Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did a wonderful job. They left the interior cleaner than when I took it in. I appreciate their professional service.
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Car looks great and so was the service
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was more or less happy. My headlight (actually an accessory light) somehow burned out during repair so I left feeling like I had another thing to repair. Not a big deal since I am capable of replacing a bulb on my own, but still it’s another thing. Also, we had miscommunication and I thought the dent was going to be pounded out, unfortunately for me, it was just the dent on one panel instead of both panels. Again not a big deal but I did leave feeling not quite satisfied. I will likely return if I have claim in the future. Everyone was very friendly.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Customer service was awesome. People were very helpful and friendly. Car came back looking great, and clean! Thanks Guys, I will recommend you to anyone needing body work.
Christianne Mae.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
You guys were awesome. From drop off, in between and finish— amazing customer service. I knew the status of my car the entire time and you finished the job so fast. I got my car back even cleaner than I left it inside and out. I really appreciate the extra care you put into your service. Complimentary detail? Thank you!!! And chocolates? Dang, it was like walking into a hotel room when I went to start my car.
Russ H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Absolutely horrible experience. They had my car six months and did not finish it as promised. Paint finish quality was not good, I was promised the flaws would be fixed, then told by newest management that would not be the case. Vehicle was damaged and put together wrong. Promises were made but not kept. Having the car that long, perfection could have been obtained, but was not. This company is poorly managed and I will spread the word to whoever I can to take their business elsewhere.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Have not seen as out of town till next week but daughter says it is awesome!!!!
Marisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks for going the extra mile and tidying the interior too! Outside of the car looks great. Front desk staff was kind and friendly.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent customer service. It's not often we get such great customer service in Juneau.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great, friendly service and my car looks as good as new! Thank you.
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Customer service was great. Work looks great.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2017
Fix it auto worked with my insurance company so I didn't have to deal with them. I was a little apprehensive but once they were on board and willing to do the work it was done.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Fast and professional.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Did a great job.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks.
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kristin - thank you for the excellent customer service. My car repairs are perfect and it is so clean! I'll be recommending you.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/11/2017
I would have liked a call when the repair cost was greater than the estimate. It would seem that would be superior customer service with a smile.
Grant B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
These folks took an unpleasant experience (an accident) and turned it into something different. They are professional and kind and a joy to work with. Thank you for everything you did.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Fix Auto is very reliable, friendly. Top quality work. Lov the detailed car when I pick it up. :-)
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you very much to all that was done! I am very happy with the professional work done on my Subaru. Thanks again Highly recommended!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications