Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Imran K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Caliber Collision provided my wife and I with easy, quick, and reliable service. Geico Insurance made a smart decision partnering with their organization. I would recommend their collision repair services.
Meenal V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Wonderful service. Perfection in every detail and really nice people.
Jonathan &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
I waited a week to get my car back. Furthermore, I was told the car was ready before noon today. I came at 515 and my car wasn't ready. They pulled my car up and noticed the step part of the bumper was broken and the same used one. How did the repair guy not see that? I'm glad I noticed. They took the car back to the back and tried to fix it. I waited 45 min there and it was highly annoying and looked very dishonest and unprofessional.
Godfrey L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Caliber Collision once again did a great job repairing my car and completed the work well ahead of the estimated completion date. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Chao E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
All staffs in this location are absolutely knowing what they doing thank you so much
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very pleased, excellent job and customer service
Edina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great team! Thank you!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good job on my vehicle repairs, professional staff and the Geico and Enterprise people were very good as well. Thanks again!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very easy process. It was convenient to have a rental car available on site. Staff was organized and professional. Communication throughout was good-- receiving texts with updates was an added bonus.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service and communication- car was cleaner than when I bought it
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Garrett did an excellent job
Marc J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service, especially in your handling of all issues with our insurance company and rental car while work was being done. Can't even tell that our car was in an accident. I'm especially appreciative with how Frazier put my wife at ease. I will go out of my way to recommend Caliber Collision to others in need of bodywork. Thank you.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
As I told my husband from the time I dropped my truck off I can't believe how wonderful I was treated and the care that went into fixing my truck. From the daily updates to the personal phone calls I didn't even have to see my vehicle to know that she was well taken care of. They'd guys are awesome. Best service I have ever gotten.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated getting updates on the repair progress. Car looks great!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ron my service manager is the greatest. I left my job at 4pm and didn't get there until after business hours and he was kind enough to wait for me. My car looks brand new. Thank you for repairing my car. I would recommend anyone to them.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The organization of the entire process was impressive.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great staff and great communication...Linda made the process very easy and kept me updated every step of the way and a huge plus, they completed the work on time. Great job!
Roseanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service, Buford staff, communication, all absolutely exceeds anything I expected. These employees at this location are true examples of what customer service should be. I would never hesitate to recommend Caliber Buford. Down to the popcorn in the waiting room, this company delivers unbelievable service.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I had a very great experience....Awesome!
Satvikkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I didn't get my insurance fee credit
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Linda is an absolute professional!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was very happy with my overall experience. Everyone was very professional and very kind. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did a great job and I got my car back fast! Very nice customer service
Moncy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service, completely satisfied
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Awesome follow up. I knew exactly what was going on with the repairs daily. Highly recommended
Salome M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The repair work I had completed was phenomenal! Everything looks fantastic and I have pride in my car once again. I was very happy with my service. The car was completed in a much shorter time period than I had expected and the customer service was great! I really enjoyed my experience with Caliber.
Marc Henry.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
I don't know if it is due to the fact that it wasn't a major repair but I am very dissatisfied with the quality of work that was performed on the car. One quick look will show that it wasn't done with a level of professionalism. I sincerely hope that you can remedy the problem.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Quality of work was excellent as was the communication. Nickolas was a superb manager of the process. Job well done!
Surapong Boone.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great group of people from the front to the back. My car looks great and thank you for getting me back in my ride!
Albania G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Customer service was great, continuous communication on my repair, fast service.
Kanchana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I have used Caliber Collision twice and I am really impressed with their work. Their staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know. I appreciate all your efforts and thank you for repairing my van.
Lillian D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
KEPT ME INFORM ABOUT THE REPAIR AND DID A GOODJOB.
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
No hassle. Friendly, knowledgable staff. Flexibility in drop- off and pickup. I organized. Thank for a smooth transition and getting our vehicle back to normal!
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome did a great job 10/10 recommend
Anh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Customer service is really more than great. I have good experience and very satisfied. Will recommend friends and family over. Thank you again
Julian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
I never received any emails on repair costs or anything. Then when I found out that the windshield wasn't fixed and no one said anything, I complained. It was when I picked up my vehicle that I was told my email was enter wrong. Because I had initially signed paperwork to start repairs they went with that, not getting some type of approval after list was complete for overall pricing and repairs.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
My expierienc with Caliber was very good. The work they did was top notch. They had the parts in supply and there was no waiting for them to get started which was great!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It was great, the folks at Caliber kept me in the loop the entire time!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
---
Deanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Linda was very professional, kept me informed along the repair process..Thank you..The doors look like they were never in a wreck..everything lined up perfect..if any problems I will let Linda know..
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The repair is excellent and the car was returned in immaculate condition. Thanks. DB
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The work was great and done super fast
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great costumer service. I was updated throughout the process which I liked.
Tomiko E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I really enjoyed my experience. They were very friendly with a warm welcome, they helped me with renting a car (above and beyond call of duty). They finished the job quicker than I expected it. My car was good as new. Very warm, fuzzy and professional environment. But most importantly, they had free snacks ;-)
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job by everyone
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The paint on the new bumper does not exactly match the car. I don't know if anything can be done about this.
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The waiting area is also very inviting. I am very happy with the outcome of the work done on my Escape. I would definitely recommend.
Solomon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Goox quick quality work
Gustavo B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I liked to daily text updates messages that were sent to my phone.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Linda was fantastic! Turn around time on the car repair was so quick! Very satisfied!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Props to the person who works at the front desk. She's so friendly and helpful. Appreciated my service advisor...her thoroughness, and wanting to make my vehicle look like factory quality. I'm so thankful for deciding to go with you guys. Originally I wasn't. Thanks again for all you did. Kim Richardson :)
Tayleur G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repairs to my Lexus were done flawlessly and very quickly. I couldn't even tell anything had ever happened. Thank you to Linda for keeping me informed of the progress throughout the whole process. I'm very pleased.
Leith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The bumper repair looks great. Very courtious and helpful staff. Thank you.
Sherie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Nice people great job quick too if u need body work this is the place !!!!!! :) C
William N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely outstanding service. Kept me informed on services being done and anticipated completion date and time. Nicholas was the epitome of a professional!!! I would recommend Caliber Collision anytime. Thanks for the entire crew that repaired my vehicle!!!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My sales person was awesome! Kept me informed through the entire process!!!! Great experience under unfortunate circumstances.
Antionette T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
It is the second time that we have used Caliber and we are very happy with the repairs on both cars. They are professional and kept me up to date and finished before the initial completion date! The work looks great and I am sure that it will be good.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated in every step of the repair.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Got it done quick! Looks good as new!
Chrystal G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very pleased with the service provided as my car was being repaired. I received feedback during the process which let me know how things were progressing. This also gave me a rough idea as to when the work would be completed. Also, the coordination with Enterprise was great and flowed very well. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone in need of this type service.
Mostafa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
the repair was done in a timely manner as promised. I'm satisfied with the quality of the repair.
Obi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very attentive service. Just as a reminder, since someone left a light on in the F150, we want to be sure if the battery fails, we would expect for it tone replaced. Other than that we are completely satisfied. Thank you!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Though the repair took longer than originally expected, Nicolas and your team did everything within reason to ensure my happiness. In addition, the repair came out looking far better than expected.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Linda did an outstanding job! My entire experience with Caliber Collision was excellent.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Caliber Collision is great. They always kept me inform of the progress of my repairs. Very friendly. They explain what they did and told me about the 30-day guarantee. Thanks!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very happy with the speed and quality of your service. I was leaving out of town and needed work done quickly and they came through for me !
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very friendly and professional staff! In and out within the hour. Great work! My only complaint is no public Wifi. The ability to work while I waited would you given you a 10 instead of an 8.
Rachel U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Linda was very kind and helpful!!
Deirdre M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Nicolas went above and beyond the call of duty. Amazing customer service and got my car back 2 week before schedule! What an amazing place. Absolutely loved the updates that were sent to my phone to let me know what was going on with my car. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Fast accurate work
Llavar M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very timely, efficient, and professional!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great staff!! Quick and accurate quote provided. Work done before promised date. Friendly people - an overall great experience!!
Lesly S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car looked fantastic. Frazier and the whole staff did a wonderful job. We would use you again and would not hesitate to recommend your service to anyone.
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great Service!!!
Sintia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The guy Nicholas that helped us out was very attentive with us!great service!thanks
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome job and updates were outstanding. Excellent customer service!
Shaun P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Beyond my expectations. I am throughly pleased with the work performed on my car. Linda is AWEOME!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I loved the Text message updates and how fast and flawless the repairs was. Will be coming back for all accidents
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Linda did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of the work on my vehicle and everyone involved in the work did a great job. Plus they finished the job much quicker than expected, greatly reducing the strain of being without my vehicle.
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service ms.linda kept me up to date with the whole process , she went above and beyond to let me know how the repair was going
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
It was my third experience with Caliber and everything was handled as I expected. Always very professional, courteous and prompt.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very impressed with the service provided - Linda was a huge help with everything and provided me with timely updates and answers to all of my questions. The car looks great and was done ahead of time - very much appreciated!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very professional and courteous service!
M. Southern.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Linda Corlew was friendly and helpful, helped us get our truck back on the road quickly.
Kwesi O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent job done. I think Linda was exceptional in her performance of duty
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
Frazier does not know how to deal with customers. Linda is great. I have to go back and get the clips put back in which were removed for cargo net in trunk. More wasted time and gas
Lauralee N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The communication with texts & calls was good. I felt well informed throughout the entire process.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thanks for taking the extra steps to make sure that I got my vehicle back in time.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The job was very well done and I am very satisfied thank you
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Looks good so far, hopefully I want need work again but, if I do I will definitely use Caliber.
Sperry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very informative throughout the experience. Would recommend them to all my friends
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Good job
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Appreciate the consistent status updates.
Tarra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent customer service from start to finish! Frazier was awesome!
Darien Jay.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Nick was awesome! I am a Natiinwide Insurance agent and I will be referring everyone to Nicj
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Did a great job and very quick turn around. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs car repairs. Super friendly and very professional!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
A job well done thank you so much . I am well pleased.thank you
Abby R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Frazier called and let me know what was going on with my car. He was very friendly and professional. I will definitely use you again
Dmitry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very easy working with Frasier. When there was an issue with my initial repair, I just drove my car there with no appointment. They diagnosed the issue and fixed it within minutes. Very friendly and efficient employees.
Sandrine I.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
The customer service was great! Everyone was helpful. My bumper was replaced and it looks great. However, when I was picking up the car, I noticed a scratch behind my left side mirror. The scratch wasn't there when I dropped off my car. I asked the gentleman about it and he took care of it. When he brought the car back for the second time, I noticed more scratches by the driver's door. These small scratches weren't there when I dropped off my car. At this point it was past 5:30pm and I didn't want to keep the gentleman there plus I wasn't even sure it could get fixed. The scratches are minor but I am still a bit confused about how they got on my car. I feel like my car wasn't taken care of appropriately.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kept me informed along the way. Exceptional customer service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Not the typical body shop experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. The customer areas are neat, clean and comfortable to be in. Linda could not have been more pleasant or helpful. I would strongly recommend them and I have already told State Farm how pleased I was compared to the first place I took my car.
Tessie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/5/2016
There was one thing that was promised and was not done. A little inconvenience but I was assured that I could bring car in and it would be done. Thank you
Royce D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Linda was great. The work was finished ahead of schedule! Overall, just a nice experience with Caliber. Thanks, Royce D
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very pleased with the work done on my Subaru and the extraordinary communication from your staff. John Gibbons kept me well informed! All employees were extremely attentive and very pleasant to work with JOB WELL DONE! Thank you Caliber!
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Repairs were done in a very timely fashion and we were updated on the status of the vehicle. Thanks
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
The text messages on the progress of repair was great! I was unable to get my car in for repair to other shops for 2 weeks. I called Caliber and spoke with the general manager and fitted me right away. It was a great experience and all the employees were friendly. I will only take my vehicles to Caliber.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great experience from start to finish. Got an estimate as a drop in on a Saturday which was three days sooner than the earliest appointment I was told I could get on the phone. The drop off date for the car was the same as I was told on the phone. Caliber gave me an estimate of one week to complete the work and then I saw an email that said it would be ready on 2/1. To my ultimate surprise it was actually ready today, Friday, January 29 by 3:00. I know with certainty they did not sacrifice quality and the car looks great. Thanks Caliber.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Friendly and informative staff, all work completed to perfection and within the time estimated. Would use again and recommend.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks for making our experience worry free as podsible. So glad we brought our vehicle to Caliber..
Jamell I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Frazier was excellent in getting my vehicle in and out in short order. Everyone there was extremely nice and the shop was in good order as well which made me feel comfortable. If I ever have a need for services like this, I will surely return.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Super Customer Service/logistics, perfect repair, and quick delivery.
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
I appreciated the constant communication throughout the repair process. I wish I hadn't needed to come back to have the mirror reconnected. But I'm grateful the fix was relatively quick. Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great place that does great work. Not your typical body shop due to the fact everything is extremely clean and is run professionally.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
Nicholas knows how to treat a customer!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent job! Thanks.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Nick did an outstanding job of taking care of all my needs.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was very pleased with the work Caliber did on my 2012 Ford Focus. The paint match was perfect, and the car was professionally cleaned inside and outwhen I picked it up. Thanks to Nicholas and Caliber!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Continuous updates on progress and condition of vehicle. Nick always took time to answer all questions and explain issues Very professional operation
Tena R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Linda was my service rep, did an awesome job in facilitating our repair on the Acura. Very pleased with her level of professionalism. Kept us up to date on repair progress and and even beat the projected return date that was projected.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everyone that I came in contact with at Caliber Collision was friendly and helpful, and Linda is also very knowledgeable. I felt very well taken care of from the moment that I walked through the door until my 4Runner was returned to me.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
Still pulling to the left and driver side rear wheel needs repair
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Well done!
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great service!
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
It was very impressive when the person doing the actual estimate took me to my car and explained what Caliber Collision would do. He pointed out things I never saw after the accident. I am very happy with all the updates and communication Caliber gave during the repair time. Initial feeling after picking up my Honda CRV has been one of having an extremely good experience in all aspects. Dwayne, the receptionist, body and paint shop provided great customer service and did outstanding work on the car. Thanks for everyone's efforts.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
I would refer anyone to Caliber Collision. They repaired my vehicle before the due date. They also informed me via text or phone call of any updates and/or current status. Dwayne, the person that would call me for updates/status defitely deserves 10 stars. Thank you Caliber Collision for taking care of your customers.
K.c. N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Caliber collision people are very good . Thanks a lot for the good work you did on my car
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Updated on progress regularly Car picked up and deleted
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I am completely satisfied with this work that was done, you have a very proficient crew who are craftsmen at what they do. Thanx, John
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
You guys went beyond what you had to do and I do truly appreciate it.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Excellent work. Great customer service
Latasha M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
All of the staff at the Buford location were extremely polite and helpful! They went out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction and because of it, I'll continue to go there if the need arises!
Nadira E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I love the job, my car looks awesome.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2015
You need to alter your auto text procedure so that it tells the facts regarding when the car will be ready - not when you hope it will be ready.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great communication from manager .pushed for the job to get done correctly
Forrest H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
I guess the best I could say is if I ever need body/paint work, Caliber Collision is where I'll go.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
It was a wonderful feeling knowing my car was in good hands every step of the way. I received text messages everyday telling me what to expect and how much longer until the repairs were completed! Excellent job.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Looks fantastic. Great customer service
Ricky .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Awesome job
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Linda did a great job keeping informed through out the repair process. Caliber Buford made my BMW look like new. Thanks to all
Janeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
Everyone including Bobby and Linda were great!! They were able to have my car ready just days after I dropped it off and they were even able to fix my bumper too!!!! The customer service was one of the best I've ever had!!! Thank you!!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The team in Buford is amazing! The customer service is one that should be modeled. Fast, friendly, and excellent communication!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Everyone was very professional and did a fantastic job on our vehicle.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
You guys were amazing!!!! Thank you for your hard work and communication throughout the process!!! Bobby I appreciate you!!!
Maggie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Excellent job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications