Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
They did an absolutely fantastic job. I have only the highest compliments about the employees and their work.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
An excellent repair was performed on the Fusion and the vehicle looks brand new. Could not be happier with the work from Roy O’BRIEN Thank you!
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Dirk was very helpful. He made everything very easy.
Celine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks, The repair looks great! I will refer others to your shop. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanks so much.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very satisfied with service provided for my SUV. Was surprised when I picked up vehicle to find it had been washed and vacuum inside. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Outstanding job. Courteous and prompt.
Rosemarie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was surprised and pleased that I was able to leave my car when I went for an estimate. I was doubly surprised and VERY happy I was provided a loaner from the dealer, a beautiful Escape. We had a poor experience with Enterprise when we had another vehicle in your shop and getting the loaner from Roy O'Brien was "icing on the cake!" Many thanks to Jackie, Dirk and John a great team.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
None
Natalie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent work done by John and his crew as always. Very satisfied it looks absolutely fabulous.
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for the excellent service - he turn around and communication were great. I’m so happy with the repairs and happy to have my car back so quickly. Jackie was great to work with- so friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you!
Ishamia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great work!! Good timing in completion. THANKS
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Car done earlier than expected, with no problems.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Nice fast job. Car was like new. Thank you
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Gave us great advice and support after our car accident including how to save money and make a complaint to the police and towing company. Gave us a realistic expectation about the length of time it would take to get the car back. They were always patient and polite even at the end of an obviously long day.Very happy with John and his crew. Have recommended the Collision shop to our friends.
Geiorg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Just a great job car looks nice thank you
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
We are very happy with the repair results. Car looks like new. Only improvement we could suggest is to air the car out before delivery, smelled of some kind of solvent. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone. Staff was very helpful and we appreciated the email updates. Phil Wullschleger
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you for the excellent service!
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Repair looks great. Whole process went smoothly
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I sent s postcard in with my comments already????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications