Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 136 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pat Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone I had contact with was extremely nice and couldn't be more helpful from the front desk, to being driven home and back ,to the mechanic who came out and answered my questions. Would definitely come back again when needed. Pat Cole
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job and great communication very friendly and personable staff
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Good communication and service.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Vehicle was completed earlier than anticipated and Service King kept me updated on the status of the car. Overall very pleased with the device and work. Car looks great.
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks brand new. Thank you!
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
Do NOT contact me.
Phyillis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Wonderful working with Gavin. Thanks for Picking up my car and delivering it back to me. Thanks to his crew they were great.
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job, quick, easy to work with and great job
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car was completed on time and the store manager showed me how to properly use touch up paint. Thank you Service King.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service. The car was ready sooner than I expected. Tristin did a great job with the estimate and getting the job completed.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service, perfect results.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/9/2017
Vehicle is in for repairs, unfortunately there were some imperfections, as well as repairs not completed as agreed once I arrived to pick up the vehicle. The representatives I spoke with were eager to make things right immediately, taking the car back to make the nessesary repairs. Over all it has been a great experience, follow up has been A.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thank you for all your help, Robyn S
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you for completing the work so quickly!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Every thing was perfect!
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Cleaning the inside of the car was a really nice touch. The repairs look good and it was finished quickly. Very pleased.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Only thing is I was planning on picking up on the 25th and car Was ready on the 21st. It would have been nice to have a One day heads up the re arrange my work schedule, other Than that everything from service to professionalism was a 10 I'd definitely use them again and refer their services! Thank you Car looks stellar! They even cleaned up the interior!! Nice addition!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I was impressed with the care that they provided to my vehicle And the attention to detail with ensuring that it was clean and spotless up on me picking it up.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Super satisfied!
Matias G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very good service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications