Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I appreciated being kept in the loop how the repair was going. Everyone was courteous and very informative. H & V Collision did excellent job on the repairs, look brand new. Thank you!!
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Fast repairs and great communication throughout. The best experience I’ve had with a body shop. Thanks!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Terrific job by everyone! Thank you!
Muzafarullah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Good job Thanks
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They did a good job and kept me updated throughout
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Outstanding experience - some of the best customer set I’ve ever had, which is appreciated even more given the stress of having an accident to begin with. Well done!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Alex, Robert, Chrissy and the entire HV Collision Clifton Park team are 2nd to none! Fantastic from start to finish in every way. Professional,thorough and customer-focused; HV Collision is the only place to go for complete one-stop repair solutions!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
My experience with H&V was exceptional. Thank you so very much. I will be telling my family and friends. My car looks like nothing happen to it.Thank you again.
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The entire process was fantastic. Especially dealing with Chrissy and Bryan. Chrissy gave me many updates which were very helpful. I could not be more satisfied with the quality of the work. Would recommend H & V to anyone I know who would need work done.
Haley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
H&V is great! Super helpful! Liked the text updates.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The process was so efficient and so much smoother than I ever wxpected. thabk You!
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/7/2018
Was not kept informed about issues that the repair facility was experiencing with adjuster. I was told at one point that I could not pick up my car since insurance adjuster had not gotton back to repair facility (Troy)even though car was completed. Krissey from the Clifton park facility was very helpful throughout the repair process. She was the person who eventually worked through everything so I could pick my car up. She is an exemplary employee.She is someone that H & V should be fortunate to employ. She is the main reason I would not hesitate to recommend the Clifton Park location. Thank you Krissey!
Stennett G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent!
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
I am happy with the bumper replacement and how the bumper looks. I am unhappy with the communication. I was told the car would be be finished last Wednesday and never received a call that there was a problem with the second bumper. As a result I thought the car would be finished any minute... and did not make arrangements to switch to a lower priced rental car. As a result I racked up a ridiculous amount of charges with the car thenerprisd chose for me plus insurance.. though for a single parent at Christmas!
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
This was the second time that I have used them in two years. Both times the service was excellent and the process was seamless. I would highly recommend H&V to anyone needing a professional repair without the headache that you normally get with other repair shops.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
Took over a month for minir front end damage. Dissappointed with time it took to get back to me. Will not recommend to anyone.
Mona E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
I left the car there because the window was not working, there are scratches on the inside of the driver door
Francyne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They were friendly, informative, and took care of any issues.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I just want to thank you for everything. Being in a auto accident is such an inconvenience and you made it easier. Barbara H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications