Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I appreciated the communication throughout the process (especially since I was in a rental during the repair) and the dedication to customer satisfaction (ex. Working with the insurance for all the details, helping me to get things out of the car, etc). I would happily recommend them to anyone.
Arvind M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
I have a minor concern, the side mirrors in the accident affected side is vibrating while car in motion, whereas not the other side. Can I bring it to your depot again tomorrow?
Terrie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I’ve taking my vehicles to Ellis & Salazar for 33 years. I love their work and trust them completely with my cars. I will continue to use their services if needed and recommend them to anybody who finds they are in need as well.
Jefre O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Always 5 Star Service at Ellis and Salazar.
Merideth J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The customer service is terrific! Everyone is extremely helpful and kind. I really appreciate Sandi and her attention to my claim and repairs. I did not call another body shop, just went straight to the best!
Het C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
The bumper and finder of the driver side is not properly adjusted and driver side headlight focus length is not correct while driving at night
Eden D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I am amazed at how beautiful the paint job is and at how new my car looks. The work was perfect and Delia handled the communication process with texceptional professionalism. I will definitely recommend E&S to others.
Dacy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone communicated with me frequently and I was treated with respect.
Brannon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Sandi was wonderful to work with! Thanks again!
Penn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job as usual
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Sandi **** was my Customer Svc Consultant and she was excellent.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
Poor communication skills. E&S uses an automatic messaging system that gives you false information about your vehicles completion.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Sandi was great! She is personable, professional & did an excellent job of communicating.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I was shocked how easy y’all made that for me. Sandy was absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
As always, top quality work is always done.
Jordon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Sandi was great!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Yes very satisfied. I continue to go there because Wayne Burkland is there. This was my first time to deal with Sandi and am very impressed. She was knowledgeable and did an excellent job of keeping me informed. I never had to call her. Sandi stayed on top of things, communicated well, and was professional and personable. We are happy with service and body work!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I have always had good service
Denisse F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Ellis and Salazar was the best place to take my car for repair because of their employees. Glenn did the initial estimate and Sandi helped take care of the rest even dealing with the insurance, thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications