Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cornelius M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for your excellent customer service
Tammi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you for always providing the best service.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
friendly and efficient. Our go to body shop for many years. Thank you for your friendly, prompt service and for keeping us informed on the progress of the repairs.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
All the staff were professional and polite. I wish to extend a personal "thank you" to Paul Epp.
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I liked the fast repair time and my car looks like it never got rear ended. Thank Auto Body
Delia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Damian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Ed Jr did a awesome job with his communication with keeping me updated with the work of my car. Thank you Ed Jr.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
Wish the team would have seen the dent in my car before they told me it was ready and I turned in the rental car. Caused me to be without a car for 24 hours.
Jazmin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of the job! I am very happy with the job I would, and will refer people to Abbott Street autobody to get they're car fixed. Thank you so much!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work and friendly staff !
Dolores T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
This the best place I have ever used for auto body repair! Great service, correct estimate, got my car back earlier than promised, I am very satisfied. They even gave me a written warranty suitable for my glove box. Thanks again, A very satisfied customer - Dolores
Ildefonso C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Dependable
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Mr Eddy Jr was awesome! He kept me informed every step of the way. Car was ready sooner than expected! When ever I had to call the office; staff was always pleasant. My car looks great...! Thank you...
Adrianna P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my car AND detailing it! I had a huge smile on my face when I saw my car all fixed up and ready for me.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Looks great
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great communication and service. Thank you
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work. Completely satisfied with the entire process. Thank you
Susanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks. My experience with your body shop was great. Mt car looks like new.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
So far so good!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The customer service was excellent I was kept informed through out the repairs Paint match was excellent, I would highly recommend this shop to others
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications