Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Repairs are perfect - beautiful work. Some kinks need to be worked out on this notification system, as it created an unnecessary trip for us before the truck was ready. Not an earth shattering problem, just inconvenient.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
the first time I drove it the right frount wheel lining came loose and was caught by the tire. I will be taking it in on wed the 22.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
very courteously and great job
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
three car fix for me, did my daughter's truck, good job on all
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The people that work here are perfectionist
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service, wonderful staff!!
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I would send my best friend there. I even sent my mmmother-in-law there. They are the best!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great at updating me on timeline be service. Great to work with.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
very professional, yet personal enough to help me be calm and relaxed regarding the incident I was involved in. also reassuring regarding repairs. price given was less than final cost and completed repairs one day earlier than originally told. very happy and highly recommend Chaneys
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job and I appreciate getting back a clean car. Thank you!
Deana W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Dave was great to work with and worked hard to ensure that the car was taken care of and in perfect condition before returning it to me. I appreciate that.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Love the people at Chaney's. They did a great job!
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great company
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
the front bumper is very noticeable where it was fixed and is starting to crack again.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Top notch work, thanks
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Super Service, Alfonso did a fantastic job of giving us an estimate and customer service
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Repair time issue. Parts came in, wrong ones, had to reoorder, finally done after 10 total days.
Terrance H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service. Tabitha is tops.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Chaney did an outstanding job at repairing our vehicle.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Sal was great.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
David **** was awesome!! Great communication.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Total professionalism and punctual. Very informative, answered all questions. Repair job looked great. Thank you again.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and knowledge. They made a 'not so fun' situation into a great experience!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
You guys kick ****. You are professional and kind and efficient. Sal and David are extra kick **** cuz they helped me deal with the stupid insurance. Getting hit ****, but you guys make it less sucky. My car looks freaking amazing. To top it off you cleaned it like I could hug all your faces. Keep up the good work you guys. I'm telling everyone to go to see you guys if they get in a wreck!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
We were very happy with the whole experience of Chaney Collision. From the estimate to completion and the updates via text all over a major holiday weekend, Very Professional! Thank You All ???? Unfortunately, I hope I never need your services again, but we will definitely recommend Chaney!
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great to work with, keep up the good work !!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very good service, a pleasure to work with, finished the work ahead of schedule, enjoyed doing business with you, already shared on Facebook. :)
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Dave and the entire staff were friendly and helpful. Our van was fixed quickly and well. I will definitely recommend Chaney's in the future.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you for making my truck look like nothing ever happened and getting it done so quickly.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job I'll be back
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The overall experience was solid despite Chaney's experiencing substantive challenges with ongoing construction and intermittent power outages. Chaney's lead Sal, admins Jan (main contact) and alyssa(sp?) worked seamlessly with Hertz car rentals and my insurance agent Rachel Fonder with Ameriprise ultimately providing a superior experience.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The work done by Chaney's was complete and brought the vehicle back to its' original condition. Everything looks and works great.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Repair was great only 2 issues I had that i noticed when I got home. My truck is black n I several several spots (entire windshield being the worst) where I had bad water spotting, and whoever washed the truck stepped on the lip of all 4 wheels I'm assuming to be able to reach further which is just dumb considering I have black wheels. I'm not sure what they had on their shoes (White in color) bug they got it on all 4 wheels and both power running boards. I spent 3 hours removing water spots and white stuff from wheels power boards glass and body.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Awesome Job everybody Thank You
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car was returned fixed ans very clean. I appreciate the service I received from Dave **** at Chaney's! Barbara N
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great work I will come back if needed.
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
My Mini is back,,Looks and drives terrific,,Alphanso was a great, quiet Help,,speaks softly, used a big stick to get it done...Thanks to the Techs who did a great job,,without them,,you have no Business..Quality Paint stands out..will reccommend for sure. Guy C
Evette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
The workmanship on the car was very good. The lady that works the front desk was ABSOLUTELY rude every time a call was made to check on the car. This is my adult daughter's car so there was a few times that my daughter was not aware that I had called to check on the car already and she had called, and we were both treated VERY poorly by the lady who runs the front desk. Rude people should not be given jobs where they work with the public, it only make the business look bad. My daughters car charger also fell out of the car and was ran over and broke. This was never disclosed to her until she called and asked... even then it was shrugged off by saying, if she buys another one and brings in the receipt, she'll be reimbursed.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
All was handled very well from start to finish
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
nice people working for you
Wes H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
So far, so good. Will know for sure next week if color matches, but for now, looks good.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
David **** took excellent care of me and my care from the moment I walked in for an estimate to the moment I picked up my car...Thank you....
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications