Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone I spoke with was considerate and kind. The work was completed promptly. The car looks beautiful.
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was excellent. Communication was excellent and every person I felt with was so helpful, nice and pleasant.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great work and great employees!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very person at Metro Collision is very nice and personable. Poly is fantastic.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
My car looks even better than I had hoped it would. My hats off to the entire Metro Team----including the front office (Polly, John and Chris) and the amazing professionals in the shops.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was very happy with the day today personal communication and the fact that the job was completed so quickly
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Chris was thorough as an estimater, was courteous and kept me updated on the status of the repair. Another estimater helped me pick up the car (sorry I forgot his name but he sits in front of Chris) was very helpful going over the car and also buffing out two small spots before turning the car over to me. Office Manager was also helpful making sure I had all information I needed about my car following up by email and phone call. Helped me get my car back before going home at the end of the day. So far, the car looks great and repairs appear to be complete.
Clayton L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The work was done quickly and the car looks terrific!
Zila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
I enjoy the experience and customer service received by Polly and Chris. They were outstanding citizens in the process of my vehicle. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I would definitely return for any service in the future to metro collision.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I appreciate that you let me see my vehicle at the different stages of repair. You did not say our insurance will not let customers in the shop, etc. I was impressed with the quality of the repair and the attention to detail. I cannot see evidence of the welds and I believe it is the quality of the weld and not just a layer of body epoxy. The repair took time but that was a small price for quality work.
Scott Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Fabulous service! Kept me informed, job completely quickly. We couldn’t be happier.
Welson J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent customer service with pro-grade quality work. Speedy repair and superb communication with vehicle status via email. 5 stars.
Enzo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very happy I got my car back, looks more than new Thank You. The service was Excellent!!!
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Friendly, professional staff and our van looks great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great work and customer service
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The Metro team is efficient and the work is impeccable.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
We were originally told that the repair of our vehicle would take up to 11 days. Imagine our surprise on the third day reporting that our vehicle repair was completed and ready for pickup. The courteous concern for managing and reporting status of the repair is evident and I applaud the efficiency of all the personnel involved. Thank you.
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am truly happy with the results from my recent repair experience. My old car looks brand new with the expert attention and service rendered for the final results. I complement the entire staff for making this experience a happy occasion. Thanks to Polly and all the personnel. Anne A
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Your team has provided phenomenal support from start to finish! Each representative provided the information and assistance when needed. Superb job! Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent work and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications