Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
It was convenient from where I live ,your employees were very friendly and knowledgeable I received updates daily on the progress of my repair. I would definitely refer you to my friends and family.
Terrance A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/31/2018
Wish they had a type of payment plan for out of pocket expenses.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Misty is fantastic!!! She was excellent at giving me updates on the progress of repairs on my truck. She made my experience easy and pleasant. I’m sure she deserves a raise as a very valued member of the Service King team!!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I cannot use my seatbelt on the passenger side because there is still glass in it. I mentioned this when I first delivered the vehicle for repairs. Also, the outside handle on the passenger door is sticking because glass is in it, so sometimes the handle won't pull out and sometimes it won't go back in.
Lorettalynn N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Misty did a very good job!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Clint was very attentive and provided excellent service
Cristina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They keep us posted on repsir activities. Excellent Customer Service
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car was completed ahead of schedule and I was updated on the progress regularly. Customer service was great and it was very convenient having a rental car onsite! I recommend Service King to anyone looking for auto repair!!!
Brenna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Jules Challis rocked the house! She kept me in the loop throughout my entire repair process and I truly appreciate that! The team was awesome and wouldn't let me take the car until I was satisfied.... Thanks for everything :) I'd love a quote on a rear bumper for my 2010 Prius 2. The front looks so good, I guess I should maybe fix the back ha!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service
Charla A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I had a great experience with Service King! I was kept up-to-date on the progress of my repairs, and both Travis and Misty were wonderful to work with! Very friendly and knowledgeable, and they made me feel like they really cared about taking care of me. My car was clean both inside and out when it was returned to me, and repairs were done in a week. I dropped my car off on Monday morning and picked it up that Friday morning. My repairs were needed because of an accident I was in that was not my fault, and working with the people at Service King took the stress out the situation. I’m very happy with my experience.
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Service King was amazing. They pay every attention to detail from customer service to the quality of my car repair
Margarito M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
It was great having the text message option to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle. Friendly staff and my repair was completed ahead of schedule which was awesome!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The repair was completed prior to the estimated date. The repair looked great and the customer service was exceptional.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Clint, who was the USAA representative at your 2301 South Main Street location in Salt Lake City, was, in a word: SUPERB. My vehicle service was completed even faster than the estimate had been and looked "brand new" upon completion. Clint sent me daily texts on the progress of the work on my car. I was unable to note any problems with my 2013 Acura RDX. I was thoroughly pleased with all aspects of your company's repair of my car. Thank you so much, Jim Galbraith
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
I have a cup holder full of loose change. About 2 inches of change was missing when I picked up my car. I called service king to let them know and I was told a regional manager would be calling me. I still have not heard from anyone. In addition, paint was on my windshield and side window so I had to get a razor blade to remove it. Also, their was a thick and sticky black stuff all over my driver door handle and steering wheel that was difficult to remove.
Shawntel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
Well somehow now my passenger door won't open from the inside!.?!?
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Excellent service. Megan is awesome- easy to get ahold of, communicates very well, trustworthy and personable. And the car looks great. Thanks so much!
Jim I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything went great!
Aaron .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You guys were awesome all the way around, from start of job, to finish! Truly appreciate the fantastic customer service (which can be hard to come by these days), and the skilled, thorough, and quality work your team did on our car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications