Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I appreciated the updates during the repair time. Friendly service.
Christie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Exceptional service!! Superior work!! Matthew was very courteous and provided great customer service!! I highly recommend Auto Body Express!!
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Loved the email updates!
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Impressed with professionalism, very personable and fast.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Customer service is 5 star
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done, looks like when it was new.
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
thanks Matthew
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Console safe installed Lid rattles. There was chewed gum wrapped in a tissue left on the passenger floor mat along with a roll of tape. The gum got on the floor mat and I will need to have it cleaned. I pointed the safe problem out to the customer service agent and they jumped right on it, however it did not last 5 miles. Please ask your quality folks to check the cleanlyness of the vehicle and make sure everything installed works correctly. The paint and body work was very good
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Matthew was very helpful and kept me up to date every step of the repair process. I am very happy with the service and quality of work I received.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
As far as I can tell the work seems to be fine
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone is so nice and very friendly! We have used you before and the expierence was so Awesome that is why we came back, Job well done!! The work that was required to do was Done extremely well. I had asked for a quote on another problem and that was the only thing that wasn't done. Other than that, I don't have any complaints.
Nuverra Environmental.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Job well done!
Pallie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Always excellent customer service. Staff goes above and beyond!
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Timely & accurate communication/updates. I like the text updates, make improvements to this so final phase stays in real time.. Great professional job, thank you
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Well when I left there wad happy, went to home depot down the street, on way there noticed all memory wad gone from dash cluster, oh well no biggy,went into store shopped, came out,pouring rain,got in truck, it was dead, had to call road assistance come jump start, got home, dead again, took to shop,they said battery run all down, told them I didn't need these problems put knew battery in, 161.00 dollars, looked on floor board, and there was a rain guard from back door passenger side, it wad brand new, so apparently old one was broken during repairs, was told shop people had probably had left somthing on during repair period, and with all the electronics it killed battery, well that would explain why all info wad gone, and radio was on some weird rock station when left, but I'm still going to BRO g you a POOPPOO PLAttER MATHEW!!
Kristie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Extremely professional. Gave me updates every few days and had my car done ahead of schedule.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. I will be referring this company to everyone I can
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent customer service. Very accommodating. They made the whole experience easy and pleasant. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know who needs auto work.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
My car looks brand new again! Never would know it had been hit. Service men and women were great!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Really appreciate the hard work of Taylor. Car wasn't to my satisfaction. Taylor assured me that he would take care of it and provided me with a loaner.I would recommend Autobody Express. Thanks to all who where involved!
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
Ask Terri I already talked to her
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Luke and his team always do a fantastic job! Thanks for repairing our vehicle. Sincerely, Mark C
Louis T..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Finished on the date promised and kept me well informed of the progress. My truck looks great!!!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great Job !!!!
Parker N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Taylor did a great job of communicating with me about my repairs. The work was done quickly and it looks great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Work was beautifully done in appropriate time. Looks brand new!
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I will recommend CBE to others! Good job!
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job on the work by John Herman, also great job up front with Kelley and Terry!
Kelley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Awesome job by all involved!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT AutoBody Express you all do great work and go above and beyond to make your customers happy great turn around time on my truck see ya down the road Tom C
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Surprised beyond belief at the quickness of the repair and completely satisfied with the quality. Great people to deal with, especialoy miss terry
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great customer service and communication, Very pleased.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Teri Cloud is the greatest. Her and her team went above and beyond what they said they would do and above my expectations.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Yes
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Give our thanks to the team.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
It took 3-4 weeks to get my car back (which I know was in large part to insurance). The day I picked it up before even making it home the check engine light came on. I took it back the next day where they cleared the code, but when I asked why it was kicking up a code they said that they weren't sure just to drive it and see if it comes on again.
Angelique A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Luke is amazing! Him and his staff made this so easy for me!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
People are friendly and job looked great!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My "new"!bumper looks perfect.
Sharissa P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Car looks great. Great customer service. Thanks & those cookies are the best thing in the world.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great customer service and daily updates on progress. Mathew L. At the Benton,La store is the best of the best
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
I dropped it off just fine on the day we set. They gave me a projected Completion Date of Friday, 5/6/2016 by 4pm. I told them when I dropped my vehicle off, "DO NOT rush the work just to get it back to me by the 6th. I'd much rather have it done CORRECTLY, with NO issues, than have it back by the date projected, and it not be done properly." I made this clear MANY times over before I left. Throughout the repairs, I received a few "Update" emails about the status of my vehicle. Most just said "Your vehicle repair is on schedule". One said, it was "61% complete". Taylor Adams (the Rep that handled my vehicle with Auto Body Express) called me once to let me know they were working on it, and it was still projected to be completed on time. This was all well-&-good. Until, it came time for me to actually pick up my vehicle... The completion time was 4pm on 5/6/2016. At 4:05pm, I called them, because I hadn't heard from them yet and it was pick-up day. I had to leave a message for Taylor. At 4:30pm, he finally called me back and told me that my vehicle was ready and asked me could I make it there by 5pm. I live across town from their office, and I had to pick my husband up so he could come with me to drive the other vehicle back home. We rushed and made it there just after 5pm on Friday, 5/6/2016. They had my Armada washed and detailed; which was lovely. I'm VERY glad they did this, because it allowed me to confirm that they had, in fact, not fully fixed my vehicle! Part of the issue was the top of my driver side door was bent outward, causing no seal between the doorframe and door. Therefore, causing any water (from rain or washing) to soak my driver seat. I opened the door and felt my SOAKED SEAT, and asked Taylor to do the same; voicing my unhappiness that it was NOT fixed and they rushed to do an incomplete job when I specifically asked them NOT to do that! I then asked him to watch the top of the door while I closed it to confirm, also, that when it shut, it would "rattle". Of course, that's exactly what the door did, because it was not fixed! The Project Manager came out to look at my vehicle. He noted the issues not fixed as stated, and him and Taylor profusely apologized. He said we would have to leave it until the Technicians returned to repair it on Monday, or we could bring it back on Monday, 5/9/2016 for the repairs to be completed. I told him that it would be ridiculous for us to have to make 2 extra trips for THEIR mistake. He offered to pick up and drop off my vehicle from my husband's work. We agreed on this and set the time for pick-up and drop-off. I also confirmed with the Project Manager and Taylor that we weren't going to be "punished" in any way for driving our vehicle home for the weekend. I wanted to make sure there were not going to be any repercussions for taking it "off the lot" without it being fully fixed. They both assured us that there would not be. Monday morning, 5/9/2016, someone from Auto Body Express did pick up my vehicle, take it to be COMPLETELY repaired, then have it back to my husband's office before he got off of work that day. One week later, my husband noticed the main bolt that hold my driver's side door on was not screwed in at all! It was tightened only enough to keep the bolt on, not the door. Thankfully, the second bolt below it was screwed in properly. The initial quote for the services and repair to my vehicle was $4,300. It is expected for the completed price to probably go a wee bit higher than the quote. The finished amount was OVER $800 MORE than the quote, at $5,124.80. Yes, there were commendable services rendered during this ordeal. However, HALF of them would have been a mute point if they had done the promised, QUALITY work that should have been done in the first place! Therefore, it puts a "black mark" on the service in its entirety, because it shouldn't have had to have been offered to begin with. In this, the incompletion and lack of quality work shown, along with questionable billing, overshadows any actions taken by Auto Body Express to try to "make right" the situation.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
you forgot to put the tailgate lockrod for my lock-n-roll bed cover in my truck. i will contact you monday morning to get it. otherwise,im satisfied with the job you did on my truck. thank you
Alexis N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
You all performed an excellent job on my vehicle!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great job. Very happy.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Taylor was a very good representative of Auto Body Express. Friendly, professional and positive. Thanks for the great service. Robert Morgan
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was told 4 times thst my car would be ready the following day. Texts stopped coming and I had to start calling.
Carol Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was very happy with the results. My car looks as if it had never been damaged. This is my 2nd time using AutoBody Express. Both times the results have been excellent. It takes a little longer than the estimated time. I think that would be my only suggestion for improvement--to give more accurate estimates of the time required so I can plan better.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very pleased! Staff was very friendly and courteous! The job was completed quickly and very well done!
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Wonderful experience!!! Very helpful staff!!!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job
Lakesha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone is very professional and I was very pleased with my truck.... Matthew took very great care of my truck ... He rocks!!!!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very pleased with your customer service. Taylor was very helpful and kept us informed on the status of our vehicle. If we need any bodywork done in the future, we will definately be back. We will also recommend you to others. Thank you!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Y'all made it very easy and did a great job.
Wiley.lillie Adams.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I had a great experience working with Taylor Adams! I appreciated getting the update emails also. Thank you
Calynda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great customer service!!!! I give 5 stars....
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Taylor was extremely thorough and kept me informed of the progress. The whole staff was very friendly! Will definitely use them again.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Taylor is a true customer advocate!! He is Outstanding in personal customer service!
Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was very pleased with everyone and there professionalism! Everyone was very courteous and polite and Did a Job Well Done! We were very impressed and pleased with the turn out! Also we loved Taylor he was Awesome he kept us bery well informed of the progess!! I will recommend anyone with damage to come there for the repair!! Great Job Everyone! :)
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice job.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I was very happy with my overall experience. They made a time commitment and stuck with it, which was really important to me, so I appreciated it. Everyone was very friendly also.
Andrew Lewis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great results. Highly recommend to others
Molley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was satisfied with the repair of my car but not the length of time it took. I was told about 4 days of repair but it took 10. I explained b4 I dropped it off that I needed it back as quick as possible and they promised it would be worked on. When I would call to check on it they would say they would call me back and they didn't. I always had to be the one to call. I will say that the work appears to be good and so far I am pleased with that.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I thought the workers I met were very cheerful, and though they were busy they still treated me so well. I appreciated the online updates--having to get my car fixed was stressful! I will recommend these guys to my friends.
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The car looks great!
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job and done before the scheduled time. I am very satisfied. My son drives this car and I want it to not only look good but I want it safe for him to drive.
Kenyarda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
This is my second time I trusted u guys with my car and I have to say you all haven't failed me yet ..m Thanks!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Enjoyed working with Taylor!!! Extremely professional - took very good care of our company's vehicle! The Staff is also very friendly and helpful as well- I would definitely recommend the shop!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
My original estimate from State Farm stated that I needed a new hood. I was told that all dants could be removed and the hood would be buffed to look as if it was brand-new. Then I was told that my truck was ready and that the entire truck had been buffed out to look like new. Upon arriving and inspecting my truck there was a half assed job buffed on the hood only. If you're telling someone that you've done something do it. That was my main complaint . A person is only as good as his words. Gary C
Suzette P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Jennifer was very helpful and sweet! Great customer service!
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Mr. Taylor did a very good job of letting me know how my car was coming along, also he did a good job on getting my car into the shop me and also getting me into a rental car autobody express is number one in my book thank you.
Geneva B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very professional, but also were had a friendly air.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
My car looks good but the trunk is harder to shut
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Taylor took great care of me and I would definitely recommend Autobody Express to anyone who needs a great body shop.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Small dent on bottom rear of front passenger door painted over.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Still had glue on side of van. Not vacuumed out. Not washed very well. Mat thrown in the back of van and not put in place. And, 2 black spots that looked like paint on the side of my van that was not there when I brought it in.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Good job great customer service
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very pleased with the job that was done and the promptness in which it was done.
Nettie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very courteous and professional staff. Jennifer was an added bonus, Laura Lofton
Denice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks for being so nice.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
My pick up time was 4:00. I got there at 4:24. I was told my car was ready and being washed. As I was turning in rental I was told this was not the case and was asked to come back the next day if I wanted it clean. I guess they thought I would keep the insurance paid rental another day. This location is inconvenient for me and I did not want to take hours out of my day to wait for them to wash it! As soon as I can clean it, I'll let you know if the actual work was done properly! The people were nice but I really was disappointed in the end. Thank you.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome! Nice friendly expedient service!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Took a little more time than expected but was worth the wait to have excellent work performed. With the investment in new vehicles today it's good to see that someone cares about the craftsmanship and pride into repairing your vehicle to have it like new again. Thank you
Carol Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The job took longer than I expected, but I understand that the problem was that the part needed to complete the repairs was on back order from Toyota.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great place and good people
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fast friendly service
Mccoy.peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
Car looks great - only issue is windshield - thought u were going to replace and not told differently until I picked car up - otherwise, very happy with experience - still have not heard from you regarding whether insurance company has approved windshield repair
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys are amazing
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Best 1st experience you can ask for. Loved the text updates.
Holley.lillian Holley,john.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Quick and painless. Updated once a day about repair progress, and the work was very professionally done. Can't see me going any other place for auto body repair needs.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My brand new minivan was brought in for a catostrophic hail damage repair, these guys did a fantastic job. The entire repair process took only a few days and the van looks brand new. I am blown away with the quality and speedy timeline of the repair. I would absolutley recommend Autobody express in the future I could not be more satisfied, take your vehicle here for any autobody repair needs and ask for Taylor!!
Pharoah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Speedy service
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service. Very friendly staff
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car had to be jumped just to leave and will still not start after 3 weeks in the shop. Worst body shop ever. Will not recommend.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
This was a very unique repair experience! Mom's Buick got damaged by the hail on 3/18/2016 and the 21st. Century adjuster came the next day (Saturday) and suggested Auto Body Express so I called them and we got an appt. for 8:30 am. 3/22/2016. The projected completion time was the following Monday 3/28/2016 but the car was completed on 3/24/2016 at 3:30 pm. Very Impressive Service and a Beautiful job on the car. I have a New Favorite Body Shop now and I won't hesitate to return or to recommend ABX to Everybody I know. Thanks to the entire Staff for the Friendly Service and the Professional results. Kindest Regards, Robert B.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Car looked great as if no damage had been done.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The receptionist is very friendly, and the service technician was very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.
Felicia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Matthew provided excellent customer service throughtout the entire experience.
Glascock.wendy Glascock,brian.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You have one of the best service teams I have ever utilized! Also, I am your loyal customer from now on!!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Taylor is good at his job .he is great
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I enjoyed receiving text message updates while my vehicle was being repaired. The service was also quick and Matthew was very helpful by explaining the repair process in detail.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Amazing service. Appreciate you ALL very much. Definitely recommend your company to anyone who need auto body repair work. Thank you again.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The young lady Teri was so upbeat and helpful that I shared with all my clients in my business how informed she kept me throughout the whole prossesing. I think you people have a great business model !! Keep up the good work and I'm a client for life ????
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Was keep inform during the entire process. Very professional staff that made the the experience easy and convenient.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Taylor was very friendly & kept us updated. Really liked the text messages! Great job Autobody Express!!
Shannan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Was very happy with our service advisor Matthew Lockwood and his professionalism. It was very simple and we had no worries. Our car was in good hands. Everything was taken care of and all we had to do was drop off the car and pick it up. Thanks!!! ???????????? Shannan M
Hankla.maria Hankla,james.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very nice folks to work with and did a good job keeping me posted on the progress of the repair.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very please tell staff always welcoming and ready to help in whatever way that they can. Awesome job on my car Thanks again.
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Mr Taylor is a very god employee and very polite, He should be commended for his excellent job
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very courteous and engaging staff. Worked tirelessly to fix my vehicle ahead of schedule.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Matthew Locwood worked tirelessly to get our incompetent Insurance carrier to fully grasp our claim position and was victorious in his efforts. I and my Family truly appreciate his and the entire Autobody Express Team for their hard work. They are truly setting the Standard for Service ! Thanks Again, David F
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Supper above and beyond satisfied. Highly recommended. Thanks to all. Mr.Taylor was so nice great customer service b
Dorris R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very professional and friendly service Great job
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service,excellent job! Sorry for the delay on my part :) Thank you!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
My car looks great and was done a week earlier than anticipated. Fantastic job. A friend said my car hasn't looked this good since I bought it and if we stuck a sign in the window, you'd think it was brand new.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
One word excellent
Tasicha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Will be taking the vehicle back in on Monday... Wheel flare that was replaced is coming detached.
Staten F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
You rock!!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The customer service was exemplary and I loved the text messages that kept me in the loop about the progress of what was going on with my car. My car looks great and they even washed it! Thank you guys for a job well done! Jackie Carr
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
The door was not properly put back together when I picked it up and there was residue left inside the car. I found a spot in the paint that should have been repaired before painting. Overall I feel the job was rushed and could have been done better
Merry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Once again, Thank you!
Janie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
People were very nice. Everything explained to me in detail and they did a wonderful job on my car. I'm a VERY particular person about my car
April G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent job! I was a little worried when my car was finished 6 days ahead of schedule but it looks perfect! You can't even tell any body work has been done!
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys are champions!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
I appreciated the customer service I recieved from Taylor. I found him to be quite professional and friendly!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The updates were very much appreciated.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job and service. I was pleased at how well informed you kept me about the status of my car. The text updates were great!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They did what they said they would and finished ahead of schedule.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Love these folks! My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off, they did a great job, and had me in and out in no time. Accidents happen, but they made the process as easy as possible. I love the text message updates!
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you for everything looks awesome
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
I was told it wouldn't take more than a day and it took six days
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thanks for a great way to job
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Fast, friendly service. Only took 3 days! Thank You!
Madonna S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very good communication throughout From start to finish was kept abreast of stage if repair. Extremely pleased with having one staff member as my contact person. Very organized. Very well thought out processes to ensure quality customer experience. Only negative is that Pontiac emblem fell off during repair and they were unable to reattach but are promising me that they are exploring way to fix it and will fix it Matthew was assigned to my repairs and was great The coordination between auto express and Enterptise was also well organized It was well represented throughout that customer satisfaction was a priority in every step of the repair priccess It was refreshing in these days to witness a business who really cared about your experience. I run a business so I understand and you delivered the customer service that is unfortunately not often experienced these days. Please don't change!
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They did an excellent job repairing my car. They keep me informed on the progress and they returned my car earlier than expected
Christie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Your staff is excellent! Very courteous and helpful. I was so pleased with the turn around time on my vehicle. The work is outstanding. I will be sure to come again, if I need to and will highly recommend your business. Thank you for such an easy experience!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The car is running perfect at this point in time, Thank You Auto body express JJ
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great customer service and communication skills. Repair was top notch. I will be recommending you guys to others.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Mathew was just super. Everyone was really nice and helpful.
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I really liked the way I was informed of the progress of the repairs to my car. The emails, texts and phone calls were very appreciated.
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
The work done was great. The time the repair work took was a lot longer than I expected and did cause me some inconvenience.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Matthew is completly professional and kept me up to date at all time regarding my vehicle. They worked with the insurance company to make sure that my truck was fixed properly and on time. I would recommend Auto Body Express (ask for Matthew) to everyone.
Sang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excellence
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job.
Yalonda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I loved the professional interaction, honesty and concern shown towards me as a customer and a job well done on my vehicle. Overall I really love the set up of your business!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The repairs looked great. Took a little longer than expected but it was well worth it. Taylor as well as others were very knowledgable and friendly. Overall great experience!
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
None.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great customer service Excellent work Fast and friendly
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work! Have to say though Taylor made the job, hope y'all take care of him!!!! He made me feel comfortable about leaving my 302 Boss With him Fantastic updates You have a great employee, I will recommend him to all!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Taylor Adams was very helpful and professional. If I had to ever recommend a repair shop to someone I would suggest AutoBody Express and Taylor to work with.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Did a great job and very fast, thank you very much!
Jessi D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I am very satisfied with the service I relieved! I will be referring anyone who needs repairs to you! Thank you for a taking car of me!
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The staff at Auto body Express is exceptional and the work is A
Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Did a awesome job and the turn around time was great
Beverly V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
My car was repaired very well. Taylor Adams was my "go to" guy-company rep. He kept me informed regarding all stages of car repair. This was so appreciated by me. Jennifer answered phone pleasantly & answered my questions knowledgeably. Y'all even cleaned my car!!! What a treat!!' I hope I don't need ur service again due to an accident, but I've already started referring ur company. Taylor Adams made everything a positive experience! His knowledge of the process & people & his winning personality are such an asset to him & to your company! Miss Beverly V
John.angela Cush.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great and speedy service!
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Personal at the location where very polite and helpful. Matthew was very knowledgeable about the process and communicated Very well with me. I will definitely use Autobody Express for all of my repairs in the future
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Taylor was awesome! He was friendly, answered all of my questions and kept me updated. Great job!
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
This is the 4 vehicle that you guys have taken care of within my immediate Family this year 2 of them were mine and I Thank You All for being so trust worthy, prompt, effecient, professional and courteous! The Jones
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I really appreciated the communication throughout the entire repair. I understand that everyone who brings in a vehicle to be repaired wants it back in a unrealistic expectation and you guys do very good explaining why it will take "X" # of days. Great job by the staff and obviously a lot of training and management has gone into Autobody Express "Business Plan"; from the sweet, nice, attractive young lady at the front desk, to the very knowledgeable staff and employees. Thank you!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Friendly. Professional. Kept me informed. Work done as promised
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very smooth transaction. As far as I can tell I got a Great job on my truck. Thank You
Contrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Matthew was very kind, very professional and kind. Truck looks great and the up dates were great. I would come back and send u costumers. Thanks.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great work from a great team!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Matthew was very nice and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications