Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional and extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone needing a body shp
Tammi P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
The insurance claim process was excellent and painless. The repair was done ahead of schedule. The team also checked out my check engine light issue and changed a blinker light for me. They did a great job and delivered my car back clean and good as new! I would highly recommend your shop! Thank you, Tammi P
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The kindest, friendliest staff that you will ever have the pleasure of working with. Honest reliable up front is more than any person could ask for your service is greatly appreciated and you did a beautiful job on my car thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
Took too long For the repairs and there is no communications letting us know of the delays
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was very pleased with the service and coordination between my insurance carrier Liberty Mutual, 21st. Century and Enterprise car rental. Ann, the office staff person at 21st. Century was very personable and accommodating as were the Liberty Mutual insurance reps.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
This was easily the quickest and easiest repair I've ever had done!
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car looked better when we picked it up from you then when we first bought it! Thank You!!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
My car looks absolutely fantastic !!!!! U would never know That there was all that damage. I will highly recommend all of u - u did an awesome job and I am totally grateful!!!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Interior cleaning was great. Paint matching seems perfect. So far all looks like topnotch workmanship.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent customer service. Staff was on top of all that was needed to have my Subaru repaired. I was updated frequently about the repair. Excellent repair.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
John and Ann did a fabulous job setting my expectations, clearing explaining the process and providing timely follow up along the way. I appreciate their friendliness and professionalism. Sincerely, Jeff Block
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You guys were Beyond awesome!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone was so courteous & patient & understanding. Work was done Beautifully in a timely fashion. Thank you so much!
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing job very quick and delivered before timeline
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very satisfied
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
tell the team at atboy !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications