Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent customer service!!! Elliott was helpful and updated us on a regular basis until the car was completed. Definitely recommend this place above all we have used.
George F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Chaney’s Collision will always have my business. They are AWESOME
Rommel M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The guy in charge of my vehicle is amazing! he helped me with my issues and concern. He did a very good job with my Volvo,
David M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Great job
Troy/Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
8/29/2019
My car alignment is off and my turn signal light is out. The hood is higher on one side than another.
JAMES G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Joe Downey, as always, was a pleasure to work with. William and Joe were able to repair my car quickly and it looks great. I asked them to look for a used regulator and they were able to find one. I will recommend Chaney's to anyone who needs body work completed. (Jim Gasparro)
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Loved the communication
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Took a little longer than I expected, but you all did a great job!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Excellent service and a quality repair! Will recommend when I can.
Karen L..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Elliot does a great job
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Prompt. Follow up. Follow through. Car looks like it should.
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Elliott was great and always kept me well informed about my vehicle.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My service rep was knowledgable and responding to work with
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional and organized. I liked the process of step **** thru the final step of delivery of the car. Everything was explained before and after.
Kimberely C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Eliot was great! He took the extra time to address my concerns. He made the process much smoother. My car looks great. Thank you!
Wyatt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you so much for providing me with the services I need it today. Your team and technicians completed the repair in a timely matter and fair pricing. Thank you once again. I will certainly recommend your services to family and friends. Wyatt C White
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I was a pleasant experiece doing business with all the people at Chaneys. My thanks for a job well done. Walt Petrie
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Service writer Elliot was wonderful. Work done beyond expectations
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Professional and courteous staff who made the process very easy. Schedules were kept or improved and the work quality was outstanding. I definitely will use Chaney services again, if ever needed.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Job well done that is greatly appreciated!! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications