Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kent K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The job was done well and on time. Many thanks.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
How to take care of everything and even with the rental car . Kept me informed and understood that I was on vacation and couldn't pick it up immediately when it was done . All I had to do was pay the deductible and left the rental car there for them to take care of it was very convenient and the employees were very friendly and helpful !!
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The car looks exactly like new again. The work couldn't have been better. I will let people know that about your shop. The staff I met were also very friendly and helpful. You run a very high quality business.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
The entire process was very smooth. Alex and his team at Clifton Park were professionasl and kept me in the loop the entire time. I would highly recommend this HV center to my friends. The clean car and air freshener was a nice touch. Thanks.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Quality repar completed ahead of schedule. Excellent customer service
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything was as promised and I was updated throughout the process. Great work!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional.
Marisa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I had a great experience with the staff and was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car.
Elisabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
My 11 year old car looks wonderful!! Thank you very much for a job well done!!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Such an easy, hassle-free experience. Thank you!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car looks great, and the exhaust system sounds good again. Thank you.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service.knowledge employee and most importantly that great service first time.definitely will come back in the future if needed.
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Would recommend h&v Collision to family and friends for sure. Thanks again for all your help. Sabrina M
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Extremely impressed with the customer service and pride the staff has in what they do. I worked directly with Robert and he is the best, kept me updated the whole time my car was worked on extremlly satisfied with my experience.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Your folks always do a nice job and take care of any minor issues that I may notice. Car looks back to normal
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great customer service! Nice job done
Violet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
H&V was very helpful and kind.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Quality work and excellent staff; polite, courteous, knowledgeable and great communication.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I appreciate you keeping me informed and the professional job you did. It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications