Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Did was awesome loved how he took interest in just me, my car, and following through.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good communications and complete job.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
See you next time Brandon.
Ranee C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
We've had repairs made on other vehicles and we have never been disappointed. Everyone we have dealt with are friendly, courteous and helpful. We hope we won't be back????
Sabe A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
It's was our third time and we will back. Perfect everytime
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Always love your guys' work and service. Thank you
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
My car looks amazing and I was shocked to find it cleaned as well!! Would definitely come back!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The team was amazing. I'm an agent for Farmers and own an agency in Riverton. I have always recommended this location. Now I will share how great my experience was. Thank you!
Rik W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
They continuously keep me updated of progress of my vehicle . Finished a little earlier than their problems which is always nice. Sig was a real pleasure to do business with.
Larae S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
The brake light on the drivers side does not work, hoping it is a 5 min. job that can be done while i wait as I have already turned the rental car back in. Other than that it was great, when I came to pick it up one of the gals was rewashing windows to get the dust off, it was so clean! It was vacuumed and dusted inside too... such a nice surprise. Just fix the brake light in a quick minute and I will give you a 5 star rating! Thanks...
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Staff is amazing my car was ready before I needed to go out of town which is what I was worried about. Couldn't ask for a better service. Car looks brand new!! Thank you so much serious King you've been a great help and relieving the stress of getting in an accident! Would highly recommend you!
Savanna R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I love the clean shop and I appreciate the clear communication from the staff about my vehicle. Great and easy experience, thank you all.
Dallas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
- While my truck was at service king it was driven nearly 60 miles, Leaving Very bad wear on the clutch!!! -I Berely made it home, lost clutch getting on the interstate. Now Forced to Take my truck to the shop for a new clutch after it was abused so badly at service king and met auto. -Wrong color bumper. - Bad quality masking and paint work. Obvious spray lines. -Driver taillight didn't fit right, So the technition just Installed the the other one loosely in order to try and "match" them. Leaving neither taillight secure or safe. They Charged me to fix problems caused After the drop off that were unrelated to incident. Charged me for parts and labor on things that weren't installed or used. Sig was good to deal with and the people are friendly, but the actual work is very disappointing and poor quality.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
They did a great job fixing the door panel. However, It would have been nice to have clean seats in the car as well. There was a layer of dust on all the seats in the back of the car that we cleaned off after pickup. But, overall, a good experience. And we would use them again.
Camille N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Brandon was so friendly and easy to work with! I loved getting the text message updates about my car, and everything looks great. Definitely very pleased with my experience!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You guys do such great work. You even cleaned the inside of my audi! Thanks again
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Your service exceeded my expectations!! Brandon was great to work and I loved how nice and clean my car was when I picked it up.
Taimoor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
It's was great experience. I was taking care by specialists very nicely. Thank you
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my car and cleaning it afterward for me! It was a pleasant surprise to get in and have it look so nice! It was done so fast and so well done! Thank you again! You guys are awesome! :)
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
Your on top of making sure I am told what is going on and keeping me informed. Your tech that worked on my car sucked! My good is not aligned at all, you guys clearcoated my primed fender, which is stupid. The other primed parts are not! There's huge gaps between the fender and bumper cover and hoof. You guys didn't replace the chrome hood trim, my steering is now out of alignment. I am not happy at all about the job done on my car. I am a mechanic and could have done a better job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications