Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you for taking care of the repairs and coordinating with both the insurance and rental car. Our car looked great when we picked it up.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Sevice king staff exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased with the repair of my cat.
Megan Holly.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service...job well done!
Arlene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great people, great service. Kept me in touch. My CRV looks beautiful!!
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service was great! Updates were appreciated. Work was excellent!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Timely updates. Fast turn around. Great People
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Very professional, great service thank you
Velissa W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Service King is fantastic to work with! We have had multiple cars for various reasons at Service King wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!! Nothing but the finest quality & service from their staff!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Working with service king and Daniel was a pleasure.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent Service!!
Krystal T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Daniel kept me up to date on my repair with almost daily phone calls. They completed the the repair a week ahead of the estimated repair time. They were fast and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend in the future.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very fast and friendly professionals. I plan to use this service in the future if needed.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
We were very pleased with the extra effort to details that were made in making sure our car works properly and looks great. For example, we didn't have a proper license plate holder and one was purchased and put one for us. Diagnostics were run
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The car looks great. I've had other cars repaired here and I keep coming back because they do a great job and the people are friendly and take food care of the customers.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I appreciate you under promised and over delivered. Got the job done sooner than the quoted time frame - liked that you delivered the car to my home upon completion. Thank you
R P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great communication, quick service, and awesome work!
Hayden R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
I appreciated that Service King kept me informed about the status of my car by texting me updates.
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
John was great. He went above and beyond and was a pleasure to work with.
Garreth .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Service King has some of the greatest team that I’ve worked with! They not only remember you, but they go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied. No more pep boys for this mama. Service King all the way!!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Appreciated the constant updates. Daniel was great to work with. I have had an opportunity for Service King to repair other vehicles. Each time I was completely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications