Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
My car looks great and was done 2 days earlier than quoted. I’m very happy with my experience. Thank you!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Fantastic service all the way through! Thank you!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Jaycee was so helpful from start to finish and the car turned out beautiful they even delivered it to my home. Thank you so much for the great service I would recommend service king to everyone it was a pleasure working with the staff.
Rex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/16/2019
You were seven days late from what you said.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2019
Car completed early but the shop put a nail into one tire
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2019
Thank you for the speedy repair! Can't even tell I was in a car accident!
Nenna F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
this is the most friendly staff I ever encounter and quality job.
Betsy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Excellent repair work!
Margery H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
It’s always great service!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Awesome service and communication.
Jake Night.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Betsy and Jacie are the best. Love service king! This is our 3rd car we’ve sent to them this year!
Bailee C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Great customer service, and my car was done before projected to be.
Carmela F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Great service and professional work!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/27/2019
The women that helped me were great ! I was very disappointed in the amount of time they took to fix a very small problem on fender. I made sure I had an appointment to have it fix, not to be in line when they could get to it. Three full days, and informed me that my car was ready Thur night at 7:30 pm. Tried to call and closed for the evening, another rental charge for next day. Why they couldn’t have let me know earlier so could have picked up Thur evening ?
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Very very satisfied!!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Convenient scheduling and pick up times Excellent, on-going communication about status of vehicle Friendly, professional and helpful employees (Tristen was awesome!) Car looked as good as new They cleaned the inside and outside of the car Coordinated with Enterprise rental car for on site pick up and drop off Overall great experience, will recommend to others
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/23/2019
There is a small dent still in the side of my car.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very satisfied!
Nathalie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
I am more then satisfied with the very prompt delivery of my truck repair and the very attentiveness of Jaycee at the Park City location she stayed on top of everything from start too finish I greatly appreciated her efforts and professionalism!!! Thnx Andy P
Inn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
They were amazing. The work was completed in record time and it looks perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications