Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exceptional service and repair, Terry my technician is an asset to your company
Marco N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
The job was not done right the first time. We wait in the waiting room for more tgan an hour to gave our vehicle delivered to us and the job done was far below our expectations. We have to go back several times to get our vehicle redone until finally it was done to minimal expectations not to what we where thinking caliber can do. If we would know thag Caliber was not up to the job needed for our vehicle we would go somewhere else.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Best customer service I have ever seen. From estimate to completion. They kept me updated several times a day! That are incredible!
Danyelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Wonderful!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service was quick and car looks great! 10/10.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Marshal Underwood and Terry Shoemake go over the top to make sure Caliber customers are treated well and kept up to date on their repairs. This is the 2nd facility I have driven to work with Marshal (Colleyville & now Lewisville) from Dallas, as he does that good of a job. I was introduced to Terry this time and he does an outstanding job as well. I will be back.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision did a good job on repairing my car. They kept me updated on progress and although there were a couple of delays because of incorrect parts, we had a rental car so it was not a problem. We were very pleased with their work. The issue came after I picked the car up and when the rear tire on the passenger side would not hold air. We had it filled once and called Caliber to see if it was possibly from the accident (our car was hit right behind the passenger door at the tire on that side of the car). We were assured that they had checked the tire and it would not be a problem. The next thing we knew, the tire was flat. We went to Discount Tire to get it fixed.
Ashlee K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
everyone was extremley curious, helpful and communication was fantastic throughout the process.
Bennett W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The new front wrap and headlight lens polish made the Odyssey sparkle!
Rafiq M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nothing to add except everyone who I came in contact with at your facility were great and treated me like I was one of the most important customr to them. Should I need repairs done in future on any of my cars, my first choice would be Caliber Collision Center. Thank you all. Rafiq M
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks to the Caliber team my car looks new!!
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Will all ways come back and recommene to others
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Employees were all friendly and professional. The repairs were well completed in the time promised. Thank you.
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have been extremely impressed with the level of service I have received from each of my 4 repairs this year.
Shannan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
You are slow send me a check for my refund from farmers and come across as a dishonest company. I've had to be proactive in asking and you to send me my refund and still have not been sent me my check after you were paid by farmers for over 6 weeks. I was told by your rep that farmers would send me a check only to find out you were already paid at the time my vehicle was returned. If I do not get my check in 1 week I will be complaining to the ftc and Texas AG as well as Farmers Insurance as part of a fraudulent conspirator to commit fraud on unsuspecting consumers. Send me my check!!!
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great experience
Hui Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast and prompt service.
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very good service everybody was extremely nice process was very easy
Sanil K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
There were scratched made on my care probably during the service. The inside of the car is a mess of dust and stamp marks. They might have left the car open during the service. I believe it is your responsibility to clean the dust and marks you made.
Marlo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for the quick service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications