Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
The staff was very informative and did daily updates on my vehicle. The car looks great.
W M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Will check the car repair tomorroW M
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Your quality of service was excellent - you handled the repair of our car so efficiently and the updated texts following the course of the cars repair were very informative and helpful in keeping us up to date on the progress of our repair. You also completed the repair before the scheduled completion date which was such great news!! Thanks so much for providing such a great standard of service.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very satisfied with the service I received. Appreciated the updates and the timely service
Jaret L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Great job
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Tristan and CJ are super great at customer service. I've never had a more pleasant experience at a car repair shop. Very well done. Give them a raise!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Very helpful staff. The work looks great.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
The repair looks awesome ,your service department is wonderful to work with , I was very impressed with your follow up from start to finish , keeping us informed daily ,What’s the progress was , and what the Completion date would be ,thank you For the standing service ,
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Appreciate the clean car.
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Thank you for all the updates and even finishing earlier than expected! You guys were great
Holden B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
The left running light doesn’t work otherwise everything is amazing
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Did such an amazing job!! Would recommend people to the place!
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
The best service
Carl V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very happy
Jake K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
I love the park city service king crew
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2019
Love Betsy (:
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/9/2019
Did not get car done when estimated. My glove box is broken and would not open. I got it open and a handful of bolts and nuts fell on the ground. Looks like someone put the bolts in there and slammed the glove box shut!! You owe me a new glove box. I have pictures.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Gavin did a great job.
Margery H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
They are great! Everyone I talked to was terrific! Thanks!
Dee D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2019
I am completely serious when I say this. You should change name to “Service Queen “. Jaycee, Betsy and Tristan are exemplary in their service. They they had my back in a situation w an insurance company that was misbehaving—anticipating my needs. Deep bow of thanks, Dee D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications