Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication and very professional service from start to finish. Excellent job , especially Nick. Thanks!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I appreciated all the text updates and the work looks very good.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
This is my second time using the Service King in Park City. Gavin Blonquist the Manager and his employees are the best! They are very professional, courteous, and treat you like family. I would recommend them to anyone!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job, on time.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I always get great service.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
God awful customer service! Never called to update me about my car at all. I had to call constantly, even stopped in twice. After a week, it still wasn't finished and I had to drive from Utah back to Iowa with my wife and three children. Horrible company, an absolute disgrace! I will be contacting several people in management up to and including the corporate manager and CEO! Service King should be shut down, for good!!!!
Lake F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything went perfect
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Need to bring the car back in to get the bumper repaired not aligned properly
Melchor P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast and Great work also the staff are very helpful ????????
Pat Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone I had contact with was extremely nice and couldn't be more helpful from the front desk, to being driven home and back ,to the mechanic who came out and answered my questions. Would definitely come back again when needed. Pat Cole
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job and great communication very friendly and personable staff
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Good communication and service.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Vehicle was completed earlier than anticipated and Service King kept me updated on the status of the car. Overall very pleased with the device and work. Car looks great.
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks brand new. Thank you!
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
Do NOT contact me.
Phyillis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Wonderful working with Gavin. Thanks for Picking up my car and delivering it back to me. Thanks to his crew they were great.
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job, quick, easy to work with and great job
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car was completed on time and the store manager showed me how to properly use touch up paint. Thank you Service King.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service. The car was ready sooner than I expected. Tristin did a great job with the estimate and getting the job completed.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service, perfect results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications