Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 113 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly attentive staff. Work completed before due date and the work looks excellent.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I sure appreciated the way I was updated to every thing that was going on with my car. And the professionalism of every one I dealt with was amazing. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends. You guys did a good on my car and even washed and cleaned it.... Thank you Service King from a satisfied customer.
Machelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
You guys did a fantastic job! Thank you!
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I liked receiving updates and the turn around was faster than expected.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
All went smoothly. You kept me informed of three progress and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks..
Delmarie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am very impressed with other the service and how they treated me. The work on my car was good and matching the paint. Thank you.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
They didn't hook up the headlights and my son had to drive back to Provo at night with no lights. The air conditioning isn't working too well--it's blowing but not very cold.
Camie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
This is the second vehicle I have taken to Service King for work. The customer service is above and beyond any other body shop I have used. Quality work, great price, fast turnaround time, clean shop, and the nicest staff ever! They turned my unfortunate car accident into a good experience !
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything was great. I received emails updating me on the progress of my car. The car was done ahead of schedule and I was Able to leave my rental at the shop and just drive my car away
Karin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/6/2017
Customer service & updates were awesome, Quality of work, not so much. There is still a dent in the door.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great customer service, will definitely recommend to others! Thank you
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
There are scratches and dings in the paint on the hood from the deer sliding accross it. Not too cool. Chuck Loving
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great work. And it was done on time and on budget. Thank you.
Will G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Friendly, courteous and professional.
Kira L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
We are so impressed with the work done! It matches perfectly. You can't tell the bumper was replaced! Very happy!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job and on time
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
My car looks great. Thanks
Debora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Wonderful, hassle free, worry free experience. They kept me updated the whole way through.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Just that I would refer you to anyone that asked
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am completely satisfied with my experience. The whole staff was just wonderful. I have never experienced a more customer oriented auto service business EVER!! I will tell everyone I know what a wonderful and efficient business Service King Collision Repair in Tooele, UT is!! They truly made the experience so stress-free!! Thank you Service King!!????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications