Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Awesome very happy with service and the quality of workmanship very professional Thank you
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Service king did a great job fixing my bumper! It looks better than before. Clint Lackey was amazing and very accommodating. He even came in early on a Saturday so I could make my tee time. Thanks guys!
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everything was excellent. I received texts/calls updating me on my vehicle every day. The repairs look great! Fast work & job well done.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jeff was great to work with! He was very good about getting back to me and I can tell they went out of their way to make sure I had my car back when I needed it. I’m very happy with the results.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The entire team was awesome. Jeff, Alec, Misty, and even Luigi and James from Enterprise. Fantastic customer service. Thank you, guys. Keep it up.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The work was quality and Clint does an excellent job of communicating where you are in the process. I would use your company again in the future and appreciate the quality service you have provided me and my vehicle.
Erin James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Early completion & quality 5 star service on levels far above expectation. The S Salt Lake team was on my side from the first call, through the rental truck, to the final product. Thank you...Erin Evans
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Truck looks fantastic. Repair is wonderful and no one would know it was backed into.will use Service King again should the need arise Repair was made a week soon dr than expected...also another reason to smile!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Repairs were done on time. I was extremely satisfied with the repairs. Thank you so much!
Kristine .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
We were very pleased with the service we received at Service King! Clint was prompt and most helpful in all aspects of the work. Our car was repaired quickly and with beautiful results! We highly recommend Service King!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You have done a great job once again. Thank you
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was very impressed with service king, I could take my car to one place that did all that needed to be done to fix my beautiful baby back to me even better then when I brought it in, Geico "in my opinion is the best insurance ever hands down" I have been with them for i think 23 years or longer everyone should just have geico insurance. Enterprise rental car at the same place "WOW" and nice cars thank you all for making a terrible situation into a wonderful experience. This whole GEICO AUTO REPAIR EXPRESS is really fantastic thank you all so very much.
Christie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very friendly and fast! Great work looks better then before
Elisabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great friendly staff, I appreciate the text updates and responsiveness. They did a great job on my car.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Jules was great with communication and making sure that I was updated on what was being done with my car and when it would be done.
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great service I'll recommend you to other people they return my truck clean and nice looking thank you
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Jewel is such a sweet person you guys did a great job
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
All Aces! Thank you ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications