Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erland T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The work was beautiful. Thanks
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I will always be one of their customers the best service Keeping me up to date on the progress of my car and my satisfaction I will recommend to all my friends
Susanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Service was great
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Misty was very responsive and curtious throughout the visit. The team finished much faster than expected and did a great job.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Service king went above and beyond to make my car repair as easy as possible. They even completed my repair early than quoted so I did not need to miss any more work than was necessary. 10/10 would recommend
Sheena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You guys did a awesome job I was so happy to get my car back before the estimated date. Thanks again.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Clint was outstanding to work with. My car looks new!
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service king was fast and efficient. The text updates are super nice! I came away with a newer, nicer looking car. Thanks for cleaning my headlights, detailing the inside, and cleaning the outside. Above and beyond service.
Brigitte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I highly recommend Service King for my friends repair needs
Tanner C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great work
Talhah J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jeff did a good job keeping me informed and updated
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Above and beyond my expectations
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I have gone through Service King 3 times, and my experiences have been nothing but pure professionalism and grade A customer service. Their work quality is unparelled to others. They really look at the nitty gritty and deliver the best service ever!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
This is our second experience with Service King and both times we have been happy with the service we have received. Thanks Service King for repairing our car quickly and doing a quality job!
Garet H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The car was very dirty and dusty on the inside.
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
Quality excellent, but time to repair was over **** month and was not satisfactory
Chad Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
great service and great communication!
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
My power steering went out after I picked up my car and my driver window won’t roll up or down
Maylene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Clint was very kind and patient. His team worked hard and provided a great result with my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications