Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GWENDOLYN D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Awesome work!! Thank you!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everybody I dealt with at Metro Collision was extremely courteous, professional and helpful.The work performed was excellent and the courtesy wash at the end was real nice touch!
Ngoc D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job!!!
SURESH A.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
good quality service and good response from all staff members
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
I have rarely had to use a body shop in my driving history. I wish the earlier body shops I encountered were as professional, caring, and connected to me as you were. I do wish you all well, but I am not in a hurry to make your reacquaintance. ????
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
the car looks good, they did a good job!
ABEL Q.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everyone was great! Thanks!
EDWARD C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
We were kept informed about the car every step along the way. The result was a beautiful bumper with the best paint job ever. We had used Metro before & they never disappoint. The personnel are top-notch & anxious to please. We would recommend them to everyone.
KURT G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Staff was polite, personable and knowledgeable. Car repair took a little longer than expected, but been notified along the way helped. Car looks great.
IVAN S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The whole process was easy and transparent. It was a pleasure working with you.
MADALINA B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Very good service and I liked that I was always updated about the car daily activities
LINA D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
professional, courteous, txt message updates regarding repair process was unexpected and very much appreciated
Sophia L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
9/22/2019
Windshield not fixed and problem with headlight error message appeared the day I picked up my car. Metro should pay for my car rental and fix my car for free since these are Metros mistakes. Thank you.
LINDA S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everyone in the shop was professional and courteous. They made the process easy.
WILLIAM S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
particularly appreciated the flow of information informing us of the status of the repairs - thx
STEVEN Y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/16/2019
The only bad thing is that my vehicle clothes hanging bar disappeared! Otherwise, great job!!
ALEXANDRA G.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
great service all around at every stage
MICHAEL C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Thank you very much for all the help
ROBIN N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The staff at Metro Collision were friendly and kind. Polly ensured that I understood what would happen to my vehicle and the repair process. Polly kept me informed throughout the entire repair process.
JULIA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. They were also good at letting me know the status of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications