Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Excellent in customer services. Outstanding job from the following employee: Josh, Colan, & Ray. Will highly recommend. Thank you for great Service.
Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks for the awesome customer service as well.
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional experience and a job well done in a short period of time. Having a rental car from Enterprise ready was very helpful. I would highly recommend the shop.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very efficient and polite!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I am fully satisfied with the services provided
William V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Awesome job and the best communications
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Quick service, friendly and professional staff!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I'm grateful the repairs were done quickly. The body looks good a new! Thank you!
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
From start to finish I was pleased with the whole process!
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. Kept informed throughout the whole process. Got me in immediately & completed all repairs in one week. Loved the work completed!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Kept me informed on the progress of my car. Ty for being so wonderful.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
H&V Collision did an excellent job repairing the damage to my vehicle. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. The manager Josh was very thorough with the entire process and made sure that I was completely satisfied with the job. I highly recommend H&V Collision. They provide excellent customer service and do an amazing job repairing vehicles. Thank you so much for all your hard work!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
H&V Collision did an excellent job repairing the damage to my vehicle. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. The manager Josh was very thorough with the entire process and made sure that I was completely satisfied with the job. I highly recommend H&V Collision. They provide excellent customer service and do an amazing job repairing vehicles. Thank you so much for all your hard work!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
This is the 2nd time my car has been with you and I am completely satisfied. Thank you very much!
Dilmer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Job well done very professional and on time
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very efficient and convenient service. I appreciated the frequent progress updates.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
They were fast friendly and did a great job
Clifford T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fast repair car totally clean and it's in pre accident condition. I can't ask for anything more.
Veerasamy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I am very satisfied with the your service.
Ahmed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very satisfied with the work performed. Very friendly staffed. Keeped me updated throughout the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications