Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oleg K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
We are very satisfied with experience with your shop. Workers are friendly, nice, knowledgeable. They kept us informed about every step. Car was fixed fast,high quality work. We use your help couple times, will strongly recommend to our family and friends. Thanks a lot! Very convenient to get a rental car right at your sop!
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
fantastic repair and paint job. Highly professional, friendly, helpful staff. great communication throughout
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very easy...got stuck in traffic on the way to get my truck on Saturday. Called H &V and they said they’d stay until I got there. Very appreciative.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service, would highly recommend H&V.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you it looks great
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I am very pleased with my experience with H & V Clifton Park! You guys have excellent customer service and I appreciated the constant communication while my car was being repaired. I was surprised to hear that my car was ready on Friday when I was given an estimated date of Tuesday. When I picked up my car this morning (Saturday), I was very happy with the condition of my car and was pleased with the detailed cleaning that had been done inside and out. It’s the small things and the attention to detail that shows you are committed to pleasing your customers. I will definitely be recommending your shop to everyone I hear in need of body repair, you will also have my business again if needed. Thank you!!!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very happy with the excellent job you did with our car. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend H & V Collision to my friends.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great communication. Like that the work is guaranteed for life of the vehicle.
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was extremely pleasant, friendly and professional. It was a seamless process with no issues whatsoever,and the work was done ahead of schedule. The staff went above and beyond! Kudos to all! I would recommend H&V Collision to anyone who needed auto body work done. Thank you for providing excellent customer service (which can be hard to find sometimes).
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They did a great job fixing my car - great attention to all the details!!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
very happy with the quality of the work and a big thank you to the very professional staff at the Clifton Park location
Azita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for staying open after closing so that I could pick up my car!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Friendly, timely, and well done. I feel like they treated my car as if it was their own!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Everything went well and smooth. Thank you.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car looks great. The experience was painless and the relationship was outstanding. No disappointments whatever.
Rhett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The folks we dealt with were all professional, and the repair was completed in a timely fashion. The repair of the door looks very good.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
H & V Collision were wonderful to work with and exceeded our expectations. Additionally, they completed the repairs on our vehicle one day early, greatly helping our family with our transportation needs.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great customer service and quick turnaround on the repairs. Thank you.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Loved the updates. Very professional and job well done
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications