Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am completely satisfied with the overall experience. I will continue to bring my car to Sunny Auto for my car needs. Thank you for everything!!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome customer service! From one who has worked with a lot of customers! Thank you for the stellar service!
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys did a great job and were fast.
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks so much for your help and support.
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I am sending in the paper survey also. Thanks much for your speedy repairs and good service. Valerie O'Riordan (and Vince P
Llewellyn K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I've probably used the services of a half-dozen body shops in my 40 years of driving and have never had a bad experience, but Sunny is the best. Nice people - excellent customer service, and my car looks great. They even sent me text messages to update me on the work they were doing.
Raisa K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent job.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I got the best service for you guys and I would love to recommend to others thank you
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very professional.
Tat K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Perfect job you did. Thanks.
Xinmei X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you
Natan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work Text updates are good feature
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I truly appreciated you handling pick-up & drop-off of rental. It was one less thing to worry about! Fast repair, looks perfect! THANK YOU!
Luz Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Ringo and staff are always consistent with excellent customer service. Thank you for always taking care of me.
Yong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
no complain. everythig was perfect
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
1. The vehicle looks & drives great. 2. Everyone was courteous & helpful. 3. We also appreciate getting the job done ahead of schedule.
France J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Yeah did a wonderful job when I get ready to have the whole car Paint it in the dents taken out I would definitely bring it there
Yong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
good job & good people
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
Job came in on time and on budget. The only gripe is that the interior was a little dusty from the work, but this is a small quibble.
Roland L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Sunny associates were informative about car status. They even gave me a ride home. Car was returned to me clean and washed in a timely manner. Would use them again. Roland
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Thank you Sunny Auto Body for great customer service
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/19/2015
Denny was quickly able to assess my situation by reviewing the pictures and report of the other insurance company's body shop that I sent via email to provide an accurate estimate. That saved me a trip from having to go into the shop for an initial review.
Sunny C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
Fast
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2015
Thanks for fixing my headlights in addition to the actual door repair! :)
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Really nice to drive me home after I dropped off my car. Went through all the paperwork thoroughly and answered all my questions clearly. Thank you!!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Excellent Job
Ajitpal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
great job and very helpful thanks denny
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Thank You!
Jn V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Just very friendly, open customer service and quicker than anticipated completion of the work
Ringo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Thank you!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
Thanks. Workmanship looks great and job was completed on time. Thanks
Anny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2014
Great service and wonderful crew! I wrote a five star review on Yelp for you all! Best, Anny H
Atri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2014
I was kept informed on progress of repair and the job completed earlier than originally estimated.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Superior Service! Thank you for taking care of my VW GTI and me.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Not only did Alex H. help me through the entire process, but he made sure that I had a ride to and from the shop, and that my car was delivered to me on the schedule that he gave me. Seamless! And my car looks brand new-even detailed better than I do it! I would definitely recommend SUNNY to anyone. Thanks to Wangle(?) for the good company on the rides.
Bing H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2014
Good service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
Will come back if need be thanks
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
Thank you for doing such excellent work.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Excellent thorough work. I am very pleased with how great the car looks, Sunny's professionalism & pride in the work. Thank you
Cecilia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2013
None for the moment
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Excellent work.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
They were so helpful every step of the way from The paper work to arranging car rental while my Car was being fixed. My car looks beautiful I recommend this body shop to everyone!!!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
You were communicative throughout the process. Work was completed promptly and as discussed. All staff were friendly and respectful. My car looks beautiful.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Great service and felt that I was always updated on the progress of the work. Car looks better than when it came in and the recommendations and attention to detail (new tires and alignment) was beyond great service.
Tsuyoshi I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/31/2012
Thank you! Tsuyoshi
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications