Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yelitza G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I the work was great. I did not enjoy seeing that my belongings had been sifted through when I got my car back.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Roy was amazing!! Very attentive and proactive to all my needs. Made the whole experience swift and easy!! Kept me well informed and all around friendly. I personally work in healthcare and we look for people that have his personality to handle our patients!
Carmelita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great job and great service!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Exceptional service and super quick turn around. What's not to like? Thanks!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The entire process ran like a well oiled machine. Roy and Amanda were courteous, professional, and friendly. When I arrived every thing was ready to go. I went before work so I planned accordingly and they were so proficient that I was at work 30 minutes early. They kept me updated every step of the way and the work was completed quickly and my car looks great. Roy even agreed to wait for me in case I didn’t get there before closing. A big thank you to Amanda and Roy and the rest of the crew at Ellis and Salazar for an amazing job well done.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
First class all the way. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Many thanks for completing the work so quickly, everyone who I met was very courteous and professional.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Anthony was amazing as usual. We’ve worked with him in the past and his level of service, knowledge and professionalism had not changed after all the years. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Kourosh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Fantastic and quality customer service by all especially Anthony
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Ms Debi in the front was great. She was ver professional and helpful, efficient and on-the-****. I would go back there just for her. She is wonderful and a great , stellar person that adds so, so much to the professionalism and good customer service of Ellis and Salazar.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Always great service!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
The lady at the desk could not have been nicer or more helpful. All personnel that I dealt with were friendly and very courteous, The appearance of the repair was good. THE COMPLAINT: The driver's door was NOT REASSEMBLED CORRECTLY. IT RATTLES INSIDE, WHERE IT NEVER DID BEFORE. Now I have to be inconvenienced to take the car back and get this corrected. SECOND COMPLAINT: Lower edge plastic trim on driver's side is not properly attached.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I am very happy with the work done on my car! Also the kindness & professionalisms. Definitely a well run , quality business , Thank you !
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very fast service. Great job!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Ellis and Salazar did an excellent job I am very satisfied with the job that was done to my car and I appreciate that I was kept informed about my car the whole time. Thank you very much
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Repair done extremely timely!!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Props to Mike for getting my parts price matched from dealer. He kept me up to date on the process and was vet courteous. I'd also like to thank the front desk for calling enterprise for me and going above and beyond. You all are great. Thank you.
Webber Construction.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
fast service, excellent costumer service and also good communication by email for let know about the status of the vehicle
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service. Fast turnaround. Great repair work. And reasonable fee. And thanks for the courtesy shuttle rides. Dale in south Austin
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was very curtious and professional. The work looks really nice.We are always very satisfied with every aspect of the job. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications