Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monice E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/25/2020
Without looking too closely, everything looks perfectly. When I look closely, I can see that the bottom grill On the front doesn’t seem to fit perfectly together. I asked about it and was told that the part just clips together like that.
Harbans M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Tony kept me updated on the repair status of my truck. Very polite and professional.
Pete R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Great Job!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
You guys did a great job. I will be back the next time some idiot hits one of our cars. Thanks!!
Rodney Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
collision craft did a wonderful job on my Porsche repair. the job was done quickly and looks great.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
The service was excellent! Will do business again in the future.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
They do very good work
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Looks great. Thank you
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2020
Very professional and informative towards customers. A big Thank you to Mr. Chad Fisher. When I came in with car problems he showed empathy and sympathy. Keep up the great work Collision Craft.
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
I was very satisfied with the repair of my car.
Chiance T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/14/2020
My car runs hot when it’s cranked and stationary. Water leaks out of the foot vents on the passenger in which it seeps out drenching my floor.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Great company. Excellent work
Doreen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
This is my second time using Collision Craft. They have outstanding customer service and did amazing job of making my car look new again.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Very good
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/1/2020
The my representative was nice and the timelyness of service was good. I pointed out that my car had 3 white scuffs and he did take it to the back and said they could be buffed out, I lioked at the car they appeared to be gone and I left. The next day it rained the same three scuff marks in the same spot. I had gone to pay gor the repairs and asked to see my car and pointed these same spots out and was assured they would not be there. I was also surprised to see the markings on my car of pink of what I assume was the repair shops way of "pointing out damages or scratches" I believe a picture would have done a better job, and I wouldn't be left with white scuffs. Again the work the did on where my car was damaged looks nice so I guess I should be okay.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Service was very good. vCard
Berk W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2020
I would just like to say that Wayne was very out going and very helpful when it came to keeping me informed on what was going on with parts and status of my car. I would also say it was done in a very timely fashion and I’m completely satisfied. Thank you
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Quick turn around. Looks brand new
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2020
It was a complete pleasure to deal with Tony Cairns. I appreciated him getting me in and out quickly along with his professionalism. Also the work completed by Collision Craft was excellent. I could not have been happier. Thank you.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Chad Fisher took great care of my Jeep. The repair was perfect. Thanks, Chad!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications