Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service king kept us updated every day. They did an excellent job and they got our car back to us almost a week earlier than expected. I was very happy.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service work was completed ahead of schedule. Looks great. Good work TJ. Thanks
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good job
Josh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great experience! I'd recommend you guys across the board.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Fantastic service and workmanship
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guys were awesome. T.J. kept me informed of the whole process. Also I got my car back way ahead of schedule as well.
Gretchen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I appreciated the regular updates.
Donna Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
I was told that the repairs would take 7 to 10 days. WhenI told them we were leaving town at the end of the week, they had the repairs finished in 4 to 5 days. I was very pleased with the service and quick turnaround time.
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fast
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Exceptional customer service and great work
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I have never had to have my car repaired before and I was dreading the process. But you all made it seamless and convenient. I will recommend you to others! Thank you
Eleanor K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Excellent impressive service
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service, kept in touch extremely professional very happy
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Friendly professional staff, detailed and thorough estimate and repair bill...and really like the text updates and on time completion.
Susie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great company to work with- excellent communication skills.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everything looks great. I would recommend service king with no reservations.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service. Thank you!
Rosemarie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
So far so good! Thanks for a job well done!!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The repair looked great and you guys did a wonderful job of making pickup easy and convenient! Thank you!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent job. The car looks great and the service was great as well. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications