Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rochelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for the good job well done on my car repairs!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Dixie was awesome!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job, only thing I would suggest is adding a nice touch if doing a quick vacuum of the car when you are done.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was impressed with the professionalism of the employees at Service King in Draper, Utah. Daniel was very thorough in explaining everything to me regarding the repairs to our car. We were notified daily of the progress on the car which was indeed appreciated. I was also impressed with the cleanliness of the office and facilities in the building. Cleanliness and great customer service always makes a stressful situation a much better experience. I experienced both at Service King. Thanks!!!
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Daniel kept me informed and updated every step of the way. He is very good at his job. Very satisfied.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Daniel was so so helpful and prompt with his service. My car was in amazing condition when I got it back. Will definitely be referring friends and family to the service king!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great to work with and very accommodating !
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Daniel was outstanding from beginning to end. The shop team also kept me informed throughout the process. My truck looks brand new again!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
They completed the job 2 days early
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very efficient... courteous... amazing service and the car looks great!
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The car looks great and the paint was a perfect match and it was finished very fast I will definitely recommend service king to anyone in need
Shantell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was very happy with my service and great staff
Rochelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My car repairs look amazing, thanks to Service King. I'll be using them again if need be.
Huo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent job
Butch B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Tim Goodrich and front office personnel were very courtesy and professional. It is refreshing this day and age to receive this type of service! My vehicle looks like new! Thank You
Sadie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional and I particularly appreciated the intermittent updates with progress. Also attention to customers questions and desires met to full expectations
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The work was explained to me and it looks great
Halee A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very pleased with the service provided. Every person I interacted with was professional and personable.
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Did was awesome loved how he took interest in just me, my car, and following through.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good communications and complete job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications