Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Many Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Yes, I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE THE GREAT JOB YOU ALL DO! I CAN HARDLY BELIEVE IT, BUT MY KIA LOOKS LIKE NOTHING EVER HAPPENED TO IT! ILL DEFINITELY BE RECOMMENDING COLLISION CRAFT TO ALL MY FRIENDS IF THEY ARE EVER IN NEED OF YOUR SERVICES!
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The service render has always been top notch, i will always use your services. Thanks for your A-**** service.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
One of the damages was in a crease in the bumper so who cried special attention Special Care did a great job also in finding other damages that needs to be repaired did an awesome job thank you so much I would recommend collision crafts.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service. Andrew followed up with any status changes or issues.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You made a bad situation into a good one with repairing my car. Your company was outstanding in customer service & quick repair time. Andrew was honest & professional. I can't thank U guys enough and will recommend your business all day long. Thanks everyone and Merry Christmas. Cheryl Crabb. ..
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job! I am very impressed with your work. I was updated regularly on the progress of my vehicle & it was very much appreciated.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Awesome turn around time & Great Customer Service ????
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
You guys rock will tell all my friends
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Fast and professional service. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Best body shop in Memphis!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Chad, I will never take a car anywhere except Collision Craft. You and your team are the best! Thanks, Jason
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Awesome service. Thank you Chad!!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Was very pleased with each person I dealt with .
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Awesome shop awesome guys

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications