Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/5/2018
There is a scuff of paint on my hatch that was not there pre repair. I have emailed my service advisor but as of yet, no response.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/3/2018
Missing plastic plug and weather protector was not replaced.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The entire staff at Ellis &salazar are terrific! Billy helped take care of my vehicle and it came out perfect and on time. I definitely recommend!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I am very happy about the service I received from Billy at E&S. He kept me informed of the progress and was done earlier than the targeted date. He even offered to pick me up from Enterprise. Very pleased and will certainly use them again if necessary.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very informative and quick. Gave prompt updates and always available to answer any questions. Nice staff. Car looked like new.
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
None
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and excellent repair work on my truck.
Denver S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
From the time of our arrival until we got the car back a few days later, every person we interacted with was very friendly and efficiently moved us through the process of getting the repair work done. The repair itself was flawless. We will certainly return for any future work needed and will let people know how highly we value your company.
Merrill L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Ellis & Salazar made a very annoying situation (having my car in the shop) much easier by their efficient communication and timely word.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
As usual, you guys did a great repair job, wouldn't use anyone else, thanks.
Ghatalia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Good service Happy with Jose
Chyna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Mike was super helpful explaining everything by phone. Everyone in your office was great as well. Thanks!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
very efficient and my car looks great!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Mike and his crew were very professional and handled things smoothly. I would recommend their work. V.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The online recommendations were undervalued. This was a great body shop; completely upfront and transparent. Amazing, amazing experience.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Chad Farmer was super helpful throughout the entire process. He was able to help us deduce several areas where the clear coat was damaged on a used Subaru Outback we were looking to and eventually purchase. Now the car looks like it's new thanks to E and S and Chad's help. Thanks for all the hard work and help!
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Clear and concise communication. The vehicle looks great, again.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very friendly and eager to help. The service was outstanding except I did not get a few phones calls within the promised time and had to call in several times to find out the status of my car service.
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Job well done every one was very professional,courteous and respectful, the work on the truck looks good as new thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications