Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suresh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Daniel, Thanks for all the help.
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My car looks amazing. Very happy with the repairs.
Marcel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great customer service!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your service rep was outstanding
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The truck looks great. Thanks for attention to details!
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They are fast friendly and accurate. Thanks service king.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fantastic Work! Love Service King!
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very nice, helpful, and did a great job with the repair.
Niccole J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Dixie was great! I didn't have to ask where my car was at in the repair process. She kept me informed every step of the way. I authorized to receive text messages. This is helpful. At times I was busy at work but would still received updates via text.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Daniel was awesome. He called several times and walked me thru the process of fixing my car step by step.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The Mustang was delivered for repair We keep informed on a regular & timely bases of the progress of the repairs & how they were going. The Mustang W's done as promised on Friday September 22nd. We picked the car up & went in our happy way. Service King is the best & I refer family & friends to them all the time.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job and service repair great as well
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
We aopreciated that you put so much effort into keeping us aware almost every day of how the job was going.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
I dropped my car off and they didn't tell me I had to sign paperwork before repairs could begin. I would have got my car back a lot quicker if they had had me sign the paperwork when I dropped it off.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Good job on the repairs, looks better than it did before the collision, probably because you washed it too :). I appreciated the communication, and that they didn't try to give me the most expensive options by default. You were the best price and I got in with you the fastest, and I didn't feel like an idiot or like they were condescending, so that turned a really bad experience (the collision) into a bearable one. Thanks especially to Dixie for all her help and friendly attitude!
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
The process was fine up until the very end. There was a delay from the original completion date, which is fine, I understand that can happen. However when the day the vehicle was next promised arrived, I hadn't heard from anyone and so around 3:30 p.m. I called and was placed on hold and forgotten about for about 20 minutes. I called back and was told that the car probably wouldn't be finished that day maybe the next or the day after that. I explained that I needed as much notice as possible so that I could work out arrangements to drop off the rental and pick up our vehicle because I work and so does my teenage son who's been driving the rental. I received a call the next day around 5 p.m. I was told that the car would be finished and I could pick it up within the next 45 minutes to an hour. Again I explained that I needed more notice, had I known earlier in the day, I could have picked it up that night. But I had just started dinner and there was no way I could get down there before they closed. Overall, the experience was positive, but I did experience some frustrations at the end based on the lack of communication.
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Did an amazing job on my WRX!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
You guys are stellar!!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very professional environment, great customer service. Service advisor Daniel did a fabulous job.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
we found some black glue like material on the back tail light that I had to remove other than that the car looks great thanks for finishing up early

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications