Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Great job. Car look like new. Staff very pleasant to deal with.
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Polly and John were absolutely superb in keeping us informed on the progress of the repair, as well as meticulously taking the time to explain / walk us through the process. They quickly gained our confidence and made us feel at ease. We were very pleased with the cost also. Will definitely bring my Tesla back if I should ever need body work again in the future.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
From the moment we walked in till the moment our car was done, the experience was excellent.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
The folks at Metro Collision Center were careful to communicate thoroughly and timely about the insurance details and those of the repairs. The work was done quickly and satisfactorily. They even cleaned up the car afterwards. I have since recommended them. I will continue to recommend them.
Lorna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
From the moment I step into the center and met Polly so welcoming and the other gentalman Jonathan who took me out and explained what they were going to do ..and getting a rental car I had the best service ever ..I am telling people about the great service that I had at metro Collision Center and I'm proud to say it to ..
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
Completely satisfied. Fixed a problem others could not. Thank you
Stacia Hall-.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Not only was I completely satisfied with the body work and the paint work. It also with kind and care of the staff. The scheduling and the quick turn around. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
I completed the entire survey and indicated I believe Metro Collision Center provides excellent service all around.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
The intake staff was super friendly and explained the process clearly. Having rental car service connected to the repair saved time and money and was greatly appreciated.
Debbie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Loved the daily update text messages, loved the ease of getting my rental and it all being coordinated at your shop. My car was ready 2 days earlier than anticipated. And it looked FANTASTIC.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
Couldn't ask for more. Thank you
Ming C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Good job
Gertrude S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
Staff very cooperative, fixed old problems at a reasonable cost and accident damage was perfectly done.
Kamal W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2020
Thank you for a great jop
Bich B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/1/2020
The repair person messed up my car even worse. It was in driveable condition when I dropped it off and was told it was undriveable when the body work was complete. I’ve been experiencing more problems with my car ever since I dropped it off to this place.
Lynne F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
My car looks great! I appreciated the communication throughout the process.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/11/2020
Had to return twice for repairs to the truck bed cover and body molding
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
I'm satisfied with the service provided and I'm really grateful to Polly and Jonathan, who were more than helpful.
Vickey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Just continue their outstanding services. Everyone one l had contact with gave me above and beyond A-**** service
Iwona K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Fast and professional service. Very friendly staff who makes sure everything is done right and the process is smooth. On the pick up the car was professionally cleaned and waxed. They coordinate with car rental to ensure the process is as convenient as possible. Also daily updates on the repair process are fantastic. I will definitely refer the place to my friends and colleagues.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications