Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car looks great. The experience was painless and the relationship was outstanding. No disappointments whatever.
Rhett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The folks we dealt with were all professional, and the repair was completed in a timely fashion. The repair of the door looks very good.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
H & V Collision were wonderful to work with and exceeded our expectations. Additionally, they completed the repairs on our vehicle one day early, greatly helping our family with our transportation needs.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great customer service and quick turnaround on the repairs. Thank you.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Loved the updates. Very professional and job well done
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent customer service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank's to H&V Collision team.I appreciate your expertise in repairing my car in timely manner.My response to the service rendered to my car is highly appreciated.I will certainly recommend your service to any person who required automobile body work.Thank you all,from Mitchell family.
Sirin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
great people good service. keep it on.
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The service took longer than expected but I appreciate the manager staying late so I could pick up my vehicle.
Ezekiel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Amazing service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
It was greate
Flor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very satisfied with customer service through the process.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Quality service! Timely repair
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was great the receptionist was especially helpful and kind thank you all so much
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thank You!!!
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Curtious and customer friendly service.
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
If one has to have a car repaired, it’s good to have H&v there to do the work. They are very capable & friendly, and I enjoy doing business with them.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
iwas very impressed in the manner my car was handled from start to finish and the professionalism of everyone I dealt with additionally the workmanship was second to none thankyou
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I was extremely satisfied with my experience at H&V. Everything was done in a timely manner and I was kept informed every step of the way.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great customer Service and communication on repair cycle (both emails and phone calls with detailed information). Very professional work and done before expected deadline.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications