Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlene L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service by Paul. My Kia looks like new.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks great...it looks brand new! Please thank all the people involved in the repair process, they did an absolutely wonderful job! Thank you too for getting my car repairs done in less time then originally quoted. I will most definitely recommend your shop to anyone needing auto body work!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service and quality work as always. Thank-You.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Second time doing business with you guys. Fantastic job again! Thanks!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job Friendly very nice staff. Thanks
Aholivama C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks awesome!! drives very smooth so far. Excellent communication with every step.
Ramiro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was very pleased witg the service i recieved from your shop and will return and recomend your shop to all my friends and relativez.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
no problems ~ great communication ~ speedy service
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My vehicle looks amazing!!! Completely satisfied with the repairs!!! Amazing job, great customer service, convenience and ease of getting into a rental right at the shop!
Selina F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Eddie is a absolute jem. He elevated my stress level by keeping me updated throughout this whole experience. I am so thankful for his assistance.
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellant
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Found a few spots on trunk lid where it looks like dust was under the clear coat
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was kept up to date with the progress of my repair and the quality of work was exceptional. My representative I dealt with was extremely professional and knew his business.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone was very professional and friendly. The repairs were scheduled at the same time the estimate was done, and the repairs were completed one day early.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Paul and the rest of your team were efficient, courteous, and thorough. My car never looked so good nor was it ever returned so clean. Thank you Richard R
Angel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Fast and friendly service. Would have loved for someone to explain what repairs my car underwent but it was stated on the papers I received, which sufficed.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent service, great communication, quick and efficient, will definitely recommend. Thank you for a great job!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Eddie- great work as always! The Speelmans
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Customer service was of highest quality from beginning to end. Office staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Arranging car rental with Enterprise was a plus! Nicole helped me retrieve something that I had left in the car. The technician helped me find it immediately - even though the door panel had already been put in the trash! Thank you for making my Henrietta look brand new again. I will recommend your company with no reservations! Anne R
Coastal Tractor.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications