Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional experience all around. From the time i received my estimate to completion of the work, Chad kept me informed on the progress all the way. I would recommend this team to anyone.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The workmanship was great the staff is great all-around awesome job guys thanks very much
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
My vehicle was not completely fixed properly and I will have to bring it back to be fixed correctly. There should be checks and balances in place to prevent a customer being called to pick up before the car is 100% complete. It is shoddy work and an inconvenience.
Marva S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I'm please with your prompt service and profeprofessionalism
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Chad Ratliff was great and kept my husband and I involved in the whole process as my car was being fixed. My car looks fantastic!
Adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was so pleased to get my car back ahead of schedule. Having the rental agency on site was so convenient too. Great service. Thank you
Toi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Chad did a great job very satisfied
Patricia And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
All people we encounter were FABO... Esp Chad Ratliff... I would like to visit for some Popcorn but please no more "hit and run" stuff. You all are very much appreciated Drs John and Patricia Laszlo
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The car looks great. The bumper was completely restored. Thank you.
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service!!
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You made my experience with Calibur Collision very pleasant. Thank you for all the timely updates.
Frankie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
The associate who assisted me through the whole process was Aleshia. Courteous, prompt to respond to my calls /text. She kept me well informed, about the overall process. It was as if she was taking care of my baby. If I had to use a collision center I would not hesitate to use Caliber. I also would highly recommend your services to others as well. Thanks for the training you have invested in your staff. It truly showed me as a customer the care and concern I needed as I went through this experience. Thanks!
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone in your office that worked with us was awesome. Thank you so much.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was glad to be kept up to date of the ongoing repairs on a timely basis'
Katharine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone was professional, communicated clearly and responsive to my questions. My car was also done two days earlier than the initial estimate.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
I found a defect on my bumper
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
Discovered two troubling things not associated with the body work done. Half the items in the console between the seats were removed and left in a garbage bag in the bed of the truck and were drenched with water. The hood was left hanging closed only on the safety latch, a good thing I didn't get on the highway to go home. Someone had clearly pulled the release and not pushed it closed again. The repairs themselves seem to be OK and the interior is cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
No hassle or unnecessary bureaucratic steps involved. It was nice to be able to pick up my car within 15 minutes of arriving.
Thearchie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Your work is very good thank you
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone from the front desk service (Crystal and Alicia) to my specific rep (Mike) were informative, sociable and cordial during the repair process. -Thanks
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
First I want to say that the work that was done looks great! But I came to pick up my car after hours and discovered that the fog lights are not working. The left side wiring became disconnected when it was hit but the right side was still working. I'm sure it is a simple fix and will call Monday morning.
Hee P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I am completely satisfied.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repair was done on time (actually early) and so far it looks great. Thx again
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
**** and the Caliber team is the best!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My service associate Alesha was fantastic. She kept me informed the entire time. Was able to help. The front desk staff was friendly as well. The enterprise partnership made it easy to return my car. Thank you all!
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well aside from the fact that I caused the accident. I'm very pleased with Caliber that they were able to do such a marvelous job. **** did very well inform me every step of the way. And kept me with a positive mind. Thanks Caliber job well done????
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They were great about keeping me updated about the status of my car. The only suggestion I make is their timeliness in returning phone calls.
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks Chad for communicating on a regular basis with my vehicle
Jo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great work and great service! **** is terrific! Thank you!
Qwanisha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Chad did an excellent job in keeping me updated about my repairs. My car looks new again.
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The best customer service I have ever had. Thanks.
Vernell H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks for everything
Nicolas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you to Jim and ****
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very informative about the status of my vehicle, timely repair
Jen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
was great!!! Thank you!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Communicated well!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent service!!!! Thanks!!!!
Houston G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good job. **** is the best
Rashuri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The text updates on my car that Caliber Collision gave me were extremely helpful. They did an excellent job on my car would definitely recommend using them again!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
**** was efficient and friendly, and I always knew where my car was in the process. When I got it back, I couldn't tell it had ever been damaged.
Sharli N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was more than satisfied with not only the work but the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. The work was perfect. The cost was reasonable and the experience with Caliber Collisions was amazing. Thank you!
Bhakti D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Costumer satisfaction is the motto of caliber collision.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
FIVE STARS IN OVER EVERYTHING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE OFFICE IS SO WARM. INVITING. AND CLEAN
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
**** was so helpful and responsive. Remained in constant contact with updates. Worked seamlessly with our insurance. Great experience. Thanks so much.
Gross.joel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Communication by text was great and kept me informed of the progress. The only downside was 1 week turned into 2 weeks due to obtaining parts
Phalett S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
All the associate were very professional especially Mike, I am very happy about the work done on my Jeep. Thanks and happy Holidays to all the staff at Caliber
Cecelia N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Email updates were great. There communication experience overall was good.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Calliber collision does a wonderful and fantastic job on was well pleased with there performance
Lateacha H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was overall satisfied with the work of Traci and the team!
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Awesome job,thank you
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The quality of the work was GREAT. CANT REALLY complain about the repair work.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thorough and attentive service, by the same person throughout the project.
Keddy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The best service I have ever received.!
Tiffany U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Chad professionalism is AWESOME. He kept me inform, update and smiling. They also kept my vehicle detail while it was in their possession. I didn't know I will receive my vehicle back clean inside and outside. I really want to thank them for all their great and hard work.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate the frequent updates by text. So far, car looks and works great. I just wish there were better options for pick up for those of us who can't be there during business hours (and work 13hr shifts) :)
Alyse W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very fast service, Alesha was great and knowledgeable!
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I would come back to Calibra shop anytime to have work to my car, I truly believe that these folks do excellent work, I am satisfied!
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I thank you and your company team for making if happen for me I'm back on the road
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Chad did a great job dealing with a difficult insurance agent, and my car looked great.
Madison R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
**** was great!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The team was very professional. I was given clear details to what was going to be fixed on my car. I was texted during the time they had my car giving me the results and when my car would be done. I definitely would recommend them.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
I wish not to be contacted. My advisor was very thorough and personable. The younger receptionist, Crystal I believe is here name, was very rude and unprofessional. I probably won't return. My car was ready before the expected date, but my battery was dead because they left it running during the repair. It was replaced, but I was still inconvenienced.
Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
First time customer due to an accident that was not my fault. Such a wonderful experience!!
Sumner R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Stellar service...quickly and professionally done. Couldn't ask for better. Chad Ratliff was especially helpful. Will refer folks to you in the future.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looks wonderful. Thanks for all the updates along the way, they were much appreciated.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was totally satisfied with my service, especially the customer service! Car was ready on the scheduled day.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Misfit on rear bumper seam and paint chip and bubbles on bumper
Glenna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repair time was a little more than I expected; however the completed repairs are very satisfactory! Everyone were professional and courteous Overall I am very satisfied Thanks so much Chad (and staff) Glenna W
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Quality of work appears excellent. Daily updates were great though they stopped the last 2 days. Last day was frustrating as it was unclear if the repair would actually finish on time.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great work and great staff, however my advisor was completely horrible. Don't email back, didn't return calls, and when my car was ready I was never notified. Just horrible. If they assign you to a Chad from East Ponce location in Decatur ga, ask for someone else.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Looks good but rides a little rough
Marica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for you wonderful service!!! I love the job you did for me and my ****...
Laneqa S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It's nice I love it thank you!
Girendra D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Nice job thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very please with the work done on my Truck. And they keep me informed as to how the work was going. Great Job.
Shanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was well taken care of . Big thanks to ****!!!!!
Gabriela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
My front lights do not work, the check engine message is lit, my windshield is cracked and my car makes a weird sound when in reverse. Due to the lights been out it can't be used since the police might stop me. That's what I've discovered so far. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx after 11am
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
I did appreciate the text updates, but when I went to pick up my car, there was sticky white stuff on the repair area that I saw immediately, even without my glasses on. It took a while for Chad to clean it off, and it wasn't completely gone. Don't you have some type of final inspection process when you fix a car? I was very surprised that the car would be given to me like that. No, I wouldn't use your service again.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2016
Alesha was great. The only problem I had was when I arrived to pick up the car on Friday at 10:50 am I was told everyone was in a meeting and no one was available to get the car. I waited for nearly an hour before I could get the car. Not a very good experience
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
As a woman, I appreciate being treated respectfully which is unfortunately a rarity in the automotive industry. You kept is well informed and we're always on time. I have already recommended you to a friend. Thank you
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Well, my car sat on your lot for 5 weeks before anyone tried to begin the repair, and no one at the shop seems to be able to explain why: not the rep I talked to directly, nor their boss. I tried calling the regional manager--left a message, but haven't received a callback. The manager at the site where my car was repaired also promised to pass on a message to the regional manager. And, when I got the car back today, finally, three warning lights were lit, including the hybrid battery light, so I'm afraid that the car was damaged either by an improper removal of the rear right battery (at the site of the repair) or by sitting idle for 5 weeks. I don't quite trust the advice I was given by the rep to simply 'drive it a while and they'll stop'.
Deon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Did a great job
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The car drives and looks beautiful. Thanks for taking care of returning the rental car to Enterprise.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Ned was really great- kept me informed and everything went really smoothly. Thanks again! Mark
Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/8/2016
My front door windows do not operate at all, I also don't have the ability to move either side mirror, my drivers side mirror is not proper attached to the vehicle, literally just hanging on by a hair! My car also now tells me my "drivers door ajar" while in full motion, and now the reasoning for submitting this survey at 1201 in the morning, my car alarm just randomly went off (never done that before) Overall I am disappointed that I received my vehicle in this condition. But more so confused as to why I was informed that my car was ready to pick up when judging from the many discrepancies, it almost makes me wonder if it was inspected after the "repairs" ...so now I'm going to have to schedule time around my already busy schedule to bring my car back and be more inconvenienced by sitting and waiting. I am most definitely 100% dissatisfied with the level of service I received!
Melody H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Love the fact they kept me updated and informed about my vehicle..Great work!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
I brought my car in on July 29 and didn't receive it until August 24. There were repeated delays, all of which the rep, Ned, made excuses for. Many of those delays seemed unnecessary if he had been more pro-active. Parts did not come in on time, supplements were not received, work at the shop was "backed up" and insurance payments were not verified. I think that if you are going to have someone "manage" the repairs, that person needs to have a minimal level of competency and it does not appear that the rep handling my work was able to do that. Four weeks for repairs at the level I needed is beyond excessive and is totally unacceptable.
Estelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Tracey was the best. Although it took two months to get my car back I was not left without a car. She made sure that all my concerns were taking care of.
Arron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Poor customer service. Missed deadlines. Broken parts put back on vehicle. Paint blemishes from poor workmanship.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Nedrick **** was very responsive and kept my husband and I abreast of any updates pertaining to the status on our vehicle! I truly believe extricably in impeccable customer service and I really appreciate his knowledge, follow up and customer service! Job well done Nedrick! Thanks again! Monica & Robert Sims
Valarie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Ned **** is a professional in all that he did with my repair services. I give him an "E" for an Excellent Services that he provided to me as the customer. Valarie L
Sammie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone there was very friendly and extremely helpful. A-1 service all around. Tracey was very nice and helpful and she kept me posted on a daily basis. Will definitely recommend caliber collision.Thanks everyone for such a wonderful experience.
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
We were impressed with the speed of service, your customer service, and value.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great team. Great results.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Shawn King did excellent work, was both courteous and thorough.
Garrison T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am very pleased by the customer service. Everyone at Caliber Collision were very nice. They kept me informed about everything in details. Caliber collision is awesome.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Nedrick was a pleasure to work with. A great person to have work at your company.
Marilynn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. The ONLY problem I had was with the receptionist telling me my car would be ready on Monday and when I got there on Monday I was told it would not be ready until Friday. A complete waste of my time. Overall I had a great experience
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything was great
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The service was good. An i was happy how my van turn out at the end..
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Love it love it love it.????
Shanice S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I would highly recommend this shop to any & every one I know. Great customer service, very fast turnover for my vehicle repair and it was a smooth & helpful experience overall. I greatly appreciate weeryone at Caliber Collision. Shawn King did an awesome job with my repairs and the Enterprise representative was excellent.
Antwan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Tracey was wonderful and very helpful! I appreciate her knowledge, patience and professionalism!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you Kevin & Jason for your hard work.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I really felt that Caliber was trying to pass off good work instead of going the extra mile for excellent work. I wasted a lot of time and money going back and forth to point out flaws in the work.
Dniel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Jason has great customer service
Aai Hari.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
The work looks great, and I really appreciate that the car has been cleaned. The in-house rental car was very convenient as well. The only suggestion I have is that I was told the repair was "on track for Friday" earlier today then near the end of the day I got an email that it was ready for immediate pickup (today is Tuesday). I am very happy to have it completed earlier than anticipated but it would have been ideal to have more notice that it would be ready early. Thanks!
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Keep doing what your doing
Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Well done! My car looks great. The customer service was top notch and communication was very clear.
Pascacio L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent service! Above and beyond expected. Great job
Passion B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The constant contact(text & calls) letting me know what stages my car was in. Friendly environment, as well as very helpful with a concern I had, and addressed it right away.
Asmar H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything was great hospitality was a 10,maybe you guys should keep some coffee ,tea ,water,donuts and maybe but snacks for us costumer s other than that overall.A- for not having snacks
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I'm very happy with the work and attention to detail that caliber did in restoring my vehicle to showroom quality thank you and the customer service is five star and again thank you very much
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Amber was great to work with. Really knew what she was doing and helped me every step along the way. Thanks for getting me back in my car quickly and painlessly.
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Shawn King was absolutely wonderful. He was able to order out fender and it arrive in just one day. Because of complications solely on my end, it took two weeks to actually come in and get the van fixed. He was very patient and kind the entire time. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anybody, and refer them to Mr King.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
My overall experience was pleasant. I did have a concern that I specifically asked would the price change from what I was initially quoted, and I was told No. I submitted the quote to the insurance company, and a check was issued. When I called to find out when I could pick up my vehicle, I was told the repairs would be almost $100 more than what was quoted. The gentleman told me that it was his fault for quoting the wrong price and they would not charge me the additional cost, but he kept pressuring me to sign off on the higher cost. I refused and ask for the final bill to be reissued with the cost that I was originally quoted.
Liliane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Picked car up yesterday. So far, great experience all around. Thank you.
Adis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Amazing staff, Amazing Seevice, Amazing work.
Kofa.william K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Yes they did an excellent job
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you for a GOOD JOB WELL DONE!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
I wish your price was better to fit the key scratch because I would have gotten it done at the same time as the other repairs.
Douna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car was completed as promised, the staff was very helpful and knowledeable especially Sean. I was kept up to date via text. It was all a pretty uneventful experience, that was great!
Julius A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service was great Kevin and Trisia from usaa was really helpful, thank you.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very helpful staff. Always friendly to talk to. I appreciated the text message notifications keeping me in the loop as to the progress of my car.
Govinda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Nicely done.????
Douna U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service exceeded my expectations. Getting a car repaired is no fun, by Caliber made it as panless as possible.
Royal F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
words truly cannot explain how satisfied I was and am with the customer service that I received from the receptionist to the service advisors. I will always hight recommend caliber collision to anyone I know
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Hard to imagine a more perfect experience. Communication was great, work was great and the cleaned the car inside and out. Top notch.
Stephan &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car looks great!!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I think they did a excellent job
Charlie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The team was very nice and respectful they keep me updated on the Process
Cristina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
It was great
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I love the work that was done to my car. My friends keep telling me that you all made my car look new. Thanks again!
Claire N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Professional and very helpful.
Gholamreza B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Other than a few issues with the front desk folks, who all ended up being very nice, I was very happy with my overall experience
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great work, very pleased.
Vickie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Kevin did outstanding wirk
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
My car was not cleaned well upon picking it up and several things were still wrong after waiting for over a month
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for patience and impeccable service
Nia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I have a very tight work schedule and the store manager, Jason was very accommodating. He waited a few minutes after closing for me to drop off my car for service. I also got lost on the way. Once I arrived, he didn't seem upset not frustrated with me. That meant a lot after a long day of work.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
It took five weeks to repair, but the work seems excellent.
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great service, very helpful and friendly staff. **** constantly kept me updated as to the status of my car and talked through in detail the plan for the repairs. Car was finished ahead of schedule which was great !
Joy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very nice, courteous and helpful. I loved the fact that you will communicate with me via text. I am extremely busy this time of year, because I am in tax accounting and preparation. The gentleman that helped me was a little worried because I didn't respond to emails or voicemail. He was very attentive and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for an excellent experience!
Zelmer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I really liked and appreciated the frequent updates. Thanks.
Koriandr C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
My VW Beetle looks great. I had an issue and brought it back. Jason had me in and out in under an hour. I'd definitely use your services again.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
The time estimate was off by more than 3 weeks and communication was lacking at every step. I really appreciate that you took ownership at the end and made sure I didn't end up paying for an extra three weeks on the rental car, but it was still a not stellar experience. At any point, better communication and more accurate timelines would have let me make more educated choices. It wasn't until I picked up my car after more than 6 weeks that anyone accepted responsibility or acknowledged how ridiculous the situation had become. I won't be using Caliber Collision in the future.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Really liked Sean. Very helpful and professional. Will definitely come back (but hope I won't have to). Would definitely recommend to a friend. Thanks!
Emilly D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Jason Campbell went above and beyond with this repair. He clearly prides himself in the workmanship of Caliber. He was accessible and informative throughout the process, and made sure I was satisfied with the work done. I will recommend Caliber, but Jason especially, to my colleagues and peers. Ned was also a great representative and coordinator, making the process a smooth one. Thanks for taking care of me and my car.
Ebony I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
It was a smooth and seamless process.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
John was great!
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I would like to commend the entire staff at Caliber that hands touched my claim they were thorough and very professional. They made me feel very welcome and quite satisfied that I chose Caliber. You have a customer for life and will gladly recommend this company to everyone. Thanks
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Yes I was very satisfied and would recommend my friends
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Don't change a thing the whole experience was clean and efficient
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My experience with Calliber collision was 10/10. I was really impressed with the whole experience. Chris in particular was very professional and super easy to work with. Also, I LOVED the text messaging system. I would recommend Calliber to anyone.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The best customer experience every their attention to detail, ease of drop off and pickup, friendly service and my repair was perfect. I will recommend to all ..... Best regards, Stacy
Tiaka G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
**** and the front staff were very friendly. They answered all of my questions and kept me updated the whole entire time during the repair stages of my truck. I love those guy at Caliber Collision in Decatur, Ga.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was quite efficient. My vehicle was ready ahead of time. VERY HAPPY????
Candias J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great services and fixed my car back to new.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
All the associates were knowledgeable and professional. Keith was exceptional. When I expressed concerns about my car being ready for an out of town trip he made sure that my repairs were made in a timely manner. Thanks Caliber
Rodriquez R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The repair experience was pleasant and I felt updated throughout the process
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Overall I was very pleased with my service and professionalism however I was a little concerned that I was given the wrong car when I came to pick up my car but I understand things happen other than that I thought that my car could've been washed and cleaned you know maybe a little more detail just to make it stand out a little bit after it's been repaired other than that I was very pleased. Thank you very much
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
You wasn't on time with your promise
Forrest A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
**** was very attentive--giving me updates throughout my car's repair process. She even helped push to get my car back on Friday instead of Monday.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you for taking care and fixing our car. Everyone was great to work with.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
Only one call to update during repair cycle. I called 3 times and was told don't call us we will call you. Test msg promised Friday delivery but car was completed at closing time on Saturday. I was told to come back on Monday. Went any way to get car but rejected it due to a large and new paint chip that developed during the repair. Mgr said it will be fixed Monday. Hopefully al will end well
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The repair was done well, a day early & 30 under the estimate! All staff were friendly & professional. I will not hesitate to return if I need body shop services in the future.
Qwanisha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
**** did a wonderful job in keeoing me informed about my car repair.
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Myrna Kines was our service advisor. she was very professional and easy to work with.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
This was my first car accident, and it really couldn't have been a smoother process with you guys and USAA. I never was waiting more than 10 minutes, getting a rental car was easy as it could be, and the constant updates really helped me know when my car would be ready to pick up. Phenomenal job.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
I'm satisfied with the repairs to my jeep but was unhappy with my overall experience with Caliber. First it took you six weeks to make the repairs. State Farm only paid 500 on my rental car. Since it took you six weeks to make the repairs, I had to pay 310 out of my pocket for the rental car. Second, you gave me four different completion dates which you couldn't deliver on. The advise that I would give you from a customer service perspective; give one completion date that you can deliver on even if it's six week down the road. That would be better then stringing out four different completion dates. Finally, you were suppose to send me status emails and texts every Tuesday and Thursday I never got them.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service was excellent but Seat belt was put in backwards.
Ushvani P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Jason did a great job working with us. He kept us informed and addressed all concerns we had. Great guy to work with. I highly recommend him and Caliber. These guys did everything they could to please us and torned our bad experience into a good one.
April J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
My only issue with the service at Caliber is that there was no communication. I was given an estimated time frame for repair and was assured that once the damages were assessed I'd be given a more accurate time frame. I was not. It took me calling after the initial time frame had ended, for me to be informed it'd take longer. Then I began receiving text messages updates. I was told my car would be ready on 1/20 and that I'd be notified if there was a delay. On the 20th I called to check on things and was told there was a delay. . . but I was never called. All in all, if I were kept up to date on everything, called along the way and informed that they ordered parts today...parts came in today...this is all that needs to be worked on, here's a finish date, hey we have to push the date back because of xyz.....I would have been happy. But the silence I got was very frustrating to me.
Nicola A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
LaDonna was a joy to work with.
Sekayi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Job well done!
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very nice, personable receptionist and front office staff. My 2015 Highlander looks like new!!
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Job was completed quicker than anticipated. Glad job was completed before the weekend.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service
Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
The customer service and body work is fabulous, but there appears to be some electrical problems that were not addressed as some of the panel error messages are still on (tire pressure, air bag and seat belt light). Thanks for asking.
Randi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very well done. Thanks caliber!
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Jason was the best car associate ever. He provided great customer service.
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was glad to get my car back after about a week worth of repair. The original estimate was 700, and then 1700 when they removed the parts and saw that there was more damage. When I pick up the car, the final cost was 1900. Even though insurance is covering covering the cost, it would have been nice to know about the extra 200 from the 1700 estimate. The car is in excellent condition and looks brand new. Thanks again for wonderful work
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The staff at Caliber-Decatur was awesome. They kept me updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend their services to family and friends. Thanks for everything! Overly satisfied with the my vehicle.
Debony D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Jason was very helpful, I loved the great customer service at Caliber.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Thank you for your great and complete repairs and customer service.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
We were very well informed of our car while it at the repair almost everyday thanks for a job well done.Thanks and i will recommend friends of what great job.
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
They continued to keep me informed! Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Very professional and communicative staff.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Fantastic job, loved everything about it!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jason kept me informed me daily on the status of my honda . I really appreciated that
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
My advisor did not keep me updated with my vehicle repairs
Urcel F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The front desk staff was awesome! Tuesday afternoon at 4:00pm and the text updates and calls from John I believe his name was great.
Chaundrissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for your service. The professionals at caliber were excellent. There was great communication and friendliness from the front desk assistant to **** who worked with me. They were able to complete my car way ahead of schedule which inappreciated. I would recommend caliber to everyone!
Dexter P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellant service from start to finish..Jason your service representative is truly a professional, customer service was exceptional, on a scale of 1-10 I would rate my overall experience a 10.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I'm very pleased with the service. My car looks perfect and it was delivered very clean it even smells like new again! Jason was very helpful and kept me we'll informed on every step of the process.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
My car was repaired quickly and i appreciate having it washed and vacuumed!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/9/2015
****, my rep, was great! She gave me the worst-case scenario then called to tell me it could be fixed by buffing only. Cost was minimal and car was ready the same day. I also got a courtesy ride home when I dropped off the car for repair. Could not ask for more.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications