Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Went smoothly, they kept in excellent contact, car looks very good!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Picked car up today. Everything appears excellent. People there were very good to work with.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional- they did a good job of keeping updated on their progress.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional, which means a lot to me. I like the communication system and the nicely cleaned car! The repair was excellent too! Thank you!
Leticia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The service fantastic. The price a little too much.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
My side mirror, which was damaged in the incident and discussed with and acknowledged by the intake representative, was not replaced when I picked up my car today.
Carolina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service and really fast service Thank you
Miranda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent overall. Thanks. M Fitzgerald
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Paint match was a little off. But...
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Job well done is an understatement. From the beginning, everything was professional, knowledgeable and extremely customer friendly. The job completion far exceeded my expectation. Most importantly, the finished work was exceptional.Job well done to all. Special thanks to Christine who guided the repair along and kept me informed.
Holli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very professional I liked the text updates
Debra U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great service! Got my car back in under the time promised.????????
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great communication with customer. Car looks great.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
On the invoice the line "Clean interior" for $92 was listed. There was still deer feces on the ceiling and seats of my car. The headlights are now pointing at the ground.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
great service, car finished and fixed quickly.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Para mi es 100%muy buen trabajo muy buena calidad y muy rapido quede muy contenta al recibir mi camioneta muy bonita quedo!!????????????
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Exelente
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service king kept us updated every day. They did an excellent job and they got our car back to us almost a week earlier than expected. I was very happy.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service work was completed ahead of schedule. Looks great. Good work TJ. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications