Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebeca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Clint was professional and he did an amazing job. My car looks brand new!
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great communication I look forward to full complition
Irena G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was great people were very nice and the work was amazing
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job!
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
James Cherry was awesome to work with! He kept me well informed on the repair, was a great customer advocate, and helped me out so much! 10/10 would recommend.
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Friendly, fast , efficient
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Best experience of a car repair I've ever had.
Jodie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The overall experience was great, the very end could of certainly been handled much more professional but I’m not going to give a bad review for something that can be handled by training or feedback but I feel it is VERY important for all parties to know what’s going on and not leave a customer waiting for 45 min and just get told they don’t know while in the meantime the customer did her own research and had to tell them what was going on. Misty however was amazing and certainly deserves the recognition for going above and beyond.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The repair looks great. The paint matching had to be very difficult. And everyone that helped me were very helpful and pleasant. Thanks for all your hard work.
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
You guys did a great job. Thank you for keeping me informed on the progress and getting it done so quickly. My new bumper looks great! It’s as if the damage never occurred!! I will be sure to recommend your services to others. Thank you so much!
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
They finished my car repairs earlier than scheduled and were very efficient and friendly. Great communication with me on the status of my vehicle as well.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Misty was informative about what was happening & she kept in contact often.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you!
Astacia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good job. Car looks great. Great customer service
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Car looks great and drives well! Thanks so much for pushing to get it done ASAP.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Every single person I interacted with at Service King was phenomenal. Unfortunately the only name I can remember is Misty, but honestly the team was so kind, very informative and did an amazing job at updating me along the way in regards to my car being worked on. They turned a really crappy situation into a much more manageable one and I will definitely be recommending their services. Thank you all so much!
Cassie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I had the pleasure of working with klint. He had a very good attitude very approachable came out to my car ,I told me exactly what I thought needed to be fixed and if we could do it that way. HE said absolutely will take a look at it and I thought it was going to be car runs great super satisfied it looks awesome I thought something was going to be
Coleman E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
The service was so quick and they did an amazing job with the repair. I even got my car cleaned inside and out at the end. It’s the little things that made a big differences. Thanks Service King!
Erland T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The work was beautiful. Thanks
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I will always be one of their customers the best service Keeping me up to date on the progress of my car and my satisfaction I will recommend to all my friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications