Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent . Staff was courteous and kept me updated on daily. I would recommend this service to anyone
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
A great experience. They were in constant contact by text with the status of repair work
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good service absolutely attended
Pete W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Repairs and car looked great! Updates sent timely . Thank you
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everything was well organized right from the start, very professional and my vehicle was spotless when I picked it up. Great teamwork!
Lev M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent service
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Yes I was satisfied. The staff was very accommodating. Thank you
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Your employees are the best , every body I've dealt with with was excellent
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Car looks great!
Monika W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent service and excellent communication! The car looks great!
Gilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great job
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
You guys were amazing. My vehicle was fixed very quickly and she looks and feels great. Thanks so much
David S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Car looks greay
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great turnaround from drop off to delivery date.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Amazing job. Great customer service. Highly recommend
Nevin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very pleased with the repair. Also, they went above and beyond to give me a clean car when I left them a very dirty one. Even the engine had been wiped down. Great job.
R B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent communication and service. My vehicle was repaired 100% to my satisfaction and I will recommend your services to others. The cleaning of the interior and exterior was also a nice touch.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
The service was great I couldn't ask for anything better the work was great but the work was good let me know from day today what was going on what was going on thank you
June P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The repairs were done as promised and the shop kept me well informed. Thanks to all especially Whitney
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everything was perfect. I love the way that you can text people to let them know what's going on with their car, when I got my car back it was immaculate clean inside and out everybody did a great job and were very pleasant to work with thank you very much . Renee L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications