Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
I only came to have some trunk lining replaced. When I brought my car in, the fuse to the trunk light already needed replacing. Service king replaced it. They didn't have to do that. What a great surprise not to have to do it myself. Above and beyound. I appreciate that so much.
Aissatou B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am very satisfied the service is good , the personnel is excellent.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great communication! Loved the text reminders and the car looks good as new, literally, because it's a brand new car :) Overall very satisfied with the experience!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I liked the text updates, great feature.
Tiffani M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They were very professional and completed the job two days ahead of the revised schedule. The work appears to be well done.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Josh was good to work with. I appreciated the updates on my cars status. The repairs look good & the car drives well.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The service from Josh and the staff was very good.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
Outstanding job done on mu truck. You are lucky to have someone like Josh working for you. He is very knowledgeable. Thank you again.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/22/2017
Having a centralized call center with an unfamiliar area code is annoying.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job
Rohid C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good service
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Everything looked great
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/15/2017
See the email I am composing to corporate.
Lenore S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
All employees were very professional and helpful. I have had repairs from you before and liked the fact You kept me informed on a regular basis.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you so much for being incredibly communicative, meticulous and timely. We really appreciate the beautiful work! Our Mini Cooper Roaster is once again ready to rock the streets! We will use you again if needed and happy to refer to our friends and family. Great work!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
Simple repair but took 2 weeks to repair. Receptionist was not very welcoming.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
My vehicle was completed before the date I was originally told it would be done and my vehicle came back to me cleaner than when I dropped it off I'll no more when the sun comes up in the morning when I will be able to see the color match from what I can see now it looks great and yes I would recommend them to anyone
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/6/2017
Body work was not the quality I was expecting
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
A quick, neat and orderlly kob.I have ii appreciate thedetail worlk too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications