Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kourosh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Fantastic and quality customer service by all especially Anthony
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Ms Debi in the front was great. She was ver professional and helpful, efficient and on-the-****. I would go back there just for her. She is wonderful and a great , stellar person that adds so, so much to the professionalism and good customer service of Ellis and Salazar.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Always great service!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
The lady at the desk could not have been nicer or more helpful. All personnel that I dealt with were friendly and very courteous, The appearance of the repair was good. THE COMPLAINT: The driver's door was NOT REASSEMBLED CORRECTLY. IT RATTLES INSIDE, WHERE IT NEVER DID BEFORE. Now I have to be inconvenienced to take the car back and get this corrected. SECOND COMPLAINT: Lower edge plastic trim on driver's side is not properly attached.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service. Fast turnaround. Great repair work. And reasonable fee. And thanks for the courtesy shuttle rides. Dale in south Austin
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was very curtious and professional. The work looks really nice.We are always very satisfied with every aspect of the job. Thank you!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Exceptional customer service from Mike who kept me apprised of the progress on my car's repair progress.
Elena W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car is running like a junk car! The claim rep, Anthony assured me they did an alignment & that it’s a motor-mount that needs to be replaced. Just feels like the
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Bonner and Marty were both very friendly and professional. I was so happy when y'all called and said my car was ready early. Also, thanx for helping me wade through all the insurance BS.
Alejandro F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Mike was awesome. Answered all my questions, and even though I know he was busy he never made me feel like I was being rushed. Thanks the the team there for doing a great job on my car!
Randall I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I like the text messages. However some text messages say you will call, and never received any calls
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Bonner was excellent. Give him a raise.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied with everything. Car looks great, no delays, no surprises. Customer service was outstanding, Bonner was the absolute best to work with. Couldn’t be happier.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you for everything!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I have lived in Austin for 30 years now and have had several incidents that required auto body repair and I have all of them fixed at E&S. Between State Farm and E&S I have gotten excellent service each time. The length of time the company has been in business and the consistency of service are a rare achievement in this modern world.
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Professional service completed quickly and correctly.
Erwin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Will write more after I have a few days to look over job
Rhiannon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was so fun and friendly. This was our 3rd time using E&S and are satisfied again! We will be back.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Bonner always kept us inform about our vehicle and great service!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Bonner was an excellent help. He gets a 10 from us. ???????????????????? And the truck is perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications