Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Take all my cars there they treat you like family
Luke N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks for keeping me up to date during the repair. I felt confident in the shop's abilities and I was not let down.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Abbott Auto Body did a fantastic job! Processing with auto insurance was swift, appointment was made on same day, and schedule for pickup was on time. On top of all this, the crew at Abbott Body did a flawless job on repairing/painting/blending the damaged area, cannot tell that the vehicle had any prior damage. Best auto body shop in the city!!
Jacklin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
Found tiny chip the size of pin tip on driver's side door that was not there prior.
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service and excellent work on car, it looks new! Staff at front desk was very accommodating and the car was completed quickly. Thank you!
Domenique S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Sweet job
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I thought it was a nice personalizing touch to have an update message texted to me, and the estimate for the time factor of repairs seemed to to cover the problem well. It was nice to get the truck back a day sooner than anticipated. The car rental went very smoothly, and it was so handy to have Enterprise so close, and you two coordinated so well. Everyone was so friendly, Thanks Again.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated. My baby looks fantastic. Thank you all
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You answer the phone promptly and handled my claim in a very professional manner. I appreciate your attention to my claim.
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Vehicle is as good asif never had an accident.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Technician did a wonderful job. Delivered when promised.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service. Will come back!
Guille B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Love the e-updates and personal communication on the progress of the vehicle.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Unfortunately, for my car, I've had to use Abbott Street Auto Body 4 times in the past 2 years. Fortunately, for me, ASAB made everything easy: from the claim adjustment and estimate, to the drop off and rental car pickup, to the finished product. The staff is friendly and efficient. And the work is impeccable. If I have the misfortune to experience auto damage in the future, ASAB will continue to be my first choice. I would highly recommend ASAB to anyone in need of collision repair.
Mathew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The only issue I had was the confusion about which vehicle - and bill was mine when I came to pick it up. But, you did Amazon work AND the truck was detailed clean and smelled nice. There was also the little detail that you returned the truck three full days early! Well done! Thank you!
Araceli Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I appreciate the help in calling the rental car company for me as soon as I went in to leave my car. Thanks for keeping me updated with the repair progress.
Cornelius M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for your excellent customer service
Tammi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you for always providing the best service.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
friendly and efficient. Our go to body shop for many years. Thank you for your friendly, prompt service and for keeping us informed on the progress of the repairs.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
All the staff were professional and polite. I wish to extend a personal "thank you" to Paul Epp.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications