Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The service was very fast and looks great! We had one bubble drip that looks like it’s the clear coating in the small window area, but otherwise it looks fantastic. The employees were very courteous and helpful. The shop is very clean. We also liked the updates on the work. We would definitely recommend your shop to others. Thank you!
Jones.saundra Jones,jerry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
U run a very professional shop and Eliot was extremely thorough and helpful. We hope we won't need u again but if we did, you would be our choice.
Andersen.virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Repairs were timely and satisfactory. Elliot kept us informed about the progress of the work. Elliot was very helpful and professional. Having an accident is never a fun experience. However, Elliot made the experience as stress free as could be expected. My overall experience with Chaney's and Elliot has been excellent. Thank yoi.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You were professional and efficient right from the start . I would recommend you to all my friends and acquaintances . By all appearances I thought I was getting a new car back. Thank you Zak and all your teammates !!!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jan was great to work with . Even though it was a small job she was very easy to work with tand went out her way to make sure we were taken care of in an efficient manner
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
The body work looks amazing. But the second I drove off my car was shaking and now I have to take it to a mechanic. It never did that before. upset that I get my car back and I can't even drive it.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys rock! Appreciate the quality of the repairs! Definitely an all star team ! Thank you!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone did an exceptional job. My car looks great!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/26/2017
My tire pressure light was on so you reset it when that was not the problem. It had bad sensors and now I have to pay someone else to fix it correctly after I paid you also. The people there are wonderful and overall my experience was great. I'm just out $50 now ????
Revenn E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A friend recommend Chaney's center to repair my auto after telling her that I had an accident. I sincerely appreciate the professional people who all worked to make my Lexus look brand new. Thank You, Ms. Revenn E
Rue H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
Emails are very annoying and misleading.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Good place. Could use a better sign out on Bell Rd. to help find it.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very happy with the work and the employees.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You did awesome and were there to answer any questions very professional
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Good job ????
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
A friend referred you. You lived up to his and my belief of quality work. Start to finish you kept me in the loop, with a daily message as to the progress on my car. This is a good practice. Keep up the good work.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
It's simple, car looks great. Thank you Chaneys
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repairs took longer than anticipated; we were promised a call on Tuesday regarding picking up the car on Wednesday, but we received no call; the car was not ready at 5:00 pm as promised and we waited around until 6:00 pm and it was not functioning properly still, so we had to leave it overnight for delivery to us on Thursday.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Alfred was wonderful to work with. I was always kept up to date. Thanks
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications