Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
It was a very good experience and if I had to get my car done again I will bring it there thank you
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
The repairs took three times as long as estimated. The updates were not given adequately. The repairs were just barely to the standard expected and did not exceed expectations. Customer service face to face was good but not exceptional.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Have not seen it yet
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Wet perdessional Enjoyed the experience Thank you
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Super helpful! I am a repeat customer. Of course I hope I will not have to come back that is because I do not want to have more collisions, but if I do I know I can trust H and V. Thank you
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
The actual repair wasn’t perfect but the customer service was so good I don’t care.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Car looks so much better than when I dropped it off !!
Clark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very good experience.....would recommend
Zanub M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Very quick repair, was very please how helpful the staff was.
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Car looks great
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
This is the third job I've had with H&V this year, and while I wouldn't wish that on anyone for obvious reasons, H&V did a bang up job each time and I am thrilled at the outcome. Should we be in need of body repairs again, H&V will be our first call.
Boris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you so very much for your service. You've done excellent job much faster then was promised.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Work was not complete. Front bumper. I have the original estimate to show for it. Repair did not make deadline where I was forced to rent a vehicle not covered on claim. H&V needs to get my repairs right, and complete. Thank-you! I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very accommodating, thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my repairs. I would highly reccomend them to anyone that needs this kind of service!!
Germaine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
The shop forgot to Sync the auto Windows. I had to go back to the shop foe them to fix it so I can open the passenger window from driver side. Other than that, it was a very good experience
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was concerned that I wouldn't have my car by the weekend but they all worked together to get my car done so I wouldn't have to rent a car, so I was very happy and the repair looks great. Thank you
Luciano R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks for your service and help fixing my problem. I like the way you guys manage the communication. Highly recommended!!!!
Fnu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
No a clean body work
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications