Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Genry was super nice & professional. What I really liked, was that my car was only in the shop for 2 days. They got the job done quickly & efficiently. They even took the time to wash my car for me! The Only suggestion I would make is: The receptionist needs to be friendly. When I went to pick up my car, I tried to hold a conversation with her, and she was very dry! No energy, or customer service skills at all! Other than that, Classic Chevrolet your service and work are exceptional. It felt great to receive my car back, looking brand new again!!
Mindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Genry was very efficient and super easy to work with. He did a great job of helping me with all of my needs!

Classic Chevrolet of Houston Replied:

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Kwonda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job...Very happy with the work.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
There are 2 computer errors still on my dashboard that I’ve not heard back about. These errors did not exist prior to service.
Tarrent M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent service from the team. Was informed and kept up to date on my vehicle. Very satisfied with the customer service I was provided. Will definitely come back.
Anusha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service. Courteous staff. Got regular updates. Repairs done before schedule.
Isaac N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Thanks
Fabian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Troy was a great help explaining every detail about my vehicle repair and was very professional and showed a lot of curtesy and respect. I will be more than happy to refer my family and friends.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
It's wonderful job.
Fayetta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2013
none........
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Very responsive left car very clean love the work
****P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
I was very satisfied with the experience and Troy was very helpful and informative. I also like the updates via text and email.
Pearl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Troy was extremely helpful and the quick turnaround was what I wanted.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications