . I would recommend your business to others. Thanks again!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The person that did my estimate was very friendly. He seemed like a great person. I loved his personality. The repair was great. I'm very satisfied.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job... Everyone was very helpful. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The service provided was beyond my expectations. From start to finish I was constantly informed on the repair progress. The staff was extremely courteous and professional and I could not be happier with the result. Great work everyone!! Thank you.
Moira O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
My car looks great. It's super clean, and it was done in a timely fashion! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications