Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great service! Got my car back in under the time promised.????????
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great communication with customer. Car looks great.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
On the invoice the line "Clean interior" for $92 was listed. There was still deer feces on the ceiling and seats of my car. The headlights are now pointing at the ground.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
great service, car finished and fixed quickly.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Para mi es 100%muy buen trabajo muy buena calidad y muy rapido quede muy contenta al recibir mi camioneta muy bonita quedo!!????????????
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Exelente
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service king kept us updated every day. They did an excellent job and they got our car back to us almost a week earlier than expected. I was very happy.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service work was completed ahead of schedule. Looks great. Good work TJ. Thanks
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good job
Josh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great experience! I'd recommend you guys across the board.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Fantastic service and workmanship
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guys were awesome. T.J. kept me informed of the whole process. Also I got my car back way ahead of schedule as well.
Gretchen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I appreciated the regular updates.
Donna Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
I was told that the repairs would take 7 to 10 days. WhenI told them we were leaving town at the end of the week, they had the repairs finished in 4 to 5 days. I was very pleased with the service and quick turnaround time.
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fast
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Exceptional customer service and great work
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I have never had to have my car repaired before and I was dreading the process. But you all made it seamless and convenient. I will recommend you to others! Thank you
Eleanor K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Excellent impressive service
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service, kept in touch extremely professional very happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications