Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Nick was amazing to work with. He and his crew went out of their way to make sure the car was repairable to a desirable level rather than do a quick fix and make some fast money. They were done weeks earlier than estimated and the work appears to be top notch, so far. It was a pleasure dealing with Service King.
Skyler T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was nice and friendly and they went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely use u guys again and recommend u to anyone in need.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
On time anf done correctly.
Bryce E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They were fast, friendly, and I am very happy with the way the repair turned out. I loved all the updates as the repairs progressed. Great job guys! I will be recommending ServiceKing to friends and family.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
She drives like a gem!
Kolby M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
No problems with anything. Great job
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They did an awesome job. Thank you!
Coleton R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great customer service. Nick is awesome
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great service. Very friendly.
Nate W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I liked the communication provided and the car wash and detail were a nice touch. Very friendly to deal with. Flexible and they made you feel important. Thank you!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Looks really good. Done ahead of schedule too. I appreciated the ride home when my son didn’t show up in time.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Nick took good care of me.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Another fine job
Kailey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Did excellent work on my car and great people to work with. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
John and the secretary were both very helpful knowledgeable about how the claim process worked including getting us w the rental company closest to us after the insurance co had given us one nearly an hour away. They were very polite and professional. The work John and any others did on our car was fast and exceptional.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
The workmanship on my vehicle was excellent. I was impressed with service King when I asked for an estimate. Nick Boyer is a 1st class guy. He is an asset to your company. The problem with my vehicle in taking so long to repair it was Michelin Rubber Company. They dodged every phone call we made. The one thing that did upset me is that Michelin spoke with a Service King representative to lower the estimate. This cost me almost 25 days of my vehicle sitting without repairs. This was totally something that never should have happened. I will recommend to anyone that Service King is an excellent body shop and to ask for Nick Boyer as their representative.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Thank you for completing my repair so quickly and making the entire process so easy. Service King is easily the best collision repair shop I? have ever been to. Thank you!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I feel like you did a great job
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
They kept me informed on progress. That was helpful.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Everything went great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications