Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car looks great, and the exhaust system sounds good again. Thank you.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service.knowledge employee and most importantly that great service first time.definitely will come back in the future if needed.
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Would recommend h&v Collision to family and friends for sure. Thanks again for all your help. Sabrina M
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Extremely impressed with the customer service and pride the staff has in what they do. I worked directly with Robert and he is the best, kept me updated the whole time my car was worked on extremlly satisfied with my experience.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Your folks always do a nice job and take care of any minor issues that I may notice. Car looks back to normal
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great customer service! Nice job done
Violet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
H&V was very helpful and kind.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Quality work and excellent staff; polite, courteous, knowledgeable and great communication.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I appreciate you keeping me informed and the professional job you did. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
Gale O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was very awesome and supportive and kept me updated with everything that was going on with my car. I couldn't have asked for better service from the person that help me on the first day of my accident at your reception area to the people that took care of my car and kept me updated as to what was going on thank you so very much
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to ensure I was in the loop and satisfied.
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous with my many calls and questions.I couldn't have asked for such quick responses and professionalism anywhere else..Thank you!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The process was quick and painless. The staff were efficient and helpful. The e-mail updates were accurate and looped us in during the entire process. It was a great experience. Hopefully we won't need this service again but if we do we'd be happy to use your services again.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service and excellent results regarding repairs. Thank you!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The continued updates and communication alo
Mitzi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They were very polite and professional.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
After a problem the 1st time around due to a part not coming in, Alex made sure everything about the repair went smoothly.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I'm very satisfied with the way my car came out. Rob the mechanic did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way. I would definately recommend H&V to everyone..Thank you
A. R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car was not ready when promised. There was a delay that I was not advised of

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications