Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 83 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Your employees were friendly, courteous and very professional. I was kept up to date with text. I hope I don't have another car accident but if I do I'll trust my car to your care once again.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very pleased. Excellent service
Wicked M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
From the front office to my service advisor, everyone was friendly, efficient and I would highly recommend them.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My vehicle was delivered ahead of schedule and repaired above my expectations.
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Tbey did a great job. My car is beautiful now. They did all the communication with the insurance so I didn't have to.
Larissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Updates were great
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car looks better than when I brought it in for repairs. You did excellent work on it. Thanks.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service was both personal and prompt. I was happy to get frequent text updates on the progress of the repair. My car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up almost a week sooner than we expected!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated having a single point of contact from beginning to end.
Michael Bobbie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Brock took care of everything for me. Even the rental return! You guys are awesome!
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The workers gave me updates regularly. They even gave me a ride to enterprise one day when enterprise wasn't there on time. Thank you!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very impressed with the customer service, they keep you informed. I appreciated their support and quick resolution.
Kurt A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great polite and respectful crew! Very impressed; I will recommend your services to others. Thanks for finishing ahead of expected schedule and going the extra mile to wash my vehicle upon completion. It was a pleasure
Lorie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My experience with service king was above and beyond my expectations. Loved the daily texts to update and communications. Car looked wonderful inside and out on completion. And they brought the car to me.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Amazing!! It was my daughter's car and she needed it for college. Brock fixed the car much faster than scheduled. I can't thank you enough for putting a mom's heart at ease, you've made a customer for life!
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
It it's still not fixed after 3 attempts to pick it up, but each time there were shortcuts taken, grease on my seats, seatbelts not working, and broken pieces that they didn't fix! Feel free to call me at ****-****-xxxx to discuss further. Russell P
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was very surprised but pleased at how they kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle. They finished ahead of schedule, which is always nice and they were very helpful and considerate during the process. I would recommend them to anyone. A big thanks for their work, well pleased.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It's incredible how fast they work to get the job done right for their customers. We've never been disappointed with this place because they're fast, professional and amazing at what they do
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff is very friendly, pro-active and highly service oriented. I could not imagine going anywhere else for vehicle repairs.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good job
Brock D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great staff! Doug kept me up to date thoroughly and sindi went out of her way to help me. The quality of the repair is flawless!
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
My vehicle was finished sooner than estimated.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks
Mckell M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
No problems at all. And my car's so clean! Thanks!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My car looks great. The repair is perfect, best looking part of the car. I love how it was spotless when I picked it up, so clean inside and out! Great service, kept me informed on timeline as to when it would be done. Good customer service, which is hard to find these days. Thank you so much.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used Service King and I am just as happy and satisfied as I was the 1st time! Thank you
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you so much my car looks gteat.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
They do qulaity work. And they finished ahead of schedule.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
If i could give it a 20 out of 10, i would! Brock did an amazing job on keeping me updated and being easy to work witj. Thank you for guys for all the help!
Lanny .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I enjoy working with everyone. Thanks guys.
Holly O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Service King was great to work with, loved the text updates on my vehicle! Thanks guys you were awesome!
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great Job. Thanks for keeping me updated
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very fast, loved the personalized updates and phone calls. Quality work, felt like each individual I talked with was trustworthy and genuine.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car. I will be telling my friends about Service King
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You guys have always done work. Thanks
Tessla B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the whole process and working hard to get it done!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Your final repair was very well done. All damage was completely repaired. I appreciate the extra attention to detail. Thank you for pushing to get this done a full 10 days ahead of schedule. THANK YOU, VERY MUCH, YOU'RE ALL AWESOME!!
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You all do a wonderful job i will always have you all fix my car when needed thank you fora job well done
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
They were excellent. They kept me informed about the progress of the repairs, and they finished earlier than anticipated. I really enjoyed the texts about the progress of the car repairs. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Madison E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything was great I loved how they cleaned out my cat too
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Car looks great
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It turned out better than what I expected and the staff was very helpful and nice Thank You service king.
Duran M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I love that kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Very friendly. I will go back if I need to. I will surely recommend anyone I know. Thanks
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Looks dope!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Your service was excellent! We appreciate the text updates during the repair process.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
License plate bracket not installed.
Cheyenne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Dud a wonderful job on my car. I was more than excited to get it back in more than perfect shape. Thank you
Niel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Friendly, VERY professional. Attended to EVERY detail. Made the entire process smooth and and effortless. Made sure I was completely informed at all times during the process. All work performed is top quality. Went over and above the normal service. My car looks brand new! Thank you!!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I loved the updates and the car was amazing! Thank you guys so much!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/16/2016
There is damage to another area of my vehicle that is not in the pre work pictures. Extra mileage was put on my vehicle and the time it took to do the work was double the amount of time it would have taken if the truck was serviced at another location. The work on the vehicle looks great but the hassle behind it all with the changed completion dates was a little out of hand. The extra mileage and damage done to my vehicles tailgate has really dissapointed me with my experience with your company.
Miranda N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for making the process as painless as possible.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Brock did great keeping in contact with me I wish you all could train my insurance company how to communicate as well as you all did my only complaint is the very empty gas tank when I got the loaner car and my durango. My durango was so empty I putted into maverick
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
You did a great job of communicating the status of my repair. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Superior customer service! Completed work quickly and excellent quality work.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Car looks better than new, and was detailed throughout. Best service on a vehicle I ever received
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Clean great place to go to get your car done,but hope to never see the place again???? Haha I will recommend you to anyone that needs their service thanks again for the fast and efficient service
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job. Thank you also for cleaning the car.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone we met was pleasant and accommodating. The text messages on the repair progress is a nice touch. Thank you.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I'll be back the way These Utah drivers a drive. Thanks for a good job
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
The fender isn't flush, I honestly expected more attention to detail, not to just slap it on.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great service
Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
U guys do amazing work and u guys are super fast and i appreciate everything u have done!!! I will pass on the name of Service king for sure!! THANK YOU THANK YOU :)
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Your Company kept me informed all the way from beginning to end. I was very appreciative about that, I never had to wonder what was going on. It's so refreshing even when you were very busy that you thought enough of the customer (me) to let me daily how things were going. What a A Company. Thank you very much. K.M
Derrik P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
They were really good to work with and very nice they kept up to date with what was going on and they were helpful in answering questions.
Danny I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Job well done
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
A pleasure form beginning to end.
Jerami F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Did an excellent job along with detailing the inside. Was impressed with the turn around time. And the updates. Thanks
Lillian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you for the very professional job.
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
This is the best service I've ever had from a collision repair shop. Great job and thank you for the wonder service you provide.
Karey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Service King was incredible
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/16/2015
When I took my car in my subwoofer and amp worked just fine now it doesn't work at all. Other that that the car looks amazing.
Christin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They are an amazing staff who do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I know it is a big truck. I appreciate your professionalism. You are a local body shop, so if I need questions answered, it is easier. I will definately refer you to my friends. Thanks again John D
Vina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
I Had a woundeful experience dealing with service King. Shane was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on the status of my car. When I got my car back it looked brand new, which is all I could ask for. Will definitely return in the future if the need arises. Definitely recommend them for all ur collision needs. 100% satisfied.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
You guys are awesome. I can't even tell I even got into an accident. I would definitely suggest anyone take their car to your shop if they get into an accident. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
I enjoyed the updates on my vehicle. I always received a quick reply and resolution to my concern. I like how they followed through in a timely manner and the follow up question to see if I was satisfied. I'd refer them.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great service, fast and reliable!
Nate M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Service king was awesome, I've already recommended it to some friends. I always knew what was going on and that was nice. And the job itself was really well done, can't even notice that it was ever hit. It was also nice to see you cleaned and vacuumed my car for me.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Very professional and super quick! Everything looks fantastic!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed of all progress.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Shane was the best and deserves a raise! He kept me updated and put me at ease that my car was in great hands. Cyndy, the receptionist was absolutely wonderful. Whenever you called it was like talking to someone you knew and she always had a welcoming smile. Great job everyone!
Marla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I would have loved a car wash and a vacuum of the interior ????
John C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Five Stars! Best repare service we ever experienced.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service and would recommend to others
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
They do great work and they are very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs auto body work done on there vehicle.
Brendon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great job thank you all so much
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
My wife and I are very pleased with the excellent work that was done on our car by the Service King in Tooele, Utah. The bodywork and paint are flawless. The parts they repaired are the best looking areas of the entire car! We also appreciate the kind professionalism of the office staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others, or to have them do work for us in the future. We are also very grateful that they did the repairs for less than what the car was valued at, saving it from being totaled, which I am sure was not an easy task. Estimates that I had obtained from other shops, prior to finding out that there is a Service King in Tooele, and that the insurance company recommends them, were far more expensive. If the car had been totaled, it would have caused a major burden on our family for years to come, as we cannot afford a car payment. It is nice to find a shop that obviously takes pride in their work. Thank you! Sincerely, Brandon P
Winnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Cindy and shane were absolutely amazing and so friendly and went above and beyond to help me they made my experience the best
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great job thanks
Cindy I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/31/2015
My registration is about to expire. They were able to get the parts in an my car repaired in time for me to get it inspected.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
My car looks beautiful! You fixed it in a timely fashion & updated me every step of the way. Everyone was friendly, and helpful and my car was so clean when it was returned. Thank you so much!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service thanks to the hole team I'm very happy.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
my car was finished faster than i expected. The staff was all very friendly and helpful with my questions. They went above and beyond by taking me to my rental car. Even though it was a stressful time for me and the wreck of my cat but your staff was amazing thank you.
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great work and service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
They did a beautiful job with my car. It looks awesome!! They were friendly and kept me up to date on how the repairs were coming aping. Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
We are grateful for your team, they are totally honest and very helpful. Thanks for your help!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Thanks for bringing the car to me when you were done. It was clean inside and out and had the new car smell again.
Christin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Great job done. Fast and wonderful to work with.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very nice receptionist and efficient and timely completion Ahead of sched ule
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2014
Even wiped down the wheels as well as the interior thx!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Everyone was kind and helpful. They even helped the rental place out by dropping me off there because they were short handed.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Wonderful excellebt follow up
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications