Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anson C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
We were very pleased to have their updates and to have the interior cleaned so thoroughly when repair work was finished.
Tomi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
From the first phone call to the emails n txts, the service is outstanding. I was explain in detail of my cars damages n repairs. The staff is outstanding !!! Thank u Toi Bear
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
We love Service King. Timely, great communication, and friendly, helpful staff.
Jenniferval W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys were awesome!!
Christoni Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They had great customer service and kept their timelines.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Repairs were quick and they let me know every step of the way what was going on thanks to the text messages!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I'm happy about the repair to my car. Your body-repair Technician fully explained in detail what was done, and it was finished in a timely manner.
Jessicakevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Had an issue in the beginning but the manager made it right and for that I would absolutely go back. Great work
Trish B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Love that they kept me updated by text messages
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service was great! I’m very happy with my car and their customer service! They were extremely kind and helpful!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Hermes was awesome! I love how he called to keep me updated, it made me much better about what had happened to my car! Thank you so much, Hermes!
Gregruth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Ive never had such amazing customer service as we've had with you! Not to mention our vehicle looked amazing and was in perfect condition after all was repaired. I WAS SO IMPRESSED on how beautifully clean the inside and outside was! I can't Thank you enough! Service King made absolutely everything so easy from start to end, especially with my rental Thank you!
Nelda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I was treated very well and I am very satisfied with Service King.
Enviro Tech.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great service. Great job at keeping me updated
David G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Happy with the service and the time it took was fantastic. We will be back if needed. Do hope to not seeing you again unless its at the store. Thanks
Sara Vaughn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Good work.
Kaylynn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Awesome service. Love the updates
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Fran and TJ were both amazing! Their communication was unlike anything I have experienced with auto work before. They kept me informed every step of the way. Hands down the best service we have ever had! Thank you Fran, TJ and Service King for a great experience!
Douglasmary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
As I was inspecting the truck while picking it up I noticed a small dent in the side panel. I showed it to TJ. He said he can arrange with the painless dent repair person to get it fixed if we wanted to.
Anissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
You were great to work with. I really appreciated the up to date info on my car and the quick way in which my car was fixed. Super friendly customer service too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications