Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The service was outstanding, the price was very fair, and getting the text updates with pictures was outstanding. Special kudos to the staff! They were so positive and warm! Thank you, Chris T
Benson G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was actually very satisfied. However, as a business the only thing I feel you guys are lacking is a final walk around with a tech or business rep. I checked out my vehicle and noticed something that wasn’t mended that was to be examined (rocker panel). Due to a lack of time I had to leave and return the rental regardless. I will be fixing it myself but aside from that you guys were quick and almost perfect on the repair. I will definitely be back if I need future repairs. Can’t wait to see how things may have changed. If you need to reach me for any reason just call or email.
Chris .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Kawana was great to work with. She went above and beyond our expectations. She deserves a big raise for her exceptional customer service! It was a great experience for us at Kent Chevrolet
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The entire process was effortless.
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff was amazing and did everything they could to get my car fixed and back to me in a timely manner. The staff kept me informed every step of the way. Great company!!!
Leianna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thanks for making an unpleasant situation more oleasant!
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Pleasant experience. Folks up front very helpful. Truck looks great.
Ashlee V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
We were very well taken care of! Updated the whole time throughout the process. We were very pleased, thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Kent autobody did a great job on my vehicle communicated well and done in a timely fashion after a slight delay at the beginning
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The whole experience was awesome. Everyone was so helpful. The truck looks great. Thanks to everyone at Kent Chevrolet.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great service. Quality work. Love the progress texts.
Johnnie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The people are always so friendly and most of them have been there for years. That gives me confidence that it will always be a good job.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
This isn’t the first time I’ve used them to fix damage from an accident and the folks there are always friendly, helpful and very good at what they do.
Laveta T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thanks for all the updates along the way and for fixing the one small issue I had with the pinstripe..
Cassandra .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everyone was professional and very helpful. Great experience.
Lucinda .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The most incredible service. You guys rock. XO
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I loved being kept informed about my vehicle every step of the way! Thanks so much for making me feel valued!
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Service was great. Kawana was a sweetheart and awesome to deal with.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Good work plus I appreciated how I was kept informed about work in progress (or lack of it).
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thanks for helping us out this is the 3rd time you all have worked with us we are proud to be a customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications