Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Loved getting frequent texts on the status of my car
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Yes I'm very happy
Amram M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service
Camille H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Wonderful experience. Loved my rental. Got in and out dropping off and picking up and picked up a beautifully clean car. Very pleased with the service.
Marisa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
James was outstanding. He called to follow up and update me the first day. He quickly returned my call on the 2nd day The car was so clean inside and out. This tired mom was very grateful to come back to a clean car.
Giovanni A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Staff was super friendly enjoyed my experience there
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
I was pleased with the end result.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Clint was great, very accommodating and easy to work with.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
I don’t have my car back yet. You’re still working on it.
Abadile M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
You guys did a great job! It looks new and I can't find a single scratch. Keep up your good work and Thx
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very organized and kept me well informed
Lauri F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They all were so helpful and professional. It was such a pleasant experience!!!!!!
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The pride and professionalism that went into the repairs of my car was excellent. And was done in a timely manner. I am very pleased, keep up the good work. Thanks!
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Staff very responsive and I really appreciated the text updates
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
With the repairs that hae been done to my car i have no problem in the person who helped me with my car waa ery kind and made me feel very good and they are very well i liked how it stayed thank you very mouch
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Andy and Carson exceeded all of my expectations! I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend!! Thank you so much.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone I asked to was very professional and nice! Clint did a great job keeping me updated and the van looks great! Thanks!
Pricila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
I was very pleased with the repairs and having the car back before the the scheduled time.
William .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
Took 6 days longer than originally suggested. Inside of car was ridiculously dusty/dirty. Knowingly sent the vehicle home with imperfect installation of door handle protective film - need a new appointment to redo.
Molisa A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications