Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clint T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great work and great communication.
Garrett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service, work looks great. On time and very helpful.
Marc .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very good customer service. Appreciated the update texts! Convenient drop off and pickup of vehicle. Thank you!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
We are extremely happy with the service that was given. Aaron was very good to us and up front with the repairs that were being done. We would definitely return if needed.
Ladawn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Your team was great!
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Went above and beyond as usual!
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They treated me great and I was satisfied with their work
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I will give you all a 5 star rating will come back again
Christopherautumn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Hermes from Service King was wonderful! He did a thorough job of explaining everything. Was patient and kind with questions and just all around. As far as I can tell he did a great job with restoring my car as well. The front desk was wonderfully kind,patient and informative as well!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Outstanding experience at the Tooele, UT facility. Very professional, fast service/repairs, fair price and very satisfied with the work. I will recommend them to any who may need their services in the future. Jerry S
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They went above and beyond to complete the repairs not only to my satisfaction but sooner than expected. I am very happy with the service I received! Thank you.
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You guys made things super easy, answered all of my questions before we even brought our vehicle to you, and got it done ahead of schedule, definitely will, and have recommended you guys to others.
Asiasiga G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
You guys are the "BOMB"... Keep up the good work and definitely I will recommend your service to any friends and family members. Appreciate your hard and great work!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Super friendly and work was completed in a timely manner
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Will always bring my repairs to you. Always a great job. Thank you
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The service was excellent and Bob was very easy to work with as well as knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done.
Monicakevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very happy with the work and service I received! The staff is very friendly and very professional. Didn't expect my car to he completed until the end of the week. I will recommend Service King to anyone who needs work completed on their vehicles.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was updated about the status of my car daily (via emails) and my car looks great. They even detailed my interior for me once it was done. Everyone was friendly to me and my children. I’m very happy with my service.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Your employees are the nicest I’ve ever met! I was always welcomed with a genuine smile and people went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of in every way possible. I’d have no problem recommending Service King to anyone I meet! Keep up the great work.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
the services was amazing!!! Bob was great,and his customer services skills was above and beyond my expectations, I will totally recomend this business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications