Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Omw such great service from everyone. Keith was so nice and on the spot. He texted me updates on my car and answered all questions that I had with a smile, which means a lot. They acted like I was their only customer. Took their time to talk, smile and care about me. I hope not to ever need them, but if I do, I will go there. I will also recommend them to everyone. Very satisfied customer...and I say very, very lightly...
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Always amazing work!
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Service Mgt. Keith was great to deal with. Outstanding service!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Caliber was very organized and helpful. They kept me updated daily and did an amazing job on my vehicle with 6800 worth of damage. Looks new again. The front office was very professional. I never had any questions as they kept me informed every day on the status of my vehicle. Even when there was a mix up on the vehicle being ready, they had the rental company there immediately to get me back into a rental. Thank you!
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
I LEFT THE CAR ON A WED. IT REQUIRED VERY LITTLE REPAIRS. DID NOT GET BACK UNTIL TUES AND ONE PIECE THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE REPLACED II DON'T BELIEVE WAS. IT STILL HAD THE SAME RUB MARK'S ON IT.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision is simply amazing. From the first time I walked in to get an estimate, until today when I picked up my car have really gone above and beyond to help with making this less of a traumatic experience. I absolutely loved the fact that I was updated on a daily basis via text. Thank you all so much for all your help.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The staff was fantastic. Everything was very smooth! I was informed the entire time on the status of my vehicle. The repairs were done 4 days ahead of time. Thank you so much!!!!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Could have easily at no cost fixed the small scratch on the tailgate spoiler of the truck after what they earned on the job. Was my mistake bringing it to caliber and will never bring my vehicle there again.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything was awesome!
Shamiel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks great job.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
In my 59 years, I have ever dealt with a more professional automotive repair organization. They keep you updated throughput the entire repair. Getting a car repair is stressful. Caliber removes most of that stress with their professionalism
Pierre D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Super satisfied with the whole experience
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good customer service, and the expidiated repair service!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
JOHN was fantastic. Very professional and sweet. He kept me informed everyday and answered all my questions! I will definitely be referring you guys!! Thank you :)
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
When I came to pick up the vehicle the 1st time there was a mechanical problem I discovered as soon as I drove off. I had to return the vehicle for the mechanical repairs. Was quite surprised that a test drive had not been completed prior to advising me the vehicle was completed.
Elton C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very impressed with the quality of work! Outstanding! Thanks Elton C
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Second time you worked on my car. Both times looked like new.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys were great. Everything went well and your people were absolutely wonderful. I dealt with Ken and he was fantastic. There were no mishaps and he kept me informed the entire time. You should be proud to have an employee like him. In the event of another damage, I will be using you folks again!!!
Ahvia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Job well done! Car ???? look brand new!
Kristin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
All staff we encountered were friendly, helpful, and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications