Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 343 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gayla Bolstad.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
We are impressed with the fast and thorough work. We really appreciate the cleaning Of the car inside and out.
Angelia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Easy to work with. Work done quickly. Couldn't be more pleased
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work, done quickly.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You were quick, efficient, courteous and kept me well informed. Great job on my car and thank you for cleaning it too!
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
This experience was far superior than the one I had in October thru December 2016. The text updates were daily, phone calls were consistent with the repairs completed, and I was treated with respect. I can not say the same for the 2016 repairs and the service tech who handled overseeing those repairs.
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you. Car looks amazing.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The whole process from beginning to end was so easy The repairs exceeded my expectations and I was treated with respect.
Merle G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Thanks great service, will use them again...
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The service was above and beyond what I expected I'm pleasantly surprised and Will recommend Service King to everyone thank you so much.It took a great deal of stress off my mind
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service!! Convenient and efficient! Kept me well informed on progress of my car! Service rep was great!!
Hailey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Clint was great to work with! I was very impressed with all of the "extra" amenities that were included. They gave me a ride home, detailed and washed my car and kept me updated on all the progress. VERY impressed! Thank you!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent service; the job was finished early; we were kept in the loop at all times. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable interaction throughout. We could not be more pleased! The car looks like new.
Hillary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Jeff was amazing! He got my car done five days sooner than he said it was going to be done! And the car is beautiful! I would definitely use service king for any future car repair.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
We appreciated the speedy service and especially the updates along the way letting us know how things were going. Thanks so much!
Leonid K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The agent that helped us Clint L. was very attentive to our needs. And very efficient in getting our car back to us as quickly as possible. Thanks Clint!
Marnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything went very smoothly and everyone was very nice.
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Clint Lackey was superb. He was thoroughly professional in the estimation process, the scheduling and the completion of the repairs in a timely manner. He kept us informed and did his very best to meet our schedule. And the car looks great! Thank you!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Car was completed 4 days early and looks great
Eduardomichelle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very pleased with the updates while my vehicle was on the shop. I was also pleased with the fact that you had enterprise car drop off service, that made things much more conveinant for me.thank you.
Candy Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
The paint doesn't match and I won't allow you to mess it up anymore.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications