Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Looks great and completed way ahead of schedule!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was pleased to pick up my car a few days earlier than the estimated date of completion. My car looks brand new, and the customer service at HV collision on State Street is excellent! They were kind enough to return my rental car as well. I am extremely satisfied with the service and I will recommend HV collision to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!
Brianne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Repairs look good! Inside of car was cleaned too. Very nice.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Whitney & Josh kept me well informed, and it was a pleasure doing business with both of them. Would highly recommend H & V to friends and family.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
the vehicle looks great job well done thanks Vince
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Job well done
Maurice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
It's no major problem but there was what I believe miscommunication about our responsibility in the claim process.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Outstanding customer service and great body work, thank you!
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very professional and informative. Extremely impressive. Compared to past experiences with other companies this was very pleasant. Well done!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I thought all the staff was courteous and very accommodating. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Second time bringing another one of our cars. Stress free, pleasant and friendly staff.Rental car was ready when I brought car in For repair, easy in easy out. On time as promised. Can't tell there was any damage at all. They cleaned exterior and interior could have done a better job IMO, ther than that job well done !!! Thanks Josh and entire crew.
Natalee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
At first I felt slightly put out because they had my car much longer than I had originally been stated and my families life style is not conducive to having a rental vehicle. However they were incredibly thorough they made sure all the parts that were used were free from any damage and continued to find things that were damaged and make sure that they were fixed thoroughly before returning my vehicle to me. I greatly appreciate this thank you
Chandani M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
We appreciated the daily updates and the timely finish. Thanks again!:
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Clean
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job! Wouldn't even know there was ever any damage and my vehicle was returned to me spotlessly clean. I am impressed! I would definitely use H&V again and I will recommend them to everyone I know.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was great to receive periodic updates on the progress. That really instills confidence. The body work is flawless, and the service superb. Someone there even vaccuumed out my trunk, which was so nice of you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service. Pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
Jaiashree R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The cycle time was good, they would text message me updates on the status of completion and my van looks awesome. They did an amazing job no one call identity where it was hit and the customer service was excellent. I would recommend my friends and families to H&V collision anytime
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
There is something hanging down on my front end
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Excellent in customer services. Outstanding job from the following employee: Josh, Colan, & Ray. Will highly recommend. Thank you for great Service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications