Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lott H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very pleased with the service I got.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Brock was AMAZING: very nice & helpful. Biggest thing was he kept me informed on EVERYTHING HAVING TO DO WITH MY VEHICLE!!! My car was (pleasantly surprised!) done 1 week & 1 day shy of the initial completion date. And even though I didn't ever officially meet Cindy, she was helpful every time I called! And in case you were wondering: YES!!! I MOST DEFINITELY WILL REFER EVERYONE & ANYONE who asks about using Sevice King regarding any damage being fixed to their vehicle. I hope to never have to use them again, but I would not have a problem going to them each time!!! Thank you, again, Brock & Srvice King. You have a great employee in that young man!!!! ????????
Chazen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was done and it was done quickly and properly met all of my expectations and exceeded them.
Adele Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Superior customer service and great repoairs!!! I recommend you highly!!
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of the service I received. Everyone was attentive to my needs and very professional. I will gladly recommend Service King to family and friends. THANK YOU FOR taking such good care of my vehicle.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very filthy inside, which upsets me,the inside rubber strip was srapped, dirty white dust all over my matts, Filthy and the door jam is ridged not smooth.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
I didn't imagine the repairs would take one month
Kelvin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
So smooth and without a hitch!
Kira L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The work is always done to perfection and with great customer service. Wohld not think about taking it anywhere else!
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the whole time my car was getting repaired! You guys are great!
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Got it back fast very happy
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Wonderful service!
Darin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Repairs look great! Had prompt service and good customer service
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Telling you it will be ready for pickup and then call you telling you it's going to be a few days. Workers messing with the stereo and the repairs not done correctly.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great people great job the van looked like it was not in a accident
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly attentive staff. Work completed before due date and the work looks excellent.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I sure appreciated the way I was updated to every thing that was going on with my car. And the professionalism of every one I dealt with was amazing. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends. You guys did a good on my car and even washed and cleaned it.... Thank you Service King from a satisfied customer.
Machelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
You guys did a fantastic job! Thank you!
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I liked receiving updates and the turn around was faster than expected.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
All went smoothly. You kept me informed of three progress and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications