Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 264 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
David was great to work with. He kept me up-to-date throughout the process.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
A service! :)
Abbie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Clinton was very friendly and professional. Kept me updated daily through text messages. He got the job done quickly and our car looks great. Highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I want to set thank you you guys did a really good job I like how you guys stay in touch every day communicating the process how's everything going thank you guys and again you guys did a really good job
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Clint really knows his stuff. He wants to take care of you as a person, rather than just a customer.
Wade S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Nice work I will recommend you to my friends thanks
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car was completed on day promised. It was cleaned which was nice. Would have been great if the outside had been washed better to match the newly painted bumper.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I appreciated how they communicated with me and I k eww hat was gapping every step of the way. And they finished fast! Car looks great.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job and customer service
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was fixed correctly and in a timely fashion.
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Clint was very friendly, professional and ready to answer my questions. My bumper looks like new!
Meredith K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was smooth and so far so good. Work looks great.
Nina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Totally appriciate the kindness and the way I was updated on every step. thank u for the great work recommended for Everytime I need something done
Garth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was amazing to have repairs done sooner than expected. Everyone was very helpful friendly and professional. Thank you
Bryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Give David and Paul a "10" rating on a job well done.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I loved the beautiful condition I got my car back in. Very happy.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
My service advisor, Clint Lackey, was knowledgeable and experienced and was able to provide all the information I needed. Thanks.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone from the front desk answering phones, to dave, to having enterprise on site, made for a pleasant experience in unpleasant circumstances! Well done service king
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Clint was very knowledgeable and professional. He gave great service from day one. I was really impressed with the frequent follow up that he gave me on my cars process. And the work looks great.. Thank you.
Chester A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Dave in SLC was fantastic
Gillian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Clint was awesome to work with, very knowledgeable and kind. We loved the text messages, updating us on our vehicles. Thank you so much for the great service! I will deffinantly recommend service king to friends and family
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you for keeping us informed during the time your company has our car. We would highly recommend Service King to others. Steve and Marla Williams
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
I would like exprese my deepest gratitude for the quality of work and the kindness and professionalism of the whole team. The communication on the progress of the work was constant and Clint, the manager helping me, made it personal. I would recommend Service King to everybody. Even going thru the incovinience of an accident there people that helps you see the bright side with their service.
Dedra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great communication. Great work and very satisfied with service.
Barbra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Every one was efficient and helpful. It was dark when I picked up my vehicle, but it looked wonderful in the dark, was clean and I was happy to return to driving my car. Your men were polite even when I picked up my car very late just before closing. Thank-you so much.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
I asked if they would put a couple screws in the bottom of the splash guard that were missing. They said it was no problem. I mentioned it multiple times, but it never got done. It's not a big deal. Other than that, everything went awesome. No other complaints.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kept me informed all the way thru. Whole process of getting my car reoaired was easy including the car rental. Everyone was customer focused. Thanks.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Great job on my car and david wissinger was super helpful professional and an up most friendly genuine guy.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Dave and the whole team did a great job. Thanks so much for the excellent service.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Super fast and amazing job looks newer then when we bought it. SHOUT OUT TO DAN
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Dave was great to work with. Would recommend your company
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Service King was great to work with from the front desk staff to service specialists, they worked together to get my car back into service. Well done guys! Thank you. -Brian
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Best service I've ever had thanks Dave
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very professional
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car was done before faster than quoted and the service was unreal. Thank you!
Tori K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Clint was AWESOME! He always kept me in the loop with what was going on and was always honest and straightforward about things. Everyone at service kings was very easy to work with and accommodating. Very satisfied.
Tedi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service! I was given daily updates, the repair itself was seamless, and best of all they had cleaned the car inside and out.
Us Novelty.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for your excellent work.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The entire Service king team worked hard to get my 2016 Mazda 6 back to perfect condition. When there was a problem and my insurance wouldn't pay for a rental car, they took care of me and made me feel like a valuable client. Thank you all so much
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I'm very satisfied with my Ford and I hope in the future someday I will be able to bring my car back first services everybody was great it's really there you guys really got the job done I would pass it along to friends and families. Thanks again.
Guttorm L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
People were friendly and courteous. Job was done very well. No complaints at all.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
A big thanks to Clint for making my experience easy and care free! He was excellent with communication and updates which I really appreciated! I will definitely refer anyone to you guys!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Clint was the best. Kept me informed throughout my repair and found a way to save me some money. Even went above and beyond and cleaned up some paint scrapes from a previous incident. 10/10
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Repairs were done on time & the Honda looks new As expected.
Raylene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Absolutely excellent job I would recommend them anytime... Thank you for giving me amazing service
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I have not received my car yet. It was not finished when I was told it was ready and went to pick it up! They do not have any idea as yet when it will be completed.
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service from David (my rep) and great work done on my Mazda and the updates on progress were great!
Jaehoon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Awesome
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The car looks amazing.
Kerry .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Clint was great! He was complete in his explanations and made great effort to get the car completed quickly. The car looks great and it was thoroughly cleaned inside and out. That was a very nice touch. Thanks for the hard work right before the holiday.
Yao R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair is so complete, you can not tell it ever had damage. The text messages were very useful.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Looks good
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Clint did an amazing job communicating with me and keeping me updated. The repair was fast and top quality. Thanks
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Loved Dave and will definitely be back for future car needs.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good people, fast service and the car looks great too. I appreciated how pleasant the experience was and would definitely return.
Kadee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love this place. Won't take my car anywhere else.
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
When I came to pick up my car, there were a few paint issues in the small section of my rear bumper that had been repaired. The guy told me to wait 10 minutes and they could fix it. After 30 minutes he brought the car back, but there were still imperfections. I had to leave my car a few more hours before I was told that it was finished. It was getting dark, so I couldn't see it very well, but it was an improvement from the first time, but not as good as before the accident.
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Love that everything is carried out in one place and very quickly. Thank you
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Clint was great to work with. Very courteous and professional . I was concerned about getting my car back before it snowed Wednesday evening and he was very responsive to my concern. He made sure I had my car back by Wednesday afternoon. Service King was easy to work with and everyone was very friendly. I appreciate that my car was washed, dusted and vacuumed. thanks Hilary
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job and I can't believe how fast you fixed my truck. I really appreciate everyone at this Service King. Andy was fantastic helping me. If my vehicles are ever damaged again, I'll be back.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very pleased with treatment I was given. I was up dated daily with the progress on my car.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Clint was very helpful in getting my repairs done right! Thank you.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Clint was great in keeping us apprised of the status and the car looks like new. Thank you.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience. Thank you
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Service King was fabulous! The job is done well and done quickly. I was a little frustrated that the Enterprise employee was not there sooner. I had to wait about 20 minutes for him to arrive and another 10 waiting for his computer to cooperate. As a result, I was 30 minutes later to work than I had hoped.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The work was completed early and I was kept well informed of the status.
Jamison F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved Clint and all of his help. He was great to with with!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Staff was friendly, helpful and did a great job with my vehicle.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The guy who was helping us was so nice and also clear or what they were gonna do to the jeep and a also let me know what would have to be added to the repair.
Alezander G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was disappointed with how my vehicle was returned to me the first as it was unfinished (broken ceiling panel and un-tinted windo). It caused more inconvenience than was need. However the staff was very polite and willing to take care of everything to make sure it was right. I just hope in the future you will check the vehicles more thoroughly to make sure they are returned in absolute finished condition before the customer arrives for pick up.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great customer service and loved the update messages great place to go thank you
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I feel every step through the process. You guys were on spot. I would not have any Thing to add. Communication was very good from bigging to end. Great job... just one little hick up with the car and i will be in Saturday to discuss. Thank you....
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Loved all of the updates delivered by text message. I think that is a great feature and was very helpful. This was the least stressful type of claim but I've ever had and I appreciate everything that was done for me.
Dewil L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Perfect customer service. Tremendous job..
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Clint was great. I really loved the text update telling me my car was happy and being well taken care of. I definitely would come again if needed and am telling People how impressed I was Thanks
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastic job.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was so pleased--not only was my car repaired to its brand-new beauty but it was also perfectly clean inside and out.
Russel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great people. Knew what they were doing and were kind.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
Seat wasn't fixed properly. Now I have to drop it off again and get a ride back to work. Just very inconvenient!
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
Part of the paneling on the right slidding passenger door looked as if it was rubbed off when it was reassembled or it never got painted with the rest of the lower part of the door.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I cannot suggest any improvements as I think your service was excellent! Thank you. You made a stressful situation so easy.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated all the updates. It was nice being kept informed and everyone was very courteous. Thank you
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You all did an amazing job! From the time i stepped in the pick up process!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent Service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service and great repair. Good job.
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys were absolutely amazing! Clint, thank you so much for communicating with me consistently. My car looks amazing, you took such great care of it. Couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had with you guys, thanks a million.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Clint was amazing to work with! Very considerate and kept me informed through the whole process
Chad .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service
Jana W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated the text message updates. Also, everyone was very helpful, nice and easy to work with. It was a good experience.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Fast, friendly, & meticulous about the details. So happy with my experience.
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
everyone was professional and very nice fast service they washed and detailed the inside of my car thank you very much.
Chelsie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Clint was great! He kept me in the loop and had my car repaired ahead of schedule.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys were fast, did a great job and kept in contact during the whole process! Very pleased!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
All of the lights were left on. My battery died. I had to get the car jumped and it took several hours. And no one from service king - as the shop was closed and no one was available. Otherwise-it was a good experience.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Couldn't have been any more of a convenient easy process! Thank you!
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
I didn't appreciate someone smoking in my car.
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Clint was AMAZING to work with. He was so thorough and a great pleasure to work with! Thank you!
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Clint was great from start to finish with keeping up to date on how my repair was going. The work that was done looks great. 100% satisfied with the result.
Raneal C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
All things good
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
My CD player isn't working now but I will Check it out ! I should of taken out CDs but said leave I'm I appreciate you so much ! Car rental killed me 985.00$ Is so hard ! Love all you Now go to Cheesecake Factory Susan M
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was completely satisfied everyone was very pleasant to work with I didn't have to wait long periods of time when I brought the car in or when I picked it up and I really like that hilarious guy at the front desk I can't remember what his name is but he's very sweet and really good Very happy car looks beautiful you guys are awesome
Cassie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Appreciated the text updates. Front desk service was friendly but could have been more efficient t and better prepared.
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
When i first got there they helped me fill out paperwork and complete everything needed, they asked if i would need a rental, as soon as i said yes they werr able to get the rental company on their way. It was a process that i thought was going to take awhile and it was quicker than i would have thought. I was highly impressed how quick my car was done, they gave me an expected due date for my car to be finished and it ended up being finished a week early. They kept me updated on where my car was exactly and what step they were on throughout the entire process. When I got there they took me out and had me inspect my car to make sure everything was up to my standards. I was highly impressed and will definitely recommend them in the future.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good Job????
Elizabeth Bill.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Just follow your guide and let them do there job. Which they do great .
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
All was smooth and professional. Thank you.
Melamie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Misty was amazing. She kept me updated on the progress of my Mercedes the entire time and she was always cheerful, helpful and very personable. The car turned out perfect. I couldn't be happier and will refer anyone to your company. A+ all the way and I'can be very picky. Thank you. Another thank you to Misty. It's hard to find employees that dedicated to go beyond and above expectations. Melanie Blackham
Cicely T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Outstanding service! The team did an excellent job, and the whole process was easy and convenient. The team went above and beyond in terms of service. Everyone was incredibly polite and helpful. Having the GEICO folks and Enterprise integrated with service made for an excellent experience.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Trinidee Rocks Thank you, Steve C
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Fast and
Ciana-rae B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm happy with the way my car looks! I just wish it didn't take so long
Guy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I chose you because I was happy last time you fixed my car. You did it in a timely matter and a very good job. Thank you and I'd recommend you to anyone I know. Thank you. Guy F
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Mitzy was very nice and has grate customer service!
Shelley P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I think you did an awesome job on my car and I am very pleased.
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Getting in an accident ****! Service King made it easier by taking care of everything. Kept me updated and treated me like I mattered. Not just another customer.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Friendly, got us in immediately, kept us informed, finished before the estimated date, car looks awesome. Good bye, Abra, Hello Service King!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Trinidee far exceeded my expectations.Thank You.
Mesepa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
You guys are awesome!!! I love that you take time out of your busy schedule to notify me almost on a daily basis the status of my car. Another thing I loved about it is that Service King had not only repaired my car, but cleaned it and made it almost look as new as it can get. I would definitely recommend you folks!!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I love the job you did. I loved that you cleaned my car too.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I could tell that the people involved were making an effort to make it a good experience for us.
Haley J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
There are 4 new scratches on the passenger side of my car. And there is dust or something under the fresh paint. I'm not satisfied with the work done.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was impressed with the customer service at Service King from the day I brought my car in, to the day I picked it up after the repairs. Thank you!
Carissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
My car is now making a noise when I step on the brakes. It never made that before. And the seam doesn't match as well as it did before on the side of the repair.
Arcelia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
An honest comment of your service based on our interaction is that Service King provides mediocre service. When Mistie first gave us the vehicle, she just handed the keys and said, "We hope for high scores on the review"---and rushed back into the building; I had to go in and ask to speak to her after I inspected the vehicle by myself. When we picked up the vehicle there were many scratches on the vehicle that were not there before. When pointing out these new scratches to the representative, Mistie, she was defensive and condescendingly said, "you're saying your car came in without scratches?" We informed her that yes, the car was brand new, and later she stated that she did not realize that the vehicle was brand new and that their paperwork showed that indeed there were no scratches besides the damage from the accident and offered to polish out the scratches. They also left garbage in the vehicle and Mistie stated that it was there because they take the vehicle in and out, so there would be dust in the car. That is a terrible explanation for being careless and not returning a vehicle in good condition. The marker that was used to mark the vehicle remain on the glass, will this remain or how long does it take to wash out? They said the polished scratches would be ready by the next morning (max 2 hours) but it took another whole day for it to be ready. When the vehicle was picked up again, scratches still remained and Mistie stated that they were there because "every car has scratches in those areas or because of people's nails" and she rushed into the building without asking what we thought of the service or walk us through what was supposedly done. They were not accountable for their careless service even when given a second opportunity.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They were all friendly, answerEd any questions I had and kept me informed.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service. Great communication. Quality service.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Paul is the best! Great service all around.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thanks for the texts, follow-up calls, and great customer service. You went above and beyond my expectations!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
What can I do to prevent the lense from getting cloudy?
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Quick awesome service. Polite staff. The repairs looks great.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Please do not have my Service King representative call me!
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
your staff did a wonderful job ! They were very fast and the repair looks great! I love that you kept me updated on the progress. Thank you for making this process as painless as possible!
Shelah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fabulous service. Great communication. Excellent work. Finished two days ahead of schedule.
Santanu B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was very happy with my service
Shay B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great communication on how the car was progressing.
Aneisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I really appreciate the communication that was extended throughout the repair process. Everyone was so kind. The customer service was truly amazing. Thank you!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great work and fast! Thanks.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very nice service. People really cared. My car looks great too
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very fast I was blown away. Inside car did smell a little weird but 10/10.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
The car was done way faster than I expected. I've never received so many updates-it was a good thing!
Staci C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great customer service.
Katheryn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Finished earlier than expected. Great job!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Paul, the man that helped us was welcoming, funny, and professional--made the experience easy :)
Meg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
There are still marks from where my car was hit.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The service was great!
Alvaro H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thanks to all your team for there hard work I'm happy with the job you guys done to my truck.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Service King, excellent customer service, and quality service.
Gabrielle Grant.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I worked with Trinidee and Paul they were both awesome!! Made me feel so welcomed and taken care of! Always answered all my questions and definitely made me leave with a smile every time! Thank you so much! I know I always have a place to go if needed when I have damage done to a car??
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
From start to finish, I was treated very courteously. The rental car was ready as soon as my car was taken. I was kept informed through the the entire repair process. I received a call from both the Enterprise rep making sure the car was working and the agent for Service King letting me knowhow the repairs were coming. Picking up the car was quick and easy. Very impressive service all around!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service by Paul at front desk and Trinidee who was my main contact. Fantastic body work, can barely tell anything ever happened
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
You guys were great, and fast! Thanks!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good communication. Great job on the repair. Finished earlier than expected.
Tamara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
Simply, simple.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The best experience I have had with a repair, communication was fantastic, quick check in and out. Thank you!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys have a GREAT TEAM AT Service King!!! Took my car in on a Monday for repair on my Cadillac Escalade rear bumper due to a hit an run, they fixed repaired painted clear coated everything in 1 day. Next day I was driving away in my Cadillac like nothing ever happened! Thank you Service King for the great work you put into my vehicle!!! ! #happyCustomer #5stars A+ all around!!!
Mills C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job; I am VERY. Pleased!
Axel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone at service King was great. Very friendly and helpful.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
Turnover with our SK agent (Melanie I believe; then Tyler) caused us a long time delay that ended up causing Allstate to renig it on paying for all if our repairs when our claim landed w a second new Allstate adjuster. Making matter worse, Tyler and repairmen repaired a spoiler on a bumper that was broken and did the work without pointing it out - it was very flimsy. And the broken bumper was related to the Allstate claim delay. It was completely mishandled multi dimensionally. I've used SK quite a few times for personal repairs in the past. All went well but something's changed. Even had one of my company fleet vehicles quoted there recently. But no more business or references from me for SK.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Smooth, easy process. Friendly staff. It was a good experience, thanks!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Paul and Tyler were fantastic. Thank you.
Seung R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They were very friendly and they were great!!! I was very impressed with your company.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
The front hood does not come all the way down to cover the plastic strip across the front. I think the hood needs to be adjusted so that it covers that and when I look in between the two joints you can see they didn't get painted on the inside and so it stands out a little bit. Also there was a plastic covering that goes over the top of the engine on the passenger side that's not there. But I was treated very very well and the car basically looks really really good just a few little odds and ends that need to be fixed.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service and excellent communication on the status of my car
Mindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
The staff made me feel completely valued as a customer and took great time and care to explain all levels of my car repair. I will recommend Service King to anyone in need of a good body shop. I'm grateful geico has partnered with such a proficient and kind company.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was great except I left two messages for a call back and neither were returned. The communication process is very impersonal and detached.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed I never had to call and ask.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/15/2016
Communication could have been better. I called and left a message for Trinidee because she was unavailable at the time, and I never received a call back.
Christina I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and for keeping m updated. Tyler and Paul are AMAZING!!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
My car looked great inside and out. My only problem is that I'm allergic to sents so the spray used in my car caused a breathing problem. I'm not upset I just know to ask for that not to be used if I come again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Absolutely stress free experience!!! Thanks for everything.
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Amazing service. Posted on Instagram about how great you were to work with. Thank you!!!!
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was so great to work with. The text message updates were great and I loved knowing what the status was on my car. Hopefully, I won't have to go back. But if I do need my car fixed again I would definitely come back. Everything was awesome.
Laos N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Overall I am very happy with the service. Very respectful and great professional environment. Thanks so much, L. Ngam
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Paul is the man for supreme service and Tyler is the most knowledgeable and the best in the business! Those guys rock. I will never go anywhere else!????????
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Bottom left side in my hood what's not painted
Connan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The overall experience was stress free. Service King was very courteous and informative. They updated me daily throughout the whole process. I will definitely use them again!
Keven O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was extremely satisfied with Misty and her team very professional. Missy was a pleasure to work with and above all the text status messages she sent was superb. I did not have to call once to find out status no other company does this. On a scale of 1 to 10 10 being the highest Service King is rated all tens. Please give Misty the message of a superb job well done thank you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The work was done well and early. Very friendly staff.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service and great staff. Thank you!
Jen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone working with service king is so nice! I enjoyed every interaction I had, and my car looks great!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Can still see damage on fender. Picked up car dirty and incomplete. Had to return for trim piece. Over spray on rim am tire.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Car looks great and was done before the date they estimated!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Me and my Fiancee were so happy and pleased to see the quilty of the work that was done in the shot period. Paul at the front desk was awesome. We loved his personality and the vibe he gave off. Misty was so helpful and had an awesome attitude. I loved the one stop shop were my insurance adjuster was present, the car rental being there was so helpful. Your team ROCKS. I will always come back if the need arises, let's hope it doesn't ;)
Vea A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
They did an excellent job. Thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Trinidee is a pro and enjoy her professionalism.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Call me ****-****-xxxx , Patrick R
Eli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
I ask for some touch ups be done and I would be happy to pay for its hole it was in your shop but as I saw the paint didn't totally match up I know why you told me "when I went out to do the touch ups I found out we ran out of paint". You knew about the extra work I needed a couple of days before you mixed the paint. "No" I will find somewhere else to get the work done. Thank you for what you did do. Eli B
Leon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Yes, Service King provided the best quality service I have experienced before. The job was completed in a timely manner and the staff is very productive. Leon M
Kine M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
Was told that car was done but when I drove over to Service King my repair was not to my satisfaction. There was a black ring around where the new paint was added so now I have to wait longer to get my car done. I live a decent distance away so having to drive in and back is very inconvenient. Not sure now if I will ever use Service King again for repairs.
Tami H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was impressed with how quickly my car was finished. I loved that the rental car agency is right in their facility, and it was a slick process in taking care of a car for me. My car was completed more quickly than anticipated, and it looks fabulous! Thank you!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything went as smooth as I could've hoped! And I was very happy with how quick the whole process went and how friendly everyone was. It made a stressful situation into a breeze. Thank you for everything!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was great. Second time you have had to operate on this car and she looks as good as new.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Tyler was outstanding as a contact. Super nice and very informative. I was impressed with the service and pleasantly surprised that my car was thoroughly cleaned when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend you
Demecio V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very friendly and professional I Really appreciate Melanie Butterfield's personal attention to my situation.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I appreciated that they kept me updated on my car's progress.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I have had work done in the past and again this week. All work and customer service is always exceptional !! Thank you, John
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Yes I was kept informed. I was treated as if I were the president of the company
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The service was very good. Everyone was helpful and nice. Let us know what was happening. Repairs done good vehicle was Done on time.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone prompt and helpful. Text system perfect. Finished car, EXCELLENT Keep the same people, with the same system. C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications