Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

R P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great communication, quick service, and awesome work!
Hayden R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
I appreciated that Service King kept me informed about the status of my car by texting me updates.
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
John was great. He went above and beyond and was a pleasure to work with.
Garreth .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Service King has some of the greatest team that I’ve worked with! They not only remember you, but they go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied. No more pep boys for this mama. Service King all the way!!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Appreciated the constant updates. Daniel was great to work with. I have had an opportunity for Service King to repair other vehicles. Each time I was completely satisfied.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Daniel was amazing. From the first phone call to the latest text message I was always in the loop on my repair. Very refreshing to have active customer service.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
The service was great they kept me updated on the status of my car , I would definitely recommend them to other people
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The Draper team were easy to work with. John was amazing
Jose Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Again, Service King completed the requested work ahead of schedule. My car looks wonderful! I appreciated the text message updates. Daniel was amazing! He answered all of my questions and took extra time to fully explain the process to someone with limited automotive knowledge.
Erin O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
I noticed you guys vacuumed my car and I wanna say thank you for doing so!
Sydney J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
I received many texts telling my car would be finished on Friday. Friday I called many times throughout the day, once was placed on hold for 15 min, another time I was told that the service rep would call me back, and another time I was given a status update and then told the service rep would call me back with a pickup time-- he didn't. Very unsatisfied with the communication as we only had one car during this time.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Service was fast. Daniel was great!
Regan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Daniel did a great job of telling me what was going on and I thought Service King did a great job of getting my car in and getting it fixed quickly.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
It’s helpful to get regular text messages on the status of the repairs. A more accurate ready time would be helpful.
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent service. Excellent employees. Would definitely come back.
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/31/2017
I appreciate the time John spent working to get the Audi Q5 to me before the end of 2017. The communication was miserable. And may I suggest that when you receive parts you check them upon delivery & not the day of install. This would have prevented a delay in the Q5 process & return. I am very satisfied with the quality of workmanship & the end product.
Drake E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great service, the repair was done really well. It took a lot longer than my original estimated time but Service King was great in helping cover the extra cost accrued from my rental car. John was very helpful and available to answer my questions.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Travis is awesome
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Overall great experience would highly recommend
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent work on my car and superb customer service. They met my time constraints and facilitated my rental car dropoff making the entire process as easy as I could imagine. I’ll recommend and use Service King Draper in the future

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications