Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lac T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very excellent service
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/22/2018
Test drive before handing over the keys.
Sydney R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you!!
Sze H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Justine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kyle was great
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Job well done, repair was done ahead of time. Very courteous staff. Thank you thank you thank you.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Experience was perfect
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very good job. Like nothing happens to my car
Camerontodd A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car looks great! I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Service was quick and convenient. Finished work on the car early and was informed all throughout the process. Would definitely come back
Artemio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The whole team was awesome and very professional esp Kyle who did above and beyond his job , he waited for client to see him and he still shows s positive and a smile in his face , that’s a big plus for him and he represent a great asset in the company ! Your team is awesome and I highly recommend your shop to my family , thank u for doing a great job and you made your clients so important. May you have more clients in your shop , location is easy to find, reps are easy to talk to, their priority is their clients and kudos to your company!
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great personal service#
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kyle was exceptional. He answered a lot of questions from both my mom (owner of vehicle) and I. He was patient and had our best interest in mind. My car looks as good as new. Very pleased.
Jon .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for keeping me well informed and so far looks great.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I liked all of the communication through the repair process. Better than any other repair experience I’ve ever had.
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car was returned fast and looks good
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Yes - the only thing is my drivers side door doesn’t open and close the same it may be due to the new rubber lining. But otherwise it looks great and I was impressed with the updates and customer service !
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was very helpful and nice. I really appreciate how well the job was done and the frequent status updates
Donnie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
It was a job well done,the time it took to repair was outstanding thank-you.
Santos S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very polite and professional,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications