Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Did a great job.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks.
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kristin - thank you for the excellent customer service. My car repairs are perfect and it is so clean! I'll be recommending you.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/11/2017
I would have liked a call when the repair cost was greater than the estimate. It would seem that would be superior customer service with a smile.
Grant B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
These folks took an unpleasant experience (an accident) and turned it into something different. They are professional and kind and a joy to work with. Thank you for everything you did.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Fix Auto is very reliable, friendly. Top quality work. Lov the detailed car when I pick it up. :-)
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you very much to all that was done! I am very happy with the professional work done on my Subaru. Thanks again Highly recommended!!!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work. It looked like the day I drove it off the lot. Easy 5 stars
Ernestine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I felt fortunate that you guys had the windshield I needed in stock. Thank you all for getting this fixed for me in the time frame I needed even. Very much appreciated.
Kami B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Fast service and they did a fantastic job!!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Kristin Libby is a rock star. Give her a raise and hire others like her and have her train them. She made the experience amazing when I expected a hassle. Well done Kristen.
Mendenhall Auto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
great work and communication
Collette N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The work was most important, and it looks flawless. I appreciated the detail inside and out. Thanks for putting my ride back together.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Terrific service. Appreciated working with me to find the best time to repair my truck. Work finished on time. Very easy insurance claim process. Repairs look great. Really appreciated cleaning my truck, inside as well as out. Thank you!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Always great customer service, and a friendly staff.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very impressed not only at the work done on my car, which was extensive, but also how clean it was when I picked it up today. Thank you for such an excellent job!
Alana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My hood looks like it is brand new, thanks
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
My car looks great! It was amazing how quickly the parts came and how fast you got the new parts on and painted. Very impressed with fix auto and will be returning.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications