Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Awesome!!! Amazing!!! Thanks!!!
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Friendly and informative
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Trinity was great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nick is very professional, a straight shooter which I appreciate.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Super friendly team and great work.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was given notification all through my repair service so i knew the progress on my car.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Helped me coordinate my rental. Great updates. Conscientious; buffed out a few scratches that weren't part of the original accident, answer offered to replace a mirror that initially didn't work, even at some inconvenience.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service done early!
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding service
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very happy,high quality service, friendly and professional.highly recommended! Thanks???
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was great to work with. Would bring my vehicle here again and will recommend to friends. Thank you!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Tristan kept me informed every step of the process, she was professional
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great work very quickly. The team was available I'm very interested in our satisfaction.
Sherman W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Your manager Nick was great. Very personable and knowledgeable. Your company is fortunate having him as your manager.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nick and his team did a great job putting my Tacoma baxk together after my accident. Nick's customer service and communication were fantastic and I knew weekly where they were at with my truck and completely "under promised and over delivered" on due date and quality of work. I am extremely happy with the work done and would highly recommend Nick and his team to anyone inquiring about bosyshop work being completed.
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very pleased with how my truck turned out. it took less time than they had originally told me, but when I went to pick it up they needed to hold it for one more day. tristan(at the park city location) offered to pick me up for work at 5:30 in the morning. I didn't want her to have to do that so they let me take the shop truck so that I could avoid having to take any time off. in my opinion they went above and beyond what any other place would have done. Also thank you to every one at the park city location who made this as seamless as possible. Wrecking a car is never awesome but they made it easier.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car was ready 4 days early and the finished work was excellent!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fantastic results. Met promised delivery date and kept me informed
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great body work and Tristin did a great job keeping me updated. Refer your shop anytime
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Nick and the whole team did an excellent job! We were updated regularly and it was on time !
Dot And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Nice work and done timely.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service and professional staff. Everything they said they would do was done on time and for the quoted price. Thank you.
Alan .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Nick and his team were great to work with during this repair.
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
They have amazing customer service!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
One piece of the plastic grill not fully aligned, but will allow summer heat to take the curve out. If necessary they will replace.
Sally F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
Just that my car wasn't ready like they said it would be. But the repair was done very well.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Nick, Gavin and the entire staff were fabulous to work with and the car looks fantastic.
John .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My experience at Service King in Park City Utah was by far exceptional. I want to thank everyone for proving to me that there are still businesses out there in the world that value customer service. Nick was very kind, knowledgable and helpful in reassuring me that my Jeep would be taken care of. I will definitely be referring friends and family in the future. Thanks again.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Tristan was fantastic in keeping me informed of the progress of the repair job. She is the best. The car looks as good as new. We are very pleased. Should someone hit us again, will be back
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Took a long time- looks like it got scratched while it was there
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent job service and communication. Quality company
Chentelle K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great staff, they were very friendly and went out of their way to help and be accommodating. Thank you Service King
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great employees! They make sure you are informed of the progress every day.
Greg Foote.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Nice job
Devrin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Clean car rocks!thank you
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
No comments. Well done
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Highly professional staff and friendly. Very efficient and thorough. Couldn't be more pleased. I Highly recommend Service King. Dr. Jerry G
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Nick, Sydney and the entire staff exceeded my expectations. I would gladly come to SK again, should I need to do so.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
The interior of our car was not reassembled correctly. Several screws were left loose and a large section of the headliner is not correctly positioned.
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
great service
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Customer service was outstanding!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Went above and beyond my expectations and took care of meeting travel deadlines.
Wendi V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Easy, nice folks, and the work was super!
Kacey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Your crew is awesome! I was informed through the entire process, my vehicle was completed almost a week ahead of schedule and the work was amazing. If my wife didn't constantly remind me then I wouldn't even recall that the vehicle was damaged. Thank you so much! Kacey C
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
All were concerned, professional, courteous and responsive.This has been my best auto repair, ever.
Waylon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Tristin was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process.
Josie P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a good job. Great customer service
Margery H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
My window buttons don't work, so those need to be fixed. Also I left my garage door opener in the rental car!
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Communication and availability to explain was at a very high level. It was much appreciated.
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The paint job looks excellent. I haven't had a great deal of time to really look over everything but from what I can see I am extremely pleases and will pass on the good word! Thank you for your service! Plus, I think Jeff should stay in park city. He was excellent to work with and shouldn't be transferred.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great work and accommodaton
James J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great quality work
Petra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very nice service.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great team, excellent results, my car and i are pleased with the service.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very pleased with my service. I only needed exterior service but they cleaned the interior as well. Every employee I encountered was kind and professional. Well done Park City Service King! Thank you, Erica
Janae B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jeff S. was very efficient, communicative, explained all aspects of the process and my option for repair vs replace. He also showed me examples of the steps through out the shop. The front desk was always kind, considerate, efficient and accommodating. The work was fast but more importantly exact. The car is back to its former glory. Thank you.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank You All
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Park City Service King was a 10!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly. I especially appreciated the communication that kept me in the loop.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great communication and positive people
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent workmanship and amazing customer service. Top satisfaction.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was very satisfied with service King. They were very professional. They kept me very informed. I would definitely use them again. Great job!! Rhonda F
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
10
Alice Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very pleased
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fast and great
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I really appreciated the service, as well as the professionalism of the entire staff, every employee I talked to or inquired about a detail....they were all great to deal with. Thanks for being in Park City.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Work looks great. Staff was pleasant and professional. Communications by text and phone were thorough. Thank you!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You guys did an absolutely outstanding job. Great workmanship. Thank you.
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Absolutely great job done!!!!
Jodie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The staff was friendly and the exterior and interior of our car was in better condition that we had left it! The car was also done on time which is so great!! Thank you!!
Margery H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service King in Park City always takes great care of my car!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Well done!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Car looks great - looked it over carefully. Thanks for the quality work.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
On time and per estimate
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great job. My bumper looks new. Secretary Sidney was great to drop me by my place and deliver my vehicle after it was done Friday night. Thanks
Bern W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Repair is invisible and thanks for cleaning the interior. nice job!
Dialene M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It looks beautiful and it was so nice to have it so clean inside and out. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Tristan is in it! 3 times this year & she was on point always! ????
Juraj S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Service King did an excellent job. I would recommend the shop to all my friends. Thanks, Juraj
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very polite
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job and very high quality work
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for your courteous and helpful attitude. You made an effort to accommodate our needs.
Earl .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I really was impressed with not only how my car was fixed, but how spotless it was when i picked it up!
Brigitte M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Meet my expectations
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
What should have been a 3 day to 1 week repair took almost 3 weeks.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
I really appreciated the text alerts on how the repair work was coming along. Everyone was super friendly and on the day of my accident one of the employees drove me to the rental agency so that I could get my day started earlier.
Brady S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
They rock, man!!
Deb B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everything was done on time in fact it was ready a day early. The work looks great and all the paperwork with State Farm was done so the whole process was simple for us. Thanks for the great service!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Your team is awesome!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
So nice friendly and quick. Really went the extra mile!!!!! Above and beyond will definitely recommend you. Happy smileing me. Not to mention helpful, very helpful
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent job, extremely courteous service.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Love the text updates regarding status of repair. Also loved the ease of getting a loaner vehicle and am grateful for the good relationship you have with enterprise and the auto insurance companies.
Mark And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
We were more than happy with your amazing customer service, we felt like we were part of a team!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Service King did a great job my car looks great and they did a good job keeping my updated on the status of my vehicle.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great communication, loved the updates.
Penelope O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Love Gavin & Tristan & Nicole - they all took really good care old me and my car looks beautiful. They are a great team!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
No comments. Thanks for doing a great job.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great people and great service!
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great job..you made it easy!
Liliana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
You're the best!!!!
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
It was as smooth as I could have hoped. Perfect service and repair. My car is very important to me, and I couldn't be happier with the process or service. Thank you!
Tierney K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very helpful, and loved the updates! Thank you!
Garyth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Gavin and his team were kind, professional and a pleasure to work with. Excellent repair work!!! Thank u so much!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent results.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great group of people to do business with. Did what they said they would do. Vehicle ready when promised.
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
happy happy
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Initial communications with me about the job was spotty, but then it got better.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thanks it looks great Cheers Tyler
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Great job - our first choice each time - every time!
Ales K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent experience, great staff, professional work. I couldn't ask for more. Cheers!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you all for the quality work and regular communication to keep me updated throughout the process. Thank you for your patience in explaining the process to me in person, on the phone, and through email. I will definitely recommend this Service King location to anyone who needs a quality body shop!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent communication, great repair job.
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Nacole, made the experience very pleasant. I cannot say enough how great my BMW looks the woman that checked me in was the reason I stayed with service king . My first impression was I want my car to be here. I will be back and I will refer Service King. Your Company is a 10 in my Book thank you. Vivian M
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Totally friendly and knowledgeable staff. Loved the updates.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Service King was awesome! They made the process of getting our car fixed so easy, handled our insurance claim for us and kept us informed about the status of repairs throughout the process.
Fuzzy Wilbur.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/30/2015
Only would suggest that you don't notify customers that their car is ready before it is clean and really ready for pick-up.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
I thought the communication updates, particularly the text messaging, were very beneficial.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent in every regard!...
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The friendly and competent service was excellent!! My car that is 10 years old has never looked better!! This was a very positive experience Thank you SERVICE KING Jane W
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everything about the experience was terrific!!
Bert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job. Keep it up.
Joy E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Terrific customer service. Excellent repair.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Appreciate the communications
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Service King is defiantly one of the best auto repair shops I've been too. Quick easy and affordable. The staff is awesome and are all very friendly!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Helpful, detailed. Friendly, my car was immaculate inside n out!
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/21/2015
My antenna was broken during the repair.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The service was.great. updates and on time completion of of the work on my car extremely satisfactory
Kami R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Gavin was great to work with.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/3/2015
Your Customer Care is exceptional. You kept me informed continuously about the progress of my repair. When defective parts were received from suppliers you returned them to the suppliers rather than trying to install them on my car. Outstanding Job!! Thanks to Gavin and his team of professionals.
Bill Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Outstanding and reasonably priced. We will recommend to others!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications