Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RAQUEL Z.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
We are extremely pleased with the work done by your team. More importantly to us is how kind and thoughtful everyone was to us. You folks are true professionals not only about how to repair cars but on how you treat your customers. We sincerely mean it when we say THANK YOU!!!
BRENDA K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I was informed the vehicle would be done Friday and to my surprise it was done Wednesday. I am very happy with the work and the people that helped me. I will tell friend, family & coworkers of the wonderful job
FEYE B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Everyone was very helpful. Always keeping me up to date.
LAUREN W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Scott and the team treated me with the greatest customer service and the work was impeccable. I can’t thank you guys enough!
ROBERT K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
They are straightforward and courteous as they provide the estimate and get the work done in a timely way. They are always my first choice for auto body work.
MARLYS M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Northwest Auto Body personnel were all very friendly. My car was fixed in the time they said it would be.I certainly will recommend them to people. Thank you again.
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Super daily updates on the service.
GEORGE L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
It is a top notch company and I would highly recommend them to anybody!!!
TYLER D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Awesome experience all around. Quick assessment. Free loaner. Stayed on time with repair. Updates were nice. Keep up the awesome work! Will be recommending to others looking for body work.
ROGER B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/18/2019
The body work was excellent, but there was a scratch and two paint chips on the hood next to fender adjacent to the area that was worked on. The chips are down to bare metal. Looks like a tool was dropped on it. Roger uchholz
ROBYN R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Great service,I was kept informed on the progress of the repair, very professional and friendly our car looks like new again.Thank You!
JAMES J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
Very customer friendly!! GG looks great and was done 3 days quicker than promised. They worked with my insurance company seamlessly. I live **** ****/2 hours from Fargo and North West Auto Body is the only body shop my insurance company recommends in the FM area and now I see why. They exceeded my expectations and I will highly recommend them to any who need Auto body work.
KEVIN W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Looks brand new again. Seems like high quality work. I like the continual update system.
KRISTIN N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Staff was very pleasant and friendly.
NATHAN H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
My car looks amazing and I appreciated the updates as repairs progressed.
SHARON M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
1st class service from beginning to end! Very satisfied!
RITA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
My car looks great and everyone was so kind and considerate! Thank you!!
PETER S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
We were well satisfied the job.As usual your people did N excellent job .
WILLIAM K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
Body work was excellent Paint matched very well Would recommend Northwest to others
LELAND E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
All work and concerns were addressed and they went the extra mile in quality workmanship. Thanks, Lee

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications