Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vern W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great service and the people there were very friendly and helpful. The text updates were appreciated. Gavin Blomquist was very helpful in working with what I call a very difficult insurance company. Thank you!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The staff was incredibly informative. I liked the texting updates along the way. The repai is too-notch. Service King staff truly do care about their clients/customers. Thanks!
Marywayne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Excellent
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/3/2019
The experience for a rental car was not what the Service King Rep told me. I was told the rental car would be waiting for me at Service King, when I dropped my car off for repair. Instead, I had to get a ride to the Enterprise location, and fill out paperwork. The car was dirty and had only 3/8 tank of gas.
Abraham G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
quick and quality service
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Your company is very great. Jay Cee was over the top helpful. So nice so polite so attentive. Thank you so much. Mary O
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
My windshield is cracked. It was not cracked when I dropped off my car. It was dark when I picked up car. I noticed when I was under a bright light. Also a few imperfections that Jacey made a note of. She is very pleasant.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I was super impressed with the staff and their friendly service! They knew their stuff and took great care of both my car and me.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Went smoothly, they kept in excellent contact, car looks very good!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Excellent service and repair. Car was cleaned inside and out
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you very much!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
So far everything has been a great experience
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Picked car up today. Everything appears excellent. People there were very good to work with.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional- they did a good job of keeping updated on their progress.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional, which means a lot to me. I like the communication system and the nicely cleaned car! The repair was excellent too! Thank you!
Leticia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The service fantastic. The price a little too much.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
My side mirror, which was damaged in the incident and discussed with and acknowledged by the intake representative, was not replaced when I picked up my car today.
Carolina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service and really fast service Thank you
Miranda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent overall. Thanks. M Fitzgerald
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Paint match was a little off. But...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications