Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Kevin & crew fair, fast, competent.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Tony was a pleasure to deal with and was always providing updates. Much appreciated.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
very well done guys.
Viacna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service, would recommend to everyone
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was more than pleased with the prompt service and kind personel. My car looks like new!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent job. Customer service was what every company should strive for.
Irving O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Easy to deal with, great communications. Car was repaired promptly.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
A job well done. Excellent service. Thank you Geo. I will recommend Caliber shop to friends and family.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Han is a valuable asset to your company.
Ramona C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Extremely nice professional group. Will recommend this shop to anyone that needs them.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Nobody likes to have to have their car damaged but the folks at CC certainly minimized the difficulty in getting a quality reasonably priced repair.
Lillian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Not only was my car repaired but the interior was spotless as well. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am just so impressed with the whole process. It was so easy and the staff was so nice. Having the rental car there waiting was so convenient. I always felt in the loop as I was sent updates. When I picked up my truck it was clean and perfect. Thank you!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great communication regarding the repair.
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone at this location was extremely pleasant and efficient and they were a pleasure to deal with!
Tamilka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very professional
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent experience!
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for the great, friendly service and the reasonable price!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications