Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

EVELYN B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I liked the regular updates. I also appreciated how clean the office is. Most of all, I liked that the work went fast.
BRIAN H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Professional team from the time I dropped my truck off to the time I picked it up (all fixed!!). Kept me informed of repair progress and beat eta by a full day. If you have a choice then choose Autobody Express your business!!
CHRISTOPHER L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great experience start to finish! My representative keep in touch with me the whole time by text and calling me with updates. My truck was completed on the promised date and work quality was great!! Thanks Josie Edmonson!
BEVERLY W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great work
TRISTAN H.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Took very good care of my vehicle and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
AMY P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great service. Friendly staff. Car looks great. Thanks
DONNA V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everything went very well! Thank you
KIMBERLY V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
Repair time was good but there was a lack of care in finishing the paint job or buffing therefore I had to return the vehicle a few hours later to have the hood redone.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Did a great job!
JONATHON L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
10/10/2019
I wasnt kept up to date on the progress of my truck unless i called myself. The grill wasn't the exact same as the previous grill but i can live with it. I assume they blended the front 2 cabin doors because everything on the 2 doors was removed and it was taped off, but when i picked it up i noticed were the paint was chipping not sure what they painted on the 2 doors but i assume the whole door itself would be painted. The 2 front quarter panels looked good the paint looked good ans the panels were aligned nicely. The old headlight bulbs were put back in but only one is turning on so im not sure what the deal is with that. The few people i did talk to were very nice. Just not 100% satisfied not sure why the rain guards pn the front doors were replaced or put back on like it was when i dropped it off. I just feel like it could have went a little better than it did considering all the people ive talked to that had vehicles worked on there in the past
KYLE L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great service, excellent support. Thanks for everything
CAROLYN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I appreciate being informed of the progress
MARILYN W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Will recommend u to anyone who needs service
CYNTHIA A.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I would highly recommend Auto Body Express to anyone who is needing repairs.
KATIE C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Service was excellent! Everyone was super nice
KENDRICK B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great job ????????????
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
You have a really great staff and they were all very nice and professional.
CAROLYN W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Thank you for your excellent service. I'm more than happy with the repairs that I received at Autobody Express on my GMC TERRAIN. The service was outstanding everyone was so nice to me the receptionist and Terry was wonderful he explained everything that was done to my TERRAIN. Auto body even went the extra mile and vacuumed the interior of my car and assure me that if I should have any problems they would stand behind their work. I'm excited about how quickly the repairs were done I will be recommending Autobody Express to all my friends and family.
AKIRA I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
The staff was so kind and professional. If I ever have another auto body issue I'll never go anywhere else!! The service was outstanding!!
MIKEALL D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
It took way to long for me to get my car back, which wouldn’t have been a big deal if y’all communicated more, so many times I got someone saying they’d give me a call or call me back and they never did. Y’all should really fix that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications