Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
They did a beautiful job and the work was done so quickly! Thank you so much!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Beautiful work great customer service and very friendly people
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
You guys do a great job. You go above and beyond to make your customers happy. May you have a long and prosperous business.
Rodger S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
21st Century did a professional job on our Subaru. I appreciated the willingness to work on my behalf to return the rental. The air freshner was a nice touch. If required I will bring my car for repairs at 21st Century for sure.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent job, like new result. I could not be more pleased.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Looks perfect. Repair was completed quicker than I expected. Very good with working with me and insurance company. Thank you!
George K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job and service
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The repairs were done sooner than expected and the communications from the shop all along the way was very reassuring. And the car looks and smells fantastic! I will definitely recommend this shop to family and friends.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great job and completed ahead of schedule.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I had great experience,and was updated on the cars process as it was being repaired. They did a great job fixing my car.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Good job
Zephaniah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Fantastic service!!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional and extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone needing a body shp
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Century did and excellent job on time. Car looks great. I highly recommend them. EDL
Tammi P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
The insurance claim process was excellent and painless. The repair was done ahead of schedule. The team also checked out my check engine light issue and changed a blinker light for me. They did a great job and delivered my car back clean and good as new! I would highly recommend your shop! Thank you, Tammi P
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The kindest, friendliest staff that you will ever have the pleasure of working with. Honest reliable up front is more than any person could ask for your service is greatly appreciated and you did a beautiful job on my car thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
Took too long For the repairs and there is no communications letting us know of the delays
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was very pleased with the service and coordination between my insurance carrier Liberty Mutual, 21st. Century and Enterprise car rental. Ann, the office staff person at 21st. Century was very personable and accommodating as were the Liberty Mutual insurance reps.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
This was easily the quickest and easiest repair I've ever had done!
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car looked better when we picked it up from you then when we first bought it! Thank You!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications