Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job! Couldn’t be happier!
Adamjennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
All workers were nice and Daniel was especially knowledgeable. My car looked great and it was so nice that they vacuumed and cleaned my car before I got it back.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
John was awesome!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Amazing service throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Fantastic people to work with. Extremely professional and friendly. Will recommend the Draper repair shop to anyone who needs work done.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I really appreciate the out of this world effort to get my truck back to me in time for my trip!
Hollee M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Staff was excellent! Kept me informed and was so helpful!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They were all very nice, professional and easy to work with. I was always updated with the status of my car and they finished quicker than they originally said. Very good work
Mynor T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything from beginning to end was excellent from these folks. Not only was my car serviced as advertised but their customer services were excellent as well. Daniel kept me updated and always answered all my questions. Highly recommend their services.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
It was a job well done. Very helpful and kept me up to date the whole time.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They. Did an awesome job.
Alfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Fantastic attention to detail and great customer service.
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great staff! Very helpful and work done on my vehicle looks amazing. I am a return customer and will absolutely use them for any future needs.
Kids Brooke.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
You guys were amazing and I was impressed with how you do business.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Friendly, thorough and delivered as promised. Will definitely use them if I get crunched.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Job well done, thank you! Car looks great.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
These guys are amazing. Super friendly, keep you in the know of what stage your car is in in the repair cycle. Highly recommend them!!
Stephaniemark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Would have appreciated notice that my child’s car seat was left unbuckled. Otherwise flawless experience and the vehicle looks amazing.
Rob N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
John was helpful and kept me informed. They went the extra mile and cleaned my headlights. Your price made it such that I did not have to total my car. The repair work was excellent. I am extremely I am extremely pleased.
Vladimir P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications