Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
This is our second experience with Service King and both times we have been happy with the service we have received. Thanks Service King for repairing our car quickly and doing a quality job!
Garet H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The car was very dirty and dusty on the inside.
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
Quality excellent, but time to repair was over **** month and was not satisfactory
Chad Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
great service and great communication!
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
My power steering went out after I picked up my car and my driver window won’t roll up or down
Maylene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Clint was very kind and patient. His team worked hard and provided a great result with my car.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent Service !!!!l. And your service people were great. Misty took very good care of us and we were completely satisfied!????
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
This was the best repair shop experience I have ever had. I would want to go anywhere else in the future. Thanks.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I was surprised at how quickly my car was repaired and totally to my satisfaction. The service people were excellent. I would return again if needed.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was happy with services that even got car done before deadline
Nils M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was very clear and easy to work with. The repair job was incredible.
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Clint has been responsive, productive, understanding, and all around professional during this whole experience. I have never had a more transparent nor satisfactory experience with auto repair. Great job! And thank you, Clint!
Donalyn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you for the super repair job! I appreciate my car left cleaner than I brought it in....
Tien H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very Good Service
Briana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I had a great experience at Service King! James Cherry was extremely helpful and professional! He answered all of my questions and helped me get my car back sooner rather than later, as I had to pay for my rental out of pocket! I was very happy with the results
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very efficient, timely and helpful!
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Misty was so incredible to work with. I feel so grateful and was incredibly impressed by the ease and speed of this whole process. Thank you so much.
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Wow! Everything the shop did was beyond my expectations. My car looks great with the paint job. The cleaning and buffing were unexpected and made me want to use this place. Thanks everyone for your help. Carl Gallup
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Five star rating, James was very attentive to my concerns/ questions- time frame and service was extremely excellent! Will recommend and return to Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications