Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The experience was what it should be, and I will not expect any less when I need your service again. Thank you very much each and everyone at FIXAuto you are a team. Something to Ponder---- *It is okay to be wronge about a right. *Give me one reason why it will work----not 12 reason why it won't work. You guys are going to do great. Thank You Very Much. Jerry H
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Customer service was excellent; they worked with me to get the repairs done quickly and met a lower estimate I'd received from another shop. The repair work was excellent!
Stefanie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I love the daily emails and the fact that my van was detailed. I wasn't expecting that. It was great!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am very unhappy. As soon as payment posted changed the agreeement I made with Kristin before bringing my car in. Kristin was absolutely aware I would not be back to Juneau before Jan or Feb. She told me normal courtesy offered to customers. Day after payment said get car now. This is going to cost me hundreds and hundreds of dollars and is so unfair. I have not even viewed the work done on the car or spoken to an actual mechanic a single time. So disappointing an experience.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks for making it easy
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate the timely work and good communication all through the process
Winneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
The car looks perfect, very fast customer service. I appreciate the whole service that was done for me and my car. Good experience and will probably the go to place for me now.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Hi, so far everything looks great. Thanks, Andy
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
I had a new hood installed on my 2002 CRV. I was worried about the paint color not matching the rest of the car, but they did a superb job of blending the colors of the fenders to match it. I believe they also cleaned the rest of the vehicle. It looks like a new car.
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I am really excited to see my car less damaged and clean, friendly and wonderful customer service. Thank you so much!!
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job. Would recommend to anyone looking for car repairs.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You all did a great job. My looks fantastic!!! The service there is top notch. Thank you all very much
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Kristin & Sean were very nice, accommodating and professional working with me as a customer. I had my estimate within a couple hours or less after my initial visit which was surprisingly nice considering the pace most of Juneau moves.I would go there again to have work performed and would recommend Fix Auto to family & friends.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent repairs. Completed on time. Service was very professional and friendly. They took care of everything with my insurance company directly no fuss no muss. Even took the time to clean the interior. I could not be more pleased with Fix Auto!
Stephani G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I really appreciated the amount of care and attention to detail by the team. Thanks for everything! And thanks to Kristin for taking the time to pick me up from returning my rental car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The car repair looks great but the front desk service was above and beyond. Thanks again
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am anxious to see the car in day light! But it looked good when I picked it up. I am pleasantly surprised at the timely turn around. Thanks.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car was fixed timely and I was pleasantly surprised when I got in my car and found that it had been cleaned. Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
I appreciated the extra attention to details - the periodic messages letting me know when to expect the work completed; how nicely clean my car was left (better than when it went in), and that all the charges were discussed and accurate right from the start. Everyone was friendly. Best of all the job was done well.
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Job well done. Fast, looks amazing and Thank you for cleaning the inside of my truck as well. Above and beyond great service!
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
thank you for the speedy work completed on my truck the turn around time was amazing! Also thank you for taking the extra time to detail the inside of my vehicle it looks great!!
W D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
the detailing was a very nice touch. If you provided this as an option on an occasional basis I would consider it in the future. Thanks
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Perfect!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/17/2016
Open on weekends! Hard for working people downtown to get to/from your shop during workdays.
Serafina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am beyond impressed with my experience with Fix. Kristen is awesome and so helpful, loved the email updates, and the car looks beautiful! Also thrilled with how quickly and efficiently everything was done. Hopefully I don't have any more "incidents" but if I do I will be back, and will recommend Fix to everyone I know. Thanks everyone!
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You did a great job!! A a big thank you for cleaning my car. It was a nice surprise. Thanks!!!!
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You guys were very helpful and professional. Great job on my Pilot!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Once again, an excellent job.
Fletcher S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Appreciated the positive attitudes and good communication. Thank you!
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding work, fast service and prompt replies to emails and phone calls. If my car ever needs body work again (let's hope not, no offense), I will be bringing it back here.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome place :) always know what's going on with our vehicle. Customer service is amazing
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was pretty happy to the service that you provided for me. I will recommend your shop to my family and friends. Thank you.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great work and friendly service. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I am blown away by the customer service! Fix auto not only did an excellent job repairing my car after I hit a deer but they also went above and beyond to take care of me as a customer. Kristen drove me to the airport to pick up my rental car and then picked me up there after my car was ready. I received updates about the repair via email and it only took them 4 days to do the job. When I got in my car I was so pleasantly surprised to find it had been detailed too! Free of charge. They also completely handled my claim for me. This is such a nice change of pace from places like Mendenhall auto who charge you $150 just to do a bad job of vacuuming out your car. My car is seriously like new after being at fix auto. Thank you so much! I'll never go anywhere else again!
Latima T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks for being a good team work you guys are awesome thank you
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The work you did on our truck was excellent thank you so much.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Timely & very nice job. Car was detailed to, awesome job guys.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thank you for your professional service with your entire staff. Workmanship is exilent.
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you!
Roman C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Customer service, constant updates on job at hand, exemplary workmanship, Fix Auto as it all. I can't say enough about the amazing work and quality Fix Auto provided customers!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was more than satisfied with the quality of work, excellent customer service and the overall feeling that this was a place that took pride in every aspect of their business. I would highly recommend, and I will. Than you again, and I especially want to thank Kristin for coming to pick me up, that went above and beyond! Laura M
Remigio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service - well done! ????
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
This was the best experience! The staff went above and beyond in their service.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car looks amazing! Love the staff there. Everyone did a great job from start to finish.
Mary (kathy).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Appreciated the updates and access to the vehicle on my arrival on a Sumday
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast, Professional, and easy. Thanks again, and will recommend :)
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
You were very professional and timely with all aspects of the repair. We loved the text updates. The car turned out beautiful and we are very pleased. We will recommend you guys to others! Thank you for your excellent service.
Gaye W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was very pleased with your extra-mile service. The car looks good. Thank you.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Me like
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everything looks good and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fast, professional, kept in contact regarding timeline, offered rides, cleaned inside/detailed, handled all insurance communication, superb work. ... And free licorice. Thank you!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Loved the work done and the level of communication during! I would most definitely use Fix Auto again, although I hope I don't have to!
Vonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was surprised to find the inside of my car cleaned after the work done on my front bumper. Thank you fix AUTO!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Sean, Kristin and Rolly are all professional, caring folks! My car is fixed, looks amazing and completed ahead of schedule! Many thanks and good cheer all around!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank-you for repairing the damage on my vehicle so quickly. My daughter is very happy.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very happy with the excellent customer service and quality of work performed. Thank you Sean and Kristin.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great customer service! Very professional and prompt. I won't hesitate to recommend.
Sonja P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Service went above and beyond expectations, thank you!!
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The team worked fast and I had my car back within the same week. The team made sure to help me and reassured me they were there for me as a customer. Atlin gunalchesh. (Thank you very much.) I would highly recemend Fix Auto Juneau to others.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Timely and helpful
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great friendly service, great staff and if needed will be a place I would recommend or go to again in the future.
Forrest B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Secure windshield and a great cleanup They do excellent workmanship
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They did a great job. Very friendly staff. The repair was completed on time. I appreciated the status updates.
Johanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They did a great job on the vehicle. But more importantly they were very helpful through the whole process, keeping me up to date. Made a very lousy situation more than tolerable. They are wonderful there
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was very impressed by the level of professionalism shown. The job was done on time, as communicated and exceeded my expectations in several ways.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You went beyond expectations in fixing my vehicle from the first contact with fixit all experiences were great!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great work!
Rusty S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Overall repair looked better than expected. And the attention to detail was evident. Thanks guys
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Sean's work was very good. His original estimate came right in on the money, he apprised me of continuing developments, and delivered the car a day earlier than expected. Kristin, at the front office, was always upbeat and ready with clear, useful, and correct information. -Jon
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very pleased that when I came to get my vehicle they were washing it and also vacuumed the inside. You have my business from now on, thank you.
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very friendly & I was very pleasently surprised that they vacuumed my car!
Trudy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I want to thank Fix auto for taking great car of me and my car I was extremely surprised with the awesome work that was done. I would also like to say I didn't expect to find the inside of my car detailed that was a very nice surprise as it is hard for me to clean my car with my health issues. I will be recommending Fix Auto to anyone that need auto body repair.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Shane and Kristine were wonderful to deal with. I feel totally confident in the services provided and will plan to use FixAuto if the need arises in the future.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service from estimates thru daily updates to finish. Very satisfied with your workmanship. Will reccomend Fix Auto to all,
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Super awesome
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good work and very proffessional!
Briana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They did an awesome job! They made my car look brand new!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Professional staff, very accommodating and able to assist us in a unfortunate situation. The staff at FIX AUTO were very clear on how the repair would go as well as the estimate of the charges were accurate. Having this experience with this company surely will bring us back if we have any vehicles that need work done. Thanks FIX AUTO.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very happy with the work that was done. Fast and efficient. And the car wash and detail was an excellent bonus. I will recommend you to others. Thanks for the excellent job.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
My experience with Fix Auto Juneau was absolutely satisfying! I took my car in, every detail was explained to me and the pick up date was discussed. (Three days)! I got a msg just after two days that my car was ready! When I arrived to pick up my car at Fix Auto Juneau, all of the details of what was replaced, repaired and painted were explained to me and I was given a copy of the warranty. Needless to say, I left the shop with my car and a huge smile on my face! I like knowing that I received high quality work on my car and knowing that I can trust Fix Auto Juneau to repair my car with no worries. My car looks and runs perfect! 5 Stars Fix Auto Juneau!
Patrica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Appreciated the extra help you gave in getting me to the car rental place and back...especially with my injury. Friendly too. Pat
Archangelo C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job! Highly recommended
James A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great work and quality- Staff was very professional!
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Fix auto gets five stars from me, from the day I dropped off my car that was badly damaged in the front and I was told it would be put back together like new with using Honda genuine parts . Fix is a complete team organization from the estimates to the updates via text, I was never out of the loop of knowing exactly what was taking place , I was treated with a very sincere attitude from each employee that I dealt with, I was given rides to and from the rental car place and today when I went to pick up my car I had a thorough explanation of exactly every detail that was put into fixing it . I was also very satisfied with the beautiful detail job they did in handing my car back over to me it looks just like new thank you fix I will recommend you to everybody. Namaste !!!!
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for getting my car fixed so fast and the great customer service provided by your organization!
Wilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The best customer service and caring people. Everyone from the front desk to the owner made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The finished product was even better. My car was clean inside and out and that made me feel as though my business was appreciated.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
The repair work done is great, and the length of time to do the job was greatly appreciated. Then to pick up a very clean car in addition was the cherry on top. You will be highly recommended by us. Thank you!!!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The personnel that take care of me personally Kristin and Sean were great with me
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Nice, personable staff!
Darcy S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Sean and Kristin were terrific. Sean went out if his way to answer all my questions at the beginning of the insurance claim process. Kristin made sure I was scheduled and everything was taken care of. Even when my insurance company made an error. They were both very pleasant and professional. Thank you!
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Fix Auto, from introduction to completion treated me with professional courtesy and small town friendliness. The work was exactly as advertised and the price was fair and matched the estimate. I would not hesitate to send a friend here who needs car damage repaired.
Colin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You were a great group of people to work with. Thank you.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Awesome job. Looked good as new. Plus cleaned interior of car which I wasn't expecting!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Really appreciated email updates throughout the process.
Leigh H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very professional. Great service. Extremely helpful with navigating the insurance process
Kaitlin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You guys did a really great job! My car looks nearly perfect!
Emma Lily.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very helpful and knowable staff!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The repair was completed on time as promised, the vehicle was clean and very nice. Thank you
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I appreciated all the communication during all phases of the repair.
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very helpful and friendly. I knew in advance everything that was to be done to my car.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
It may not be from Fix Auto, maybe Mike Hatch Jeep? My auto start was disabled when getting my car back. It may be when my sensors were checked? Minor issue, but thought I'd like to point that out. Other than that, great customer service. Kristina at the front desk was very communicative. Sean, was helpful and knowledgable. Rollie did a great job with the detail. Thanks again, Fix!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
You guys are awesome best experience ever. You guys rock!!!!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Good explainations of what needed to be worked on.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The repair work was top quality. Not only that, my truck was cleaned / detailed ,inside and out, after repairs were completed. My 15 year old truck looked brand new when I picked it up! Office staff gets an A. I got a daily update and the crew was very polite and knowledgeable. Well done and....thanks! I highly recommend Fix Auto Juneau. John O
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The work was very well done - can't even tell the damage was there! Thank you for the extra touch of cleaning and vacuuming the inside. I really appreciated that!
Elyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was impressed with the speed of the repairs, and the text updates on the progress of the repairs was awesome. A wonderful surprise was that my car was cleaned and smelt fresh when I got into drive it! Great surprise. Juneau fix auto would be my first choice of a repair shop to go to if I ever need one again.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Fantastic cystomer service. My car looks great inside and out. Text messages were great. Thank you for setting a new standard in excellence in Juneau!!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great service!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Fastest repair in Juneau! Got my car back a week early. The staff were total professionals and extremely caring. This is the only place I will trust with my car here·
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
awesome quality and customer service!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I did not expect a body shop to look so neat. I will recommend you to anyone who asks.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
My car was completed in a timely manner and ready a day early. I appreciated the texts updates and my interior was even cleaned and vacuumed out! Excellent !
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I really appreciated the work you guys did and the care. I especially appreciate the time and care you took to clean the inside and outside of my car. You did an awesome job repairing the damage to my car. Everything was greatly appreciated, thank you very much!
Lara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Friendly and helpful service all along the way. The work was done quickly and looks great. I also really appreciate the inside of my car being detailed! What a bonus! Another thing I really liked was the ability to communicate via texts. Thank you for a wonderful car experience. I hope not to need another one soon but, if I do, I will come back to Fix Auto Juneau!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thank you all very much! The staff was polite and professional, and I appreciated the consistent updates. Being in an accident is no fun, but you made the process easier.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
I will be calling next week to discuss my bumper repair.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Nicest folks ever.
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Sean and staff are great to work with. They are professional and care about their work. I enjoyed their texted updates. They got the job done a day early. Car is running well.
Caren R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great company
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My experience at Fix Auto was top notch. Besides being extremely competent and prompt, the quality of customer service is unrivaled in Juneau. I would recommend them to anyone who values their vehicle.
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
I am happy with all work done. Vey satisfied. It was a bonus you team detailed it. Thank you soooo much!! ????
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thanks for keeping us up to date and for no unpleasant surprises
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
From start to finish, outstanding service with outstanding results on the repairs. A in my book-
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The repairs were top notch and they finished a full day ahead of schedule.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Haven't seen the car yet but very courteous, helpful and clear about repair job.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Extremely professional and timely service. Thank you for an exemplary job!
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great, prompt and affordable service.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job on the scratch repair. The clean interior was definitely a plus. Between dealing with GEICO and you guys, it made the process super easy to deal with. Thank you.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent service at every step from the estimate, to dropping off the car and getting a ride to work, to picking up a perfectly repaired vehicle. Thanks to Sean and everyone.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2015
First class!!
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
I really am happy, it's like the accident never happened
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Well done
John N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
The BMW looks great! Thanks.
Tianna-jae G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING AND LIFE SAVERS! GOD BLESS YOUR SOULS!
Shawdai E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Fix auto is the best!! I would recommend them to everyone great service and very nice people. I am very satisfied with the service to my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications