Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Chris and Polly did a GREAT job repairing my car and keeping me informed as to its current status. Thank you very much.
Lynn Forbes.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone was super nice. All questions answered. No complaints. I would recommend you to friends and family. Thanks
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything was excellent - the repairs, the service, and communication. We were kept up to date on all phases of the process and were delighted with the results. This experience makes us want to highly recommend Metro to others. Thank you for a job well done!????
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Polly and Chris are super! They explained everything I needed to know and addressed all of my concerns. Polly kept me informed about the repairs, along the way. Although I did not meet the repair technicians, I wish to compliment him/her/them for a job well-done. A nice touch was having the car washed, especially because of the recent snow and salt on the roads. Thank you Metro Collision! Steve Pawlow ****-****-xxxx (Cell)
Cafferty Development.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Kept well informed through process. Work quality is good too
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
This is the third time we had to use Metro Collision and you all do an outstanding job!! Polly was great at keeping us informed and you all do fantastic work. You cannot even see that work was done on the car.
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
The only disappointment was that the repair took weeks longer than originally anticipated. Thanks for all your work!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/14/2019
The Blind Spot Monitoring (BSM) was disabled as a result of the collision and it has not been fixed.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
We have worked with Metro before and each time there were no complications and everything went smoothly.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I have, unfortunately, had several occasions to use Metro Collision. Each experience has been very satisfying. The people are skilled and friendly and the work is always professional. The office staff is especially helpful.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thank you Kevin for your superb customer service skills.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/15/2018
When I came to pick up the vehicles it was throwing engine codes so it will be several more days while you outsource it to a Ford dealer.
Clifford E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent as always!
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
The customer care with Polly Flores was superb. She called me at all stages of the repair and kept me up-to-date on the progress. I give the whole experience with Polly and the team there at Metro Collision a two thumbs up and 5 star rating. The made an unpleasant fender bender into a very nice experience. I have already let USAA know about the great work Metro Collision did.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thanks so much for the excellent job you did on the damage to my car.
Michail S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great job!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I came here because you are open Saturday’s. Polly is very nice along with the entire staff. USAA and your automated system made it a breeze. Appreciate help from the very nice Mr Lee
Valencia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Chris and Polly are always on point,very respectful, attentive and efficient. Since using Metro will not go anywhere else, excellent customer service!!!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thank you so much for everything your team did to get my car fixed! Getting the estimate and rental car was a smooth process, I really appreciated the daily email status updates from Polly, and everything was done in a timely manner. You all make an unfortunate situation such as having something wrong with your car just a little bit easier.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff was friendly. The work was completed on time and as advertised. I was kept up to date by frequent e-mail contact. I appreciate your service to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications