Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Viacna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service, would recommend to everyone
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was more than pleased with the prompt service and kind personel. My car looks like new!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent job. Customer service was what every company should strive for.
Irving O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Easy to deal with, great communications. Car was repaired promptly.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
A job well done. Excellent service. Thank you Geo. I will recommend Caliber shop to friends and family.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Han is a valuable asset to your company.
Ramona C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Extremely nice professional group. Will recommend this shop to anyone that needs them.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Nobody likes to have to have their car damaged but the folks at CC certainly minimized the difficulty in getting a quality reasonably priced repair.
Lillian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Not only was my car repaired but the interior was spotless as well. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am just so impressed with the whole process. It was so easy and the staff was so nice. Having the rental car there waiting was so convenient. I always felt in the loop as I was sent updates. When I picked up my truck it was clean and perfect. Thank you!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great communication regarding the repair.
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone at this location was extremely pleasant and efficient and they were a pleasure to deal with!
Tamilka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very professional
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent experience!
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for the great, friendly service and the reasonable price!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The service was the best I have experienced. You know what you are doing.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you for everything it was an easy process start to finish.
Murray R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service. Everyone was especially nice and helpful
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Front desk agent Donna was proactive in getting all my questions answered and very proficient in a timely matter
Alva W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Prompt,courteous, kept costomer informed of process
Maurice K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Good
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great process for keeping the customer informed! The staff at all levels was friendly and personable and the manager went above and beyond.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very satisfied and happy. Customer service was awesome. Thank you all for everything.
Carlton M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Job well done very satisfied.
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service and very fast! Much appreciated!
Manuela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was wonderful. Thank you so much my car looks and feels brand new again. Will definitely recommend and return in the future (if needed of course lol).
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everything was explained up front. Even though the text messages were updating us, the phone call to pick up the car a few days earlier was unexpected, since the updates said it was going to be ready on the 28th. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very professional,quality workmanship
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I can only state that all of my expectations were exceeded from your staff to the actual repairs. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You and your staff and your teamwork of fixing my car was very sweet, helpful, professional, and done exceptional job on my car thank you so much I would recommend you! , and have to my friends already!!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone so nice and thoughtful. Always updating. Very pleased.
Tandy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Avery the Geico adjuster and Jake who did the work is GREAT
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jake was absolutely amazing and I will never trust another place with my car you guys do an amazing job and constantly kept me up to date
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you. So far everything looks great. Appreciate how everything went so smoothly. Regards, Patty and Paul
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/5/2016
Well satisfied with repair job. Several changes in estimated completion date. Told delays in getting oem parts
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Appreciate the attention to the tire pressure monitor and resetting that for us!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone I spoke with was extremly professional and knowledgeable . Jake kept me informed ever step of the way. If I ever have the need I would definately return and will recommend it to my friends..
Ljudmila J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Communication was good with the exception of estimated completion date. I got the car back a week after expected due to various parts not arriving on time. Overall a good experience.
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The over all care/ customers service was outstanding.. The front desk help (Donna) and sale person (Jake) made My experience at Caliber Collision an (A) I would also like to thank Geico Adjuster Avery Hodge too. It looks like they have fine ran business going there. I would like to thank you all again for great job .
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent experience. Friendly and knowledgable staff.
Fern L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was so kind and a remarkable turn around time was very professional only one thing they forgot about the clicking noise inside the vent
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service, kept me informed every step of the way.
Soraya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything since the first visit was great Great customer service everybody very nice. I will recommend you 100%
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The most professional and best service I've had on any car repair !!! Will definitely recommend to all my friends and associates to use caliber collision !!! Debi
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Caliber Collison is A-1 in my book!! On a scale of 1-10, I give everyone a 10 I have been bragging to everyone about you guys and suggested they take their cars to you above anywhere else!!!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Unbelievable customer service and workmanship. I thought companies like this didn't exist anymore
Edwia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Their customer service was outstanding. Very profrssional.
Ella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Awesome service,very happy with how easy everything was for me and how friendly everyone was.
Melodi B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Outstanding Service!!! Would definitely recommend to others! Work looks great and the staff was helpful and friendly! A Proffesional business!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Repair looks like new, very nice people who worked there, fair price for the repair
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Well done is correct. Thank you.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Jake, Donna, Avery, Lindsey, and everyone else that I worked with made this experience surprisingly pleasant. Because of these individuals, I will come back to Caliber Collision of Wellington should I need work done to my car and recommend it to everyone I know.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
The repair was done and looks of good quality however the time taken was not what was scheduled or expected.
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I was totally and completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Caliber. Thank you for the experience.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Staff was exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable. Repairs were done faster than expected. Will definitely reccomend Caliber.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Absolutely fantastic service the whole team what country is polite and friendly
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I had an excellent experience. Everyone was extremely professional, organized, and efficient. I was kept aware of the status of my repair via text which was nice as well. I will definitely come back to you guys if I ever need bodywork again.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very professional and courteous...all staff members. Thanks!
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
This is my second time using Caliber and they have always dobe a great job. They are cery professional.
Sharab M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good job fixing my car. Kept my car too long with lots of excuses
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very nice and competent people.
Hetul P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
My speakers on the side the damage was done, is not working.
Andres O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
They did a very great job on the work
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Your approach to customer service is unlike and far superior to any other we have ever experienced. I've been driving for over 60 years, so I I've had my share of experience with auto and auto body repair outfits. Your approach to communicating with and serving your clientele is novel, refreshing and enlightened. Thanks for your help. Judy and Mack McGaughan
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Awesome service!!
Milnerva L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent job , thank you
George U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Staff was terrific. Car done in less than half the expected time!
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Did an excellent job very happy with everything!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Your service is above and beyond excellent
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was impressed at how quickly the repairs we're made, how thorough Jake was (I believe that was his name) and how friendly your staff was. I've used collision physician in the past, you have definitely raised the bar - and they did a pretty good job as a company. Very pleased with the end result. Sam
Michel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very happy. My car looks great!
Tressie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Well done!!!
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service!
Nivea D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
All went well
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Caliber was prompt and thorough and kept me posted as the work progressed.
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The repair was done quickly and the service seemed professional. I got a repaired and very clean car back.
Cellular Sales.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Looks as good as new, excellent work!
Catrina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great experience. Manager Brian was a wonderful & thorough help, and he addressed all my concerns very professionally! Thanks for the great service
Schimidts C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/24/2015
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. Unfortunately, the work was carelessly done and I had to return several times to get things fixed.
Nathaniel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Work was done the way I asked it to be done with excellent results. The car was done on time and for less than the quote. Staff were courteous and polite.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The staff at Cailber was very professional and made me feel important. Sylvia and Brian were exceptional. As promised, I received periodic email updates on the progress of my repair. My car was delivered 2 days earlier than originally promised and the work was perfect.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very professional
Arlenes S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Caliber collision Wellington was outstanding! Friendly,engaged and quick. Would recommend and go back again.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you
Tracey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everybody is friendly and professional and the repair was done well.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent professional service
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My overall experience with Caliber Collision was very pleasant.. After my car was vandalized and being upset from the whole ordeal, Caliber took great care of me and my vehicle. I was back in my car within 3 days. Their customer service and guaranteed satisfaction was top notch, especially Bob, he was exceptional!
Tam M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It was great thanks
Kerwin F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I had previous experience with you guys after someone broad side my RL. So when I had this accident in my wife's car, you were the first repair company that came to mind. The greeting by the young lady at desk is always pleasant and genuine, and it trickle down to service representative as well. The gentleman that took care of me followed up with updates and changes whenever possible. Just a overall great experience and I love to see this type of customer service as well as excellent work. Thanks Kerwin
Schimidts C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
I'm so disappointed with my experience. I took my car in to have a scratch repaired - it was 1700. When I got it back, the interior was very dirty with white powder all over the interior and my headliner was peeling near the window that was removed for the repair. I took it back in to fix the headliner and Brian said they would clean up my car. A week later I picked up my car again and Bob, the manager at this location, said he was not happy with the headliner so they ordered an OEM part, which I appreciate because the headliner has divots all over it. In addition to the aforementioned, my doors do not line up, my front passenger seatbelt is sticking, and one of the plastic covers in my cargo area is now nearly coming off. I paid a substantial price for service that was supposed to be excellent and I am left with a feeling that the work performed was slap-dash.
Rudolph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Extremely efficient. Car was restored within a week. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable
Darious C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
n/a
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Well done, professional curtesy and overall good experience.
Kenny L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Brian was a huge help. Helped me get the correct part I needed, to get back to the rhythm of my life.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You did an outstanding job and I was extremely pleased with the work and how nice all the associates treated me. I was well pleased with the work and how wonderful I was treated.
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Your staff were professional, knowledgable and friendly and kept me updated as to how the repair was progressing. I would recommend Calber Collision should any of my family and friends need repairs to their vehicles in the future. Thank you for such good service.
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
excellent costumer service !
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
thanks but I have to come back
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Dennis was very professional and helpful. He would text me to keep me informed. Well done!
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Brian is easy to work with, communicates regularly. Work is great!
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone was very helpful, informative and nice. they made a bad experience (accident) a little easier
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Best service all around. Always recommend Caliber. First rate service and professionalism. Thanks once again.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Just very pleased with the entire experience. Will definitely recommend this company!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
Very professional very good job in a very timely fashion I would recommend caliber collision had one minor flaw and it will be taken care of thank you
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
You guys were awesome and kept me updated about my car! Would highly recommend your services to others!
Marcia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent and fast service from beginning to end! Brian was very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend to friends.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
the job was done extremely quick. I thought it would take longer. the quality of the work was actually it looked just like the day I came out of the showroom.
Donya G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Despite the fact that there were other issues that arose that kept my vehicle at Calliber for almost a month, Brian was awesome! He kept me informed each step of the way and kept the situation from becoming a disaster. I appreciate his efforts and great customer service. If I did have any complaints it would be that Enterprise charged me an excessive amount for the rental for the first week my vehicle was in the shop - they could have been a bit more accommodating; but again Brian from Calliber was great!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
I believe I was told that when they painted the repairs, they would touch up a couple of the other scratches on the car. That didn't happen. I was also told at pick up that my smart key was loose and that I needed to "super glue" it. When I immediately stopped for gas, the key broke and I was stuck for almost three hours waiting for a locksmith (who never showed) and then a tow home. Maybe you could have "glued" the key.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great communication about everything Just real nice people
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Everyone was extremely professional and easy to work with.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Dennis and everyone there are awsome did a wondrrful job.they were very nice and helpful. I would tell everyone about themy
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everyone there was wonderful.
Johanna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Brian & Sylvia answered all my questions & were very courteous! Sylvia even made me a fresh batch of popcorn.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Brian was. Very helpful and I felt completely satisfied .
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
I was very happy with the whole experience from Sylvia at the front desk to Brian. Im sure I will be sending customers your way in the future.
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Brian was the nicest and most helpful person I have ever met. Great job on the car
Norman Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/12/2015
The car is running fine. I THINK YOU ALL YOU DID A TERRIFFIC JOB. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Norman Y
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job! Quality work in a timely manner!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I would not hesitate to recommend your services
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The people at Caliber were all friendly, professional, and helpful.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Dennis was very informative. The crew did a very nice job of cleaning the car. Thank you Caliber.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
I was very pleased with how clean my car was
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The best customer service !! The staff was very helpful and courteous !!!
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thank you
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone was so great. My repairs were completed quickly.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent service. Really good work. Nice people. Especially Sylvia and Brian
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/30/2015
I found a tool and a 4x4 of wood under the hood after being handed back my keys. Upon further inspection, there are several touch ups that must still be done on the paint and body. I will be back in on monday 8/31.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
It is such a pleasure to deal with an organization that makes commitments and then delivers. Thanks to Dennis Greb and Robert Bolbach for their exceptional service. I will recommend CALIBER COLLISION in the future.
Margery F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/22/2015
It took your repair guys over 6 weeks to decide to total my car. Extremely dissatisfied. Would never recommend your company and would actively attempt to dissuade friends and family from using this repair shop.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
I LOVED the service, friendly staff and bright clean waiting room!
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/12/2015
There was a bright lime green paint on part of the trunk latch... Not any color of the car. How did it get there, and what were you thinking? I touched it up with my own paint but, maybe you should do it the correct way.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Unfortunately I have been involved in 4 accidents since moving to Florida. None of which I was responsible for. This repair to my Honda is the 4th auto I've brought into Caliber Collision. My 1998 Honda was repaired in 2010 and was returned to me in showroom condition. My 2007 Mustang was repaired September 2014. My 2015 Jetta was repaired this January. The exteriors all are repaired excellently. All but the Jetta were returned looking like the interior was detailed by professionals. I hope to never see you again but should the need arise I would not take any vehicle of mine to another shop.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/3/2015
Need to return. Backup alarm sensors not reinstalled and reset correctly b
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
It took a little longer than I expected, but so far am very satisfied with the results. Thank you
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Brian, Sylvia and Angela made my experience pleasant. Very service oriented which is very much appreciated!!!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
A service. Kept me informed. Everything ready to go. Very pleasant all around!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great job took a little longer then I thought but very happy will recommend
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very professionally done and not a penny more than the estimate! Great Work!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Caliber Collision made the whole process a painless and stress free experience. The staff is friendly and professional. I brought my car in on Wednesday morning and was told it would be done by Friday, and by 4:45 Friday, I had my car back! Thank you!
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
You guys are amazing! Everyone is so nice, knowledgable and super friendly. You make it look like you love your jobs and love taking care of people. Thank you for that! You made a crummy experience (the accident) a great experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Everyone was great
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Great work well pleased with the service rep by answeringall of my questions. I was greeted by the front office person very professional with a great altitube Mr. Brian was very very helpful by making sure my truck was taken care of and the work pleasing to my eyes. Thank you for the wonderful service that was provided to me. Again thank you! Audrey A. Sears
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Customer service was amazing !!! Everyone handling the repair of my Escalade were very professional and acomadating. Thank you .
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
Outstanding customer service. The entire process was explained and the communication and follow was extraordinary. Car was ready as promised. Thank you for a great experience. Brian should be commended.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Never thought getting my car repaired could have been this easy and thorough. I couldn't be more satisfied.Brian is absolutely a great person to have under your employ. Thank you!
Mildred P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Every person I came in contact with at Caliber was helpful, courteous and knowledgable. The job was completed in less than a week and the result is excellent. You've established THE BEST! Thank you and all your associates. M. Paris
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/7/2015
I was lied to, misled, taken advantage of and for all I know screwd out of my money. And in the end insulted by your employee. Overall I'm sick to my stomach over this situation. I am a very understanding person and realize some things happen but this was a moral thing and I was swindled. And that is terrible BUISNESS.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Sylvia, Rebert, Bob and Glenn were out standing.
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent service
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2015
the car is not fully fix, there is a noise coming out of it when I turn towards my left, if it doesn't go away within a week I will bring it back to have check again.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Brian and Silvya are wonderful!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
I'm very satisfied with the repairs to my Jeep Grand Cherokee and very satisfied with the quality and professionalism of all of the staff.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
neat wonderful work
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Just a thank you for the great service I received by the people who work there, and the quality of service.I will surely recommend you to anyone who needs your service in the future. Thank you, again
Carolina /.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/12/2015
Took a week to get car moved to address why it wasn't turning on
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Blake was great and professional. BEST customer service experience I've had in years!
Tierra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
The service was fast and the customer service was great. I enjoyed doing business with this company.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Everything as promised...and at a fair price.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Looks great, done on time, kept me updated. Thank you!
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Excellent
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Excellent customer service provided by Silvia and Elvis.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Every step in the process was great from dropped my vehicle off to my pick-up, professional, courteous, kept us informed of progress, customer service from the intake to outgoing inspection awesome staff all the way!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Job done well ahead of time and done well. Good communication.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Tell them good job
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/23/2015
Moldng
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/15/2015
This is my third car repaired by Caliber. It is actually my first by Caliber. The two previous were done by Collision Pysician. The work was done well enough but the previously done finishing touches were missing. My other cars were returned to me washed, with the interior cleaned and vaccumed. Not this one. I would still recommend you but not as glowingly as in the past.
Herber M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
The personal attention from the reception desk to the repair estimator was excellent. Highly unusual was the daily updates via text messages of the status of the work being done. All along I felt my car was in very good hands.The last message indicated the job was finished and the time the car could be picked up. The car was delivered in show room condition; washed and polished. All together an excellent job!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/5/2015
At first I was very impressed with the level of communication but, in the end, the automated turned out to be a complete failure causing me hardship in getting my car back! Not so much as one word of apology!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications