Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Friendly professional staff, detailed and thorough estimate and repair bill...and really like the text updates and on time completion.
Susie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great company to work with- excellent communication skills.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everything looks great. I would recommend service king with no reservations.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service. Thank you!
Rosemarie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
So far so good! Thanks for a job well done!!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The repair looked great and you guys did a wonderful job of making pickup easy and convenient! Thank you!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent job. The car looks great and the service was great as well. Thank you!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Just got it back today, but so far so good.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Everyone was very professional from start to finish
Claude K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I really appreciate your work Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent customer service. Kept me up to date along the way. Very curtious and professional.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was friendly and informed, kept me informed. I would certainly recommend the to friends and family.
Darcy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
My car is beautiful again and Tristan was a pleasure to work with at the front desk. Thank you :-) !
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everything was great except at the end putting things back together they realized they had received the wrong part and that caused a five day delay - Probably should check that the right parts were received at not wait until the end and not able to complete
Karenzachary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Tj is the man!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very professional and courteous service. I had my truck detailed and they did a great job!
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Best ever. Even picked me up to get my car. All service people kind, caring, considerate. Even got it fixed ahead of schedule. Thanks to everyone.
Kirsten N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Both the attention I received and the quality of the repair far exceeded my expectations. I couldn’t recommend Service King more wholeheartedly.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
A special thanks to Tristin who did such a wonderful job coordinating my vehicle's repair! She also kept us informed every step of the way and helped us get our car back earlier than predicted. Great job Service King!!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service. Really appreciated the proactive updates. Great job thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications