Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was done a day early! Looked perfect. I was kept informed daily of the status of my car. Chris and Polly are nice people! And everything was clearly explained to me - which was good because I'd never before ahad an accident. - in 37 years.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Metro Collision was professional and very courteous. Very pleased with the quality of the repair work and that it was completed ahead of schedule.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Aside from having to have my new car repaired, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with each and every person I met at Metro Collision. My car was repaired quicker than I expected, and everything was just perfect. Staff was friendly, professional, and above and beyond my expectations. Extremely satisfied with the whole experience.
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The staff went above and beyond to ensure the best customer service
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very customer focused. Timely updates. No games.
B G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very well done. Completed everything on time and it was done to satisfaction! Thanks so much!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I appreciated the promptness in getting in touch and updating on the service for my car. The staff was very thorough and on the ****.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Metro always does a great job.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent service and a great job with the repair. I appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the repair.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Was more than satisfied with all aspects of service, especially Patty who kept me constantly updated and arranged to have my rental picked up at my residence because I was out of town.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great service. Thanks
Alireza G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Polly, the customer service, was extremely helpful.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Extremely professional staff who were helpful, courteous, friendly and answered all of my questions. I was updated daily on the status of my repairs. Metro did a great job and “erased” the damage making my car look even better than before my accident. Thank you!
Jeffery N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Hi everyone! Metro Collision did a fabulous job repairing my vehicle! Everything looks just like new and the replaced everything with original parts! Additionally, they kept me informed to every stage of my vehicle repair!! The staff was courtesy, friendly, and answered all my questions! An outstanding group!!!
Clifford E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Outstanding as always.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great communication throughout process. Car looks like new
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
You did a great job! It looks great brand new. Thanks so much! Mary Ann and Joe Lanza
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
I had a question and I was very pleased that John, the operations manager was willing to stay and wait for me to return to the shop. Thanks!!
Sherrill G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Polly gave me amazing customer service. Excellent experience overall.
Avra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Your team made the entire experience of getting my truck repaired very pleasantly. You guys took care of everything from checkin to checkout rental car to washing and cleaning my truck after repair. Very much appreciated. A special shout out to Polly and thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications