Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Job well done.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Keep on doing a great job!
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The team was very professional and informative during the entire process. The car looks great! Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very nice staff/knowledgeable staff. Loved working with Chris and Polly. Thank you!
Valencia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Always satisfied with the service received from Metro Collision Center. Unfortunately, I am a repeat customer and the service is still Top-Notch. I wouldn't bring by vehicles any other place.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I've only had my car back for a few hours, but everything seems to be in order. Everyone I was in contact with was friendly and courteous.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you so much for everything. I know that you all worked extra hard to get this job done quicker for me and I really appreciate everything the whole team did. Michele M
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
My family and I appreciate how fast you all serviced our vehicle. Everyone is so friendly and personable. Thanks so much for all of your help and expertise! Sincerely, The **** Family
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent work & customer service.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/28/2018
Parts a bit slow
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Easy to deal with, good communicators, appears to be quality workmanship.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Just the best, most professional team! Excellent work, delivered on time with a smile.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
not only was it important for me to have the car repaired, it was important to have the "fight" thing repaired. I know I can count on Metro for that. I appreciate they do not look for the cheap answer but the "right" answer. I am grateful that I was kept informed all throughout the project. Bottom line: I was treated like part of the family / team - I felt important and I feel like I was also treated with the upmost integrity. EXCELLENT Experience.
Tuula J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Easy to work with. We appreciated updates on repair status. Fine work.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process and my car looks like new
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Each employee (Polly & Chris) I had comms with were very professional, yet personable! One suggestion regards "Status Updates": an "estimate" of when the repair work is "expected" to be complete and the vehicle "may be ready" for pickup would be helpful to plan for work/schedule changes for the customer to arrange for pickup. The updates I received were typically late in the day (not unexpected), but only stated the phase of repair the vehicle was undergoing, which most people will not comprehend or have a sense of time for completion. Even if the estimate is merely a Target Date & time (AM or PM) would be helpful.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Polly at the front desk is very helpful and always makes the customer feel they have her undivided attention. Chris - helped with my car - was helpful and contacted me with updates.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The damage assessment was thorough and honest and I was kept abreast of any and all changes to the assessment and subsequent estimate. The work was performed in a timely manner and every person who helped me at Metro Collision was professional and courteous.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Estimate process regarding cost and time were timely and accurate. My questions during the repair process were answered quickly and fully. Daily updates were helpful and accurate. Car was returned in original condition as before accident. Coordination with USAA was very helpful and efficient. Bill Hughes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications