Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ildefonso C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Dependable
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Mr Eddy Jr was awesome! He kept me informed every step of the way. Car was ready sooner than expected! When ever I had to call the office; staff was always pleasant. My car looks great...! Thank you...
Adrianna P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my car AND detailing it! I had a huge smile on my face when I saw my car all fixed up and ready for me.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Looks great
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great communication and service. Thank you
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work. Completely satisfied with the entire process. Thank you
Susanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks. My experience with your body shop was great. Mt car looks like new.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
So far so good!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The customer service was excellent I was kept informed through out the repairs Paint match was excellent, I would highly recommend this shop to others
Margot T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very impressed did a great job and kept me informed through the process
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The attention you gave me and the car were very much appreciated, and the contact you maintained w me regarding the progress of the repairs was overwhelming!! Christine
Silvia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Everything was great!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Not till the fat door person sings.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you very much!!!
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The best experience I've had in service. Will recommend this shop to family and friends.
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent Service will recommend for all body and paint repairs
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repairs were done perfectly and swiftly. Thanks for erasing the damage!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was good Great service !
John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job.........thank you!
Efrain E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you will come again in times need
Irmalinda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
You folks did such a great job I didn't even know what side was the side you folks fixed. Irmalinda was like this is the side they fixed and I was like no it's this side. Let's just say she was correct. Thanks for everything Abbot Autobody.
Boyd F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The estimator was patient and will to answer questions for me. He kept me up to date with what was going on with the repairs and i was shocked at how quickly everything was completed. If things are rushed they tend to not turn out good so i was a bit bervous but after seeing my car all repaired with no changes in paint color ect my fears were all for nothing.thanks everyone
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Service went above and beyond. Can't say enough great things about you guys. Special thanks to Debbie for going out of her way and exceeding expectations!!!
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
We're done two days early very impressive
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great fast service
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Thanks so much!
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Looks great! Thanks for touching up little nicks on my door. I know it was a pretty simple fix but I appreciate that you make sure every customer feel important. Hopefully I won't ever need major repairs, but if I do, there is only one place I will come! Thanks again.
Liliana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
I had a great experience, also great customer service. Te shop took care of everything with the ins I didn't have to do anything which was awesome.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Best service and workmanship there is! Thank you.
Giyl G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
The car looks fantastic! I have my new car back. Of course, the quality of the work is the most important. But there were many small details that also added to the experience: great communication by phone calls, making a successful effort to work with our schedule and friendly encounters. Even having drinks available is a nice touch. The only annoying part of the experience were the inaccurate texts from Farmers. Thanks!
Emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2014
Great job great service
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Excellent personal service. We really appreciated the follow ups on the status of the repairs. Elia was great to work with. Very professional and customer oriented!
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Professional, friendly, efficient and timely. My Tahoe looks fantastic!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
Abbott Street Autobody is great. You did an awesome job on the repairs, and my car was so clean, inside and out, when I picked it up. My experience with you was great. The girls at the desk were very professional, helpful and very nice. And Elia that did the estimate was also very professional, helpful and nice. Great job.
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Everyone there exceeded my expectations. Today it is difficult to find great Customer service, so it is refreshing to see that it is still important to Abbott St. Auto Body. Thank u. Caroline R
Nedra A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2012
Elia really was professional. Caddy Body work looks great.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Amazingly prompt, courteous and excellent service! Thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications