Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kwok T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Great services.
Frances Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you for a great job on my vehicle. Service and Follow up was very thorough and impeccable. Thank you
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very well done
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
It was the best experience I have ever had with auto body repair or repair of any kind! Friendly, professional, regular updates on the progress and the collaboration with Enterprise rental was incredible! My car looks brand new, inside and out! Really over the top service! Thank you so much!!
Merton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Took a while, but a beautiful job. Thank you. also love the updates you send each day.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Efficient, comprehensive, professional in every way thank you
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
You were professional and courteous. I was extremely happy with how you continually kept me updated on the progress of my car. Thank you.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I really liked your constant text update. You guys did a great job thanks again.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I thought it was great how you communicated so frequently about the status of my car Thank you so much
Liverio.robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excellent and friendly service made being without my car not as painful. Up to date texts regarding the status were great. Very pleased overall!!
Karin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Thanks for cleaning my car inside and out. In the extreme cold Great job
Maryann D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I really appreciated getting text updates on my car and everyone I spoke to were friendly and knowledgeable. The work done looks great. I was delighted to find my car completely cleaned inside and out when I picked it up!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone was very nice and very professional while still being friendly. The repair work looks to be very well done. Thanks to all!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I found the people I came in contact were very helpful and kept me informed of the repair and how it was progressing.
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great group of hard working people!! Thanks so much!!! Ginger Houghton
Rodolfo K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/14/2017
All 100% fine
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job!!
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Josh was great at keeping me in the loop as to where my vehicle was in the repair process. Everyone we dealt with were wonderful Great experience.
Asuncion W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/2/2017
Just expensive charge too much
Bishnudat P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Repairs not done in a timely manner. My vehicle was severely hit.I requested that an alignment be done but it was not done even though the Manager promised to do it. My vehicle is pulling to one side.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications