Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
not only was it important for me to have the car repaired, it was important to have the "fight" thing repaired. I know I can count on Metro for that. I appreciate they do not look for the cheap answer but the "right" answer. I am grateful that I was kept informed all throughout the project. Bottom line: I was treated like part of the family / team - I felt important and I feel like I was also treated with the upmost integrity. EXCELLENT Experience.
Tuula J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Easy to work with. We appreciated updates on repair status. Fine work.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process and my car looks like new
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Each employee (Polly & Chris) I had comms with were very professional, yet personable! One suggestion regards "Status Updates": an "estimate" of when the repair work is "expected" to be complete and the vehicle "may be ready" for pickup would be helpful to plan for work/schedule changes for the customer to arrange for pickup. The updates I received were typically late in the day (not unexpected), but only stated the phase of repair the vehicle was undergoing, which most people will not comprehend or have a sense of time for completion. Even if the estimate is merely a Target Date & time (AM or PM) would be helpful.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Polly at the front desk is very helpful and always makes the customer feel they have her undivided attention. Chris - helped with my car - was helpful and contacted me with updates.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The damage assessment was thorough and honest and I was kept abreast of any and all changes to the assessment and subsequent estimate. The work was performed in a timely manner and every person who helped me at Metro Collision was professional and courteous.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Estimate process regarding cost and time were timely and accurate. My questions during the repair process were answered quickly and fully. Daily updates were helpful and accurate. Car was returned in original condition as before accident. Coordination with USAA was very helpful and efficient. Bill Hughes
Jory R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/18/2018
There was a small gouge on the brand new bumper that was installed. I didn't say anything because I wanted to move on with my day and it's still better than what was replaced.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very courteous - exceptional work - kept us informed. Very pleased. Thank you.
Jospeh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You did a good job on my car; I am happy
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Communication via phone and email during the process was a welcome surprise
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was done a day early! Looked perfect. I was kept informed daily of the status of my car. Chris and Polly are nice people! And everything was clearly explained to me - which was good because I'd never before ahad an accident. - in 37 years.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Metro Collision was professional and very courteous. Very pleased with the quality of the repair work and that it was completed ahead of schedule.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Aside from having to have my new car repaired, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with each and every person I met at Metro Collision. My car was repaired quicker than I expected, and everything was just perfect. Staff was friendly, professional, and above and beyond my expectations. Extremely satisfied with the whole experience.
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The staff went above and beyond to ensure the best customer service
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very customer focused. Timely updates. No games.
B G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very well done. Completed everything on time and it was done to satisfaction! Thanks so much!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I appreciated the promptness in getting in touch and updating on the service for my car. The staff was very thorough and on the ****.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Metro always does a great job.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent service and a great job with the repair. I appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications