Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Perfect service!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Even with all the extra time the car was returned with two obvious defects that should have been caught and fxed. That someone disabled the parking sensor instead of fixing it incedibly frustrating. Not happy. Not at all
Hilmy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Sunny Autobody are honest, competent and went above & beyond to ensure that I received excellent service. They called a free Uber ride for me to Enterprise so I don't have to wait. They kept me inform throughout the entire process and did an excellent repair job that completed the work ahead of schedule. This is the second time I'm using Sunny and it won't be my last. I had sent my wife's car here before as well and let me just say that they were absolutely top notch & took care of us. Sunny is "More Than Just a Shop" and they'll make sure "You'll Never Walk Alone"
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very happy. Car is washed and vacuumed. Wheels were aligned. Very satisfied. Great job.
Emil K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
My car was repaired within promised time frame and the result is great. I was informed on job progress regularly. Handling of the whole process is professional. Good job!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am completely satisfied with the overall experience. I will continue to bring my car to Sunny Auto for my car needs. Thank you for everything!!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome customer service! From one who has worked with a lot of customers! Thank you for the stellar service!
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys did a great job and were fast.
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks so much for your help and support.
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I am sending in the paper survey also. Thanks much for your speedy repairs and good service. Valerie O'Riordan (and Vince P
Llewellyn K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I've probably used the services of a half-dozen body shops in my 40 years of driving and have never had a bad experience, but Sunny is the best. Nice people - excellent customer service, and my car looks great. They even sent me text messages to update me on the work they were doing.
Raisa K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent job.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I got the best service for you guys and I would love to recommend to others thank you
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very professional.
Tat K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Perfect job you did. Thanks.
Xinmei X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you
Natan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work Text updates are good feature
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I truly appreciated you handling pick-up & drop-off of rental. It was one less thing to worry about! Fast repair, looks perfect! THANK YOU!
Luz Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Ringo and staff are always consistent with excellent customer service. Thank you for always taking care of me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications