Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Repairs were delayed but thank you for getting me my vehicle before the weekend!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
My experience was outstanding and the staff courteous and helpful. Steve kept me informed and did an excellent job seeing that my car looks like new! Many thanks
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I thought the experience was smooth and easy. My vehicle was conpleted and delivered on time. I liked getting text informing me of the progress. The only area for improvement would be to be more thorough with cleaning. My vehicle was dusty in the trunk area. White powdery dust on my rear seats. However, I over looked that because the truck smelled great and the exterior was clean and tires shiney.
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Text updates top notch
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
ALEISHA WAS INCREDIBLE. CLEAR, CONCISE, PROMPT, RESPONSIVE--SHE IS A WONDERFUL EXAMPLE OF EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. ABOVE ALL SHE HAS EMPATHY---AND THAT IS A RARE AND SPECIAL QUALITY FOR THOSE WHO DEAL WITH FOLKS DAILY WHO HAVE (PROBABLY) BEEN INVOLVED IN ACCIDENTS. IT WOULD BE VERY EASY TO GET DESENSITIZED. SHE WORKED WITH MY SCHEDULE AND EVEN REMEMBERED MY CAR'S "NAME"--THANK YOU!!
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I loved that they cleaned and repaired my car
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fantastic work, body work was great and ooh my the paint job was in believable she (my car) looks brand new the color matched perfectly..fantastic job well done.. Thank you Regards Denise W
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you steve i recommend anybody to pick you for they collision service you did a beautiful job and i appreciate you for that thank you and god bless you
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The repair was fairly easy and very professional. The entire process was one of the best transactions I've ever experienced!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Every one I spoke to was courteous, genuine, and professional. My car came out looking better than in did when my wife and I got it off the lot!
Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Alisha was great! She kept me up to date....she made me feel like my car was in the best hands ....
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service and great work
Kendall B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Awesome service on all ends
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Caliber was my selected choice to whom I've use n the past their service was excellent Steve was my consultant the communication was awesome Thanks Steve you have very good customer service I'll refer Caliber.
Bessie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I want to thank Steve for his weekly up dates on how the repairs was coming along,customer was awesome Liz Dani,when i pick up my truck today from Caliber collision my back bumper was gone plus scratchy on trunk my 2017 Rogue was mot damaged on The back only the front i will calling State Farm First thing in morning
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Aleshia was great. Excellent communication and the work done seems excellent as well
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great staff. My wife was very pleased with the way she was treated and for the prompted communication that was provided by the employees. I appreciated the constant communication that I received on each step that was being performed. Thank you very much. Would recommend your company to anyone that needs collision service.
Ray Ann.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repairs are perfect. The process was very efficient. The employees I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend you to others who might need body work.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The repairs are great and I appreciate the proactive communication. My only suggestion is that the process was long.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications