Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen L..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Elliot does a great job
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Prompt. Follow up. Follow through. Car looks like it should.
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Elliott was great and always kept me well informed about my vehicle.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My service rep was knowledgable and responding to work with
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional and organized. I liked the process of step **** thru the final step of delivery of the car. Everything was explained before and after.
Kimberely C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Eliot was great! He took the extra time to address my concerns. He made the process much smoother. My car looks great. Thank you!
Wyatt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you so much for providing me with the services I need it today. Your team and technicians completed the repair in a timely matter and fair pricing. Thank you once again. I will certainly recommend your services to family and friends. Wyatt C White
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I was a pleasant experiece doing business with all the people at Chaneys. My thanks for a job well done. Walt Petrie
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Service writer Elliot was wonderful. Work done beyond expectations
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Professional and courteous staff who made the process very easy. Schedules were kept or improved and the work quality was outstanding. I definitely will use Chaney services again, if ever needed.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Job well done that is greatly appreciated!! Thank you.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Elliot was fantastic to work with!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
The vehicle was parked in the sun when i got there so it looked great but soon as i pulled into the garage i can see the spot where the repair was done. It almost looks like another layer of paint was needed to make it flush with the surrounding paint. I am trying to trade the truck so i am hoping the dealership will not notice it. They have committed into giving me full trade value but may not want to if they notice the defect.
Glenn Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Eliot handled my repair with skill and kept me informed at every step. Outstanding service!
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent customer service!
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The service was very fast and looks great! We had one bubble drip that looks like it’s the clear coating in the small window area, but otherwise it looks fantastic. The employees were very courteous and helpful. The shop is very clean. We also liked the updates on the work. We would definitely recommend your shop to others. Thank you!
Jones.saundra Jones,jerry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
U run a very professional shop and Eliot was extremely thorough and helpful. We hope we won't need u again but if we did, you would be our choice.
Andersen.virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Repairs were timely and satisfactory. Elliot kept us informed about the progress of the work. Elliot was very helpful and professional. Having an accident is never a fun experience. However, Elliot made the experience as stress free as could be expected. My overall experience with Chaney's and Elliot has been excellent. Thank yoi.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You were professional and efficient right from the start . I would recommend you to all my friends and acquaintances . By all appearances I thought I was getting a new car back. Thank you Zak and all your teammates !!!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jan was great to work with . Even though it was a small job she was very easy to work with tand went out her way to make sure we were taken care of in an efficient manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications