Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I like the text messages. However some text messages say you will call, and never received any calls
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Bonner was excellent. Give him a raise.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied with everything. Car looks great, no delays, no surprises. Customer service was outstanding, Bonner was the absolute best to work with. Couldn’t be happier.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you for everything!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I have lived in Austin for 30 years now and have had several incidents that required auto body repair and I have all of them fixed at E&S. Between State Farm and E&S I have gotten excellent service each time. The length of time the company has been in business and the consistency of service are a rare achievement in this modern world.
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Professional service completed quickly and correctly.
Erwin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Will write more after I have a few days to look over job
Rhiannon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was so fun and friendly. This was our 3rd time using E&S and are satisfied again! We will be back.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Bonner always kept us inform about our vehicle and great service!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Bonner was an excellent help. He gets a 10 from us. ???????????????????? And the truck is perfect!
Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I appreciated the communication throughout the process (especially since I was in a rental during the repair) and the dedication to customer satisfaction (ex. Working with the insurance for all the details, helping me to get things out of the car, etc). I would happily recommend them to anyone.
Arvind M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
I have a minor concern, the side mirrors in the accident affected side is vibrating while car in motion, whereas not the other side. Can I bring it to your depot again tomorrow?
Terrie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I’ve taking my vehicles to Ellis & Salazar for 33 years. I love their work and trust them completely with my cars. I will continue to use their services if needed and recommend them to anybody who finds they are in need as well.
Jefre O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Always 5 Star Service at Ellis and Salazar.
Merideth J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The customer service is terrific! Everyone is extremely helpful and kind. I really appreciate Sandi and her attention to my claim and repairs. I did not call another body shop, just went straight to the best!
Het C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
The bumper and finder of the driver side is not properly adjusted and driver side headlight focus length is not correct while driving at night
Eden D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I am amazed at how beautiful the paint job is and at how new my car looks. The work was perfect and Delia handled the communication process with texceptional professionalism. I will definitely recommend E&S to others.
Dacy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone communicated with me frequently and I was treated with respect.
Brannon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Sandi was wonderful to work with! Thanks again!
Penn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job as usual

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications