Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 318 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald Brent.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very pleased with Service King. Service and quality of work was great.
Jade Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very fast and friendly you guys did a great job thank u very much
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Clint was very thorough and helpful in answering all our questions. He was great to work with and we would happily work with him again and would recommend him and Service King to anyone.
Rodger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
They kept me informed. They got me a rental car even before getting insurance approval. They got to the root cause of the problem. Very competent staff.
John Aldolphus.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Kept me informed
Valerie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Awesome work. Excellent customer service! I really appreciate how I was tested and updated on the status. Would recommend you to anyone. I'm a lifetime customer!
Luana Robert.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
This was my 3rd visit with Sevice King an as always you guys ALWAYS do great work an fast service. Thank you for taking great car of my Cadillac, it looked like a new car when I picked it up inside an out! THANK YOU SERVICE KINGS!! BEST IN SHOP IN THE -801- FIVE STARS ALL AROUND
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
You are fast efficient and everybody had a good attitude and a smile
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I appreciated the promptness of the service as well as the thoroughness! The updates were nice and the staff was friendly-thanks!
Annette Child.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Staff was very professional and assisted me with everything I needed.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great job everyone!!!!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The service was excellent. The text updates are terrific. And the car was delivered much faster than anticipated. Client was very easy to work with and explained everything thoroughly. Five star response.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The job was done quickly and correctly
Candace E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Repair was done quick. People there were all nice and professional. Rental car was obtained quick and on-site.
Cal N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very well run business.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job! Even cleaned the car!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Car was fixed faster than anticipated. Car was washed when returned to me
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very professional awesome work everything was done in a timely manner! Thanks to everyone that was involved!
Co C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
First rate all the way.Five stars
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
It was easy and convenient.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
The staff was mindful and kind. They finished a head of schedule. They went the extra mile in offering me a ride home and also they filled my back tire up being low. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs a quick repair and a friendly experience. Jeffrey
Dwayne N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Timely, professional,knowledgeable service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process and obvious and appreciated skilled craftsmanship went into a beautiful finished product.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
A great a plus
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You guys did an awesome job! Thank you!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
This is my third time using your shop, and I am sure it will not be the last. Thanks for a job well done
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I loved having the car rental , GEICO rep, and collision experts all in one place. Service was great, repairs seamless and everybody was very easy to work with.
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
I had my car jack just laying in the back. Not only did you clean the inside of my car you put the jack back in its proper place. Thank you
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My vehicle looks like nothing happened to it and it was an added bonus to have the interior cleaned as well! You also finished ahead of schedule. Thank you for making the repair process painless.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am very satisfied with my experience
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Clint was great to work with and the repair looks beautiful. Nice to have the car ready and washed and rental car ready when I dropped off. Front desk receptionist was clear friendly and efficient
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Dave was great
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My car looked amazing when I picked it up. I especially appreciated the cleaning that was done both inside and out. I was also impressed with how quick I got my car in and how quick the repairs were completed. Hopefully we won't have any more collision repairs but if/when we do, I will definitely be coming to Service King.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thanks for the good work done correctly and quickly
Michael Undrakh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Good work done, timely fashion. Friendly staff.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Quick turnaround, friendly staff, and no hassle. The team even vacuumed my interior, which was a mess of popcorn and snacks from my young children I didn't have time to clean before bringing it in. Thanks team!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very good turn around time and a very nice repair
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Amazing
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Tyler Jeffery was very professional. He and David made sure that all my questions were asked and all my needs were met. They even helped me move my stuff into the rental car . I came because I trust Tyler Jeffery''s honesty, skill, and commitment to doing things the right way. My expectations were high and I was not at all disappointed. The car was done right and very quickly. I will recommend Service King to anybody considering autobody work.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great quality and fast work!
Dauphni D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2017
Someone left the Yaris insignia underneath the windshield wiper so when I went to turn on the wipers I could'nt see
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly, informative, efficient, and fast.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Keep me informed and a very nice staff and I am very very happy with the product they came out of the shop my truck looks beautiful
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Clear expectations. Kept me updated. Delivered on time. Looks great.
Courtland P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The car looks great! Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and professional. There wasn't anything that I would change.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They kept me updated on my car and answered any questions when I called. I had a great experience!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Wonderful service. Car is perfect
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
The car looked fantastic sure appreciate the good work
Kelton C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
It looks better than it did before the accident. The staff was very helpful throughout the whole process and it was extremely convenient having Geico and enterprise all in the same building! Very satisfied!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything from start to finish went smoothly and I appreciate the great service.
Darin T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Clint was great!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Clint was very transparent about each stage of the repair service. Excellent customer service
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Just picked up the car today but I'm very satisfied it looks terrific thanks for doing a great job
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Your team was polite, efficient, and over delivered. Im very olease
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Clint did a great job communicating what the status of my car was through out the entire process. My car looks great. I will recommend them
Peggy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
With the amount of damage to my vehicle, I was surprised how fast and how well it was repaired. It was even tested for alignment. The customer service was genuine and impeccable. The adjustor's communication anticipated every need. I was amazed at how seamless and trouble free the entire experience was! With enterprise rental right in the lobby they were prepared for me and placed me in a car of equal or better finish package level than my own car.
Lilly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Yes the person that estimated the job on the car which is David he was very fast doing it I'm barely got home and he called me and gave me my estimate and then not only did he give me the estimate but he also kept me informed as to how the job was going and he got it he got them to have it done right away he had estimated it to be on Tuesday but by Friday evening he said that it was all done and I could pick it up so I did pick the car up on Saturday and it appears to be out good so everything was fine and I really think it was great that he took it upon himself to be courteous enough to call me and let me know how the job is coming along and then that it was done even before it was the estimated for Tuesday so I appreciate his help and there should be more people like him that care about their customers
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service and a great job on the repair of my wife's car. Very happy with the work that was done. Thanks to all that were involved for helping us out. I will let my insurance company know that referred me to you how good your company was to work with. Thanks Kim W
Saul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
You were professional, fast, kept me informed, finished before your own estimate. Car looks great. Thanks for your great service!
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent job and service all around
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Jeff was amazingly professional and everything was perfect. Thanks!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great customer service, quick and flawless repairs, and excellent communication!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was completely smooth! Working with their crew was amazing. They kept me updated with the quote, damages, and repairs and even got it all repaired days before their estimated finish date. I would go here again and again!!! Thanks!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks for you quick work. Your team is extremely responsive.
Kalyan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
David was great to work with. He kept me up-to-date throughout the process.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
A service! :)
Abbie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Clinton was very friendly and professional. Kept me updated daily through text messages. He got the job done quickly and our car looks great. Highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I want to set thank you you guys did a really good job I like how you guys stay in touch every day communicating the process how's everything going thank you guys and again you guys did a really good job
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Clint really knows his stuff. He wants to take care of you as a person, rather than just a customer.
Wade S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Nice work I will recommend you to my friends thanks
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car was completed on day promised. It was cleaned which was nice. Would have been great if the outside had been washed better to match the newly painted bumper.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I appreciated how they communicated with me and I k eww hat was gapping every step of the way. And they finished fast! Car looks great.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job and customer service
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was fixed correctly and in a timely fashion.
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Clint was very friendly, professional and ready to answer my questions. My bumper looks like new!
Meredith K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was smooth and so far so good. Work looks great.
Nina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Totally appriciate the kindness and the way I was updated on every step. thank u for the great work recommended for Everytime I need something done
Garth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was amazing to have repairs done sooner than expected. Everyone was very helpful friendly and professional. Thank you
Bryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Give David and Paul a "10" rating on a job well done.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I loved the beautiful condition I got my car back in. Very happy.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
My service advisor, Clint Lackey, was knowledgeable and experienced and was able to provide all the information I needed. Thanks.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone from the front desk answering phones, to dave, to having enterprise on site, made for a pleasant experience in unpleasant circumstances! Well done service king
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Clint was very knowledgeable and professional. He gave great service from day one. I was really impressed with the frequent follow up that he gave me on my cars process. And the work looks great.. Thank you.
Chester A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Dave in SLC was fantastic
Gillian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Clint was awesome to work with, very knowledgeable and kind. We loved the text messages, updating us on our vehicles. Thank you so much for the great service! I will deffinantly recommend service king to friends and family
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you for keeping us informed during the time your company has our car. We would highly recommend Service King to others. Steve and Marla Williams
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
I would like exprese my deepest gratitude for the quality of work and the kindness and professionalism of the whole team. The communication on the progress of the work was constant and Clint, the manager helping me, made it personal. I would recommend Service King to everybody. Even going thru the incovinience of an accident there people that helps you see the bright side with their service.
Dedra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great communication. Great work and very satisfied with service.
Barbra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Every one was efficient and helpful. It was dark when I picked up my vehicle, but it looked wonderful in the dark, was clean and I was happy to return to driving my car. Your men were polite even when I picked up my car very late just before closing. Thank-you so much.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
I asked if they would put a couple screws in the bottom of the splash guard that were missing. They said it was no problem. I mentioned it multiple times, but it never got done. It's not a big deal. Other than that, everything went awesome. No other complaints.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kept me informed all the way thru. Whole process of getting my car reoaired was easy including the car rental. Everyone was customer focused. Thanks.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Great job on my car and david wissinger was super helpful professional and an up most friendly genuine guy.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Dave and the whole team did a great job. Thanks so much for the excellent service.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Super fast and amazing job looks newer then when we bought it. SHOUT OUT TO DAN
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Dave was great to work with. Would recommend your company
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Service King was great to work with from the front desk staff to service specialists, they worked together to get my car back into service. Well done guys! Thank you. -Brian
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Best service I've ever had thanks Dave
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very professional
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car was done before faster than quoted and the service was unreal. Thank you!
Tori K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Clint was AWESOME! He always kept me in the loop with what was going on and was always honest and straightforward about things. Everyone at service kings was very easy to work with and accommodating. Very satisfied.
Tedi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service! I was given daily updates, the repair itself was seamless, and best of all they had cleaned the car inside and out.
Us Novelty.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for your excellent work.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The entire Service king team worked hard to get my 2016 Mazda 6 back to perfect condition. When there was a problem and my insurance wouldn't pay for a rental car, they took care of me and made me feel like a valuable client. Thank you all so much
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I'm very satisfied with my Ford and I hope in the future someday I will be able to bring my car back first services everybody was great it's really there you guys really got the job done I would pass it along to friends and families. Thanks again.
Guttorm L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
People were friendly and courteous. Job was done very well. No complaints at all.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
A big thanks to Clint for making my experience easy and care free! He was excellent with communication and updates which I really appreciated! I will definitely refer anyone to you guys!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Clint was the best. Kept me informed throughout my repair and found a way to save me some money. Even went above and beyond and cleaned up some paint scrapes from a previous incident. 10/10
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Repairs were done on time & the Honda looks new As expected.
Raylene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Absolutely excellent job I would recommend them anytime... Thank you for giving me amazing service
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I have not received my car yet. It was not finished when I was told it was ready and went to pick it up! They do not have any idea as yet when it will be completed.
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service from David (my rep) and great work done on my Mazda and the updates on progress were great!
Jaehoon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Awesome
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The car looks amazing.
Kerry .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Clint was great! He was complete in his explanations and made great effort to get the car completed quickly. The car looks great and it was thoroughly cleaned inside and out. That was a very nice touch. Thanks for the hard work right before the holiday.
Yao R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair is so complete, you can not tell it ever had damage. The text messages were very useful.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Looks good
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Clint did an amazing job communicating with me and keeping me updated. The repair was fast and top quality. Thanks
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Loved Dave and will definitely be back for future car needs.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good people, fast service and the car looks great too. I appreciated how pleasant the experience was and would definitely return.
Kadee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love this place. Won't take my car anywhere else.
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
When I came to pick up my car, there were a few paint issues in the small section of my rear bumper that had been repaired. The guy told me to wait 10 minutes and they could fix it. After 30 minutes he brought the car back, but there were still imperfections. I had to leave my car a few more hours before I was told that it was finished. It was getting dark, so I couldn't see it very well, but it was an improvement from the first time, but not as good as before the accident.
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Love that everything is carried out in one place and very quickly. Thank you
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Clint was great to work with. Very courteous and professional . I was concerned about getting my car back before it snowed Wednesday evening and he was very responsive to my concern. He made sure I had my car back by Wednesday afternoon. Service King was easy to work with and everyone was very friendly. I appreciate that my car was washed, dusted and vacuumed. thanks Hilary
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job and I can't believe how fast you fixed my truck. I really appreciate everyone at this Service King. Andy was fantastic helping me. If my vehicles are ever damaged again, I'll be back.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very pleased with treatment I was given. I was up dated daily with the progress on my car.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Clint was very helpful in getting my repairs done right! Thank you.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Clint was great in keeping us apprised of the status and the car looks like new. Thank you.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience. Thank you
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Service King was fabulous! The job is done well and done quickly. I was a little frustrated that the Enterprise employee was not there sooner. I had to wait about 20 minutes for him to arrive and another 10 waiting for his computer to cooperate. As a result, I was 30 minutes later to work than I had hoped.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The work was completed early and I was kept well informed of the status.
Jamison F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved Clint and all of his help. He was great to with with!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Staff was friendly, helpful and did a great job with my vehicle.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The guy who was helping us was so nice and also clear or what they were gonna do to the jeep and a also let me know what would have to be added to the repair.
Alezander G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was disappointed with how my vehicle was returned to me the first as it was unfinished (broken ceiling panel and un-tinted windo). It caused more inconvenience than was need. However the staff was very polite and willing to take care of everything to make sure it was right. I just hope in the future you will check the vehicles more thoroughly to make sure they are returned in absolute finished condition before the customer arrives for pick up.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great customer service and loved the update messages great place to go thank you
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I feel every step through the process. You guys were on spot. I would not have any Thing to add. Communication was very good from bigging to end. Great job... just one little hick up with the car and i will be in Saturday to discuss. Thank you....
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Loved all of the updates delivered by text message. I think that is a great feature and was very helpful. This was the least stressful type of claim but I've ever had and I appreciate everything that was done for me.
Dewil L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Perfect customer service. Tremendous job..
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Clint was great. I really loved the text update telling me my car was happy and being well taken care of. I definitely would come again if needed and am telling People how impressed I was Thanks
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastic job.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was so pleased--not only was my car repaired to its brand-new beauty but it was also perfectly clean inside and out.
Russel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great people. Knew what they were doing and were kind.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
Seat wasn't fixed properly. Now I have to drop it off again and get a ride back to work. Just very inconvenient!
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
Part of the paneling on the right slidding passenger door looked as if it was rubbed off when it was reassembled or it never got painted with the rest of the lower part of the door.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I cannot suggest any improvements as I think your service was excellent! Thank you. You made a stressful situation so easy.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated all the updates. It was nice being kept informed and everyone was very courteous. Thank you
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You all did an amazing job! From the time i stepped in the pick up process!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent Service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service and great repair. Good job.
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys were absolutely amazing! Clint, thank you so much for communicating with me consistently. My car looks amazing, you took such great care of it. Couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had with you guys, thanks a million.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Clint was amazing to work with! Very considerate and kept me informed through the whole process
Chad .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service
Jana W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated the text message updates. Also, everyone was very helpful, nice and easy to work with. It was a good experience.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Fast, friendly, & meticulous about the details. So happy with my experience.
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
everyone was professional and very nice fast service they washed and detailed the inside of my car thank you very much.
Chelsie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Clint was great! He kept me in the loop and had my car repaired ahead of schedule.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys were fast, did a great job and kept in contact during the whole process! Very pleased!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
All of the lights were left on. My battery died. I had to get the car jumped and it took several hours. And no one from service king - as the shop was closed and no one was available. Otherwise-it was a good experience.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Couldn't have been any more of a convenient easy process! Thank you!
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
I didn't appreciate someone smoking in my car.
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Clint was AMAZING to work with. He was so thorough and a great pleasure to work with! Thank you!
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Clint was great from start to finish with keeping up to date on how my repair was going. The work that was done looks great. 100% satisfied with the result.
Raneal C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
All things good
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
My CD player isn't working now but I will Check it out ! I should of taken out CDs but said leave I'm I appreciate you so much ! Car rental killed me 985.00$ Is so hard ! Love all you Now go to Cheesecake Factory Susan M
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was completely satisfied everyone was very pleasant to work with I didn't have to wait long periods of time when I brought the car in or when I picked it up and I really like that hilarious guy at the front desk I can't remember what his name is but he's very sweet and really good Very happy car looks beautiful you guys are awesome
Cassie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Appreciated the text updates. Front desk service was friendly but could have been more efficient t and better prepared.
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
When i first got there they helped me fill out paperwork and complete everything needed, they asked if i would need a rental, as soon as i said yes they werr able to get the rental company on their way. It was a process that i thought was going to take awhile and it was quicker than i would have thought. I was highly impressed how quick my car was done, they gave me an expected due date for my car to be finished and it ended up being finished a week early. They kept me updated on where my car was exactly and what step they were on throughout the entire process. When I got there they took me out and had me inspect my car to make sure everything was up to my standards. I was highly impressed and will definitely recommend them in the future.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good Job????
Elizabeth Bill.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Just follow your guide and let them do there job. Which they do great .
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
All was smooth and professional. Thank you.
Melamie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Misty was amazing. She kept me updated on the progress of my Mercedes the entire time and she was always cheerful, helpful and very personable. The car turned out perfect. I couldn't be happier and will refer anyone to your company. A+ all the way and I'can be very picky. Thank you. Another thank you to Misty. It's hard to find employees that dedicated to go beyond and above expectations. Melanie Blackham
Cicely T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Outstanding service! The team did an excellent job, and the whole process was easy and convenient. The team went above and beyond in terms of service. Everyone was incredibly polite and helpful. Having the GEICO folks and Enterprise integrated with service made for an excellent experience.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Trinidee Rocks Thank you, Steve C
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Fast and
Ciana-rae B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm happy with the way my car looks! I just wish it didn't take so long
Guy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I chose you because I was happy last time you fixed my car. You did it in a timely matter and a very good job. Thank you and I'd recommend you to anyone I know. Thank you. Guy F
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Mitzy was very nice and has grate customer service!
Shelley P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I think you did an awesome job on my car and I am very pleased.
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Getting in an accident ****! Service King made it easier by taking care of everything. Kept me updated and treated me like I mattered. Not just another customer.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Friendly, got us in immediately, kept us informed, finished before the estimated date, car looks awesome. Good bye, Abra, Hello Service King!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Trinidee far exceeded my expectations.Thank You.
Mesepa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
You guys are awesome!!! I love that you take time out of your busy schedule to notify me almost on a daily basis the status of my car. Another thing I loved about it is that Service King had not only repaired my car, but cleaned it and made it almost look as new as it can get. I would definitely recommend you folks!!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I love the job you did. I loved that you cleaned my car too.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I could tell that the people involved were making an effort to make it a good experience for us.
Haley J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
There are 4 new scratches on the passenger side of my car. And there is dust or something under the fresh paint. I'm not satisfied with the work done.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was impressed with the customer service at Service King from the day I brought my car in, to the day I picked it up after the repairs. Thank you!
Carissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
My car is now making a noise when I step on the brakes. It never made that before. And the seam doesn't match as well as it did before on the side of the repair.
Arcelia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
An honest comment of your service based on our interaction is that Service King provides mediocre service. When Mistie first gave us the vehicle, she just handed the keys and said, "We hope for high scores on the review"---and rushed back into the building; I had to go in and ask to speak to her after I inspected the vehicle by myself. When we picked up the vehicle there were many scratches on the vehicle that were not there before. When pointing out these new scratches to the representative, Mistie, she was defensive and condescendingly said, "you're saying your car came in without scratches?" We informed her that yes, the car was brand new, and later she stated that she did not realize that the vehicle was brand new and that their paperwork showed that indeed there were no scratches besides the damage from the accident and offered to polish out the scratches. They also left garbage in the vehicle and Mistie stated that it was there because they take the vehicle in and out, so there would be dust in the car. That is a terrible explanation for being careless and not returning a vehicle in good condition. The marker that was used to mark the vehicle remain on the glass, will this remain or how long does it take to wash out? They said the polished scratches would be ready by the next morning (max 2 hours) but it took another whole day for it to be ready. When the vehicle was picked up again, scratches still remained and Mistie stated that they were there because "every car has scratches in those areas or because of people's nails" and she rushed into the building without asking what we thought of the service or walk us through what was supposedly done. They were not accountable for their careless service even when given a second opportunity.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They were all friendly, answerEd any questions I had and kept me informed.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service. Great communication. Quality service.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Paul is the best! Great service all around.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thanks for the texts, follow-up calls, and great customer service. You went above and beyond my expectations!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
What can I do to prevent the lense from getting cloudy?
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Quick awesome service. Polite staff. The repairs looks great.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Please do not have my Service King representative call me!
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
your staff did a wonderful job ! They were very fast and the repair looks great! I love that you kept me updated on the progress. Thank you for making this process as painless as possible!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications