Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
These guys are amazing. Super friendly, keep you in the know of what stage your car is in in the repair cycle. Highly recommend them!!
Stephaniemark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Would have appreciated notice that my child’s car seat was left unbuckled. Otherwise flawless experience and the vehicle looks amazing.
Rob N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
John was helpful and kept me informed. They went the extra mile and cleaned my headlights. Your price made it such that I did not have to total my car. The repair work was excellent. I am extremely I am extremely pleased.
Vladimir P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks!
Tracie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very quick, professional and well done. I will refer anyone who needs repairs to you. USAA can be proud to send their clients to you. Thanks so much!
Kolin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
excellent up to date communication. Took slightly longer than I had wanted, but wasn't too bad - and communication throughout the process was great.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
From the first phone call to picking up my car after it was fixed, I was completely satisfied with the service I received. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Brayden S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Done quickly and looks great. John made everything easy and worked with me while I figured out what I wanted to do.
Randall .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Daniel was extremely helpful. The repair looks great!
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job! Kept me well-informed. Accurate quote. Very helpful, professional, and courteous.
Siaosi U.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Job well done. Done before scheduled date
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great customer services.
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Daniel was awesome! I appreciated the tect updates & coordination with enterprise
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
We enjoyed working with john. He was extremely helpful and made a stressful situation so much smoother for us! We will come back again (well hopefully not anytime soon!) but if ever needed. Thank you!
Madison Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service Kong finished my car extremely fast and I am 100% satisfied with their service!!!!! They’re the best!
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
We have used Service King several times and have been very pleased pleased with them. Always been in the loop of how things were going going.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
They did an awesome job and my car looks great
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
Service King went the extra mile in finding a specialized part for my car, then the **** shot an extra panel, at no extra charge, so he could be sure everything blended perfectly. This type of pride in workmanship is hard to find. I hope I will never need a collision shop again but if I do I’ll choose Service King.
Jake R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
From start to finish service king Draper was right on it. I was really impressed with the automatic text messages that updated me on my vehicle. Everybody was very friendly and professional. I will definitely be recommending all my friends and family that service king Draper is the way to repair their vehicle. Thanks again
Darin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Daniel was terrific.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications