Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was friendly and informed, kept me informed. I would certainly recommend the to friends and family.
Darcy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
My car is beautiful again and Tristan was a pleasure to work with at the front desk. Thank you :-) !
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everything was great except at the end putting things back together they realized they had received the wrong part and that caused a five day delay - Probably should check that the right parts were received at not wait until the end and not able to complete
Karenzachary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Tj is the man!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very professional and courteous service. I had my truck detailed and they did a great job!
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Best ever. Even picked me up to get my car. All service people kind, caring, considerate. Even got it fixed ahead of schedule. Thanks to everyone.
Kirsten N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Both the attention I received and the quality of the repair far exceeded my expectations. I couldn’t recommend Service King more wholeheartedly.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
A special thanks to Tristin who did such a wonderful job coordinating my vehicle's repair! She also kept us informed every step of the way and helped us get our car back earlier than predicted. Great job Service King!!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service. Really appreciated the proactive updates. Great job thanks!!
Kimley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
You guys are fast & good!!!!! Thank you so much!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
TJ did an amazing job of communicating with me daily and even finished the work on my car a day early!
Dayna K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Professional friendly customer service and the repair done well.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
I meant to press yes - no glasses!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
Guys, lets talk. Primary issue -.not solved.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
So far so good! Repair was as scheduled And looks good
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional, fast repair. Great experience
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
This by far the best car repair location that I have found. The manager is fantastic, the employees are great! I would reommend this Location to all of my friends and Clients. I sell insurance for a living and I will definitely send them to the Park City Location.
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You guys were great! You exceeded all expectations. Thank you!
Edrian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Perfectly done!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
The job was finished ahead of the date originally promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications