Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Amazing customer service!!!!
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Flawless job and everyone was very professional
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Love it!! Looks new.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thanks for your fast and great service. Everything looks great.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Keith provided excellent service. We were informed of the process from start to finish. Our car was completed before expectation. I hope we never have to see you again, but if we do now I know Where to get my car towed right away. Thank you Caliber collision.
Kambiz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am very happy about my experience with Caliber collision
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
From the time I brought my car in until I picked it up I was informed on the status of the length of time for the repair. Everyone from the receptionist to the technician were spot on. The waiting room was first class. The job done on my car was excellent. I could not be happier with the excellent service I received and have already passed the word to my friends and neighbors. It is always a trauma when someone hits your car but you "almost" made the experience a distant memory. Thanks to all the staff for your help in this matter.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Without a question the very best collision repair facility I have ever experienced
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
yes got it back early and looks great very pleased
Soo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
First, let me say that Kevin Williams, our service advisor, was fantastic. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive throughout the process. Kevin kept me informed with status updates and responded to inquiries promptly and with clear explanations. At the front desk, I spoke mostly with Chelsea, who was also wonderful and very helpful. I was impressed with the entire business operation from the facility itself to the courtesy and professional appearance and demeanor of everyone I saw or spoke with (including technicians who happened to walk by as I was in the waiting area) to the quality of the repair. The detailing of the vehicle was a nice touch also. It was done better than some that we've paid separately for, and did not at all seem like someone was just going through the motions like with some complimentary services. This was my first time working with Caliber Collision and overall, I had a top notch experience in every aspect of the service. I would not hesitate to recommend Caliber to friends and family, and will most certainly return should the need arise in the future. Thank you to the whole crew at Caliber for making customers feel respected, appreciated and welcome--and for keeping us informed.
Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Keith did a great job to work with me and provide me exactly the service I wanted. If I ever need work done on my car again, I will be coming back to Keith. He always kept me informed with what was happening and is clearly a valuable asset for the Caliber Collision team.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Text updates are fantastic. Completed on time and the associates are a pleasure to work with. Thanks
Jeovan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great communication on repair updates and status.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Keith kept me posted every step of the way. His work is flawless and his demeanor is just as awesome! Thank you Calibur Collision!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything was perfect and car was repairs a day ahead of schedule.
Chetan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Completely blown away by the level of professionalism, courtesy, and actual repairs.
Kamel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent and very professional and quick service
Holli N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was great and very helpful and they got me back to normal in no time! I would definitely recommend to anyone I meet!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Keith did a great job staying in communication with me about my repair and the customer service was awesome when I dropped off my car. It was conveneient to be able to handle my rental car at the same location. I was very impressed with the final product and the extra measures taken to clean the inside and outside of my car. It was icing on the cake for a busy mom of two. Thank you!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The entire experience was very professional and painless!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications