Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rolland B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Julie, was great about keeping me informed about the st Status of my vehicle and coordinating a ride from and To my home. Overall the team done great job. My Vehicle looks like it came off the show room floor GREAT JOB and thanks for all you do ????
Ander B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The workers at Auto Body Express were very kind and efficient. Julie kept me informed about my car’s repair process. I didn’t have to call to ask them questions because I was sent texts or received a phone call throughout the entire repair process. Great communication from the facility to the customer.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I’d take my car there again.
Varonica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Christina is awesome! She was very helpful. I will recommend people to you guys always! My car look like a brand new car!! Thanks
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
It took way too long to fix
Cora G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
U totaled my car over a small repair job
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
My third time to use your services. I have always been more than satisfied with the results. Thank you!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
The bumper that was replaced was not plush with the rest of the body of the car. Julie who did the walk over with us on the car said she noticed it AFTER we pointed it out . Julie said they would fix it when we bring it back to repair the cracked trunk liner they are waiting on parts for
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was very pleased with how I was kept informed of the completion process. I never had to wonder if they had forgotten that they had my car. It was clean and looked like a new car. Thanks!!!!!!
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very very satisfied. Thank you so much
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
Our vehicle looks like new. Can't even tell a deer was there. Not only that the vehicle was ready before the estimated date!
Kathryne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Competent, friendly staff,and my car was ready in a timely manner. My car looks great. I am very pleased with my experience with AutoBody Express
Charity T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great job and done sooner then expected
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
It was great. The vechile looks awesome. Excellent work . Everyone was great too
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Everything was a very good experience!
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Christine...awesome...needs pay raise because she made so streamline for me. Thanks you.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Your team kept me posted on the progress and we're even able to get my vehicle back to me a day early. Everyone was super helpful. My truck looks wonderful, I will certainly recommend your company to all of my fried and family. Great job!
Anglea D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great work and customer service! Thank you!
Candra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My car looks new. I loved the nice facility. The people were very friendly. I will definitely recommend this shop to others.
Joyious C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone was very nice and my car was completed byvthe due date

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications