Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
I am completely satisfied with my repair. The finish was remarkable and it made my car look brand new again. The team members were very kind and always updated on me on when the repairs would be finished. I did not have to call them once to check up on the repair since they were timely on the updates. I would definitely use Service King at Draper again if I had to, and I would recommend it to any of my friends who have USAA here in Utah.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Thank you for an extremely easy experience to fix to our car. They finished earlier than expected and the communication was great! A five star five recommend.
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My truck looks great. Better then when I bought it. Friendly service, no hassle, and quick turn around. Thanks!
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Matt was a great help.
Cyndy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Fast, friendly, professional . The car looked great ! A plus work.10 out of 10. Very pleased !
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
2/6/2019
Happy overall. I liked Daniels communication. Wasn’t happy that the delivery was delayed by breaking the windows and there was no offer for a rental or reduction in the price for that inconvenience and cost to me of lost vehicle time.
Tia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you so much for doing your best to get the truck done before my husband had surgery. I really appreciate the extra effort you put in. The truck looks amazing, thank you!
Donald Ben.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great experience with Matthew and service king. I was well informed the entire time and they even went out of their way to send progress photos when I asked for them. Matthew always promptly responded to questions or any concerns and of course the truck looks amazing. Super job Thank you
Riyah J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Daniel Tikal was awesome to work with, he was sincere, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He provided exceptional customer service and care, he did his due diligence by keeping me update every step of the way, he provided timely updates, and was always courteous when asked questions. Great Advisor!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very timely and thorough. My car looked great!
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Daniel was great
Reid H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Timely and courteous. Thanks!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great customer and experience for my first and hopefully only collision. Thank you!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Loved the updates through text.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
They did a great job. I would use them again, hope I don’t have to you understand
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Outstanding in every respect!!!!!!!!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Professional friendly fast and car looks perfect
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
1/8/2019
None

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications