Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Thank y’all for fixing my truck, it looks great !
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Very nice people in the front office and kept me well informed
Kasey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/21/2019
I still have a noise coming from rear wheel. It sounds like have an all-terrain tire on my car
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Great customer service and timely repair. Very pleased.
Kari L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/4/2019
My vehicle was not repaired properly. The bumpier is sticking out from the car and the paint color doesn’t match. I left it at auto body Friday because I went to pick it up after paying my deductible over the phone and you all were closed so the key was left in the vehicle for me.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Fast and friendly service that keeps you informed about your vehicle. Very professionally ran operation. Thanks again
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Thanks
Elliott C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/30/2019
Was told the job was a 4 day job. Took 2 weeks. Inside of the car was a bit trash and junked up from the workers I guess. The actual work done was satisfactory but the overall experience was frustrating .
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Julie was great. She kept me informed and was very helpful and friendly. Thanks
Adrienne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
This experience was completely stress free. I received updates via txt. I would def use them and refer them to friends again! Julie was great too
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Communication was great. Repair was done correctly.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/10/2019
Julie is a fabulous asset to your company. She handled everything in a very professional way. When I explained I was concerned with the bumper not matching the other parts of the car, and that it did not line up with the other work around the wheel, she went and asked Matthew to help. NOT the response from Matthew I expected at all. To respond to Matthew telling me that you can not match plastic and metal colors. He made me feel very inadequate that I did not understand this concept. He stated to me since my car was a 2015 model, the entire car would have to be painted in order for it all to match. It seems there are some companies who are able to make matching happen. State Farm has told me I can go somewhere else that does work that matches..... I am not happy with the work that was done, and as a customer reading the reviews on your company, it seems numerous customers have had this same problem, especially in the last couple of months. I googled to understand the issues between painting plastic and metal, and this was the first article that popped up. Great article and it explains matching is possible, even with an “older” vehicle. https://www.automotivequalitysolutions.com/bumper-color-that-doesnt-seem-to-match-the-original-factory-color/
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Auto Body was very professional and kept me informed every on step of the process. They also send me text every few days to let me know where they were in the time schedule. In my case they finished ahead of schedule. I am very pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend them.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Jujulia was very helpful and professional
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
My experience with Auto Body Express was good. They were fast and kept me up to date on things every step of the way and my car looks great. Thank you Auto Body Express.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Job well done, thank you
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Excellent service! My car looks better than brand new & I l And I love the update texts!!will recommend you to Everyone! Thank you again!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Great service Met my expectations
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
My Buick Enclave looks as good as new. Well done and a day early!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2019
After a month, the original repair requested was fixed but created new auto body issues. I had to bring the car back three times to fix three different issues resulted from the original repair. First, the interior panel of the side door was not installed back correctly. Second, the bolt was not tighten between the door and the auto body; therefore, the door created noise when opened and closed. Third, the rubber line run along the auto body is taken out and did not put it back. In addition, the battery was drained completely. I had to purchase new battery for the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications