Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roseanne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very satisfied, will refer other people to you. Thank you Roseanne L
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Brian provided personal service and truly cared about getting the car back in shape. He worked well with my insurance company to make it a pain-free experience. The car was detailed inside and out and looked beautiful after 4K hail damage. Patricia was very helpful and available for questions. Text messaging updates were very helpful. Thank you Right Choice!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very satisfied with the results. I will recommend RC.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The work you all did on my truck was fantastic. When I got to your shop to pick up my truck my truck look like it was brand new off a lot thank you for all your hard work you all did. I will always come back to you all to have any thing done with my truck. And any one I know that needs there car or truck fix I will be sending them your way. Thank for all your hard work. I made the right choice with right choice collision thank you
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
I am very appreciative for the professionalism everyone at the company displayed. I appreciated the updates along the way, and the clear explanations of the process. Thank you for making the difficult process of an automobile accident less excruciating! I will recommend this body shop if anyone I know needs body work!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Wouldn't trust any other collision center with my Z51 Corvette Stingray. Let Right Choice repair your high performance vehicle.
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Thank you very much.Job well done. I love it,looks very nice. Maria
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Awesome service, very friendly.
Sorensen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Brian and his team are super. Very professional and the work they did was fantastic. They kept in touch with me throughout the repair and kept me informed at every step. I highly recommend this team of professionals! Thank you!
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Liked getting updated through text messages most automated texts systems are very annoying.car was repaired and detailed upon receiveing the vehicle.staff is friendly and very easy to work with. Overall good personable staff and great service.make the right choice lawlz
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I loved how right choice collision corresponds with the customer step by step of the faisez your vehicleis going thru aa it progresses to completion date as well as excellent customer service. I would highly recommend any one looking for an excellent collision shop to right choice collision. Thanks Stacey W
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/24/2015
Your staff was dishonest and when I asked for upper managent contact number and email, I was told I could not have that info. I'm very, extremely dissatisfied and I've contacted my insurance company since I'm not happy with what's been done. I will never do business with you and I will express the unprofessional experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications