Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Super friendly and work was completed in a timely manner
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Will always bring my repairs to you. Always a great job. Thank you
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The service was excellent and Bob was very easy to work with as well as knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done.
Monicakevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very happy with the work and service I received! The staff is very friendly and very professional. Didn't expect my car to he completed until the end of the week. I will recommend Service King to anyone who needs work completed on their vehicles.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was updated about the status of my car daily (via emails) and my car looks great. They even detailed my interior for me once it was done. Everyone was friendly to me and my children. I’m very happy with my service.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Your employees are the nicest I’ve ever met! I was always welcomed with a genuine smile and people went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of in every way possible. I’d have no problem recommending Service King to anyone I meet! Keep up the great work.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
the services was amazing!!! Bob was great,and his customer services skills was above and beyond my expectations, I will totally recomend this business
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Nick and Fran are awesome people and they took great care of my car. The work that was done on the Pathfinder is incredible. I'm very pleased with their work. Very friendly shop the Tooele location is. Thank you so much for a job well done beautifully.
Cristy J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Bob was great to work with.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Best customer service around...
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated the frequent text messages that gave me updates on the status of my repair, the staff were very friendly and helpful, they made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was very impressed and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
My car was really clean inside when I got it back and the repairs looked awesome.
Mitchell F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great, top quality service. Will use this shop again.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/13/2018
It took a little longer than expected, but I would rather that then it not be right
Melesio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Bob Machal was extremely professional and informative with all my questions and concerns.
Leia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
My car looks amazing and the staff were incredibly helpful and professional. Bob did my estimate and worked with me through the process. He was really kind and really knows his stuff. Will be returning in the future.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
People were really nice there, Nick Boyer kept us informed with the updates and were done 6 days earlier from the day they promised to have the car done. Great experience and really like the service.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Kept me very informed!! Quick turn around ????
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car looks absolutely amazing! We were always in the know with wear was going on with the car and when I picked up my car, the service I received was spectacular!
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very fast and professional great group of people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications