Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Repair work restored my vehicle to original condition. Awesome workmanship. Thanks for a job well done.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Extremely pleased with repairs and service.
Roxanna H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/26/2019
The damage to my vehicle was completely covered. There was an additional request to cover a small scrape on the front right side, and it was not covered. There was no charge for the small scrape because it wasn’t covered, but I am not satisfied with the fact that I requested it and it wasn’t done.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Great job and service
Nhat T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Thanks service King,you guys done very well,also I have my car back day before destination date. Thanks again
Cari C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Amazing service! Great customer service, timely repair and communication. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Hang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Excellent job by Service King in Kent, WA. Thank you for the estimate, repair, and service. If I need a car repair in the future, I would consider Service King in Kent, WA:
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Working with the Service King team was an amazing experience! They were so helpful, kind, and clear about the repair process. The best!
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent service Thank u
Karl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
*****
Teyah L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Awesome process.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I was very impressed on all levels the speed of the work the professional is in the communication and the completion which was done early thank you very much
Karin N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very clean!Thank you very much!
Aman P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Professional, amazing crew. Loved my experience here. Highly recommending to all.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/23/2019
The only negative I have is the estimated completion day and time. The notifications I received via text on 9/17 and 9/18 said my vehicle would be complete on 9/26. Unfortunately I work in Portland, which was communicated with Jason Flores, so what Was originally estimated to be a 4 day repair was estimated to be nearly 2 weeks. After receiving the notification on 9/18 I made arrangements for someone to travel to Portland to fill in for me as well as request vacation time to pick up my vehicle on 9/26. On 9/20 at 2:25pm I received a text stating my vehicle was complete and ready for pick up. I truly appreciate receiving my vehicle earlier than anticipated but sandbagging a completion date creates issues for others.
Majorie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
So far so good.
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thank you very much for doing a great job. Your staffs are very friendly and made us feel a very important customer. You can absolutely expect a top ACE on the survey...
Paolina R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The staff there were very helpful nice. Great customer service for sure.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I was completely satisfied with Service King’s service.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
The people were very nice and informative and they completed the work well ahead of the scheduled due date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications