Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/13/2018
It took a little longer than expected, but I would rather that then it not be right
Christie Jeff.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate all their help.
Mario N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were very good at keeping me updated on how the repairs were going, they are the only ones I know that do that. Also I liked how helpful and accommodating they were with the rental car. Over all, an awesome team to have in your corner.
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am more than satisfied with the customer service at your Tooele Utah location! The communication was clear and proactive, your staff so very pleasant to work with, and our vehicle looks amazing! I highly recommend your facility and will more than happily refer anyone I know to you! Thank you Service King!
Bianca E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very friendly communicative staff. Would highly recomend you to friends and family.
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date about all work being done
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome customer service and a perfect job repairing my truck door!
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The Service King Tooele Team did a kick **** job!! Super happy with how nice my Jeep turned out. They were all super nice, helpful, and got my Jeep done in 2 days! :)
Dinajoci H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Loved getting updates. They did a great job repairing my car.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
True to their word they kept me informed on my car repair. Each person I came in contact with at the shop was friendly and helpful. I felt respected. I can’t say enough about Bob who took care of my car. The receptionist also. When I asked questions they took their time to answer them so I would understand. It’s really too bad that this is a repair facility. I would take my car to them for regular maintenance. They are honest and trustworthy.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I’m very happy with the service thanks you
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Awesome team! We appreciate you .
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
These guys and gals were amazing! Fast, friendly and good at what they do!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They were amazing quick professional service I would recommend them everyone
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I really like them. They would texted me and let me know what wss going on and when it would be done. They are friendly and willing to help me
Kaitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Bob is amazing, he deserves a raise!!!
Haley T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thanks for doing a great job
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Ideas extremely pleased. They had it done before I expected it. I had extra work done st the same time it was completed in two hours to my satisfaction. I would refer them to friends they are extremely friendly and professional
Verea Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Totally amazing service, car was returned fix and clean. Received a text message every day telling me the progress of my car. I really appreciated this service. I would highly recommend them to anyone having.
Ericatukker W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Service king and their entire staff is amazing! Bob did an incredible job repairing my vehicle! Couldn’t be happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications