Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Love the texts, communication was great and quality was great.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I had an incredible experience! My car looks amazing and could not look better!!! It looks SOOOO PERFECT! Matt Earl was really thorough and fantastic at making sure my car was restored to it’s beautiful and natural glory! I love the emailed daily service updates as well.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I appreciate the emails with information about the progress of the repairs on my car. The reason I love bringing my car to service king is that they have a policy that the work needs to be excellent and if it’s not it sent back to be made so! They are very thorough and detailed in their work.
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone at Service King Draper was great.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Looks great vthanks
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Megan was amazing!
Corben I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I've had two repairs from here and they are phenomenal!
Josephteresa G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great service!
Shon A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Door panel damage just noticed...Will go back to shop in the morning. Great team and treated me great!! Great experience.
Sherry Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
I really appreciated the time and care with which service king took to repair my car. They kept it a little longer than anticipated because they noticed a flaw and wanted to correct it and make their work perfect. They kept me updated on the progress and were very kind and professional in our dealings. I am very satisfied with the work that they've done and would not hesitate to recommend them in the future to family and friends or return there myself.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Incredible service and communication. Completed job quickly and car looks great. Would highly recommend to others!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
So far so good. Just picked up my vehicle today. It looked great. Thank you for doing it right.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/11/2019
There are bubbles in the sticker of the hood that was repaired. Wish the car would get a carwash before picking it up.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
I appreciated the proactive communication throughout the process. I was never left wondering about my car. Thank you thank you thank you Ron
Garaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great service! Profesional and polite staff! Thank you Service King and Matt!
Darby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Amazing amazing amazing. Both service King and Enterprise went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and take care of all the paperwork. I’ll be going back to the Draper office for repairs in the future. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Wonderful communication and customer service!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Five star rating. Keep me posted as to work being done and work completed on time. Daniel was very professional. Will recommend to friends
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/29/2019
My original estimate done had all damage notes. Brought my car in reiterated all damage. When I received a phone call about damage I was told by Jeff there was no tar damage down the side of my car,that he had gone over it with a fine tooth comb. I assured him it was there he again said there was none. I go to pick up my car and sure enough I pointed out several tar spots. He did not call me and keep me updated through the process either. I ended up having to call managment. Thanks to Tyler and Jerry my car is now perfect.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
Great services. Daniel was first rate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications