Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
None at this time.
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Daniel was so helpful and very informative. He made sure I knew what was going on the entire time they had my vehicle. He was understanding and informative when we changed which damage we wanted repaired and gave me accurate price quoting on everything! If we ever need car repairs in the future, we would come see Daniel.
Elijah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Really great service
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Job well done
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
A little slow. But i can’t complain about ur work. Looks great
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The car was delivered in excellent condition. The interior was actually much cleaner than when I brought it in. Thanks.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great job quickly completed for estimated price.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Daniel did a great job making our car look good as new. I was pleasantly surprised.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good promt service. Repairs look great. Veh clean inside and out.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Daniel went above and beyond throughout the entire process. He was a pleasure to work with. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and I will be recommending Service King to my friends. Thanks, Daniel!
Summer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Service King did a great job on my car and I am more than satisfied. The people there were over the moon wonderful and very perfection all. Thank you Danial you were great
Isabella T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very nice about everything and very speedy and convenient
Emmanuel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank you for the prompt work, and providing a great quality service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Good Service and on time
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very happy customer. Excellent service, love the consistent daily feedback texts. Satisfied!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Seriously you guys are f***ing amazing. Just to give a timeline of events: Wednesday last week: 8:45 am crash car into pillar, promptly lose my mind for 15 minutes. 9:00 am file insurance claim 11:00 am set appointment at your shop for 2:30 pm SAME DAY. 2:30 pm drop car off Friday: 9:30 am get a call body work is done and it's going in for paint. (Crazy fast) and will be done Friday. Today (Wednesday): Get a call in the morning that it's done! As for the work, really well done. And I mean REALLY well done. I'm so impressed with your work, I can't believe it. It looks just as good as it was before. In fact, I think your paint job might be better than the factory. If I could have you paint the whole car custom, I would. Quality, fast work, and constant status updates- you guys are doing it right. Keep it up!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Good work
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
From beginning to end Marcos and the team made this a seamless Experience. I was informed all the way through and all work was completed in Less than a month.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications