Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janell M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Friendly service, fair price and timely repair. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Great work and a quick turnaround. They have done bodywork on two of our vehicles and both turned out perfect.
KIMBERLY T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/2/2019
Did an AMAZING job on my door. I feel like my car looks better, then it did even pre-accident. They even finished my vehicle early. I will DEFINITELY be using Fix-Auto in Juneau for any future services.
CHRISTINE N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Very nice people to work with, go over everything with you, very courteous and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
MARCHAN P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Very excellent service.
ELSIE C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
My Honda is like a brand new car inside & out. The work & service is outstanding. I can recommend Fix Auto Shop to anyone. Thank you or service & care.
ALVIN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Well done, timely and even cleaned entire vehicle
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
i just want to thank you all for everything! You were so great and my car looks beautiful! I really really appreciated everything. Thank you again. Sincerely, Jessica H
Tyra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Customer service and repair were both perfect. Thanks.
Airport C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Excellent work, friendly staff, and fast I mean really fast. Great Job Thank you
Shutney F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thanks for cleaning my stinky car
Holly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Phenomenal service! Everyone I dealt with were very respectful and helpful. They were able to keep a sense of humor and make it a fun experience. They recognized me when I came back in to pick up my car. I highly recommend them!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great work everyone from the quick response upon initial call for estimate to handling customer inquiries, questions and being an overall nervous car ''mom''. Both email & call status and follow-up exceeded my expectation. No sign of Zoomer's injury and you made her almost like new again on the outside --- My sincere appreciation to the entire team! Thank you!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They're very organized, prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, and skilled. I love that they kept me informed and that the work was completed ahead of the projected schedule. Thanks, everyone!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did a wonderful job. They left the interior cleaner than when I took it in. I appreciate their professional service.
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Car looks great and so was the service
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great Job! I will be back.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was more or less happy. My headlight (actually an accessory light) somehow burned out during repair so I left feeling like I had another thing to repair. Not a big deal since I am capable of replacing a bulb on my own, but still it’s another thing. Also, we had miscommunication and I thought the dent was going to be pounded out, unfortunately for me, it was just the dent on one panel instead of both panels. Again not a big deal but I did leave feeling not quite satisfied. I will likely return if I have claim in the future. Everyone was very friendly.
Joemillo V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Thank you guys for fixing my bumper! You guys did an amazing Job! Will tell everyone to go to you for any body work. Keep up the good work! ???
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Good job ,I do recoment yo to our friend if They have problem with there Cars Thank you Maria

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications