Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Paul and the rest of your team were efficient, courteous, and thorough. My car never looked so good nor was it ever returned so clean. Thank you Richard R
Angel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Fast and friendly service. Would have loved for someone to explain what repairs my car underwent but it was stated on the papers I received, which sufficed.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent service, great communication, quick and efficient, will definitely recommend. Thank you for a great job!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Eddie- great work as always! The Speelmans
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Customer service was of highest quality from beginning to end. Office staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Arranging car rental with Enterprise was a plus! Nicole helped me retrieve something that I had left in the car. The technician helped me find it immediately - even though the door panel had already been put in the trash! Thank you for making my Henrietta look brand new again. I will recommend your company with no reservations! Anne R
Coastal Tractor.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for the good work.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thanks for a great repair - looks like new, kept us informed as job progressed and job completed early and also thanks for the super detail job! We highly recommend your shop to all.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Everything was super! You help by fitting my schedule, with the rental car, with dent pro...all was excellent! Thanks so much.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Take all my cars there they treat you like family
Luke N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks for keeping me up to date during the repair. I felt confident in the shop's abilities and I was not let down.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Abbott Auto Body did a fantastic job! Processing with auto insurance was swift, appointment was made on same day, and schedule for pickup was on time. On top of all this, the crew at Abbott Body did a flawless job on repairing/painting/blending the damaged area, cannot tell that the vehicle had any prior damage. Best auto body shop in the city!!
Jacklin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
Found tiny chip the size of pin tip on driver's side door that was not there prior.
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service and excellent work on car, it looks new! Staff at front desk was very accommodating and the car was completed quickly. Thank you!
Domenique S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Sweet job
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I thought it was a nice personalizing touch to have an update message texted to me, and the estimate for the time factor of repairs seemed to to cover the problem well. It was nice to get the truck back a day sooner than anticipated. The car rental went very smoothly, and it was so handy to have Enterprise so close, and you two coordinated so well. Everyone was so friendly, Thanks Again.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated. My baby looks fantastic. Thank you all
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You answer the phone promptly and handled my claim in a very professional manner. I appreciate your attention to my claim.
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Vehicle is as good asif never had an accident.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Technician did a wonderful job. Delivered when promised.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service. Will come back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications