Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
They did a great job in the repairs and they had really good customer service. They were convenient, efficient, and fast working.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great experience - thanks
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
It was good and fast getting my car back .great job thank you so much Phyllis F
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The service and attention given to me through out the repair process was very good. I received text messages updating me on the progress of the repair.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
You guys were great. Thank you!
Robert Edward.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great job
Zoi T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very Fast and Friedly
Juana Estela.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Exelent
Nancyjeff L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service!
Mokiana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Service King has done a great job on my car. Jeff kept me informed and updated on the process of my car and it was done at the time it was estimated to be done. It was a smooth and simple transaction. Thank you for all that you do.
Sarai T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car looks great. You guys did awesome thank you so much!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was great thanks for repairing my truck
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
O am very happy with the service everyone was very nice they washed my car inside and out explained what they did I my change my insurance company. I was Oslo met at the door with a young man with a niece smile
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Clint did an amazing job of pre-ordering parts and the timing just worked out to where I was only just over 28 hours from drop off to pick up on my vehicle.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Simply awesome!!!!
Suzzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I am 100% satisfied. My car looks great and was done a week early. My service advisor was amazing he deserves a raise. Not only does he have the best customer service, but personally messaged me to let me know when my car was ready. Thanks for making my car look brand new again.
Candy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Clint was great and kept me apprsed of the progress on my vehicle. The original estimated time of completion was Friday, 8/11 which was met. Thks, I would recommend service king based on my experience. They did a great job, it looks as good as new.
Connor L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Clint from Service King was very helpful throughout the process of getting my car fixed. He texted me multiple times a day with updates and how everything was going, he even made sure that he was there when I picked it up just in case I had any questions about the repair or any other questions.
Hugo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I love the communication provided through text's and emails throughout the process. I also appreciate the car wash given prior to delivery. Service was exceptional
Linden A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for vacuuming the interior in addition to them Ellner body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications