Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marco D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/21/2019
Ok
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great service! Misty was extremely helpful and kept me updated. She was the best person I have worked with in this industry.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
Thank you. I have a TBird. A Corvette, Prius and a Highlander. All have been through this Setvice King. I wouldn’t take them anywhere else.. Thanks for the nice dent repair on the Highlander.
Jed B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Misty exceeded my expectations at every turn. Fully satisfied with my entire experience.
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Great
Sherral W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Great experience ???? real nice people. Thanks ???? and Misty was great ????????
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Fast service
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
7/17/2019
This was a very frustrating, unprofessional, and inappropriate experience all around. The customer service was non-existent, over-promising and under-delivering the theme, and I left messages for the GM who has never even called me back. Mistakes by the technician were on-going and the constant delays in getting my car back were ridiculous.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
The customer service and communication was outstanding and the work done to my truck was amazing! Great job guys!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Misty was personable and efficient. It was a great experience. I didn’t worry about a thing. Thank you
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Kind. Fast service.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Good attention, attitude and great service...
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2019
Misty was a huge help
Sze-hsiang N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2019
Service is good. Customer care service was friendly and responded in time.
Kayle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/5/2019
I first got a 2 and one-half week emailed notice of completion date then followed by a local notice of 4days to completion. I got the car on the earlier date but this was confusing for scheduling.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Jules was efficient and thorough. Thanks!
Eva I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Very professional staff. I am completely satisfied Thank You. Mrs Jeannette Irvine
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
AMzinf experience! Misty and the staff were great to me and I would definitely come back if the opportunity presents itself! 10/10
Chaz C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
These guys were great!
Hailey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/29/2019
My car had scratches all over it when it was returned to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications