Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
From start to finish, I was completely satisfied by the service that I received from Metro Collision. After an accident brought to Metro Collision that were not only interested in repairing the damage to my vehicle but also concerned about my well being and needs. This is an A+ establishment and would recommend them to anyone needing the services that are provided by Metro Collision. Thank you so much Polly, Chris and all those who made my experience and car great.
N G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Chris and Polly quickly took my intake information and on boarded my Infiniti to start the collision repair process. They worked seamlessly with USAA and Enterprise Car Rental which greatly simplified the process. They kept my informed throughout the process and kept the collision itself the mast complex part of the experience. Much appreciated.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The body work was done quickly and very professional.
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service. Thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Polly was fantastic and kept us informed about the progress of the repair and made sure we knew everything we needed to.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everything was fine except one little front right fender car frame separation. The gentlemen (Chris) told me he would have it fixed.It's very minor but I was expecting it to be repaired. I mentioned to him that it wasn't like that before the accident but he insisted that it wasn't from the collision I had.. he did say that he would have it fixed and it wasn't. Other than that all is well!
Barry N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Above today's standards in customer satisfaction. Thank you,
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Amazing customer service, specifically from Polly, John, and Chris. They went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied. While no one wants to deal with a collision repair, Metro Collision makes the experience bearable.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Polly and Team are outstanding.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The customer service from start to finish has been outstanding. The work that was done looks wonderful and it was completed in only three days.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Polly and Chris were wonderful. They explained the process completely, kept me informed on the status of the work being done on my car and then had it ready for me a day earlier than I had expected. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Professional, efficient, and high quality work was much appreciated. Barbara S
Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Job well done.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/15/2018
Poor quality work. It is a redo. Disappointed someone would even think I would accept the finish. I expected a professional job.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Keep on doing a great job!
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The team was very professional and informative during the entire process. The car looks great! Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very nice staff/knowledgeable staff. Loved working with Chris and Polly. Thank you!
Valencia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Always satisfied with the service received from Metro Collision Center. Unfortunately, I am a repeat customer and the service is still Top-Notch. I wouldn't bring by vehicles any other place.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I've only had my car back for a few hours, but everything seems to be in order. Everyone I was in contact with was friendly and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications