Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
As always, top quality work is always done.
Jordon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Sandi was great!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Yes very satisfied. I continue to go there because Wayne Burkland is there. This was my first time to deal with Sandi and am very impressed. She was knowledgeable and did an excellent job of keeping me informed. I never had to call her. Sandi stayed on top of things, communicated well, and was professional and personable. We are happy with service and body work!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I have always had good service
Denisse F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Ellis and Salazar was the best place to take my car for repair because of their employees. Glenn did the initial estimate and Sandi helped take care of the rest even dealing with the insurance, thank you!!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
From walking in the door to walking out with my repair it was the most satisfying repair job I’ve done on a vehicle. Yes I’ll go back. Glen was the most professional yet personable person and made the repair a breeze. The entire staff is awesome. I give them a 5 Of 5 for all elements of service. Alright,Alright,Alright!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you!!!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/14/2018
Having not been contacted when A/M parts were swapped out. The original estimate required no replacement parts. Such a significant change should warrant communication. I am seeking to have A/M parts exchanged for OEM by the shop or Farmers since I was not given the ability to decide what parts were used on my vehicle.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I didn't know what to expect when my car was hit and I had Togo to the other people's insurance approved car shop but you guys were amazing. I was greeted with professional courtesy, I was sent email updates on my cars status, I was given a ride to the rental car place, it did not take as long as I thought it would and my car looks as good as it did the day I drove it off the lot. Thanks!
Aliya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I needed extensive repairs to my Honda HRV after being rear ended. After explaining to Mike that I needed it done by a certain date if possible, he made time for me to bring my car in a few days early. He made sure my car was being worked on everyday for the week it was in the shop so it could be done for me on time. I received text updates throughout the week letting me know the status of the repairs and what still needed to be done. My car was completed on the date and even exact time promised, and was so clean that it looked even better than when I bought it. I am beyond impressed by the customer service and appreciation Ellis and Salazar shows to their customers. I have become a lifelong customer and will be recommending them to all my friends!
Kausha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/27/2018
My vehicle is still in the shop
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
My car was fixed with care. My (second) case manager kept me up to date on the process. Front office ladies were delightful to deal with.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/5/2018
There is a scuff of paint on my hatch that was not there pre repair. I have emailed my service advisor but as of yet, no response.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/3/2018
Missing plastic plug and weather protector was not replaced.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The entire staff at Ellis &salazar are terrific! Billy helped take care of my vehicle and it came out perfect and on time. I definitely recommend!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I am very happy about the service I received from Billy at E&S. He kept me informed of the progress and was done earlier than the targeted date. He even offered to pick me up from Enterprise. Very pleased and will certainly use them again if necessary.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very informative and quick. Gave prompt updates and always available to answer any questions. Nice staff. Car looked like new.
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
None
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and excellent repair work on my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications