Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Brandon at Service King went above and beyond for my Fusion repair. I needed my car back by tonight. He had the car ready at 4:30 pm. It is always a pleasure dealing with someone who keeps their word.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Our estimated return date was a little off, but we were able to communicate any time we had questions and we were always being updated on the status of our car. We'd rather have it done right, so the time didn't matter. We appreciate the work done. The car seems to be running great so far and no problems! We loved how easy it was to communicate and find out updates.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone is eager to help. Good work. No problems.
Peerunrak K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good service and it was good to work with.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was happy that they could have all resources and complete the repair within a day. I took it in at 7:30am on November 21,2016 to get my back bumper on my 2015 Dodge Dart and got to pick it up on November 22,2016 around 4:00pm. I would give them a 200% out of 100% of their service.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
The gentleman who assisted me with the car's repairs was easy to work with, understood the inconvenience of being in an accident and the shop kept me well informed as to the work they were doing. I was involved in a hit and run accident two years ago and the Larry Miller collision center was a nightmare to work with. I rolled the dice and came to you guys this time and I certainly will be recommending your shop moving forward. I have MS so to be inconvenienced by an accident is especially tricky for me, but it was made so much worse with Larry Miller collision. The stress of it impacted my health quite a bit. Your shop, however, cut that stress out of it and I really felt the team cared about their customers. Thank you for a job well done!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Kept me well informed if all progress. Answered all our questions. We are very satisfied with the work.
Collin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I like the text updates and employees service was excellent
Audio E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was great to receive text updates to keep me informed
Julia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The best service I have ever had! I will recommend your company to everyone I know. Thank you for making a horrible situation so nice. My car is perfect.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was helpful and kind.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and for getting it done quickly. I also liked how you sent me updates the whole time keeping me informed on how it was going.
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I love Service King. I would highly recommend them to anyone and have already been done so. From start to finish they were accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. They rock!!!????
Ganna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thank you vet much for outstanding service you providing.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciated the text messages and updates as my car was being repaired. Everyone was very kind , helpful and knowledgeable. Daniel was assigned to my case and he was very professional and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend Service King to anyone/everyone.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I'm so pleased with my experience with you guys. Thank you for taking care of my Jeep! It looks brand new! And I loved the text updates too. HUGE thank you to Daniel for working with me and my schedule as far as getting my car ready me to pick up before I had to go to work! You guys were fabulous! :)
Maidsen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The service was great! Daniel was super helpful and I appreciated how he regularly communicated with me. Super nice too! The car looks really good. Thank you!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I appreciated the updates and the friendly service
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loved all of the texts and communication.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
So far you have been great. We'll see if the repairs hold up but I expect they will.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates. Thank you.
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Every experience I've had with service king has been absolutely amazing. The paint job was excellent. It was done in a timely manner and the staff was incredible. I would recommend service king to anyone and everyone!
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service thanks you for the repair and for being quick
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great people to work with. They did a perfect job. I liked being kept informed via text as the job went along.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Your work looked amazing!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Quick turnaround, kept me informed throughout repair process. Service rep was great to work with!
Vance C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was great, especially Daniel.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everone was great
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your repair service is amazing. I will refer everyone to toe shop. Daniel was so kind and went out of his to help me. You are all so super
Hattie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service King did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of the work both by text and phone, delivered my car on time, and the work is high quality. Thanks Service King!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional courteous with timely and quality results. Would recommend to anyone.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good work and great people
Torrey G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I really appreciate the fact that service king went out of their way to offer to call my rental car company and ask them to pick up the car from service king rather than me having to coordinate a trip with my husband. I felt like that went above and beyond.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Besides a high quality job on my car, I appreciate the courteous help of your office staff and others in making the arrangements and giving me rides to leave and pick up the car.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome job,very good and professional people.Thank you so much!!!????????????
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The people I worked with were very friendly and professional. They were able to get my tailgate replaced quicker than the original estimate, which was really nice. I appreciated all of the status updates throughout the process. I would definitely recommend the Draper, UT office to anyone needing repair work done.
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciated the status updates that were sent to my phone.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Brandon was very professional and helpful through the whole process.I appreciated the text updates. I would definitely return .
Hayley A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very professional! Got my car in quick when other shops told me a week out.. Was very good at giving me updates of what was going on. My car was done sooner than expected! Car looks great! Daniel that helped me was awesome! Would recommend him and service king to others!
Rand W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Well done
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very friendly people.A lot of highly skilled trades forget how important that is. People do business with people they like and it's easy to like the people at Service King. Marc
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very quick! Got don't ahead of schedule! I loved the update texts
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great Job... You guys were awesome... Job very well done.. Loved the daily text updates....
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
AWESOME job! Excellent staff!
Phillip Shelby.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good experience truck looks great. Thanks Brandon, Dave and team
Kolette .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The body of my truck was done above and beyond satisfactory, the client relationship was bar none, the only thing that I know of that could be better was the delay of my chassis repairs from the dealership. As far as service king is considered there is no better place to go to. Excellent team excellent work and excellent communication. ...
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I am very happy and satisfied with the service that Service King had offered me. Daniel Tulak, the Service Advisor is so good in helping his customer. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone did their job. We were treated with respect. Thanks we will use you again but hope never, if ya get my drift.
Zsolt P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service!!! Great communication!!! It was great dealing with you guys!!! Thank you!!!!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
They were quick and thurough. They went the extra mile to help fix something that they didn't even need to (flat tire with a nail in it). Thank you!!!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
Top notch service and the repairs to my car are awesome. Looks far better now than it did before the incident!!! Fantastic! I am an insurance agent, and highly recommend Service King. Donna
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They were very helpful, honest & did great work. Thank you
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks for getting my truck back prior to the weekend. The repairs look great. Thanks again
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I like how you were on top of everything
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything worked out great! The only thing I would have liked to be better was the process of getting a rental car. However, I don't know how much of that was in your control.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The service at Service King was exceptional! Brandon handle the claim from top to bottom without any problem. I was very surprised at how fast they were able to get my minivan done. From start to finish the process was only one week which exceeded my expectations! Everyone was there was friendly and my minivan looks great. Thank you for everything!
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Theybtreatbmebeith repeck very friendly and kind
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I'm beyond pleased with my service with Service King. From the beginning, I was impressed with their customer service. Angela actually drove my car back from work so I could get to work, Brandon continually kept me updated & tried to resolve issues I had with Enterprise. He quoted me through Wed & it was completed by Monday! The work was spot on & my car looks brand new! They even detailed my car! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SERVICE KING. THE DRAPER BRANCH WAS AMAZING! GREAT JOB GUYS! I'M QUITE IMPRESSED! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Car looks new again, thanks'
Tami W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Daniel was awesome to work with
Mindy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great work. Great communication
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Always great been going there since they were central collision
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Did everything I asked of you guys and more! 10 out of 10, unbelievable job!
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job you guys!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
They did a great job and finished early! Well done!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/31/2016
Truck is in for the second time, needing some touch ups and a couple of repairs.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Daniel was very helpful and the repair work was done perfectly. I will continue to recommend Service King of Draper to my friends.
Sherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Daniel was great. He deserves a raise.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Most professional experience I have ever had when needing a car repair. Thank you.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional, courteous and easy to work with. The work was beyond satisfactory. Will recommend anyone who needs work, to choose Service King in Draper.
Susanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job, great service. Loved the updates each day it was being fixed. You guys were great to work with. Hopefully I won't have to, but I would definitely come there again if I needed work done and I would recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks for a job well done.
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
They were great to work with, kept me updated through the entire process and we're done before schedule
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Flabbergasted! You kept us informed and were so kind. Great service. Thanks for washing it too!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Professional service, timely, reasonably priced.
Loyde S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I love your business. It was great when it was Central Collision and it's still great as Service King. Special thanks to Daniel.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The team kept me well informed of the progress of my car and did a great job fixing my car.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Daniel was awesome. Excellent customer service and made the experience so easy. Very friendly and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Courtnee A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great service
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome!
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
I realized very early on in the four weeks required for my vehicle to be repaired that I'd hit the jackpot in terms of an estimator/customer service representative of Service King. Daniel was amazing from the start. I was paying out of pocket for significant, but mostly cosmetic damage. Daniel spent the time required to put together an estimate based on a combination of manufacturer and after market parts to give me the best price possible. He listened, really listened to my concerns and what I was looking for in the repair. I felt the price was fair and I know the communication with me was exceptional. If I ever need repairs in the future, I would go back here and would recommend Service King!!! Many thanks Daniel for making the repair side of a difficult experience with my vehicle work out flawlessly!! Connie A
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Brandon was amazing! He was willing to remove my car seat when I arrived to drop off my car, and remembered me when I came back and offered to put it back in of I needed. The entire staff was super friendly and my car looked way better than I expected. Thanks!!
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Loved the text updates and project was completed when you said it would be.
Jena W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Paint matched so nicely, they were willing to paint the chrome pieces black like I had done on the other car and that was Exceptional service to me. Very quick, lots of communication through the week. I will return to Service King in draper.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car was completed 2 weeks prior to the initial estimated date. Daniel provided me weekly updates when he said he would. He was awesome to work with. He answered every one of my phone calls even when I changed my mind on a couple of things and he didn't make me feel bad about it. He took the time to explain in detail what was being fixed on my car, he even listened and answered all of my questions and concerns about the damage on my vehicle. I was concerned about the safety of my car after hearing a friends experience (not with Service Kings) but he put my mind at ease and even told me he would feel safe putting his family in my car after your team fixed it. Every interaction I had with your company was great. Your staff was professional, knowledgeable and curtious. My friend is an adjuster and he told me that my car was in good hands and that your technicians follow all of the factory protocols. I am very grateful that I was recommended to your shop, my car looks great and I am very happy. I appreciate all of the work that went into fixing it. I know there were a lot of hours that went in to fixing my car. If I have future needs (hopefully not anytime soon) I will definitely be back and I will recommend your shop to my friends and family. Thank you for your hard work and diligence in making my experience a great one, I appreciate it.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Brandon was Absolutely wonderful! Best service in town!!
Hilda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It was a pleasure to deal with the manager.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great communication and explanation of services. Car looks great. Could've done without the 2nd accident but Daniel has been awesome and we trust that he'll do all he can to get our car done as quick as possible and looking good again.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I am very impressed with the quality of the work done on our Tahoe. Most of all I am impressed with the communication during the process and the concern for the customer satisfaction. This customer is very satisfied and happy with the entire process. Thank you.
Amelia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for your professional expertise and excellent customer service! I'm grateful for your efforts.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very happy with my car fix. Daniel was so great to work with and went the extra mile changing my light bulbs for me. Thank you!
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Amazing Service
Natile W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job, great communication, and extra mile service (washing and cleaning my car inside and out). Thank you!!!
Toby T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great work! I love the communication.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was great. Brandon's did a great job keeping me informed and was very professional. Awesome repair job! Totally satisfied.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The service was perfect. Thank you so very much.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Always professional, friendly with high quality repairs.
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for all the updates, I never felt like I was left in the dark.
Freida C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I have never had to take a car in for body work and I was not looking forward to it. I was pleasantly surprised. Daniel took excellent care of me along the way and my car was finished a day earlier than expected. I am pleased!
Gretchen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great customer service, Kept me informed of the progress
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I liked the text updates and the quick service!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The personalization was absolutely what I needed. Thank you so much!!!
Nada L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Your team always takes very good care of me and my car.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job! Thanks for all your help. I hope to never see you again but if I have to I'll will for sure see you guys first. Thanks again
Arva A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Bumper had a dent
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Daniel was very nice and professional!!!! No complaints.
Ken V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Job well done
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everything was so great!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Kept me informed about how my car progress was going, much appreciated!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
Staff were great and repairs done well but it took way too long to complete.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The car looks great. I liked the texts keeping me updated and when she was ready to come home. Also, thank you for washing her.
Marvin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Looks good
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I was kept up to date on what was going on with my car. I appreciated the attentiveness.
Blanch L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
It was a great experience and I was impressed with the efficiency and the follow up from day to day. Thank you!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Best body shop in the area. Four repairs in the past year and all look brand new.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great staff, great service. Constantly kept us updated on what's going on! Top notch!!
Cherie M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very kind and courteous but still professional. The "Brandon's" we're both great to work with.
Giovanni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thoroughly, making sure the repairs were close to exact on my car, just as it look before my accident. Job well done! Thank you!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
A job well done
Stefenee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was very pleased with the service. When I called to check on my car's status, I was informed very quickly. Every thing was so professional and my car looks great!
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I liked how thy were so nice on reminding On the progress of my car and how thy would Call me on things . Thanks service kings
John L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job, thanks.
Rudolf M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Dave did an amazing job keeping me posted with texts and calls once he took over the job.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great team. Great service. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Prompt device, very kind and genuine people, acted quickly to help me get a rentaland ccleaned my inside and out. Smelled like new car. Couldn't be happier. Daniel kept me up date texting.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Kept me up to date
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
It was great
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Na
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The service was incredible. They got my car done fast it looks incredible and they were great to work with. I won't ever go to another body shop. I'm a life long customer now.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Awesome service.
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Daniel was very professional and I lolled working with him .He kept me updated and was very kind and considerate of my personal situation ..Thank you again Daniel
Libby .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great work. Great service. Thanks to Daniel and team.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great customer service!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Everybody was very helpful thru a difficult situation for us. Daniel was responsive and very professional. I was very pleased with the final outcome and the quality of the work.
Micah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I appreciated a fair/honest appraisal. Work was done as outlined and I was kept apprised as work progressed at each step.
Katie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Daniel handled my repair and did an excellent job! I am very satisfied with the care I received, my Van looks great!
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
You were very nice and cordial but the initial estimate was off by 33% so it will end up costing the insurance company and me more than just having totaled the car. Once the estimate started climbing we should've sat down and gone over it to see whether not it would've been better to total it or to fix it. I should've had the opportunity to negotiate with the insurance company with this information rather than having the bill go from 7900 up to 10,500
Laura Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The entire process, including the repair, was perfect. Keep up the good work.
Nada L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything looks great
Silvia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I am very satisfired with the work that you guys have done to my car i really appreciate it thank you...
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Outstanding all around. Communication was consistent, staff was friendly, work was good.
Shaylin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2015
Fortunately? I have had several experiences with Service king. Everyone is friendly and professional and they do great work!
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
This company was great to work with. Took care of everything! I will use them again if needed!
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I like the text updates.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The car looked much better after than before I even wrecked it
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everybody was great I got updates daily and my car looks amazing thank you
Kristal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
I loved how clean my car was when picking iT up from the repair.
Kameron .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent service! Loved the text with updates! Thank you!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great service, returned my vehicle early, great communication.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Amazing, amazing customer service.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
They we're great!
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Nice job!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent service. Prompt attention to detail and questions. Under promised and over delivered.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thanks for the speedy work. The detail is a great touch!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
The car was repaired to my expectations. Great job. Very nice touch that the car was returned to me completely clean both on the inside and outside. If I ever need collision repairs again I will go to Service King. Thanks for a great job. Jim Hammons
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Nice and clean and they made it look like almost new and they were very kind and prompt it was exceptional
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Will always recommend Service King to everyone.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great customer service. They kept me informed through out the process and had my car ready when they said it would be.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Although my car was totaled by the insurance company they were very helpful and professional.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everything was awesome! You guys are great! Thanks for everything.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job. Very professional and friendly. I would do use them anytime
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Sig Lugo, the man who helped me from service king gave me no nonsense as to the cost of the repair and updated me when things changed, very likely to come back for other repairs.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The service was outstanding. Sig went above and beyond my expectations. Katie at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with all my questions. I am definitely recommending Service King to everyone. GREAT JOB SERVICE KING TEAM!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I am totally happy with the service and the interaction with the staff.
Dixy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very much impressed with the service provided efficiently and returning the car earlier than expected.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
I was very pleased with the work on my bumper, and I was impressed how clean the inside of my car was when I picked it up. I was also impressed with the communication of the status of the work, and when more parts had to be replaced; how quickly the work was done.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
It was an exciting surprise to see you guys also went the extra mile and detailed my car, too! I've been meaning to have that done. So nice, put a smile on my face.
Valarie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everyone was polite and professional. The car was ready as promised. I was paying out of pocket and expected to pay for a rental but you arranged for a loaner. I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Very professional. Thank you. Sig was great
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great experience. Highly recommend
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Excellent experience!
Jerred N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I was very happy with the experience and customer service provided by service king.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Just as I remembered. Perfect in every way. Hope to use your service again soon. Thank you for all you do.
Mitchele S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
The car was dusty on the inside upon pick up and there were a couple of minor issues I asked them to address at drop off and they were ignored.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Brandon Danielson was great to work with. I really appreciated being updated on the progress. I had extensive damage and it was finished on the very day he told me it would be. Bob landis did an amazing paint job!! All is well !! Thank you. Gail P
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
I was very impressed with the very friendly service and particularly the frequent up dates regarding status of the repairs. The car was repaired in the time frame promised which was very much appreciated. Finally, the quality of work appears to be first class. Thank you.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Service king did an awesome job on my truck.. very helpful seviceman and was done right on time.. thank you
Stewart R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Every one was very help full. They did an excellent job on my car kept me posted as far as status and completed repairs ahead of schedule, then went the extra mile in helping me get my vehicle home. Thanks to all. Would certainly recommend.
Wallace J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Well organized business - worked to keep promises. Loved the text updates! Customer areas clean and neat- shows yor attention to all details. thanks for all your efforts!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great customer service by Sig and Katie at Draper location. Great communication. Repairs were beautiful. My car was cleaned inside and out before being returned to me.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Quick and friendly service. Generally nice people to work with. Thank them for a job well done
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
I really appreciate the way that I was treated throughout this experience. I felt like they were open and honest and my car looks great!
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
These guys were awesome! Got the car fixed up really quick and for a great price!
Hailie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great job! Thanks for all your hardwork!
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
It was quick, easy and I felt well taken care of.
Melynda Mike.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
You did a great job I'm very happy. Thanks for keeping us informed of the progress
Suzanna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Excellent service. Picked me up twice and the people very friendly and professional . I liked the txts sent . Made me smile. Looks like a good job.
Damaris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I appreciated that you guys kept me up to date with the repairs on my car. It looks and drives beautifully. Thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
He was very helpful with explaining how it all would work and keep me updated daily... I would not even think about taking my car to anyone but you guys...A from us... GREAT JOB!!! Oh by the way my car turned out better than I could ask for...I will tell all my friends about it...Thanks again for a great job and great customer service..,???????? Steve ****
Amelia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thanks for the detail! My car looks great!
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Very nice work. Associates were very professional, and did a first class repair.
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Awesome job great quality
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Kind of a pain to have to come back a second time after if already dropped off my rental, but I appreciate you guys taking care of me, and squeezing me in quickly.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Everyone especially Scott was awesome! Treated me so well and super fast!!
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Great communication throughout the process. I really appreciated the attention to detail taken with my car.
Ginger A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
A job very well done!! Great customer service and the car looks fantastic!! I appreciate how you interfaced with Enterprise for call rental. It was a seamless and much less inconvenient process for me.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2015
They did a fantastic job. Sig kept us up to date as to what was going on. Thanks for being fair,honest and helping us understand what the plan was. Thanks again,The Cooks
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great people
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
They were awesome thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications