Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone I dealt with at H in the equation was friendly carpeted and professional. I was totally satisfied with the service that was provided. My car was delivered on time, and as far as I can tell, in great condition. I would strongly recommend HMV collision for anyone who needs to work
Wilkins.karen Wilkins,kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you. Everything looks great so far. Just picked up the car today.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
You seemed to care that my car was fixed correctly....not just fixed. There is a difference.....and thanks for washing and cleaning it before I picked it up.
Baylee S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Amazing costumer service and great quality on the repairs. Friendly and fast.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
These guys maintained excellent communication and did an excellent job on my car. Thank you very much!
Curt W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
Too many issues should have brought it some where else.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/19/2017
Parking Lot could use repaving.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Shannon and front desk staff were very helpful
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Did good work and watched out for me as the customer with the insurance company. Also did nice work and pleasant people to deal with in Clifton Park.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very good thanks
Jodi Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Every time I have used H&V I have been so happy with my results. Not only have they always done a perfect repair but they clean my car! It's such a great feeling to climb in the repaired car and it's just as nice looking on the inside as it is on the outside. Thank you for another job well done!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My experience as a whole with H&V was amazing, they kept me updated on everything and were more than helpful. I would highly reccomend H&V to anyone. Thank you, Sheila H
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
I believe H&V did the best they could - the time frame in parts to fix the auto was very disappointing.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
We were kept up-to-date as work progressed, everyone was very helpful and prompt in answering questions. The car looks great and was shiny and clean on delivery. ??????????
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent work and all staff were professional and friendly.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thanks. You guys did a great, quick turn around job. I was not happy because this was a bubble in the paint that popped and Zappone or Chrysler should have taken care of and Zappone never went to bat for me with Chrysler. You guys made me feel a lot better and did a great job at a fair price.
Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
No issues, job was excellent
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent service, communication updates and final repairs results were awesome.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
H&V has a very professional and courteous staff that keep you well informed
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/10/2017
I was charged $100 deductible when it was supposed to be waived. When I made you aware of it,I was told someone would get back to me that day & that it was not deposited yet. No one got back to me and I am afraid that it will be deposited and it will take weeks to get it back. I don't have that kind of dispensable money and need it right away. There was a real communication problem with the shop in several instances which made the situation much more aggravating than it had to be. It seemed like one hand didn't know what the other was doing. As for the repair of the car, it is beautiful. It looks as good as new and it is great to have it back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications