Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am completely satisfied with the overall experience. I will continue to bring my car to Sunny Auto for my car needs. Thank you for everything!!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome customer service! From one who has worked with a lot of customers! Thank you for the stellar service!
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys did a great job and were fast.
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks so much for your help and support.
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I am sending in the paper survey also. Thanks much for your speedy repairs and good service. Valerie O'Riordan (and Vince P
Llewellyn K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I've probably used the services of a half-dozen body shops in my 40 years of driving and have never had a bad experience, but Sunny is the best. Nice people - excellent customer service, and my car looks great. They even sent me text messages to update me on the work they were doing.
Raisa K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent job.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I got the best service for you guys and I would love to recommend to others thank you
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very professional.
Tat K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Perfect job you did. Thanks.
Xinmei X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you
Natan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work Text updates are good feature
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I truly appreciated you handling pick-up & drop-off of rental. It was one less thing to worry about! Fast repair, looks perfect! THANK YOU!
Luz Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Ringo and staff are always consistent with excellent customer service. Thank you for always taking care of me.
Yong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
no complain. everythig was perfect
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
1. The vehicle looks & drives great. 2. Everyone was courteous & helpful. 3. We also appreciate getting the job done ahead of schedule.
France J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Yeah did a wonderful job when I get ready to have the whole car Paint it in the dents taken out I would definitely bring it there
Yong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
good job & good people
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
Job came in on time and on budget. The only gripe is that the interior was a little dusty from the work, but this is a small quibble.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications