Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Misty was fantastic!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car is fixed and folks were nice. What more could I want.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Misty was great! I would recommend SK to friends and family.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Nick and Jules kept me informed throughout the whole process. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend
Kari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great service. Kept me advised of status which I appreciated
Cj D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome at communicating! Megan is awesome!
Monty T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Misty was great to work with
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great people and company. Thank you
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Service king was recommended to me and my experience, as the saying goes, could not have gone better. Jules kept me updated and when more damage was found, she explained why it was taking a little longer. But the work was done beautifully; completeld done one day before I was expecting! I would recommend service king - thank you and thank you Jules. I hope this is a one time only experience ???? but the team surely took away the sting! Thank you!!!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jules makes your branch amazing. So professional and nice!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service. Great people. Very efficient.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Fantastic service. Everyone was just great.
Michaela P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
I went in and Nick Boyer did my estamite the service was unbelievably amazing! Jules great service, kept me updated on what was happing to my car. They said my car would be done on February 2nd 2019, they called me the next day letting me know my car was done. I was very impressed with the service I was given. I would highly recommend Service Kings to all of my family and friends.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Jules and her colleagues were very good about proactively updating me on the progress of my repair!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Outstanding and timely service. Thank you!!
Karina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
I have had 2 unfortunately events with my car in the last 6 months and your service I have found impeccable. I am please with the due diligence as I needed my car back sooner than originally stated and I got in great time. Thank you!
Nick .
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Megan was awesome!
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great customer service and kept me updated about thw progress of the repair
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you
Susanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Service King was the greatest! From the day we took the car in for an estimate, to the finish line of the repair, everyone was so professional and made the whole process very easy...from the front desk to the adjuster to the rental car agency. I especially appreciated daily texts on updates of the repair progress. The work seems perfect and I’m very impressed with how everything turned out. We would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing body work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications