Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exceptional service and repair, Terry my technician is an asset to your company
Marco N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
The job was not done right the first time. We wait in the waiting room for more tgan an hour to gave our vehicle delivered to us and the job done was far below our expectations. We have to go back several times to get our vehicle redone until finally it was done to minimal expectations not to what we where thinking caliber can do. If we would know thag Caliber was not up to the job needed for our vehicle we would go somewhere else.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Best customer service I have ever seen. From estimate to completion. They kept me updated several times a day! That are incredible!
Danyelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Wonderful!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service was quick and car looks great! 10/10.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Marshal Underwood and Terry Shoemake go over the top to make sure Caliber customers are treated well and kept up to date on their repairs. This is the 2nd facility I have driven to work with Marshal (Colleyville & now Lewisville) from Dallas, as he does that good of a job. I was introduced to Terry this time and he does an outstanding job as well. I will be back.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision did a good job on repairing my car. They kept me updated on progress and although there were a couple of delays because of incorrect parts, we had a rental car so it was not a problem. We were very pleased with their work. The issue came after I picked the car up and when the rear tire on the passenger side would not hold air. We had it filled once and called Caliber to see if it was possibly from the accident (our car was hit right behind the passenger door at the tire on that side of the car). We were assured that they had checked the tire and it would not be a problem. The next thing we knew, the tire was flat. We went to Discount Tire to get it fixed.
Ashlee K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
everyone was extremley curious, helpful and communication was fantastic throughout the process.
Bennett W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The new front wrap and headlight lens polish made the Odyssey sparkle!
Rafiq M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nothing to add except everyone who I came in contact with at your facility were great and treated me like I was one of the most important customr to them. Should I need repairs done in future on any of my cars, my first choice would be Caliber Collision Center. Thank you all. Rafiq M
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks to the Caliber team my car looks new!!
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Will all ways come back and recommene to others
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Employees were all friendly and professional. The repairs were well completed in the time promised. Thank you.
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have been extremely impressed with the level of service I have received from each of my 4 repairs this year.
Shannan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
You are slow send me a check for my refund from farmers and come across as a dishonest company. I've had to be proactive in asking and you to send me my refund and still have not been sent me my check after you were paid by farmers for over 6 weeks. I was told by your rep that farmers would send me a check only to find out you were already paid at the time my vehicle was returned. If I do not get my check in 1 week I will be complaining to the ftc and Texas AG as well as Farmers Insurance as part of a fraudulent conspirator to commit fraud on unsuspecting consumers. Send me my check!!!
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great experience
Hui Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast and prompt service.
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very good service everybody was extremely nice process was very easy
Sanil K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
There were scratched made on my care probably during the service. The inside of the car is a mess of dust and stamp marks. They might have left the car open during the service. I believe it is your responsibility to clean the dust and marks you made.
Marlo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for the quick service.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
10/10 Stars for Terry Shoemake
Tasha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Initially the repair was done so poorly the vehicle was not accepted. The correction to the repair was done so poorly my car was sent back, by the supervisor, to be repaired a the time. The third time the repair was done properly.
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone was amazing, the tech, Dallas, Mike with erac, the receptionist and my Geico ad adjuster Matthew were friendly courteous and professional. I think one of the best parts of the process were the emails I continually got from Caliber. One even had my car telling me he was happy there. It made feel good knowing they cared as much abt me as my car by making me feel relaxed. When I got my car back it was beautiful. Never would have known the damage occured. Another really nice touch was the detailing. It was as beautiful inside as it was outside. This shop is the reason I recommend our Arx teamwork with Caliber and I will tell all my friends. Thank u all. Kris
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My wife & I were completely amazed at how quick the repair turn time was on our car. Y'all made it as easy as it could have been. Wonderful experience!!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent customer service overall. I was given updates by Terry as to what was being done to the repair and repainting of the body of my automobile. Thanks for taking care of my car so well and making it look even better than before! E. Hubbell Highland Village, TX
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
There was plenty of communication while my car was being repaired and it was finished earlier than the estimate. Great experience!!
Gwendolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent excellent service!! Thank you
Stephen Decker.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
1. Vehicle repaired perfectly. 2. Repaired before promised. 3. Kept informed the entire process. 4. Vehicle looks great. 5. All staff were very courteous and professional. 6 would recommend to others. I will go back for my next repair.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Staff was wonderful from the beginning to the end. Highly recommend them
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
You guys kept to your promise and went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied. I would recommend your services to everyone who is looking.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car was in and out in less than two days and it looks great I was treated quickly and with respect. They made sure I was happy with the repair and took the time to explain what they had done. Great job.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The USAA rep Terry was fantastic and very communicative, professional, and intuitive.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The service was great
Jarael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent job! Not being from this part of the country really was intimidating after someone stole from me and everything was a little chaotic for me during then. Caliber Collision along with John at Geico really helped make my transition smooth and easy! I really appreciate everything! They were patient and understand and super helpful. I felt like I was their only customer even though that was not the case! And Jon the caliber collision employee (from California) did thee most amazing job keeping Intouch with me and the job he did on my vehicle! If that man doesn't receive a raise then the company is crazy! He represents the business very well and his work was amazing! Thank you all who helped out with my vehicle. I really do appreciate it! If I ever have anything else Caliber will be the first place I look to!
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very nice people to work with. And our van looks great. Thank you for quick repair too.
Alisun T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/17/2015
My mechanics are telling me the work wasn't completed and josh at caliber is trying to get me to sign off on taking my car elsewhere to people who'll over look the unfinished work. I already paid and now find out the work wasn't complete. Josh was not helpful at all during this process and never seemed interested in helping me.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
This was the best customer experience I've ever had. My appreciation to John for keeping us well informed and working so closely with the GEICO representative (Nicholas) to make this a painless, seamless process for us. John was patient and took the time to explain everything done to our satisfaction as well as the warranty details. It was also returned much earlier than expected - we will return and will recommend your shop!
Wassim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
The service was above expectation. The headlights buffing was a very kind gesture I did not expect. Thanks a bunch
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
We were very pleased with our service. All the employees there treated us really nice. John kept up updated throughout the entire process. When I picked up my car he explained everything they did to repair it and also the lifetime warranty. He had cleaned out the inside of my car and he even double checked to make sure I'd gotten everything out of the rental car since the enterprise employee was already gone for the day. Hopefully we won't need it but we would definely use your center again for repair and will recommend to anyone looking for a place to go, I know personally how hard it is to find & keep dedicated employees and hope your center recognizes John for the excellent service he provides!!! Thank you!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
The whole process was so smooth and easy and the staff was knowledgable and gave me lots of details about the repair. This is my shop of choice for any future repairs!
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Loved that they kept me informed on my vehicles progress. It was our work vehicle and they realized how important it was for us to have it back and worked hard to get it back to us asap! The gentleman that we worked with was Josh, he was very professional and great to work with.
Karrie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The guys at Caliber collision were excellent, with exceptional customer service! Thank you so much!
Herb D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Good color match and clean up of the car. My daughter was pretty excited to have her car looking new again
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great experience. Low hassle. Low stress.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Johnnie Goss, Service Advisor was the best!! Our car was ready was ready the next day. Job well done.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Stellar service. Five stars all around.
Alois W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Josh garza was outstanding
Mehul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Excellent Service!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Options presented was above and beyond any other repair shop! Thank you!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent service!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
If I am going to continue being the kind of person who hits things and other cars with my car, I'm glad that Caliber exists because you do a wonderful job, treat your customers with respect, and do a good job keeping the owner updated along the way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/1/2015
Quality control was a big issue for me. My drive test revealed that the steering column was not secured. It was fixed and now there is a rattle coming from the dash. The dashboard was gashed and the front bumper needed to be buffed. Cosmetic items are not a huge issue for me since they can be addressed without safety being a factor. The steering column was a definite and unfortunate miscue with it being handed over to me incomplete. Customer service however is superb and much appreciated. Johnny is a top notch performer and I enjoyed working with him.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2015
Took too long
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
The quality of the repair was excellent a technician repaired a few things but we're not in the scope of work which was a great surprise to me and greatly appreciated the only criticism that I have is that the communication relative to the schedule was lacking I was told the car would be ready in 5 days on the fifth day I received a call at 4 o'clock telling me that the car was not going to be ready I received a somewhere called two days later at the end of the day when it was we promised it was going to be ready again the quality of the work was excellent communication could have been scheduling could have been better
Sreesh I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great job
Cmc Walter.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The service was first rate and John, the repair coordinator was totally and completely fantastic. He insured I was kept informed at every stage of the repair. The finished product was like new. Many thanks for a job well done.
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Perfect job!!!
Asim A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Job well done.
Jarrod G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great work. Looks like new.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Y'all did awesome!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/22/2015
The timeline given to us was poor. Right now the tire pressure sensors do not work.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Appreciate the extremely fast service. Very courteous employees -- friendly too! I will definitely recommend your company.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
You all did an outstanding job...and took care of my metal baby like it was yours. I am very proud of everyone I encountered...keep up the good work you are "Best in Class".
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
From the moment I walked in, caliber collision did a wonderful job at taking care of me. John Elam especially did everything he could to help me out. From speeding up the process as I needed to be at work and had a short window of time to helping me unload my car full of boxes of event stuff for work. He was curtious and went out of his way to help me with my car. My experience with caliber collision will have me coming back again for future needed repairs. -Jennifer B
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Everyone kept me informed with the status of my repairs. Then told me exactly what was repaired on it and cleaned and wax my car.
Own S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great team. Great staff. Thanks guys!
Kurt C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
My car looks and drives great and everyone I met at Caliber were friendly, helpful, listened to my concerns and dealt with any problems. Thanks for a job well done.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/13/2015
1. Parkview camera is not working properly. 2. Scratches on hood of truck with use of buffing machine. 3. Put "spider webs" on new paint with use of buffing machine.
Asim A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very professional from front desk to technicians. Great work Guys. Keep up the good work.
Antoinette E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Johnnie Goss was outstanding. Service skills and personal attention or Paramount. John Elam was great as well
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent service from Geico, Caliber Collision and Enterprise. Great communication and friendly, professional staff.
Terrell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
JOHNNIE WAS GREAT! THANK YOU!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Service was excellent!!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Looked great Very clean Looked brand new
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/20/2015
Too many issues for such a small repair Corners cut at geico's direction Poor communication QC??? Still have to return again
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/17/2015
Mechanics either leave early have family functions and will tell you one thing and your insurance another. Even will do work like an alignment not approved by customer just to get any money from you or insurance. I never agreed to alignment. Very disgusted and will never recommend. Would not let anyone from your cooperation touch my car again. Too many lies and will take your money for nothing
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Thanks. I like to work with a company that says they can get the job done and then does it.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
The repairs were done correctly and service was professionally.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I will use Caliber Collision from now on for any repairs needed in the future. They are professional, quick and thorough! Thank you for the excellent work on my Ford Edge!!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
The tech was more than informative about the work they performed . I was very happy with the repairs .i have other work i need done on my cars but not sure what you charge for labor. My ins.paid for my truck.
Pierre J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/8/2015
Caliber team members talk a good game but their work is very unprofessional and I would not recommend them to family or friends.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great repair, GREAT staff! I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The caliber experience was outstanding.the caliber associates were efficient and professional handling my repair. I am continually impressed with their focus on quality and excellent service.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Great job , thanks for everything / I have referred people to you .
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
From John Elam, to the receptionist, to the technicians who performed the task, well done. Thanks!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Outstanding service. Very professional.
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The staff was extremely professional and the work was very well done.
Christa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Easy to work with and easy to talk to. Answered all of my questions and concerns to the best of they're ability.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very friendly staff (John & Stephanie) work was excellent ! Paint job flawless! Went the extra mile to take car of my car! Thanks Caliber!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/26/2015
Well the car will not be ready til Monday at least but Craig has been in touch with an update on a regular basis as promised. I have been very happy with the updates and he said he would test drive the car to be sure all I fixed.
Autumn D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
Molding was left off my back panel so I have to change my plans tomorrow to come up there and have it put back on....
Kara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was happy with my service! Except I was told I was getting a rental car that was comparable to my small suv and I got a very small car. But other than that I was happy with my experience.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
I Donald S
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
My repair took 2 weeks when it was only supposed to take 2 days and no one contacted me to tell me what was going on. Then when I go to pick up my car only half of the repairs were done. One repair was to the door which was done beautifully and the second repair was to the mirror on my passenger door. The mirror had scratches when I bought it in from the accident and unfortunately I had to drive away with those same scratches. Somehow the scratches were overlooked, even though it was included with my claim. I was leaving to go out of town so I didn't want to leave my car there and end up being without it for who knows how long. Also there was equipment left in my vehicle from the repairs (can of wd-40). I was very disappointed with the service and repairs. To have my vehicle for 2 weeks and not even complete the repairs is beyond ridiculous.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
Kept receiving blank emails saying someone would contact with information and giving me a 4/3 date. Actually got my car today, 4/10. Did receive email today, 4/10, telling me my car would be ready 4/10 instead of 4/3. My price was unknown and the work had changed from the original discussion with insurance and your tech. Rear quarterpanel was supposed to be replaced, but instead was repaired which is fine but different. Mostly bothered by additional week with no reason given. Had one phone call saying everything was on schedule. Next phone call came on 4/8.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Though the repair took longer than expected, the team did keep me informed. Car looks great.
Jw B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Excellent communication
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Awesome experience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications