Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Phenomenal service! Everyone I dealt with were very respectful and helpful. They were able to keep a sense of humor and make it a fun experience. They recognized me when I came back in to pick up my car. I highly recommend them!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great work everyone from the quick response upon initial call for estimate to handling customer inquiries, questions and being an overall nervous car ''mom''. Both email & call status and follow-up exceeded my expectation. No sign of Zoomer's injury and you made her almost like new again on the outside --- My sincere appreciation to the entire team! Thank you!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They're very organized, prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, and skilled. I love that they kept me informed and that the work was completed ahead of the projected schedule. Thanks, everyone!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did a wonderful job. They left the interior cleaner than when I took it in. I appreciate their professional service.
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Car looks great and so was the service
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great Job! I will be back.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was more or less happy. My headlight (actually an accessory light) somehow burned out during repair so I left feeling like I had another thing to repair. Not a big deal since I am capable of replacing a bulb on my own, but still it’s another thing. Also, we had miscommunication and I thought the dent was going to be pounded out, unfortunately for me, it was just the dent on one panel instead of both panels. Again not a big deal but I did leave feeling not quite satisfied. I will likely return if I have claim in the future. Everyone was very friendly.
Joemillo V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Thank you guys for fixing my bumper! You guys did an amazing Job! Will tell everyone to go to you for any body work. Keep up the good work! ???
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Good job ,I do recoment yo to our friend if They have problem with there Cars Thank you Maria
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Customer service was awesome. People were very helpful and friendly. Car came back looking great, and clean! Thanks Guys, I will recommend you to anyone needing body work.
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Great Service - Went the extra mile
Christianne Mae.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
You guys were awesome. From drop off, in between and finish— amazing customer service. I knew the status of my car the entire time and you finished the job so fast. I got my car back even cleaner than I left it inside and out. I really appreciate the extra care you put into your service. Complimentary detail? Thank you!!! And chocolates? Dang, it was like walking into a hotel room when I went to start my car.
Russ H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Absolutely horrible experience. They had my car six months and did not finish it as promised. Paint finish quality was not good, I was promised the flaws would be fixed, then told by newest management that would not be the case. Vehicle was damaged and put together wrong. Promises were made but not kept. Having the car that long, perfection could have been obtained, but was not. This company is poorly managed and I will spread the word to whoever I can to take their business elsewhere.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Have not seen as out of town till next week but daughter says it is awesome!!!!
Marisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks for going the extra mile and tidying the interior too! Outside of the car looks great. Front desk staff was kind and friendly.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Your people were very professional and did a nice job. Thank you Patrick T
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent customer service. It's not often we get such great customer service in Juneau.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great, friendly service and my car looks as good as new! Thank you.
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Customer service was great. Work looks great.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2017
Fix it auto worked with my insurance company so I didn't have to deal with them. I was a little apprehensive but once they were on board and willing to do the work it was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications