Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shu Lin.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent service from the people at Service King in Kent, Wa. Shu Lin C
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good work
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent communication and turn around time
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sincere, honest workers. Good communication, prompt, and skilled. An exellent experience.
Talithia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
They are awesome! Great customer service and speedy too! That guy with the glasses and brown hair is doing good work!
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Josh is wonderful to work with! Very professional, friendly, and was prompt in assisting with snags in the repair process.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
The people were great & the workmanship was excellent, but it just took too long. I thought the original estimate of three weeks was excessive but it ended up being 6 weeks & 2 days.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair was timely, the service was fantastic, and I appreciated being able to drop my Hertz rental car when picking up my vehicle.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great service.Kept us updated as the repairs were in progress.Thank you.My car looks great.
Sorya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
10
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was so nice and extremely helpful
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The repair was thourough. Technicians explained all repair in full detail . The staff is pleasant! I was kept informed during the entire repair process . Thank you service king !
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
I called Austin and told him I needed by car by Friday because I forgot i needed to get my emissions and tags done by Monday and he went above and beyond to get it done for me. He was great
Cwo Larry.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The personalized daily up-dates were a big hit with me and my car looks great ???????????????? >> ?????????? <<
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The reason we keep coming back when one of our cars may need service is because you're the best in town.
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Job well done
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The overall experience was phenomenal. From setting things up, to helping with insurance and getting the car back in a timely manner with updates a long the way, we couldn't be any happier then we are we the service king.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Our experience with Service King was amazing. Our back bumper needed to be replaced and they were able to finish the job in 2 short days. Thank you!! The customer service experience is what stood out. Austin was such an easy person to work with. He was incredibly friendly and that sealed the deal. I will have no problems bringing my cars to you guys in the future and will definitely tell others about your service. Thank you so much!!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very satisfied with the service!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good work and communication!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
The only problem I encountered was that I received a Text letting me know my vehicle was ready to be picked up and I'd get a call about arranging a pickup. I called hours later and was told that because of the 90 degree temps the paint wasn't dry, and can I pick up later( next day.) I know you can't control the weather, but sensing this, why did I get the initial text in the first place?
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very friendly and efficient service. We were very pleased with the quality of the body work on our Saturn. Thank you.
Stephanie Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I really enjoyed the text updates on the status of my repairs. It was also great getting a phone call from Austin updating me on how the process was coming along. Everybody I encountered was super friendly. Overall it was a great experience.
Jenifer A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
We'll be back!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I thank the whole crew that helped me. Ben was the front man, EXCELLENT!!' He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He mad parting with my baby less stressful. He made sure to call and give updates that kept my woes about her being repair at bey. Austin was very kind and awesome when I picked her up. I was running late and I could tell it was time to go but he waited for me. I appreciate that. He helped me to do a tour of my car before I accepted her back and was very patient. Jason, who said he didn't want to mentioned must be. If he is the captain of this team; great job. He's got a wonde crew and should be rewarded for their performance. And, last but definitely not least, PHIL! From what I understand, he actually "did all the work", this could be untrue but I'll take it at face value. My baby looks great and is back home. For that, I say thank you. The team as a whole made me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Austin and the team did a great job! Thank you again
Botumrath N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Don't clean good on the bumper a little dirty on the bumper but it ok .
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Love the fact they were straight forward and honest during the estimate and repair. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Rosella G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you for the updates on the progress of the repairs.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great service. Would definitely recommend.
Gailon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The customer service at the Kent, WA location is outstanding. I highly recommend getting any body work done at this shop!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Really appreciated the updates on service and info regarding damage found, part quality and availability, etc. Always keeping me in the loop and including me in the decision making. I found Ben and David easy to work with, honest, and available. They answered my questions and made the experience easy and comfortable. Appreciated the door to door enterprise rental car partnership as well. My car was shiny clean when finished. I would use your facility again but hope not to have to. Thank you.
Bridget Jason.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ben was great to work with.
Zachery L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
This was my second time having my vehicle repaired at this particular Service King. I came back because the first time was great. The second time it proved that the first wasn't an anomily. Ben did a great job meeting my needs and when I had to get to the airport a day before my car was scheduled to finish, he and his team kicked it into gear and had my car ready. The service here outshines not just other car service businesses but I can't think of a place I've done business with that has been better in recent memory.
Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was very impressed with the quality and commitment to my car repair. I feel like you would have done just as good of job if it were your own car. I was very impressed with the continued updates so I knew exactly what point the repair was at. I would most definitely refer anyone who needed car repair to Service King.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Found a piece missing out of tail light after wiping down car. Had not driven it after it was dropped off other than to pull it into the garage. The reason it was delivered to me was because it was not fixed properly the first two times I went to pick it up. The tail light may have been missed since most of the damage was on the bumper and lift gate. I do not think it was intentionally missed but it is still not fixed. Although unhappy with sloppy work and lack of attention to detail, and trying to return me a vehicle that was not fixed correctly more than once your service station did end up making things right. Other than the loose end of the twilight it looks good.
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Austin was awesome to work with and stayed in contact with timely updates! Thank you for the great service!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Good e-mail comm
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Ben Beck gave excellent customer service, and texted me regularly or left voicemails to keep me updated on the progress of my repair. The work was well done, too!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
You did a great job repairing our car. It looks good and drives fine. Thank you
Marissa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I've never been in any kind of accident and have never had to deal with repairs. I was imagining it was going to be a hassle or stressful but it absolutely wasn't! You were quick (you were able to get her done before I was ready to get her!), efficient, and informative from start to finish - on top of being incredibly friendly. Got my car back looking prettier than before my scuffle with the cement barrier - I appreciate that she was cleaned inside and out before repairs even began, it was an unexpected extra detail! Thank you for making this such an easy experience, I'm so glad I chose you guys!
Josue V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I really like the fast service you guys have to me. Plus, I liked how I got updates through text messages about my vehicle.
Cierra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome service, great customer service
Delshad T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everything looks good
Sue A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Ben gave me amazing service, from the original estimate that he provided for me to the repair service. I will recommend Service King in Kent WA. to others needing service.
Corazon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I love it I will recommend your shop to all my friend! I give 10
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
The fuel door is a little off but overall a fantastic job! Thank you!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everything was great!
Latisha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Got the job done fast. Very kind! Gave me great advice!!
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Did a great job with my car and I'm a very picky and attention to detail person.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome job guys it looks beautiful! Friendly customer service
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciated the regular updates and communication from Austin. Everyone, Austin, Ben and the desk staff created a comfortable and efficient environment.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service King did a fantastic job on our Chevrolet Silverado, it turned out beautiful. Austin did a wonderful job keeping us updated on every detail of the work involved in getting our truck finished. The entire crew and customer service were awesome and we had a great experience working with them. Would definitely recommend Service King to everyone. Thanks, Joe and Karen S
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job well done
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service from start to finish thank you guys
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Best service i have ever had. The repairs were flawless, my service advisor was amazing he updated me daily and made the whole process from start to finish go very smooth. I will definitely recomend this shop to others. Thank you all at this shop for the great job.
Edgardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service king team rocks! Austin is the man! This is the 4th time the same car under your service, all the experiences are great!!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Customer service was amazing thanks to David and team
Svetlana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks a lot to Ben Beck. He is an excellent employee. He is easy and pleasure to work with. I wish all services people are dealing with would have employees like Ben.
Jairo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Yes I am happy whit the car thank you
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They accomplish the repair earlier than expected. Very professional people.
Le Dang.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I will come back and recommend to my friend Excellent worked
Murphy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Fantastic job by everyone. Total satisfied with everything
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very happy with the customer service and prompt attention to my unfortunate situation! I will recommend this team and body shop to everyone I know, thank you Austin And David :)
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The staff works to make sure they understand what needs to be done to repair your car.. Answered all questions I asked...
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They made sure I understood all that was going on with my vehicle. Would gladly recommend friends and family.
Trimeka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The team was great and very understanding of my situation.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for your help and your attention to detail!
Abeba T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you so much I'm very satisfied with the service I recived. The man who helped me Ben was awesome thank you so much. I will absolutely be recommending you guys to friends. Thanks once again
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
My car looks great! It was done ahead of schedule and they detailed it inside and out. Wow! Thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great service all my questions answered.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ben was awesome !! Very helpful !!
Fredrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job. Went above and beyond.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very professional and great customer service.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for a job well done! The v daily updates were much appreciated.
Darl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
fine job.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks my wife is very happy with the work you did on her car. She loves it again without being reminded of **** that do not respect others property. Thanks Rob O'farrell
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Your team was curtious and helpful. I was well informed all through the process on what stage my car was in. I will recommend your services to anyone who needs them in the future.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You guys were awesome and so friendly. My car looks brand new, y'all did a great job!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
This was my first experience with Service King in Kent. They were part of the preferred repair shops within the Allstate network here in WA state. Though the repair was a bumper replacement, I was updated throughout the process by the Dean my Service Adviser and the car was delivered on time when they promised. Car was washed and cleaned too! Thanks!
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very happy always kept up to date with repairs
Amrita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent Service! I was satisfied with the job. My car looked great and it was very nicely cleaned. Will recommend my friends and family to do business with service king in Kent. :)
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Austin was great
Sukhwinder K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very good job! I received the best service from Dean. He listened to every single thing that needed to be fixed on my car and I really appreciated that. Another one of my cars is getting fixed from here as well and I'm really looking forward to it.
Rodney O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Again, the workmanship and customer service were the best. Thank you.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Dean was amazing! I truly appreciated his professionalism and deligence in making sure I was taken care of! Highly recommended your business to others. Thanks!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
More than satisfied! Thanks for making such a horrible experience have such a wonderful, low stress, outcome!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Seamless process...timely, efficient, courteous
Harpinder K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
Scratches were discovered upon picking up my car and service king or tow company provided by service King is not taking responsibility and accountability of the damage
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Dean and crew at the Kent Service King were beyond professional. Outstanding customer service is what I received. I could not be happier with the repair and personal touch from all the crew.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent communication.
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
They went above and beyond to fix and take care of my car! We will take any cars needing future service here.
Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys are so splendid. While there were some unforeseen scheduling problems, I danced in my car when my carpool pulled up next to my truck. Not only did my bumper look AWESOME! but my rims were cleaned and shined (previously coated in black) and my truck was vacuumed out. Love it! Thank you!
Carl Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The job took less time then I first thought. Lindsay was very kind and helpful. Austin explained everything in detail and answered all of My questions. I score both of them a 10!!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
After going to service king for a estiament I went to another shop to compare,I waiter 25 min. before anyone even talked to me.I went to a company who at least showed some enterist in a customer and is very happy with the results
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did a very nice job on my truck! Looks better then when I took it in!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job! Completed early, friendly service, awesome staff! Car turned out great! Thank you!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It was the best service I've ever experienced!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
I don't have any additional comments.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was impressed by the courtesy shown by all the staff and the explanations of what they were doing and why they were doing it. I liked the fact that I received a text update every step of the process
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You have an amazing staff that was attentive and had a great sense of humor.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Once my truck went in for repair communication was great. I received several updates via phone and text. My truck was actually done a day earlier than promised. I highly recommend Service King.
Meaghan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job repairing our car and for great communication throughout the process.
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Amazing job!!!!!!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you so much!!! I appreciate the work & the wonderful communication!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciate how quickly my truck was ready
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Austin was very good & I choose to have my car fixed there because he made me feel it was a great place & thur so a great job! Thanks to Austin
Alina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was very please with the work that was done to my car. Job was very Well Done. Thank You!!!!!!
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Customer service as well as keeping me updated on all aspects of the experience was excellent. If we ever run into needing service of the same nature, service king will be the first on our list.
Jenna E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good job every one..
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was extremely happy with the support from the people that work there and the communication I received on the work being done on my car. Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
It took a little longer than I anticipated due their backlog of work, but they clearly communicated this upfront and gave daily updates of progress. Staff was very friendly. One plastic fender attachment is missing, so I will need to stop by to get this minor item corrected.
Daneka L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was handled and done exceptionally well at service King.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great communication about problems and progress! I was always in the loop and fully aware of where we were in the process. Even when we had to slide a day because of a late parts delivery there was no surprise for me because of the updates from the team. You've mastered customer service!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Put a non matching tire on without confirming with me first. This makes work for me to match others or throw that one away. There were options for the tire but you did not ask my thoughts.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service, would go to them again.rate them 110 percent, out standing service!!!!
Ramona H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good job !
Billy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Good team
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/5/2016
The service was good but it took way too long to repair the vehicle.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
They always kept me updated about my truck. Dean was wonderful and was always willing to work with me.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Austin was friendly and understanding about the repairs. Plus the repairs was completed in a timely manner. Thank you.
Paje C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Car looks great. Very professional team.
Sonja W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Austin kept me informed and updated by various forms of communication. He was always upbeat and pleasant to talk to. My car turned out beautiful and I would recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Sendeauan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great service..
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for staying late so I could pick up my car before the holiday
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
My car was restored to original condition. The office staff and workers were professional and curteous.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job guys!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I appreciate your hard work and effort. My vehicle looks great, awesome customer service and you finished ahead of schedule. No complaints at all. Thanks again.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I appreciated the update calls and texts that kept me informed of the repair of my vehicle. I was very pleased to get the call saying my car was ready several days prior to the promised completion date. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you again.
Gani I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
I wonder why it took so long to finish the repair. It was not a minor repair and yet took 2 weeks to finish. I was thinking maybe because the Insurance company did not provide a rental car?
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
It has taken two months to repair my car and you are still working on it. Your communication and follow-up were completely unacceptable from the very beginning.
Cherie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
I was impressed with the level of communication. Getting text messages about the status was a really nice feature they offer for customers. The whole company seemed to have a great connection between all of their steps / departments to get the job done. Best of all - my truck was finished before the estimated date of completion! Happy woman right here.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
All did a fabulous job. Very professional
Devon J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Amazing service!! The car was finished earlier than planned and it looks great! Thanks guys!!
Pio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
good job as expected
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
David was a great help getting the part needed for my repair.
Lewis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
This is the best automobile service I have ever had. I was continually notifiied throughout the entire process of my repair. I never had to go out of my way to contact them once with questions. I recommend this repair shop to anyone and everyone. FANTASTIC service.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Staff was nice & friendly and my vehicle was ready earlier than I expected. They did a great job!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
I am very pleased with my experience!The service techs were very helpful, understanding and followed through with making sure everything was done the way I wanted. I wouldn't ever think of using any other autobody shop. Service King you're the best! Sincerely Tamara Stenman
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I was impressed with the customer service, the quality of work done and how super fast they were with helping me with a rental. Never heard of Service King until now. Thanks for a job well done!!!!!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Manager and Austin were very professional and kind. Kept me in the loop with my vehicle and the finish product looks great.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
They forgot to check tire and alignment as requested. Tire was flat when I picked up vehicle.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent work. Truck looks great. Especially like the way you kept us updated on the progress.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Job well done and on schefule
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
They went above and beyond the required service that my vehicle needed. Even washed the car and vacuumed the interior. Very happy with the service.
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent job, thank you Evan for taking care of me.
Louisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you for a great job. My car looks better than it did new !
Jolynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Evan was awesome. He took care of my Traverse and called frequently to let me know the status of my repairs. It was such a relief to not have to worry about anything.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Evan was great. He kept me informed and our repair was completed on. Very satisfied.
Dorris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My truck looks back to normal. Clean and returned in a timely manner. The employees were polite and answered my questions Very pleased
Ricci K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent service. I really appreciate the consistent updates and how quickly my car repairs were completed. Special thanks to Austin in Kent for his great customer service and professionalism.
Edgardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I really appreciate working with Service King Kent branch. They are all very professional and very attentive to me. Evans and Austin keep me updated to all the work done to my car. Clayton are very helpful and gave me a ride to and from my house. All of them did an exceptional services!!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great work and communication
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great communication!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great staff! Personable and professional.
Marylou S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you
Cadet Cheyenne.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great customer service!
Robinn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent customer service.
Randal T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
Took to long
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It made the experience much easier to handle. Thank you!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I wouldn't make any changes. The service was so fantastic. A job that was told might take 3-4 days only took 1. The staff was absolutley great, very knowledgeable of what was needed to be done for my car. I'm actually more than satisfied. The manager plyed with my 5 mth old great grandson, which was so very nice. He heard him cooing, and baby talking and came from his office to play with not only once, but he came out again. I will be referring Service King to all my relatives and friends. This is my second experience with this company and I have been very satisfied both times. Thank you Service King for such great service. Jacqueline S
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent work, couldn't be happier
Zoreinie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
I took my car in for repair hoping that I will get it back with the same exact body. Unfortunately, that was not the case. They were supposed to repair the bumper but for some reason they replaced it. I should be happy. Again they replaced it with a basic bumper and nothing like the one I had on the car. Very disappointing!!!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Our repair experience with Service King in Kent Washington was was very satisfactory. Evan Mauro was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. The repair looks great, like nothing ever happened to our car. I would recommend Service King to other people looking for collision repair. Sincerely, Cynthia Bossert
An Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
My car was like new and done ahead of schedule. Even better I was kept up to date thought out the whole process.
Augustus Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
The staff was great, personable and very communicative. My car was repaired in record time and the updates I got via phone and text helped me work around scheduling for drop off of my rental and pick up of my vehicle. I hope to never have to visit them again, but I would whole heartedly recommend them.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you! You got the job done ahead of schedule and that was incredibly helpful to me. I sincerely appreciate your efforts on my behalf!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Very impressed
Annalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very highly satisfied with the service.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
The communication along the way was top notch thank you very much!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Evan was the best service advisor! He kept me informed about the progress on my car every step of the way. My car was ready when promised and the car was beautifully restored. It looks like it's brand new. I will bring my car back to Service King for my next collision repair.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
You guys did a great job! Thanks!
Cami B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thanks Dave and Evan... For taking great care of me with my Aunt's car.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
They were great and fast on my repair I will recommend them to anyone who needs repair.thank You service king
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Car looks great. Worth the extra day wait
Bart H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
I didn't expect to get it back the same day that I put it in. And they did an excellent job! They also were very honest! Which I like a lot!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everything as promised. The car looked great, finished on time, didn't smell like a body shop inside and appeared to be better than new. I really appreciate the meticulous attention to detail. Job well done.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent service! Polite and friendly people! Thanks so much!
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I want to thank Evan for keeping such great contact throughout this situation. Even though the repair took longer than expected he made sure I was taken care of and went beyond expectation, offering a rental at Service King expense. Thanks Evan!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
They had amazing customer service skills. Car was done within the date set and everything came out perfect.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/7/2015
When I dropped the vehicle off on June 25th, I was told it would be ready to pick up at 7am on July 6th when we returned from our vacation. The vehicle was not ready to pick up until 5pm. I was given an explanation which I understand. I was able use my wife's car to take care of my errands during the day. I would rate the experience as a 9 instead of a 10; a minor inconvenience.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
100% great service and workmanship.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Super service. Car completed ahead of schedule.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Great customer service !!
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Whole team was great to work with, especially Desmond. Repairs took the appropriate length of time, and statuses were timely. I thought the work they did was fantastic. I'll definitely recommend them.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/18/2015
I'd like to know how my Kia Sorrento is coming not someone else's car.thanks
Henerickson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The staff was very thorough. They were professional and took care of me along with my car exceptionally. My car was also fixed earlier than expected so that was great.
Fariah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Yes
John P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/5/2015
Right head light improperly installed another day delay
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
We really appreciated the regular updates regarding the status of the vehicle.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The center did a great job! I am a return customer and they went above and beyond for me. Desmond took care of a few additional adjustments and was explanatory and professional during the repair. He was in constant communication with me so I was up to date on repair status. They will always be a go to group and would highly recommend them! Alicia G
Helen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very pleasant to work with. Service was goid and timely. Updates were given on a daily basis.
Volodymyr O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
thank you very much for your work, I am very satisfied!
My M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They are very thuro with everything ????
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great job and excellent service
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great service and worked really hard to have it back to me when I needed it. Very pleasant people there!
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
GREAT customer service! Very personable and professional staff! First time ever receiving daily text updates from a vehicle repair shop...nice touch! Will definitely recommend to others!
Kato W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Keep up the good work and great communication.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications