Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Completely satisfied!Thank you!
Brienna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great service thank you Steve and the caliber collision team.....!!!!
Letitia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I will consider using you in the future. Great time and the work looks great.
Joretta K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional and kept me abreast of the whole process.
Kiernan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Matt was awesome and Daniele is a great front desk rep ! Very professional environment , and I appreciate that fact that they even gave my car a complimentary wash! Will definitely return my business for any future repairs that I need !!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Steve was great. He provided timely updates.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I would give Caliber a 9
Audra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repairs look great and the people were very nice! My only complaint was the miscommunication about when the car would be ready for pick up. Thank you!
Isiah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
My wife and i are totally satisfied with the work and we appreciated how we were Kept updated
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Steve did an excellent Job
Oswald F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
My Driver side headlights was not install properly and the battery holder support was not replaced it's cracked and my interior glass was not clean and iPhone7 stereo adapter was mising
Addison T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Already spoke with manager after rejecting quality of repair and what appears to be damaged tail light as humidity was in it. Manager was supposed to call me back today after getting vehicle looked at. Very disappointed with my experience with Caliber.
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Polite. Knowledgeable. Fast. Thorough. And even cleaned the inside?!?! Just above and beyond.
Orenda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Love u guys
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was so nice and professional. Steve took care of me so well. Still have not test driven my newly repaired car, but for now, overall, the best car repair experience I've ever had. Thank you, Caliber Collision! Kathy Negrelli (Decatur, GA) 6-2-17
Sheletha B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Aleshia was very professional at all points of the process. She kept me informed and after updating me for a Tuesday delivery if my vehicle, she called Friday and said it was ready earlier than projected. I can't say enough about Danielle. She was extremely patient with me and all of my calls/questions and a cancellation/reschedule due to a medical emergency. That was very reassuring, especially since she was usually the first voice I heard each time I called.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
This was a good experience, my representative Alicia was awesome..
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My experience was great. It was timely and thru texts I got a daily update. I felt respected. Aleshia was excellent. I'd recommend your service to others.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Alicia was great!!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The whole experience was wonderful. Very professional and courteous staff. Chad was the best! He walked me through each step and keep me abreast of the progress. They did a superb job in a very timely manner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications