Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyious C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone was very nice and my car was completed byvthe due date
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car 2014 Cadillac sounds like a truck, your mechanic tells me to take my car to muffler shop. My car was not having this problem when I brought it in. The bumper and paint job looks good. I am not satisfied with the way my car was returned to me. Now I have to take my car and see if the problem I’m having was caused by the accident somewhere else.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome job and great customer service from the beginning till the end ! Very very please with Autobody Express !
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great friendly service awesome repair work would recommend to everyone very pleased
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
The staff was helpful, courteous, and responsive to my questions. My car looks completely brand-new and I couldn’t be happier. Although I hope not to need to return to AutoBody Express any time soon, I will definitely recommend it to anyone in need of repairs. Thank you for such a wonderful job! ????
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Overall the car looks great. The rear lift gate button is not working and there is a scratch in the rear passenger door that I had requested to be repaired that was not.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car came out great and was ready 3 days ahead of schedule! Definitely recommend to others.
Lorne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Once again I had a great experience with Auto Body Express. Thank you for fixing Gracie!!!!!
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Y’all did an awesome job repairing my Jeep thank you
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very satisfied in the time it took to repair it. Only 4 days. Repairs: Only had 6700 miles on my new car. Repairs look like the day I drove it off the lot. Thanks great job.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great Job Auto Body Express Team!! I'm very satisfied with my repair on my car.. If I ever need to repair my car again I will be coming back to Auto Body very nice people to work with.. Thank You again for doing a great job on my car.. Crystal P
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Taylor was amazing! He kept me informed during the whole process. And my car looks amazing too!
Ainsley G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great customer service!
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
All was done with excellence. Other places say they will clean your car up- you really did!! Inside, too. That was icing on the cake. Thanks.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great customer service along with job. Very happy with the outcome
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Working with Taylor and Terri made me feel very comfortable they kept me posted on every thing that was going on at times it felt like I was family I've known Terri for a long time my company does business with you guys it's always been very easy to deal with y'all I personally thank you and so does my company for being so professional. Great job guys. Thanks again Eddie Slagle/ Crystal Clean
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very nice and courteous staff great building and professional work
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Wonderful and very helpful staff! My service was done quickly.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Taylor always makes sure all is taken care of and on time. Appreciate your company's professionalism....will always recommend them!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
As soon as I walked in I was greeted by two beautiful women. They had refreshments while I waited and the waiting room was very nice. I felt like everyone cared about fixing my car, and the overall experience was very nice. I didn't have to wait longer than an hour, I was in and out both visits. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications