Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
None
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
Your company was a pleasure to work with. Dominic was amazing. The best customer service, excellent communication, and the work was performed perfectly- ahead of schedule. I will highly recommend you guys! Thank you!
Traci N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
So far I have no issues with the repairs and I’m trusting Chaneys to have given me an honest and fair estimate & repairs.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Job well done, kept me informed and looked after my safety in fixing all the damage to my car not just what would show on the outside.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Speedy service
Marjorie &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
DOMINIC was very professional and thorough.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great service
Deborah &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Dominic was very thorough and he answered all my concerns about the job Your shop repaired my car in a very timely manner and did a excellent job thank you definitely would recommend you guys
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Friendly people and top quality professional service done promptly.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Excellent service
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
My car looks beautiful! Thankful I choose Chaney's to do the job.They honored the time frame they quoted of 3 to 4 days and with a significantly lower price than my other quotes. JOHN Was great to work with, kept me informed on progress!
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
My experience with Chinese what is perfect thanks to all of your great employees
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
These guys rock!
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Great service
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/29/2020
Took weeks to complete estimate & call back with updates, then when i went to get my things from car it had been towed by insurance already & they didnt even know, we had to go to the junk yard just to get my things, it was hot af stood in line for 20 min in the heat before getting to my car in the yard that was 1000 degrees, it was so hot my friend got sick & threw up within 5 min.... all my belongings were in a plastic bag several things melted & got all over everything smh was not a good experience!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
8/25/2020
I was told while waiting for my car it was being detailed about 10am. I finally went to pick up car at 4:30 and told to go back at 5pm, waited till 5:20 and I looked over car and there was no way they had the car detailed. Was a couple spots that I was told would be fixed and neither was fixed until I said something. One issue was gum on back passenger wheel on the paint. He did come and fixed that - that’s how I knew the car had not have full car detail and sorry I can’t imagine a partial detail job. Other issue they were going to touch up a scratch on trunk lid, didn’t get done so he brought me some paint! Other than those issues the key marks were repaired and looks very good.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/22/2020
The service writer who did the estimate on the value of my car completely dropped the ****. False info all over. I have copies of what they submitted to geico. Said I had smaller than 20 inch rims. There are clearly 20s on there. Said tire tread was 46%. The tires have about 200 miles on them. No mention of privacy glass. Stated the paint was faded. I just had a ceramic coat applied. Can only do that to paint that is perfect. Plus many more issues. This clearly caused the value of my car to be minimal. I've lost hundreds if not thousands due to the lack of someone doing their job thoroughly at your facility.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
The folks at Chaney went an extra mile to make sure the repairs to our Lexus was done well!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Your service and track advisor are outstanding, pleasant and perfect
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2020
It took a month to get the work done. Other then that everything was fine.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications