Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICAELA O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thank you for your hard work and, for all the time you put into my car! You guys are the best!
MARY P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
I just posted a review on your shop. I highly recommend you. I was so thrilled with my car. I feel like I have a brand new car. Thank you so much
Dondon M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Thanks to Denny to help me and do my car,im very satisfied to all he do to my car, i will always recommend to my freind,my co worker and my family to come and see the Sunny Auto Body,so happy to my car thank u so much Denny????????
JOSHUA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Professional, good communication what was going on with my car . Quick and easy
DENNIS P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Excellent work.......again.
ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Always helpful and friendly staff.
Kasha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Thanks everyone, my car looks wonderful!
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very friendly and professional. Nice to have text updates. Thanks for everything!
Jazmin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service as always. I really appreciate all your support and guidance on every step to get my car repaired. Thanks Anne, Alex, And Danny
Alfreda L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They were very honest and courteous and kept me updated about my car through text and I was very pleased with the entire crew and also how they returned my rent a car for me. I will always recommend family and friends to them. Job well done. Thanks
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I have been coming to Sunny Auto Body since 2002. They have consistently performed excellent work on all of my various cars. They are reasonably priced and very efficient. That's why I'm a loyal customer!
Xin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Perfect service!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Even with all the extra time the car was returned with two obvious defects that should have been caught and fxed. That someone disabled the parking sensor instead of fixing it incedibly frustrating. Not happy. Not at all
Hilmy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Sunny Autobody are honest, competent and went above & beyond to ensure that I received excellent service. They called a free Uber ride for me to Enterprise so I don't have to wait. They kept me inform throughout the entire process and did an excellent repair job that completed the work ahead of schedule. This is the second time I'm using Sunny and it won't be my last. I had sent my wife's car here before as well and let me just say that they were absolutely top notch & took care of us. Sunny is "More Than Just a Shop" and they'll make sure "You'll Never Walk Alone"
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very happy. Car is washed and vacuumed. Wheels were aligned. Very satisfied. Great job.
Emil K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
My car was repaired within promised time frame and the result is great. I was informed on job progress regularly. Handling of the whole process is professional. Good job!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am completely satisfied with the overall experience. I will continue to bring my car to Sunny Auto for my car needs. Thank you for everything!!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome customer service! From one who has worked with a lot of customers! Thank you for the stellar service!
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys did a great job and were fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications