Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamera M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Nicholas was amazing and answered all my questions. Plus, they got done earlier than expected.
Orvel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was pleased that you detailed the car
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Outstanding !
Edrie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Fast, quality service! The truck look brand new.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Loved the updates throughout the repair!
Max C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Awesome
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Staff was very helpful and they did a great job on my car in a timely manner.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent job. We are very happy, thank you
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Well done! My car looks wonderful inside and out. Brock kept in contact about the progress AND had it done 2 days early! So pleased!!
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
They did great work. My only concern is that the customer is responsible for any issues with the parts used.
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Thanks to john and all who got my car fixed really good service and kept me informed of everything and was done before the scheduled time
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Friendly. And professional
Lott H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very pleased with the service I got.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Brock was AMAZING: very nice & helpful. Biggest thing was he kept me informed on EVERYTHING HAVING TO DO WITH MY VEHICLE!!! My car was (pleasantly surprised!) done **** week & **** day shy of the initial completion date. And even though I didn't ever officially meet Cindy, she was helpful every time I called! And in case you were wondering: YES!!! I MOST DEFINITELY WILL REFER EVERYONE & ANYONE who asks about using Sevice King regarding any damage being fixed to their vehicle. I hope to never have to use them again, but I would not have a problem going to them each time!!! Thank you, again, Brock & Srvice King. You have a great employee in that young man!!!! ????????
Chazen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was done and it was done quickly and properly met all of my expectations and exceeded them.
Adele Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Superior customer service and great repoairs!!! I recommend you highly!!
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of the service I received. Everyone was attentive to my needs and very professional. I will gladly recommend Service King to family and friends. THANK YOU FOR taking such good care of my vehicle.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very filthy inside, which upsets me,the inside rubber strip was srapped, dirty white dust all over my matts, Filthy and the door jam is ridged not smooth.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
I didn't imagine the repairs would take one month
Kelvin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
So smooth and without a hitch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications