Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
polly is a very good employee!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Polly was amazing- very friendly, very knowledgeable. I didn't really have any interaction with anyone else. Loved all the updates on the progress of the job.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent job overall. Close attention to detail. The customer liaison, Polly, was absolutely superb in every respect.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was great!!!! Will send anyone how needs body work to metro. The service and the people are fantastic.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding service. Customer-oriented, friendly, professional staff.
Constance Groom.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience and repairs to my car. Informed Of the status on a daily basis Great job!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent job! Thank you very much!
Betty V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciate the continual update on the auto while in repair and the timely finish to all work. The car looks great.
Andreina D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great experience. A little too many emails but do appreciate being informed!
Yun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
outstanding status and customer service
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everything went very smoothly. The email updates were extremely helpful and appreciated. Job was done in the amount of time that was quoted and the work turned out great!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for all your help, you have been most kind keeping me updated through out the two weeks repairing my truck.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job! Very smooth process. Polly is great!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
From start to finish, Metro provided excellent service and support while repairing my vehicle. Timely updates and accurate information. Well done!
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Polly is so helpful and friendly. She always offers to help and takes a personal interest in the customer.
Rayna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Nicely done and ahead of time - just a great team to work with, for sure! MANY THANKS!
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great communication helped. Great repair work as well. 100% satisfied
Linda Cotton.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Service exceptional. Kudos to the staff, especially Polly Flores. Very cordial person.
Rona C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Prolly and John were right on top of my repairs and we're updating me daily. They were a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Metro Collision kept me continuously informed on progress and even finished the work earlier than expected. They also did an excellent job coordinating the rental car situation.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service!! My car was repaired one day earlier than expected and was freshly washed and vacuumed.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thanks for your good work
Kerry N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car was finished faster than expected, and Polly went way above and beyond to ensure my experience with enterprise rent a car was smooth and hassle free
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I am very impressed with your entire team, and with the work on my car. You all went the extra mile in customer service and the work itself is great. Please make sure that Kevin and Polly know how happy I was with everything, and that it was a pleasure to work with them. Denise Duncan
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Metro collision service was outstanding. They gave me a ride home after I dropped off my car, which I know was definitely something they didn't have to do. They were genuinely concerned about my ability to commute without having to get a rental car since my insurance didn't cover it. I received daily updates about the progress of my repaires, and they explained everything to me in detail about the repairs and cost when I picked my vehicle up. Great service all around!
Adriane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very professional, old car looks great!
Tokunbo I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They did a great job
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Communication throughout the process was excellent. Able to get any questions answered very easily. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Much appreciated!
Nasarin A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good customer service, on time. specially POlli she is very nice
Julises A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mrs. Polly and Mr. Kevin friendly service. Good turnaround especially after the Labor day holiday. Repair looks good almost like new. Thanks!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
none to ad and thank you
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for your professional assistance.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
, great job on the car. It was done quickly and I would recommend the shop to anyone who needs body work done.
Francis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
It was somewhat difficult to be without the car for that period of time because we had house guests from out of country and had lots of places to go. But that's not your fault!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great recommendation from my insurance company-I am very happy with Metro and the communication, repair and follow up was excellent. Thank you to everyone and especially to Jerel Horton!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent staff and outstanding work.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job, good customer service. Friendly crew.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Please thank Kevin for his attention to detail and excellent support.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Overall good timely service
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job....
Tascha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Outstanding service from start to completion. Professionalism at its finest. I will recommend anyone to Metro Collision they make such a horrible experience of having your vehicle unexpected damaged to repairing it to perfection. Thank you Polly & her team of Rockstars!!!! Tascha
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Clear communication at every step of repair and car was completed several days ahead of schedule.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
The team at Metro Collision Center is superb! From Polly at the front, as well as the team of technicians and quality control, they ensure that you are 100 percent happy with your vehicle.
Shamis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was a great experience. They were great.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
TREMENDOUS JOB! We are totally satisfied.
Tonia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Email notification was great.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
The éstimator told me 4 days and I said I couldn't He then said he could do it in 2 days but definitely in 3. I got a message the next day telling me 4 days It took 4 Not ethical
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Polly was great
Augustine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Kept informed of progress. Delivery was expedited per late request. Staff was very polite and helpful especially Polly. Thanks for a good job.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly, efficient, kept me well informed of the progress of the repair.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Keep up the good work
Rayna A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The team (Polly, John Edland) were unfailingly courteous and helpful. However, I was disappointed that a snafu in the repair process added another four days (and additional rental car fees) to what was already a very long process.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for an excellent experience.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
They were excellent with repair work, kept in contact with me constantly, were pleasant and professional. I would use their services again and would highly recommend them to others.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Kevin and Jonathan shuttled me home; nice gentlemen and very professional. Polly, the receptionist, was most helpful when I called in with questions. The work looks very good and the price was far below dealer's quote by phone.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Polly and Kevin were great
Janice Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Fast and professional service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Although the repairs took longer than expected, I am very satisfied with the way Metro kept me informed and assisted with the rental car company. I would like to single out Polly for going the extra mile and Kevin for his efforts to get the repairs done as quickly as possible.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Polly and Jarrell were very helpful in seeing that our car repair experience was very successful. We were informed daily on the repair progress. The car exterior was very clean ____ thanks for a job very well done.
Gus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Not only was my car delivered earlier than expected, the everyday update by a very polite lady was most appreciated. I commend you on your customer services. The rental car was also appreciated as my only other car was on its last legs.
Zuhair A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellence!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you very much for handling our case so professionally, fast and with much kindness. I was very impressed how easy it was to get a rental van without lifting a finger on my part. Great cooperation between your center and the Enterprise! Thanks for washing the car! It looks really great after the repair. I had a very good experience with your company and will gladly recommend you to al of my friends. Thank you!
Edmund F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great customer experience. Special thank you to Polly and Jarel for their professionalism. Quality work and received car back well ahead of scheduled date. Will use Metro again in a heartbeat.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
The employees were very attentive and helpful throughout the entire process. The repair was completed ahead of schedule. I'm very please and satisfied with the result. If there is one area I would criticize it would be that there were too many text messages regarding my service. While I do appreciate being kept in the loop, I would suggest adjusting the amount of time customers are contacted.
Dawn Laurel.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I loved that the car was cleaned and vacuumed for me. It was totally unexpected and I felt spoiled and taken care of like a princess. Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
I had nothing but good experiences with their repair of my car
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
My vehicle was quickly and expertly repaired. All employees with whom I dealt were pleasant and helpful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
Metro did not inform us of the risk that the work would take longer than expected until the day that the car was due. When extra parts had to be ordered was when we should have been revised.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
I emailed for help because my radio must be reset with a security code since the battery disconnected at some point during repair. I was told by the shop to check the manual or call the dealership. I checked the manual prior to asking the body shop for help and lived in another state when I purchased the vehicle. I have called three dealerships for help to no avail. I now must take a day off work to drive to a Honda dealer for help with a radio that worked until having body work done. This is a massive inconvenience.
Hanming W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I had a very good experience. they take care of me very well.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Terrific work. Car looks better than I thought it would.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great service. The job was done professionally and quickly. The people are great to deal with and well informed.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great job on the appearance of repairs of the damaged area. Time required to do the work (3 weeks) is questionable. I did not have a car during that time. I was told before I dropped the car off that it would be one week for completion of the job, the parts had been sourced, and were on site. Apparently one or more parts were not acceptable so had to be reordered. I'm wondering if the acceptability could not have been determined before I delivered the car. Another issue was the radio. It worked before the repairs but not after. I was told it was because welding was required so the battery was disconnected. In turn, that required the radio to be "reset" (?). I would have felt better if the issue had at least been addressed as to how to remedy the situation (other than "reset") if not fixed. While the radio was not part of the reason for or included in the original assessment for repairs, I would have paid extra to have it fixed if required. Finally, Polly did an exceptional job keeping me informed of the progress on the car. She appears to be very knowledgeable of her job. That and her apparent work ethic and efficiency would certainly be a tremendous asset to any company.
Kyla P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent experience! I really appreciated the communication about the status of the job and expected completion. Polly is wonderful
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Super friendly, VERY fast service! Employees really care about you and fixing your vehicle right and make it whole again! Would recommend them to any and everyone!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Thanks a lot to Polly for providing me with daily updates on the status of my car repair. And thank you to the people who fix my car and in a speedy manner. I appreciate it a lot.
Enio A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
Repairs were done correctly, but I asked to have installed a "Trailer hitch with heavy duty" for my truck instead of the regular "trailer hitch w/o heavy duty". I was told all along the process that it will be no problem, I was even given an estimate for it and that I will pay the difference. It was not until the moment when I pick up my truck that I noticed it was not done as promise. I left your center very disappointed.
Mathew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Metro Collision did and excellent job repairing my vehicle. The paint looks very nice. Also Metro had great open communication and keep me up to date with what was going on with the repairs through the process. I definitely recommend Metro Collision to other customers.
Nora H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Polly made the whole process as pleasent as possible considering my car was injured and had to be repaired. She even made the Rental car pick up and drop off go smoothly. She should get a nice Christmas bonus.
Amir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Next time I choose only metro collision
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Your customer service is excellent. The repair was done so well that I can't tell where the damage was. What really impressed me was the total detailing that was done! My car looks brand new!! I am so grateful and pleased. Thank you! Peggy H
Virgina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The staff were very easy to work with, especially Polly. That made it a pleasant experience. I would recommend Metro to friends if they needed car repair.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Polly and Chris are the best. Not only was the repair completed ahead of time but they also took care of the rental car details for me. What a great team!
Winfield W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
My car inside has a terrible paint odor inside the car. Have had to drive with the windows down since I picked it up Friday morning.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I would definitely recommend Metro Collision. The service and staff are excellent.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The team kept me informed of progress including possible delays due to parts and did an outstanding job of the repair. My Navigator looks good as new. Thanks again.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Great service.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Customer service was incredible and kind--thanks Polly--and Mike and his crew completely restored the car! They are the BEST--cannot thank Metro Collision enough! ????
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Polly and Mike were real nice and professional
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Completely satisfied!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
The customer service was great the problem I had was when I picked up my vehickey and discovered that the none of the rear lights including turn signals are not working. I think there should be some kind of post inspection checklist that at a minimum would include the vehicle being road worthy. I will be back to drop the vehicle off in the morning but it is a great inconvenience being that I work midnights and I get off at 630am and will need to find some type of transportation if it is going to be a prolonged thing.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2015
Your staff that I came into contact with was lovely. When I initially called your business, it was Polly that won me over To use you to fix our vehicle! Thank you.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
The individuals were very helpful and the work was excellent.
Gordon I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Completed ahead of when promised. Good job.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Awesome job. Great service and great people. If ever I need anything you guys are my first choice
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
The friendly staff and speedy service made the experience (I can't believe I'm saying this about collision damage repair) a fun time, I really mean that! From the moment we walked in the door we felt welcome and relaxed and that gave us a good feeling about leaving our cat there. We have an Autistic son and he can get loud or fidgety if he is uncomfortable. The staff went out of their way to make him feel welcome and that made all the difference in the world to us. We don't always get treated like that and for that reason I can honestly say I would recommend Metro to anyone I know who needed their service. Oh yeah, they also did a great job on the repair and were done a day earlier than expected. Excellent experience and I am happy to write this in support of their business!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great service, and excellent communication on repairt status. Much appreciated.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The repair looks great. We were extremely impressed with your staff and the communications we received updating us on the repair status. Metro is a top company and we highly recommend.
Aldo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Excellent service.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Excellent customer service. Called n kept me informed every step Of the way. Car was completed when they said it would be. Honest, hard working, respectful and caring employees. Couldn't ask for more.
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
My experience couldn't have been better at Metro Collision. Everyone was very professional,friendly and caring, I was well informed of the progress on my car and everything was done on time. Cold not ask for more. A HUGE thank you!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Outstanding from start to finish. Polly was great, I was informed at every step of the process (almost but not quite over-informed!) and you guys had the truck ready ahead of schedule. Couldn't be happier! The repairs look great and my A/C is cold as ice. Thank you very, very much.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Appreciate the shuttle service. Thanks for cleaning the car. Very good job overall
Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Mike and Polly were very nice and always kept us informed of our car's progress. Very professional. Would recommend to everyone.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Friendly, efficient customer service, beautiful repair work, and so efficient they were done a day early. I was very impressed.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
you are certainly a terrific warm friendly helpful efficient team- led by Polly. :)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The customer service and communication was superb. I will refer everyone to you for their body repair needs.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Working with Metro was great. Both Polly and Gar were extremely helpful and kept me informed throughout the the process. The car looks great and was ready sooner than originally projected. I really appreciated Polly's assistance coordinating with Enterprise (and USAA) for the rental car.
Merrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Excellent work done fast.
Mahmut H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I want to thank you all very good service.
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Excellent service!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great communication! Never had such status reorts ...On anything
Diego C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thank you for the timely updates
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thank you for a very friendly and professional team and work well done. My car was repaired very quickly and ready a day before it was promised. Metro Collision even washed it! Nice surprise. Thanks again! Alex Kupski
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Gar & Mike worked with me to get the repair done the way I wanted it on my Honda Element, I will use metro collision again on my Volvo for touch-up on the bumper. Thanks!
Maggy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I've came to metro collision twice as i knew from the first time they did great work and the customer service is outstanding. Receiving updates about my car was great, kept me informed and i had the peace of mind that my car would be fixed right. Thanks to mike and polly who helped me greatly once again and thanks to their team who had my car back out on the road looking great! I dont look forward for my car being damaged again but if it were to happen i'd definitely come back for metro collision and theteams help. Thank you guys! -Brian Pacheco 2014 Black Scion tc
Neill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thanks
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
You guys did an excellent job taking care of me and my car. Thanks for the work.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
A very positive experience. Everyone I dealt with were extremely friendly, helpful and understanding. I appreciated their kindness. I would highly recommend Metro Collision.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Had great experience working with Heather and Polly. Made me feel that they were genuinely interested that the outcome of my repair job met with my approval and satisfaction.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Linda and far were very professional. I got my car back many days earlier than expected
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thank you!
Lindy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
You guys were awesome! Thanks for taking good care of my truck!
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Made a trying experience palatable. Great caring people
Demaz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Absolutely!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/24/2015
The interior door panel on the drivers side was damages when my so picked it up
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Metro Collision was very professional and always kept me up to date with everything that was going in during the whole process. They were very pleasant to work with!
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Please accept my sincerest appreciation an thanks to all of you who contributed to a job well done on my Mustang. Thanks.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I am extremely happy with the work the Metro Collision performed and the customer service team was outstanding and helpful.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Friendly, helpful personnel. Great job on my truck at a reasonable cost.
Pedro .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
HELLOW I,AM SATISFIELD,MY CARR,IS A VERY GOOD THANKYOU,GUYS ,MAKE GOOD JOB,THANKYOU VERY MACH,,
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications