Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Wonderful service! I received texts alomg the way of the progress of my vehicle as my repairs were in process. Amazing service from beginning till the end. Super happy with the service!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
Bubble in the paint
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great to deal with and excellent job on my car
Gertrude T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Liked the daily status updates and condition was returned to me in. Staff were very polite and professional.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Josh was very friendly
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
As always great job and awsome communication And customer service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ashley was super professional, it was a pleasure working with her!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you....you made it so easy!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service!
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you all again and you all did a great job
Adetutu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
The car became assemetrical , there was a new dent after the repairs
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Josh was very curtious and was able to accomodate my busy work schedule.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Professional and courteous. Excellent service with ongoing communication to let me know the status of the repair. Car was done early as well. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you!!
Hsin-pang W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Timely delivery!!! Deeply appreciated .
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great experience. Everyone was courteous and professional and my car looks great .
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service. Thanks
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Responded to my issues promptly good follow up daily from staff very professional
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was pleasant to work with and everything was done in a timely manner
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was friendly and very helpful in explaining the process.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great customer service, and great work. Very satisfied.
Skeet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was pleased with how quick my car was repaired how perfectly everything matched
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for everything
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Have no complaints.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The work was done in a timely fashion and was also quality work. It's also nice to have the lifetime warranty.
Zairrah W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was a great experience! They sent my car back even cleaner then i brought it to them ! And the repairs look great. I'll definitely be back if ever necessary two thumbs up.
Athonu C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service. Very professional. I am very satisfied.
Allyson T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The staff was lovely, efficient and cheerful. I also love the text updates.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Nice car wash
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Picked the vehicle with multiple issues. I notice an issue as soon as the car was inspected that should have been caught before I even arrived then drove car off the lot onto 890 and had air rushing into the vehicle. Waited two weeks for repairs then I pick up the car and have to wait even longer. Very dissatisfied
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for restoring my car to its original condition. Very polite staff , including girls at front office and estimators.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The repair appears to be excellent. The people were very courteous and helpful.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Wonderful service. Excellent customer service staff was very helpful and updated me fully. Would definitely use H & V again! My truck looks amazing like new again!
Eleanor P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The car looks great, it was done quickly and everyone was friendly and pleasant.
Rajendra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Job well done.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The team was very professional and friendly and I appreciate the quick turnaround time!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Extremely satisfied
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
took a while, but an excellent outcome was the only matter of importance.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your team went above and beyond to have my car done a day earlier than planned. I was leaving out of town and would not have been able to get it until the following week but it was done a day early so I could get it before I left. Thank you so much!
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for a great experience and my car looks great!
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I have absolutely nothing negative to say about my experience at H&V. They made a frustrating accident a flawless experience. The text and phone call updates on my car made me feel comfortable and less anxious about what was going on. The communication with all staff was open and honest and I never felt left in the dark. I was extremely impressed with the repair work and look of my car when I picked it up yesterday. As someone new to the area, I was nervous about having repairs done at a location I was unfamiliar with but I know that I will always turn to H&V with any repair needs I have. Thank you to everyone!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
very professional people at H & V that kept me informed every step of the way.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Repair looks great! Wish my car was washed though, still has a lot of dust
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I appreciate that you managed the rental 100%, even when my timeline changed, you let them know. It was nice to receive updates so I could know that work was progressing and great that my car was finished 3 days early.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was really impressed with their cooperation with making sure he rental car was satisfactory The daily updates were nice to know where the progress was. It was faster than I thought but if it did take longer at least you would know. I was very happy with there service You don't see this much anymore.
Maureen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Unable to open car window on the side that was hit and brought in for repair, even though I was alerted that repairs were done early. I contacted the shop and have already received a reply.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The customer service was great. People were willing to stay late to get the job done due to my needs. Thank you very much!!
Sridhar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good customer service. Kept me in loop time to time.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service and speed of work. Also I was extremely pleasantly surprised to see that my car was completely cleaned inside and out. Thanks!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service, the updates were awesome and great people to work with. They fixed my car perfectly and in less time than expected . A+++ !
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I liked the text updates.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
service was quick and professional....the telephone updates were excetional...I was treated poltely and professionally from the moment I made my appointment to completion of my repairs.. thanks to everyone (including enterprise rentacar) for a job well done....
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
all staff was very helpful. was pleased with the update service, a nice feature. Work was done in a timely matter.
Cyrus O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Staff is very curious and helpful
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The experience was great and everyone I worked with was great. I would highly recommended you ro anyone.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Can was done a week early. Good job. Thank you.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Always great, prompt, courteous service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Grill is crioked and sits lower from the hood on passanger side
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very professional experience from the onset. I truly appreciated the text updates. Vehicle repairs completed ahead of scheduled date .
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
They sprayed my interior with something dank. I appreciated the detailing just not the scent. The body work looks great.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Customer Service.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you! Your customer experience was excellent! The work... Awesome.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
very good service on all levels: I can sense that the customer is always the focus. THe communication between the staff and the customer is very good. The staff is friendly and professional and the repairs get done in a timely way. THe workmanship is very high also. A process that is usually very annoying was very easy and convenient. Great job all around.
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks good
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
While we were satisfied the inside of the vehicle was soiled
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The staff is very helpful professional and they went above and beyond for me.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Job was well done and we were texted throughout the repair process
Awilda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My Experience with H&V Collision Team was wonderful from when i got there to drop off my car, till when i picked up my car after repair was done. My car looks like new.They did a magnificent job on my car and the treatment i recieve from the team was excellent in every way. They updated me almost everyday by text. Will definitely recommend them to everbody i know thanks for a great job.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I was extremely happy with the repair job as well as the customer and the constant text updates. I would definitely recommend H & V Collision to others. Thank you.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Looks great. Power door works like it should. Very satisfied.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
Claim pending
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job! Made it easy.
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm totally impresses with the service and communications. I love the texts and how polite everyone is when I called. I would definitely come there again and recommend H&V. My problem is partly my fault because I insisted on getting the car asap but I want on record that the tire pressure light is on and the windshield is making a loud wooshing sound. The faster I go the louder it is.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Super fast and friendly. Work was perfect!
Dionne V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
My right rear door lock no longer works after the damage to the door was repaired. I can't use the door now & I'm told I can't bring it in to be fixed until Thurs (6/23)...this should have been checked to ensure the critical function was working prior to it leaving the shop.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very helpful and totally professional...will recommend to all of my friends
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Need better customer service
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
I had problems with the completion time and there were scratches on the car upon pickup
Sarah Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Ashley from H&V Collision In Schenectady, NY was phenomenal to work with, from start to finish. She was professional, kind and knowledgable about not only my individual car repairs, but the entire process. Thank you!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great customer service
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very fast clean job very satisfied thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks just as great as the day I got it. Great job, thank you, Karla M
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
You did an excellent job repairing the damage to my car far above my expectations and I would recommend you to anyone who needs collision repair.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
H & V collision Center did excellent job. Their staff were very courteous and kind. Thank you!
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I would recommend H & V to anyone who needed an auto repaired. Customer service was second to none. Thanks H & V
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was terrific from start to finish! Car looked perfect after work was completed!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repair was done quickly and at this point a very good job , I say at this point because I want to wait some time to be sure that it holds up but I am very satisfied at this time .
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Service was great,
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everyone was awesome and reliable
Colby C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Thanks!
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
The job was done early and easily. They even cleaned my csr! Extremely satisfied.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Text updates are a great feature
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was very satisfied with time it took to repair my vehicle. The repair work was great. Very satisfied.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The updates throughout the process were a very nice touch.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
No comments
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I will like to personally thank you guys for a job well done and say how much i appreciate this.A very professional team. good job
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you everyone there! You did a great job keeping me up to date with the repairs and you did an awesome job making my car look brand new. I appreciate it greatly!!
Lorin O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repairs, it was reassuring. My car looks as good as new. Thank you!
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job good people
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
My overall experience was satisfied because of two people that helped us and showed they cared. Andrew the damage adjuster and Anthony the detail gentlemen. When we picked up our truck there was a large scratch on our tail gate. That was not there when we dropped the truck off. We take very good care of our truck so your manger Josh needs some people skills was not happy the way he handled the situation but Andrew and Anthony came to the rescue. If it wasn't for them I would never return and would never recomend H&V to anybody! Josh needs to realize he takes pictures but the pictures he took where inside his shop... When I dropped my truck off it was outside anything could of happened from the time it sat outside till the time it made it into the shop. Sorry his pictures don't mean anything to me! He should be more concerned that we are satisfied.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
I am very pleased with the service and help that I received . I will give a complete report at a later date.Thank You for a very good experience.
Rocco P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
I went to the shop on State St.in Schenectady. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My rental car was there when I arrived. My truck was done before they said it would be and it looks brand new. They even cleaned the interior which I had left a mess lol.If I ever need body work done again on my vehicles I wouldn't hesitate to go there again.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The team provided daily updates either by phone or text. Everyone I came into contact with at the Schenectady location was professional, courteous and helpful. My car finished a week ahead of schedule and looks perfect! I would highly recommend H & V for car repairs.
Essie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
you guys were awesome
Paige C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very pleasant team you have.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! I would definitely come back. They also helped me with my rental.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
excellent job and quick service !
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you for your help, and being so speedy!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Your friendly staff, prompt service and ongoing communication brought comfort and trust to an otherwise anxious and frustrating situation. I am very happy with the service and repair to my vehicle. I appreciate the measures that you take to ensure customer satisfaction and would Not hesitate to return. Thank you.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job, looks new
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent service and great job. I will highly recommend
Kathleen Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
The texts were so helpful and written in such a fun way. And Tony did an AMAZING job - our van hasn't been that clean since, well, maybe the first hour we owned it! Tony cleaned the detritus of three kids for two years!
Yarinel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything was great with all of the services I got from you guys, the communication via txt messages was awesome as well. I was very well treated by the whole team and very satisfied. Thanks so much!!
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very pleased, everyone I talked to ,Caitlin and Josh,were friendly and professional. I especially liked the daily updates, since I've never had any body work done on my car before I had no idea what was going on and you kept me very informed. I totally appreciated the rental car for the weekend, also. Would recommend you highly to anyone needing body work!
Ej L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything was perfect and it looked better then before!!! :)
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was provided with a level of customer service beyond what I am accustomed to, which was fantastic. Josh worked incredibly hard to ensure that I was well taken care of, knew his job exceptionally well, and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work done on my car, which I was. I highly recommend bringing your car to the 1751 state street schenectady H and V shop.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Repair was done quickly and we were surprised to see the Escape was cleaned out and washed on return. Great job, Thank You!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Yes they did a nice job..Josh took me to my car and went over the details of what they did. The girls in the office were very good and professional. The collision. Center even vacuumed my car inside..washed it too. They kept me informed via text on how my car was doing and when I called they answered my questions.
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Like the way you kept me updated on the progress of my car and the friendly comments. Also was surprised on how they took the time to clean the inside of my car! I would highly recommend your company to my friends.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Thanks for getting repairs done in four days as it was the only time we had to bring car in without renting a car. Paint job looks great matches real good. I will let others know you do good work.
Madan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
You guys did an excellent job. Thank you.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job, the car looks like new!
Shante O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Tony was so great....he works in the collision area he was amazing....I had a question and he helped. He is amazing
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The team did an amazing job! We can't even tell there ever was any damage. Great job, thank you guys!!
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Love the crew especially front desk staff and Josh.
Medel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent! Thank you.
Rishika G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
Repairs were completely on time, the option to receive daily updates was reassuring & appreciated.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
My door was worked on and now the auto up/down is not working. It's a hassle to have to bring it back.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. My truck looks perfect and h&v even delivered it to my house so I didn't have to miss work. That made my experience fantastic.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent people, excellent service ... What more can I say !!!
Job R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Car looks fantastic and entire staff were professional, kind and patient!
Ashok C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Wonderful place to repair your car. Great customer care. Great workmanship . Well informed on progress status on daily basis. You guys rock!!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very pleasant experience. Received regular text updates on the progress of the repair. Everyone I dealt with was personable and professional. Car looked great when I picked it up, inside and out. Was even washed and waxed.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very pleasant & courteous staff. I liked all the status updates. Very happy to have the job done early compared to the expected completion date.
Lucille A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Everyone was very nice.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
My car looks beautiful you wouldn't even know my car door was damaged. The service was excellent. Communication was also excellent they kept me informed about the status of the repairs every day. I was very satisfied with the repair and the service. Thank you! Mrs. Annmarie Kinzel
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone there was completely professional and very nice. I would highly recommend. The service manager I can't remember his name (Steve) maybe was very nice as well as the girls in the front office
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
The car took longer than expected to be ready for pick up, but the quality of work completed on the car was great and worth the wait for cleanup. Great customer service team who was kind and patient.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
You guys were great about keeping in touch to let me know what was happening. My car was done even sooner than expected and it looks great! Thank you!
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
The team at H&V made a special effort to make my experience pleasant. Kaitlyn gave me a ride home after I dropped off my car, and Josh made sure I had an appointment for service after an unrelated mechanical issue came up. My vehicle was repaired flawlessly and was beautifully detailed as well. Excellent customer service.
Randolph B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you so much for repairing my Chrysler the guys did a great job if I have any more problems I'll make sure I come back to you guys!!!thanks again I really appreciate it!!!!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
They had my car ready for me a day earlier after I asked them if they could do that.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
As always great job
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was very satisfied with your service, the repairs were done very quickly and the results were excellent. And thank you for going above and beyond and cleaning the inside and outside of my vehicle, I really appreciate it! I would definitely come back for other repairs, thank you!
Monika I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very professional, very good communication on the repairs and expected delivery! I was very impressed and will recommend you to anyone that needs collision repairs and will definitely bring my car back if I need anything again!! Thank you!!!
Joesph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great customer service. I received daily updates on the status of the vehicle. Vehicle looks great. Returned to me clean. One issue with my repair in particular is that the muffler sounds loud. Muffler replacement was part of the repair and the vehicle doesn't sound like it did before the accident. Otherwise I'm extremely satisfied.
Gerrit F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Having had a couple of visits to HV , I felt comfortable with the personnel working with me and working on my car .
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car looked brand new again!!! Thank you for cleaning inside of vehicle it was needed! I really appreciate and like the fact that H&V kept in contact with me every step of the way
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
To many issues still existing after picking car up. Sensors messing up while driving and gas cap civer installed wrong.
Kate L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone was pleasant and the job was done quickly. I would recommend to anyone needing work on their car!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
High level of attention to detail and customer satisfaction. For example when I asked if the rear backup sensors were checked (Jason I believe) described exactly how he and another teammate checked them. You guys are fantastic from beginning to end and do great work. I'm very impressed.
Mary Catherine.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was pleasantly surprised that my car was detailed inside and out in addition to the excellent repair work they did to my bumper..my car looked brand new again.. I would highly recommend H&V to anyone
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
I had very little time to get my car fixed before relocating for a new job, and Josh took care of me completely. They kept me fully updated and explained each part of the process to me. My car runs great, and I couldn't be happier!
Bhagwattie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Went to get my car, and it looks like ****! Such a horrible job! They really didn't look over the car at all to see the nonsense they did to it. So not going there again after they fix it properly for the 2nd time!
Susie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Wonderful job...wonderful staff
Art Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Your detailer tony did an excellant job on my vehicle definitly would recommend you business to my friends and family
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2015
When I picked up my car, that evening I noticed a group of scratches on my windshield that we're not there previously. Also my muffler is making a rattling sound, that I never heard before I brought my car in for repairs.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Did the job that was promised, Very professional operation .
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The text message updates were fantastic! The staff were all friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming to H and V for all my auto body work needs from now on!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I think that they did a very good job repairing what they had to do. I am very satisfied with the paint work. Jared Bennett was very nice and he went out of his way to have the job done to perfection. He was very friendly and understood what I wanted done and I would recommend anyone to go through him for any work needing to be done.
Mindi M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Wonderful customer service and attention to detail. Thank you !
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
I was kept up to date with the whole repair progress. The car was finished earlier than expected and it looks great
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job. Probably could have done with fewer text messages as to the progress
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent service! Effortless experience! Many thanks!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great people to work with!!!!
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The service was great and I got my car back as fast as possible.
Adeeb A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
The back door doesn't close in less I slam it and the back door sensor does not work so even if the back doors open it will not show on my dashboard that the door is open and even when I lock my car you could still open the back door I was totally disappointed never again
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Did great job on my truck and was surprised when I noticed my truck was so clean
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I give everyone @ H&V Collision Five Stars ***** across the board on courtesy, communication, timeliness and quality. The e-mails are a great idea and something no one (in my experience) is doing. The Admin Staff & the Management staff are warm, engaging and beyond professional. I would recommend H & V to anyone for any type of auto repair. I am all too happy State Farm recommended them. Sincerely, Philip Tullgren
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very friendly staff!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The best
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent job
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Fully appreciate the attention to detail. Never will guess I had a fender bender.
Nancy Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great job!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I really appreciated all the communication throughout the repair process.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Excellent service!!!!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Like that everyone was friendly and helpful.
Salvatore G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2015
Your company did an absolutely amazing job on my 05 Trail Blazer. Looking at it now you would have never thought it had the extent of damage that it did. It looks like a brand new vehicle. You did an amazing job detailing the vehicle, keeping in contact with me while my vehicle was being repaired and even completed it well before the time it was promised back to me. I can't say enough about the tremendous experiece I had during a difficult situation. Your staff was extremely friendly and helpful every step of the way. You have a customer for life if I ever run into this situation again. I will be referring anyone I know to H&V as you truly care about the consumer and thier well being. Thank you and your entire staff for going above and beyond! Salvatore G
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everything looks great...although I was told the office opened at 7:30 and I got there at 7:45 to pick up my car and no one was there... But other than that it was great
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
In time and done right.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
My repairs were done sooner than I thought. Nice to back in my jeep
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I could not have had a better experience at H & V. The staff was excellent to work with. They were friendly and professional at all times. The work was completed in a timely manner and looked as good as new! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for repair services.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was very impressed with H&V's customer service and commitment to my satisfaction.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
I can not provide one iota of negativity regarding my experience.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
This was the best experience I've ever had as far as a car repair and will recommend your location to everyone
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent service, a terrific job on the car
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
You guys were awesome with my vw eos. I can't tell there was an accident, the paint matched perfectly. I got status updates regarding my vehicle and I even received my car early all cleaned from the inside and out at no extra cost I can't express enough the gratitude I have for taking care of my car and the extra work put into it to smooth out the previous body shops' mistake is above and beyond. Seriously, you guys are awesome.
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everyone I dealt with was professional, respectful, knowledgable and kind. I would definitely recommend your shop to friends and family
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very good experience
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Work was done in a very timely manner. Finished ahead of schedule. Happy with the work done.
Igor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
You did grate job. Thank you very much.
Latasha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
What a great experience! I feel that the staff was efficient, respectful, and professional. Hopefully I won't have to have any body work done in the future, but if I did, I wouldn't consider going anyplace else. I'm very satisfied with the work that was done on my car! Definitely would refer H&V to others. Keep up the good work :-)
Parmanand B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/9/2015
I m not happy with the they fix my car
Constance/bill D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
It was smooth and professional from the receptionist down to the completed product. Would have no reservations I using you again or recommending you to others. The car came out perfect and was spotless when I picked it up. Thanks again
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great customer service and a awesome team!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Very professional, courteous service. I appreciated the updates throughout the process. They did a great job on the car. Thank you!
Darcy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
They handled everything in a Professional manner. Keeping me updated every day on the progress of fixing my car.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2015
Appreciate the conscientiousness of the repair team to send the car to the dealers to ensure a final repair problem was resolved before releasing the car back to me. I took a 10 drive with it the following weekend and the car drove beautifully. Thanks for the great work.
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Everybody I spoke with and encountered over the time my car was there was very pleasant and made the experience much easier than I anticipated.I honestly appreciate everything they did for me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications