Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very Friendly staff. Eddie was exceptionally friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable with very sharp customer service skills. I enjoyed the staff interaction more than the excellent repair work on my vehicle. A+ repair shop. Will be back for future repairs (but hopefully not soon ;) )Thank you!
Leah G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Highly recommend Ed !!!
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Car is in perfect condition and it was a timely repair. Thank you!
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You guys did a incredible job with the matching of the paint, good service, updates about the car... I’d give it 10/10 AWSOME WORK!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Very timely updates & a quality repair. THANK YOU!
Lesli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very pleased with the customer service I received from beginning to end. It was nice to get text updates on the progress. Plus, my car was done on the original expected date not the second one I was give when additional damage was found.
Ilda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you for working on my truck Great job!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Eficiente trabajo
Sheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I will recommend this body shop to everyone. When I had my accident, it was nearly 5:00 and I was desperate for service and a rental car. At first I was told there was no way I’d be able to get a car. But the lady in the front was very sympathetic and she called the rental place and made sure I got a car. I just picked up my truck today and it’s beautiful. I’m very happy with this shop. There were no hassles or complications with my insurance. And when I was out of town and unable to get the truck when it was ready, the management again was sympathetic and allowed me to wait til after the weekend. Getting into an accident is stressful enough without having to worry about what a repair shop is going to put you through.
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They did a great job and made the process with the rental car very easy.
Carlene L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service by Paul. My Kia looks like new.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks great...it looks brand new! Please thank all the people involved in the repair process, they did an absolutely wonderful job! Thank you too for getting my car repairs done in less time then originally quoted. I will most definitely recommend your shop to anyone needing auto body work!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service and quality work as always. Thank-You.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Second time doing business with you guys. Fantastic job again! Thanks!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job Friendly very nice staff. Thanks
Aholivama C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks awesome!! drives very smooth so far. Excellent communication with every step.
Ramiro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was very pleased witg the service i recieved from your shop and will return and recomend your shop to all my friends and relativez.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
no problems ~ great communication ~ speedy service
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My vehicle looks amazing!!! Completely satisfied with the repairs!!! Amazing job, great customer service, convenience and ease of getting into a rental right at the shop!
Francesca M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Love you guys Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications