Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Went beyond and stayed over time to finish my job my car looks great I was very happy with our service Scott the service manager stayed past closing to finish
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
They were excellent. Kept me informed and were very nice. I would use them again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Josh promised car in 3 days and delivered on that promise. He is friendly and knowledgeable about the process, keeping me informed along the way.
Aksana A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Josh was awesome with follow up. The work was done quickly and quality is great.
Zaida D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The customer service was great and my car looks fantastic. You would never know it had been in an accident. Definitely would recommend to others.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
My vehicle went into the shop on June 15th was to be completed by the 27th was updated to the July 3rd then updated to July 11th. When it was completed I still had to wait 45 minutes for my left door lock right door lock assembly to be reassembled so that the door is worked. When I went home that night I discovered they did not put in a new headlight after replacing the headlight assembly and sent me away with a non-working light which could have cost me a ticket and I was very upset about
Aileen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Have used them in the past and it has always been top notch! Will recommend to everyone needing repairs!
Eung L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Did a wonderful job. I would come back if I had an damage, also would recommended my friends to go to service king
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Your team of experts individuals have done a very outstanding job once again I would be happy to recommend your service and your name to anyone who will be remotely interested because of the work that you do allows me to go to work and I would tell everyone that your name stands for quality and trust I would now think of that in your future I would consider you for all of my repair work .
Rod H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car was completed on time and I am very pleased how it turned out. Job well done.
Patricia .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great experience, all of the staff were very friendly and made dealing with fixing our car a pleasant task. The work looks terrific and was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you so much for taking such good care of us.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Clearly spelled out what to expect, frequent text updates were great, and work finished a day early. Great job
Taureon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Quite efficient and the communication was consistent
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Thank you for doing a good job... Everyone at the office are very friendly specially Austin..He always answered my questions satisfactory..Keep up the good work..
Delane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Josh was helpful and responsive. Kept excellent communication during the process.
Lilly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was kept informed throughout the time my car was being serviced. Everyone I spoke with were extremely polite and kind. Jason, the GM, was great in explaining what needed to be done and provided estimate. Josh then completed the process and follow up. Car looks super!
Jeffrey Tamara.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jason was very polite and informed us every step of the way. Service King is the best shop around! You guys have almost become lime family haaa haa! The Stenman's are very fortunate to have such a dependable shop with friendly and very efficient staff. Thank you so much. Hope not to see you soon lol
Wade S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Even fixed a scrape on the passenger side where my new teen driver had a bb boo with a post. Thanks! Would/Will recommend them to family and friends.
Pa Musa.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I'm satisfied with your work thanks
Ian Z.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They have done an excellent job in repairing my Saab. They are even going above and beyond to make sure everything is as it was prior to the accident. I have had several experiences with service king (with our company, and personal), and have been satisfied each time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications