Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damian N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thanks so much for the great and very quick repair job. I appreciate the timeliness of the job and will definitely come to you for any future repair needs.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
We dealt with pretty friendly personnel, the repairs to my vehicle were completed to our satisfaction. Kudos to a very professional body shop!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Excellent service and communication. Happy to refer others and will return if needed again.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Keep up the good work. Great communication.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Looks good !!
Chester J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent experience even to the point thatbefore we even saw it they said the tailgate had a small run in the paint and they were having the tailgate repainted and we could stop by monday with the truck and they would put it on.Few others would be that thorough.
Christal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
We always have a good experience with E& S
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service, I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle. The repairs were done & completed on time thanks to all the technicians, detail crew & office staff. Very satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle! I will definitely be a returning customer if I ever need your service again & I will be sure & recommend this shop to all my friends & family.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
It was a great experience and I will recommend you guys in the future. Thanks!
Manish S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Car looks great and was returned early, CH
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
They were very professional and kept me informed through the whole process.
Suphalux D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Judy had been very helpful. She kept me posted along the way. And I really appreciate it very much. Thanks
Srinivas E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Smooth handling of the repair and no hassle car rental.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Great experience thank you very much.
Seana Beckerman.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
You all did great work. Thank you for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications