Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Demaz B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very satisfied
Mathew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Staff is great to work with. Communication is an A+!!!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very smooth operation. I was fully informed throughout the repair period. Car looks great!
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thanks for all. You all are the best!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The work looks great and the coordination throughout the process with rent-a-car, insurance company, etc were super! Keep up the good work!
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everything went smoothly and finished up earlier than expected.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
On Friday, Aug 11 at approximately 5:45 PM, I arrived to pick up my Ford Raptor SVT after being in the shop for exactly 10 business days. This was one additional business day late and an additional $650 of work that insurance had to pay. While this was frustrating, the most disappointing aspect of the service was the state that my truck was in when I picked it up. The truck was in a state of filth that included a thick film of dirt on the backseats and floor, a large oil stain down the center of the passenger seat, a trash bag covered in dirt in the backseat, wires hanging from the rear-view mirror that had failed to be reinserted, a film of white residue on the grill of the truck, dirt on some parts of the outside, among other things. The truck was far dirtier than I had left it and I left feeling that no one cared about the state of the vehicle. Clearly no one had checked the cleanliness of the vehicle. Words cannot describe how much I love my truck and after two weeks, the truck is in a worse state than it was when I dropped it off. I will be returning the truck on Monday morning. While I wanted to leave it there, I could not take the rental car over the weekend. I refuse to accept that I paid a deductible of $500 for a truck that is in a state that it is. I have already called USAA and informed of the situation, and I hope to resolve this on Monday.
Debra Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Appreciated the constant status update. It was great. The car looks great!! Thank you
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything went as smooth as possible.
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
You all are great! I always speak of you to friends highly. Thank you for your very courteous and thoughtful professionalism :)
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. I am completely satisfied with the repair. I am pleased that everything was done so quickly. Special thanks to Polly for keeping me advised of the process and progress.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
New bumper looks good, Polly is great.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
We were very happy with the service from start to finish.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The team at Metro Collision was attentive and supportive during the time that my car was being repaired at their location. I appreciated the daily update and explanation.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Polly is so friendly, she makes the experience so easy and takes the stress away. I appreciated the update emails. They completed all repairs in **** day! 3 days ahead of schedule. And everything looks great!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Completed on time with beautiful repair. Great shop
Tehani L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Kudos to all, Polly, Durell, Kevin, and Jonathan, your customer service was excellent! Thanks again, Tehani
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything was very easy thanks to Metro Collision and USAA..Thanks everyone!
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for a job well done!
Augustine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service. Polly was extremely helpful and pleasant to us. Thanks. Augustine Taormina

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications