Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional from start to finish
Maharanie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I am fine with the work I will always tell friend about your collision center thank you
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very helpful, car was ready before date!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good experience from estimate to drop off to on time pick up. Nice job
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/3/2018
The lack of communication on your part and our vehicle being laid up more than was planned
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
From the updates to the professionalism your employees showed, I was more than satisfied. So very happy with the results. Thank you all for a wonderful experience during a stressful time.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
4/2/2018
Car looked great, but I found three things of note: one paint defect, and both passenger side door handles are loose. Otherwise, the work looks excellent so far.
Senthil K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/1/2018
I left my BMW X5 for body work. It took 28 days to complete. After completion I got my car yesterday but the engine was vibrate abnormally and I got the warning message malformed show to BMW delear. Now the engine light is on. It’s all happening after the body work. Since the delivery was on Saturday no mechanic was there to report. I informed to front desk person, I talk to All state about the vechil issue. They asked me to give it back to H& V to fix it. Since I am out of city I am planning drop my SUV by next Saturday 04/07/18.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very very good job the car looks like it was never hit I thank you very much
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very very satisfied with H & V. My car looks great inside and out!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great communication system, up to date estimates, convenient drop off & pick up.
Pasquale L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Car looks better than new. Dons on time. Customer service is excellent.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everything looked great ,the whole team was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
Supposedly put on a new tailgate but it had scratches all over it. Also didn't put the bearing back in it. Will be returning to have it fixed.
Telly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Service was good and professional. I appreciated the updates throughout the process, both calls and texts. Thank you!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Welcoming staff and fast service. Attention to details.
Raffaele H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everything on my car looks amazing it was cleaned inside an out
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Thank you
Sheena J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent customer service! Execllent repair work. My car was returned looking lije new, inside and out! Went above and beyond to make sure I had a vehicle to use while my car was being repaired as well!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications