Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was kind and helpful. I always knew what the status of my vehicle. That included the text nessaging app, as well as phone calls. They seemed to truly care. I appreciate that.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service and support was a 10 out of 10. From the desk to the garage.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The quote was the most reasonable I received and the work looks impeccable. The color match looks great
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Customer service was excellent . Everyone was very helpful and my car looked fabulous. I would recommend then to my friends and family .
Thor D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
The work was done really well and got updates throughout the whole repair process
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very happy with a job well done!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everyone was really nice.
Trina D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Liked how I was updated about My cars progress... Great job
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service. Kept me updated throughout process.
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I love the fact that I was kept in the loop and knew of each stage of the repair. I also really liked the fact that the car rental was at the Service King and picked me up for the rental so I did not have to bother anyone to drop me off or pick me up! I could also did not have to worry about dropping off the car when I picked up mine-yay. The customer service at all points was excellent. Thanks, Cassandra
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Received clear and frequent communication. All staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
We were kept informed throughout the process. Most important, we were made to feel like we were the only customer.
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent job.
Juliann Q.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys were awesome to work with. Very friendly and customer-centered. My car looks great and I appreciate all your hard work!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Final cost was as expected. Any changes were notified on a timely basis. Status updates on repairs and completion dates was useful and helpful. Staff at this location were very professional and courteous
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The staff here has been amazing. I have been thoroughly updated every step of the repair. Kate is awesome. Truly an asset to your team. Excellent customer service skills.
Tobias M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very nice and did a great job on my truck plus highly recommond this shop very inpressed
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Excellent customer service
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
good job
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Appreciated the frequent updates via text. Also very easy to check the website for status. Work on the car was done well. Great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications