Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work. It looked like the day I drove it off the lot. Easy 5 stars
Ernestine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I felt fortunate that you guys had the windshield I needed in stock. Thank you all for getting this fixed for me in the time frame I needed even. Very much appreciated.
Kami B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Fast service and they did a fantastic job!!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Kristin Libby is a rock star. Give her a raise and hire others like her and have her train them. She made the experience amazing when I expected a hassle. Well done Kristen.
Mendenhall Auto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
great work and communication
Collette N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The work was most important, and it looks flawless. I appreciated the detail inside and out. Thanks for putting my ride back together.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Terrific service. Appreciated working with me to find the best time to repair my truck. Work finished on time. Very easy insurance claim process. Repairs look great. Really appreciated cleaning my truck, inside as well as out. Thank you!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Always great customer service, and a friendly staff.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very impressed not only at the work done on my car, which was extensive, but also how clean it was when I picked it up today. Thank you for such an excellent job!
Alana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My hood looks like it is brand new, thanks
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
My car looks great! It was amazing how quickly the parts came and how fast you got the new parts on and painted. Very impressed with fix auto and will be returning.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you
Kaye H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My experience with Fix Auto during my recent auto body work was very good . The estimate went quickly & efficiently. The staff worked directly with the insurance company which saved me a lot of time . The office staff were polite and professional. The repair on my car was prompt and timely and the repair looks very nice . An added plus was they cleaned my car inside and out ! I will use them again in the future if the need arises and would recommend them to my friends .
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you for cleaning our car and doing such a beautiful job on the repairs. You were all a pleasure to work with.
Julianna T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great experience... thanks for making it so smooth and easy!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Prompt, courteous, professional, quality work with quick turnaround. thank you!
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The best customer service I experienced in Juneau. I would recommend your company to a friend. Thank You Shari S
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Fix auto was timely and kept me informed
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Fixed in a timely manner with great communication!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications