Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dung P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good service and very friendly! We was enjoyed for contacting with you. Truly, Nguyen's family.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Did high quality work, and delivered as promised.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Polly and Kevin should get a raise. Do whatever you can to keep excellent, caring, and communicative staff like that. Reward employees and the environment and your reputation as an excellent firm grows by word of mouth. Seriously.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent craftsmanship.
Amin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
No additional comments
Gerry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Friendly people who are very professional. I highly recommend them.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and speedy as well!
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I really appreciate this repair/service center. These people are the complete package - very much people oriented - Ms. Flores kept me up to date on each step of the process of the repairs. Thanks for a job well done!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/24/2017
My experience was great. But I discovered that the door of my truck "rattles" when encountering a bump or when closing. I think some adjustment is required. But I have to get it emissions inspected this week. Hopefully I can bring it in for your inspection next week.
Mr S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Professionals
Gerry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
You don't know how much it meant to us to be able to drop off our car and have you help us get to the rental car business without any hassle. We were involved in an accident which was not our fault and we were rattled. Metro stepped in and helped us though the process. Polly was great. She took an interest in our needs and kept us informed daily about the process of our car's repairs. When the car was ready for us to pick it up, you made it so easy for us by returning the rental car for us. I know you do this for everybody but it certainly made us feel supported and well cared for. Thanks Metro. You are the best!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
professional service from start to finish.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I really appreciate the daily updates during the repair process
Bryan Fiala.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very friendly. Great repair job.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They did a great job on not just the car, but sending me daily updates to keep me informed. I really appreciated that aspect. Thanks, Polly!!!
Conor T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
One word, Awesome!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Appreciated the courteous professional service along with regular progress update reports. Thank you
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Everyone did a fabulous job from start to finish!
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great Service
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The service by Metro Collision was top-notch as always. The repair was done professionally and flawlessly and ahead of schedule. The administrative service was also perfect. I can't say enough about Metro Collision. They do the best work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications