Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
My tire pressure light was on so you reset it when that was not the problem. It had bad sensors and now I have to pay someone else to fix it correctly after I paid you also. The people there are wonderful and overall my experience was great. I'm just out 50 now ????
Revenn E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A friend recommend Chaney's center to repair my auto after telling her that I had an accident. I sincerely appreciate the professional people who all worked to make my Lexus look brand new. Thank You, Ms. Revenn E
Rue H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
Emails are very annoying and misleading.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Good place. Could use a better sign out on Bell Rd. to help find it.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very happy with the work and the employees.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You did awesome and were there to answer any questions very professional
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Good job ????
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
A friend referred you. You lived up to his and my belief of quality work. Start to finish you kept me in the loop, with a daily message as to the progress on my car. This is a good practice. Keep up the good work.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
It's simple, car looks great. Thank you Chaneys
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repairs took longer than anticipated; we were promised a call on Tuesday regarding picking up the car on Wednesday, but we received no call; the car was not ready at 5:00 pm as promised and we waited around until 6:00 pm and it was not functioning properly still, so we had to leave it overnight for delivery to us on Thursday.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Alfred was wonderful to work with. I was always kept up to date. Thanks
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job guys!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I felt like I was totally involved in the repair process. Communication was fantadtic.....
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Chip in the paint on the new mirror and part of my pin striping is missing from the buffing
Emmett H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Installing rear window caused delay. Minor touch-up on rear bumper was not done. Both jobs were beyond technical abilities.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone is so friendly and when we called to get the seat memory recall buttons plugged back in, they fixed it immediately. Great people, great work. We recommend them anytime anyone asks and use them for other services as well such as window tinting.
Reynaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
had to point out some alignment issues but all around great job
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very satisfied .. first class business.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Alfred was great.kept me updated as to progress and when work would be finished.work completed ahead of schedule(sat instead of mon). Everything seems to be fine.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Service was the best. Workmanship was excellent. Everyone I dealt with very helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications