Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claire Julian.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Excellent work and considerate staff Clint kept me posted via text and was great to interact with. The only complaint is the strong, unpleasant paint odor in the car which lasted over a week. Thank you for your good service!
Lillian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
Tech left my light on the vehicle. Now my battery is dead. I was stranded and needed roadside assistance and a new battery. They was other issues with my service!!!
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
This is the second time I’ve had to get body work done on one of my vehicles after being in an accident. After my first experience with Service King, I insisted that my truck be fixed by Service King this time. I couldn’t be more happy with the results and Jeff was amazing to work with. He kept me up to speed on the repairs every step of the way and he was easy to get a hold of when I had questions. I’ll keep recommending Service King to anyone that needs work done on their vehicle. Thank you!
Leisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Done sooner than expected, great attention to details, clear communication, went the extra mile!
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Friendly customer service. I liked the updated texts and I also enjoyed that the insurance and rental were there even if it was only by appointment. It took a lot of stress off my shoulders knowing I didnt have to go to different places to get everything taken care of.
Fagamanu M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job on my front end and I can't tell my vehicle was ever in an accident.
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
I brought my car in on November 7th, they originally had a completion date of November 17th but ended up having it completed by November 11th! They kept me updated throughout the entire process and Clint kept in contact in case I had any questions and couldn't have been more accommodating because I was unable to pick the car up until the 13th. I was very impressed at how quickly they were able to get my car completed.
Linzy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
My entire experience at Service King was a pleasant and professional one. I will be a returning and recommending customer in the future. Clint was great and so was your very friendly and helpful front desk staff.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Looks good and misty was awesome.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very professional and quick. I will recommend to all.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
It was great to get my van back so far ahead of the original estimate date.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The process couldnt have been easier to drop off my car and get set up with a rental. Everything was done for me before I had to ask. Clint did a great job with my repair. He was very responsive to questions I had during the repair and it only took **** day. My car was cleaned and looked great when I picked it up.
Lona S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
This was not just my truck but the truck of my deceased husband who died from his injury from his military commitment. I could not believe that I could make such a mistake. You all were so very kind. Thank you for returning a piece of my husband back to the original. I know that he is smiling down. Thank you again
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Quick service and excellent communication process
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I would have liked have a better idea of when the work would be completed. It would have been nice to know why the completion date was changed three times. However, the end product was good so I am happy.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great working with Clint and the staff. Thanks so much.
Shaylee C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Quick fix and friendly service
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Nice job
Corinne G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
On time and good as new
Eva E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I especially appreciated the texts on the progree.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications