Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great Job Auto Body Express Team!! I'm very satisfied with my repair on my car.. If I ever need to repair my car again I will be coming back to Auto Body very nice people to work with.. Thank You again for doing a great job on my car.. Crystal P
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Taylor was amazing! He kept me informed during the whole process. And my car looks amazing too!
Ainsley G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great customer service!
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
All was done with excellence. Other places say they will clean your car up- you really did!! Inside, too. That was icing on the cake. Thanks.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great customer service along with job. Very happy with the outcome
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Working with Taylor and Terri made me feel very comfortable they kept me posted on every thing that was going on at times it felt like I was family I've known Terri for a long time my company does business with you guys it's always been very easy to deal with y'all I personally thank you and so does my company for being so professional. Great job guys. Thanks again Eddie Slagle/ Crystal Clean
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very nice and courteous staff great building and professional work
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Wonderful and very helpful staff! My service was done quickly.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Taylor always makes sure all is taken care of and on time. Appreciate your company's professionalism....will always recommend them!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
As soon as I walked in I was greeted by two beautiful women. They had refreshments while I waited and the waiting room was very nice. I felt like everyone cared about fixing my car, and the overall experience was very nice. I didn't have to wait longer than an hour, I was in and out both visits. Very satisfied.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was informed every day about the progress being made in repairing my car.It was a wonderful experience.One that I had never had with any company All of the staff there were very friendly.They stood behind everything they said they would do.Thank's a lot to everyone for making my experience a pleasant one and keep the good work up.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Taylor was amazing! Friendliest, professional service! Jennifer was extremely helpful as well! Car looks amazing! Will highly recommend y'all!
Sherwin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Nice job.
Abby V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fast, friendly service. Thanks for cleaning my car up, too! I'll definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family.
Kayla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I loved the auto body experience I brought my car in on Monday and it was done on Friday everyone who works there is very nice and polite would definitely recommend them to anyone
Karla N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you so much for a job well done. You made things so easy for me.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
great job and great price
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Highly recommend. Staff is extremely friendly, courteous And most important highly competent and trustworthy! My vehicle came back good as new and even ahead of schedule! I have already recommended auto body express to others.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fantastic job done by Matt and the technician that assisted him. Communication on the repair's status was more than I've seen at any other service center. The use of an automated email system when statuses are updated is finally something that makes me a lot happier and less stressed about bringing a car in for work. As far as I've experienced, no one, even the dealerships does that and it does make a difference. Matt was also respectful and professional. They did more than was required of them and worked quicker than expected.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Taylor was responsive and punctual-he's a great asset for AutoBody Express.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications