Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 118 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very satisfied.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Ali kept me well updated on the vehicle status
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service & updates on progress were greatly appreciated! !
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent service and appreciated all the good customer service and the updates. Thank you so much
Trevor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You guys did an excellent job on my truck. It looks great. Alex and Ali were very professional and great to work with.
Guiseppe L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
We were very impressed with the service here. Great staff. Extremely helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend you to others.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job again!
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Nothing more to add...glad to have my vehicle back
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff was great and so helpful! They kept me updated along the way and always called to make sure I know what was happening as well! The work itself on my car looks brand new! I was very pleased and happy with my experience and will use H&V if needed in the future!
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm very pleased with the work you did on my truck. I would differently refer you to my friends. The staff in Clifton park are the best. Thank you so much for your hard work.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
I think you should have a rental policy for those who have no rental coverage IF keeping their car beyond a reasonable time frame is not their fault but the insurance companies delay. Especially if you are one of their designated repair sites such as Liberty Mutual. It helps alleviate major stress in your customer who is choosing to use your shop because Libert Mutual suggested problems that arose would be resolved quicker and smoother between the body shop and themselves. Was not the case for me as they gave your body shop a hard time too.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My experience with H&V Collision was smooth and easy. They are very caring and professional. Thank you!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
They where very helpful dealing with the insurance company and rental. Communication with me about pick up time was the only issue I had.
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
From the first moment I walked in everyone was welcoming, professional, kind and supportive. Each person individually explained every step and everything which was done to repair the car. The work to the car is impeccable & the fact that the car was completely cleaned inside was a very pleasant surprise
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job on the car! Looks brand new!
Zobair S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Ali provided outstanding customer service and worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied with the outcome.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was very nice to deal with! I appreciated all the updates on what was going on with the repair. I'm very happy with my car and the whole process went very smoothly. Thank you!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work, also courteous and professioal folks to deal with. I wouldn't go anyplace else to have work done.
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The people that I dealt with were very nice and I would highly recommend it. I have been there 2 other times and would go back there if I needed to.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
We had a great experience. Very happy with our choice.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent repair work, done early and kept up to date through the entire process.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
No complaints. Great communication. Hopefully won't need too, but if have to will use again or recommend.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very nice and the bumper came out great. The only thing they did not do that they said they would was touch up a chip on my front hood.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Don was great. Very personable and helpful. The team did a great job on my truck. Thought it was wonderful they texted and called me with updates on my truck. I would differently tell my friends about H&V collision.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I can't remember a more friendly and welcoming experience I have had with auto repair. They were quick, thorough, and left us with such a positive feeling about our experience. This isn't the normal reaction after being in a car accident. Thanks a lot.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Satisfied with the work
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job! I appreciate the good work on the repair, how clean and shined the Jeep was and delivering it to me! Thanks!
Marretta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Staff was very courteous. I was kept fully informed of the progress of my repairs and they were completed timely. If needed I would use this repair shop again and would recommend it as well.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent experience! Friendly, efficient, and on time! Great job, I'll be coming back if I have car trouble.
Alexandria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received from beginning to end. everyone was very helpful and personable. I would recommend H&V to anyone in need of repairs to there vehicle.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I experienced kindness, honesty & fairness. Thank you!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Nice people. Liked the text updates.
Steffan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Couldn't be happier! Thank you very much to the team including enterprise rental car. Thank you!
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
The repair process took much longer than it should have, and the process itself did not run smoothly.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The experience was excellent. The staff deserve a high "thank you" for the terrific repair and the office staff for their friendly and wonderful explanation during the repair. Thanks for a stress less experience., if I could give a score higher then 10 I would . Great people!!!
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
My experience was above and beyond.The car looks great and was completed ahead of schedule.I would not hesitate to recommend H&V .Completely satisfied...
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone dealt with were friendly friendly Work was completed early and very well done Thanks to pat and Matt for making our experience very positively
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
A FANTASTID REPAIR, LOOKS LIKE IT WAS NEVER HIT!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
-Body work was fine. -I have comments about some other areas. -Your phone call and text updates are inaccurate. I had to call the shop directly twice to get the correct info. The updates contradicted what was actually the status. -I had left some items in the seat back pockets and door wells and they were pulled out and dumped on the back seat. What was the reason for that? Were they looking for valuables. -I just had a bumper replaced. -My check engine light was on also and it was not on when I left the car necessitating me taking time to go to the dealer and extra expense to see what your shop did to make the light come on. -My side mirrors had also been adjusted. The button to adjust one of them was left in the on position.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I could not have asked for better treatment or end result. My car looks brand new again! Thank you for a beautiful job. EZ
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great Team, Great Work
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your Total team of customer service from office to the Outstanding individuals performing the body work were exceptional. We couldn't have asked or wanted more. All were courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank You
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome experience!! Repairs were completed in a timely fashion and my car was spotless when I got it back ! Top notch crew in Clifton Park!
Marta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent Customer Service!!!!!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The best part of my truck was just getting it out of your shop.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Pleasant, professional and prompt!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The crew at H&V was great to work with. I was kept well informed throughout the whole process with both texts and phone calls. When I picked up my truck I was blown away by how good it looked. The last time it shined like that was the day it left the dealership. I'm very thankfull for all of the help and great work. I will recommend H&V of Clifton Park to everyone in the future.
Jule G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The best auto body repair inClifton Park. These guys are top notch customer service. Thank you to Pat Donahue and his team!!! Jule Gapp
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
A highly professional team! The pricing was very reasonable and the quality of work is outstanding. The service was rendered within the scheduled time frame. OUTSTANDING SERVICE PROVIDER!
Stacia-tom T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
They did a very good job in repairing my suv. They notified me every other day on how my car was doing and answered any questions that I had
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everything was done beautifully & everyone was profession2& courteous. Very empathetic too, knowing I was in an accident. Thank you!!
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Always clean neat and on time
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
A resounding Yes for Robert Ruth and the service team for being helpful and attentive! If needed, see these folks, they truly are there to help
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service Robert took care of everything . Kept me up to date
Spence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent work, fast, clean with updates every day. I wouldn't take my care anywhere else for collision work.
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Good communication.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my service. The team was very great and helpful highly recommend to to anyone who require any car repairs.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Stepping into a freshly detailed truck really made my day. Thanks for going above and beyond.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
The bumper was done wonderfully. The detailing on the outside and inside of the car was unexpectedly done very well. I also appreciated the use of the paper mat inside the car. I was very please with the excellent service I received. And I was able to pick up the car a date early. Rob did an excellent job with overseeing the entire process.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They worked hard to get it done as quickly as possible.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Matt and Rob were wonderful to deal with. My car looked better than I expected. I will recommend H&V Collision to any one in need of repair work.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys were great and you've stand by your work Thank you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent on time service. Thank you
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It could not have been a better experience, I was completely satisfied and would highly recommend your company. Thank you
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service and always kept up to date on progress and done when promised thanks h and v!!!!!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job by all with my repair it came out great. Rob kept me informed all during the process
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
My experience was excellent...from the time I walked in & talked to the receptionist; getting an estimate; the workmanship; and pick up of the vehicle. Both Rob & Dan were thorough, customer oriented, and professional, answering all my questions and explaining the process and taking care of the finished product. The actual repair work was excellent...could not not tell there was any work done and the vehicle was returned cleaner than when it was dropped off.Overall everyone involved should commended for a job well done. I would not hesitate to recommend the Clifton Park operation.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The service was high quality, and completed on time. The detailing was phenomenal. Not a Cheerio to be found. The customer service was spectacular. They explained the work that was done, and offered a guarantee on their work. They even gave my 5 year old daughter a chocolate candy. They were great. I give them a 10 out of 10. Truly a great experience.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Kept us informed-car ready by promise date
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2016
The only I dont like is that the inside of my car smells like toxic glue and my exhaust smells like something is burning
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Don, Rob, and Jack were professional, friendly, painless, and delivered on everything discussed. H&V is a top notch outfit, I can't speak highly enough about. Thank you
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
As always in the past, this time was no exception! Top notch work and service. 5 star all the way!!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Prompt customer service and professional team members.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Of course, a super friendly, talented, professional, group of people willing to go the extra to make sure that we were completely satisfied with our Tundra repair. I also thought the daily communications (text) was very cool and of course the personal phone calls when you needed to make them. You people "got this" thank you for making a very sad situation atleast tolerable. We will recommend to anyone who ever needs help. Thank you for your expect work and super kindness
Kerianne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Rob and the team went above and beyond. Not only did they have my car back to me in record time, but Rob ensured that all of my requests were looked into. Thank you!
Merrill A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very happy with the work that was done
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very courteous and helpful easy to work with
Charlie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great customer service. Rob was very helpful and awesome to work with. Wouldn't go any other place. Truck looks great.
Thayalan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
They were able to complete the job ahead of time, updated the progress 3 times a week . Rob has been great helping to liaise with insurance and hire car companies. Overall I am very satisfied with the service and felt someone is there to help
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
The staff of H& V were the most professional and friendly that I have seen in a long time. Bob Ruth showed the utmost courtesy through the entire time they had my car including arriving a little earlier the day I had to drop it off so I could be on time for my work meeting. The Clifton park H&V staff are the gold standard of promptness, cleanliness, and purely phenomenal customer service
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Outstanding professionals! Thank you.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Whole experience was very customer friendly and resulting repair looks great!
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very friendly , informative during the entire process would definitely recommend to family and friends this particular shop
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and how well h&very kept me updated on all the steps. Would highly recommend them to anyone
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Benjamin M
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Rob was great.
Nusrat A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent Service
Casper Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Feedback about progress appreciated.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional and great customer service
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Did a great job. Like how they clean inside if car as well.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great job and great communication. I love receiving updates on my car through text messaging.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
H&V went above and beyond and far exceeded my expectations. I hope I never have to take a vehicle for repairs again...but if I do, I will undoubtedly return there. A
Lara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Rob , went above and beyond making us feel reassured that our vehicle was in good hands with this whole ordeal. Rob is truly valuable asset to H&V, and an extraordinary resource to all consumers in need of collision repair services.
Clifton V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great job H&V!
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great service. Car looks fantastic and it was in and out in 2 days!
Sirin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Robert and others team members are very professional and helpful.They do the great job repairing my car and also go beyond for the services. Well done.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Rob, Eric and the team were beyond exceptional. I highly recommend.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great service.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Professional,knowledgeable
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
H&V was AWESOME! Professional, fast and super easy. Iam so impressed! My car looks great and so clean. Thank you so much...I will pass it on for sure :)
Andrea Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Rob Ruth is a great person to work with. He is kind, understanding, and very competent. I recommend H&V to everyone.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job and excellent service received from Robert Ruth! He was very thorough, friendly and good to do business with. The Office Receptionist was also very attentive and plesant! Thank you! John H
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
Still a little slow on the repair
Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Exellent job and costumer services was wonderful.Thank you so much for your dedication you put into my car..she is beautiful.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The car was delivered ahead of schedule and looked great.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Quick and focused service - rob was very focused on helping me accomplish the repairs within my budget
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Fast service and quality job Thank you
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
First class customer service from everyone and particularly from Rob Ruth. I would never think of going anywhere else.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
A car came out excellent and I informed every step of the way.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great experience, professional staff, excellent job.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The staff was very friendly. I was always kept in the loop from the moment I dropped off the car until I picked it up.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Have not yet picked up my Toyota Sienna yet, because I am out of town, but I know from my experience in June with H&V that all will be fine.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very corteous and prompt service
Amos S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I'm more than satisfied with the repairs to my car.. Robert, who was the gentleman I dealt with most, wentertainment above and beyond to assure my happiness with the work that was completed. I'm very impressed and have been a long time customer (along with my Dad, Amos S
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very informative throughout the whole process. The car looks great.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Car looks great
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
This was my first time using H&V. Robert was my main contact and he did an excellent job; and all H&V staff were great. Very satisfied with the experience and I will recommend H&V. Thanks very much.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great job and done ahead of time as always!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
It was great
Sridhar A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Quick, kept me updated on progress, good customer relationship. A
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/19/2015
Wow..communication was phenomenal...the team went above and beyond to get me oem parts at the aftermarket price level.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Took care of everything, no worries. Car was done fast friendly service.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Eric and the team were amazing from the moment I got there. Everything that could be done to make the experience more convenient was done. I appreciated the daily email updates. I would highly recommend the H&V team, every time.
Sanford R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/17/2015
I do have one suggestion. Please correct your computer notification system. I was told my car would be ready by 9/21 and then told 9/30 and then told the computer was messed up. I did not know what to think! Everything else was fine.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great place!!!!
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
This is the third time I have have work done at your shop and I was happy with the work every time. Thank you. Anne M dwyer
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Amazing. Well informed. Great follow-up. Hope I never get in another accident, but if I do, I know where I'm going.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great service. Thanks!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
The only thing I can say that was not outstanding is that there is a strong smell of paint in the car, I am hoping it will disappear soon.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/1/2015
The automatic text updates need to be more accurate as my car was ready 5 days prior to schedule. That was good, but resulted in an overpayment in fuel costs for my rental. Service from H&V was AMAZING!
Norman V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great customer relationship. Very friendly and willing to explain any question I had
Andrea Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/19/2015
Having an accident is inconvenient. Several years ago I brought a car to H & V to have a broken door handle repaired. The price was fair and I was pleased with the repair. As a result, after my fender bender, I wanted to bring my car to H & V. It was such a relief to have them just take charge so I didn't have to worry about a thing. On top of all that, my car was done early. I am a teacher and I give H & V an A!!!! Thank you
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I have had a pleasant experience working with the staff there, especially Jay and Tiffany. Was kept informed of progress the entire process. Great job!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Professional, courteous, well maintained reception/office area, convenient rental assistance, certified Allstate shop a plus, quality service - 100% satisfaction.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Excellent work and customer service. Made a bad situation go smoothly for me after my accident.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent service and car is beautiful. Thank you so much. Highly recommend your facility!!!!!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
H&V made the entire painful process of car repair post accident so simple! I so appreciate all your hard work and the regular updates I received. Sincerely, Lisa M. Armao
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great work, great communication, great experience overall
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent customer service and superior work.
Isabella W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very happy with everything
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very professional, actually made me feel ok with having had an accident. Trustworthy
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Wonderful results, in a timely manner. Pleasant people to deal with, they even washed the car for delivery. So I could examine the repairs better. We definitely use them again. Hopefully not to soon:)
Marrissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Good Job! Very happy with results! Thank you!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
They were excellent, efficient, and courteous towards me during all of the services. I am very satisfied with the professional job that they did.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I had a great experience with every employee I dealt with. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating and my car looks great. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family
Whalen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2015
Call Ben to personally thank him.
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/22/2015
Team/employees were great to work with. What I'd like to mention is that I brought 2 cars in this past week for repair estimates (bad week), and in both instances H&V was more expensive than the other body shop. Sorry, it all comes down to price and the lower priced shop gets the job.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Excellent service and quality
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Im very happy with the results. J kept me informed of every aspect of progress. I will recommend H&V to anyone who needs.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Terrific customer service all around!
Merrill A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I was very happy with the work and the time is took. Thank you very much merrill
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications