Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional, fast repair. Great experience
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
This by far the best car repair location that I have found. The manager is fantastic, the employees are great! I would reommend this Location to all of my friends and Clients. I sell insurance for a living and I will definitely send them to the Park City Location.
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You guys were great! You exceeded all expectations. Thank you!
Edrian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Perfectly done!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
The job was finished ahead of the date originally promised.
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Nick and the entire shop was very accommodating! Kept me in the loop on the status of my tesla & the pricing was very fair. I will refer them to All my friends
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Gavin did us an excellent job as always. He is the only one we trust with our vehicle repairs.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Love the service!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Well done as always. Service King is a stellar operation. Great. Ommunications.
Elise M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Total service with a smile! Nick was helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient from my first phone call. The whole crew was personable and courteous throughout my experience with Service King. I appreciate that.
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication and very professional service from start to finish. Excellent job , especially Nick. Thanks!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I appreciated all the text updates and the work looks very good.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
This is my second time using the Service King in Park City. Gavin Blonquist the Manager and his employees are the best! They are very professional, courteous, and treat you like family. I would recommend them to anyone!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job, on time.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I always get great service.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
God awful customer service! Never called to update me about my car at all. I had to call constantly, even stopped in twice. After a week, it still wasn't finished and I had to drive from Utah back to Iowa with my wife and three children. Horrible company, an absolute disgrace! I will be contacting several people in management up to and including the corporate manager and CEO! Service King should be shut down, for good!!!!
Lake F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything went perfect
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/13/2017
Need to bring the car back in to get the bumper repaired not aligned properly
Melchor P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast and Great work also the staff are very helpful ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications