Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 205 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Kind and thoughtfull service. I rate them a ten overall.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
I had to remind the washer that I was told they would buff out a scratch on the side of the car which he did with no hesitation
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I am so happy with the work done on my surburban. They are really proffesional and have good sevice. I would definitly recommend them.
Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
They finished it six days ahead of schedule and it looks beautiful again. Josh kept me updated regularly so I never felt the need to call and find out how things were going. I really wouldn't feel comfortable taking my car anywhere else.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very friendly and helpful! Appreciate their high level of customer service.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/14/2017
Taking two weeks to do a fourteen hour job is unacceptable. In the future I will seek out a facility that gets the job done in a timely manner.
Rod H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I am very satisfied with the the professionalism of the job done on my car including the time frame that it was done in. It was a pleasure to deal with Service Advisor Austin Neil.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Josh was very professional and responsive and everyone in the office were helpful and eager to meet my needs.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The team at Service King did an outstanding job on my Toyota PU. I could not be more pleased. They are to be commended. Great job!!
Pathology Medical.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good service by all staff.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I really appreciate the text updates giving me the repair status of my vehicle.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I appreciate the constant communication on your vehicle the text feature was a bonus as well. Thank you Service King!
Paje Derreck.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Did a great job keeping me informed on my car.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I thought the service and communication from SK was excellent . I think the guys name was Josh who was helping me and he was great! Amazing customer service . I haven't driven the car really but the drive home seemed fine .
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great communication & Austin was wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was pleased that my rep guy kept me up to date on how the progress on my car was going. They did a great job and I'm very happy to have my car back.
Carloyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent job
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great customer service! Always willing to answer my questions and took urgency in returning my car in a timely manner.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nice work
Tien T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repair is great, just the only thing it took too long for the process to get done, we got a rental car from the day we drop our car to service king. Our insurance pay for 45 days, we thought the car should be done within that time frame. But it took little more than 2 months. We had to pay the car rental extra days from our pockets.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
As a retired body professional I reviewed their work in detail and was very impressed with their quality of work. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The ServiceKing team did an amazing job. I appreciated how Austin explained all of the work that went into my car, as well as the updates to let me know how the job was progressing. The team was very friendly and reassuring, which definitely helped to ease the stress.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
You guys always do such a great job when I bring my car in! Thank you!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Wife said car looks great. Steering was stiff when she got it but loosened up. But the check engine light came on for some reason.
Laurel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I'm very happy with the repairs on my car and with the excellent customer service I received.
Mingdi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jobs well done! Staff is very welcoming and supportive. Keeps status updated so well, Iove the text messgaes reminder! Everything was great! You washed my car at the end. How thoughtful (There's just one little thing. The lady who answers phone calls for signing up drop off dates was non-flexible and gets people irritated. She literally gave me one date she had in mind for me to drop off my car. Sounds like she was trying to fit me into her schedule. I said "no, thanks, I'll be fine without a rental" Then she said "just answer 'yes or no." She needs to watch out for her attitude.) It's all about getting the car fixed, I wouldn't care much about any side stuff. Overall, it was very impressive work! Ashay!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Your team did a great repair job to my Ford F150 you can't tell the door was ever damage and I was kept informed all along the repair process.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Austin was fabulous and the service experience was quicker than expected. Communication was clear and consistebt thru the process and delivery of my fixed veehicle was sooner than expected. Not to mention the finished product was amazing. Thank you!
Sarina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
The no serious the changes my the finished 3 time and I spend more money
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
It took almost a month to repair my car. The estimation we were given when the car was dropped off was around 2000 and by the time it was done it was over 5000. We knew the front axel needed replaced when we dropped it off but were told that was not the case. It was dropped off on ****/10/17 and was supposed to be completed on ****/23/17. Some parts were delayed in Portland because of weather which they can't be blamed for. But on ****/25/17 I got a call saying they test drove it after the repairs and there was something wrong so a mechanic looked at it and said the front axel needed to be replaced. On ****/28/17 I got a call saying the axel was delayed and it would be ready on ****/30/17. On ****/30/17 I got a call saying the steering wheel column needed replaced because it was driven with a broken axel so it wouldn't be ready until 2/****/17. I got a phone call saying it was finished and going into the car wash. After which I got another phone call saying there was a dent in the bumper that they placed on the car and it now wouldn't be ready until 2/3/17. I was able to pick up my car today 2/4/17 and take it home.
Mavis R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome job ,you guys are the best, i will definitely recommend you guys to my friend ...Thanks for a job well done..
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
very nice work, much appreciate Austin's professionalism and the car was delivered early
April K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Austin was great! He kept me updated throughout the entire week. I will recommend Service King to friends. Thanks for the excellent work! April K
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Austin did a great job with all the repairs. He kept me informed about where they were in the repair process. He was very kind. Thank you. Brenda S
Chelsa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great experience, awesome customer service, very happy with my service.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I will recommend Service King to anyone looking for quality and great customer service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
We were very well informed as the project went along. They did exactly what they said they going to do in a very professional manner. We would come back and recommend your services to others.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very, very professional. Every category of service provide at its best. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Felicia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Friendly, over the top commitment and great communication was my favorite.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
The staff were wonderful and the work on my car was done faster than I expected. But the bumper is no aligned properly and I will have to take it back for a re-do.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
N/a
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The communication was great. Austin Neil was very good an professional compared to other places that I have gone to before. Very happy with the work that was done! A
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was very happy with the work done by Service King Justin was very pleasant and explained all the work done on my car.I Would definitely recommend Service King to my friends Thanks Again for a great job
Huyen N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
????????????????
Clive S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Worked really hard to get it perfect for me.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you!!!
Jerald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Would highly recommend this location. Service was excellent and the staff met all my needs. Quick repair process had me back in my vehicle within four days.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Another professional job. I think this is the 4th time I've brought a car in. The staff did a great job.
Shu Lin.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent service from the people at Service King in Kent, Wa. Shu Lin C
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good work
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent communication and turn around time
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sincere, honest workers. Good communication, prompt, and skilled. An exellent experience.
Talithia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
They are awesome! Great customer service and speedy too! That guy with the glasses and brown hair is doing good work!
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Josh is wonderful to work with! Very professional, friendly, and was prompt in assisting with snags in the repair process.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
The people were great & the workmanship was excellent, but it just took too long. I thought the original estimate of three weeks was excessive but it ended up being 6 weeks & 2 days.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair was timely, the service was fantastic, and I appreciated being able to drop my Hertz rental car when picking up my vehicle.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great service.Kept us updated as the repairs were in progress.Thank you.My car looks great.
Sorya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
10
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was so nice and extremely helpful
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The repair was thourough. Technicians explained all repair in full detail . The staff is pleasant! I was kept informed during the entire repair process . Thank you service king !
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
I called Austin and told him I needed by car by Friday because I forgot i needed to get my emissions and tags done by Monday and he went above and beyond to get it done for me. He was great
Cwo Larry.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The personalized daily up-dates were a big hit with me and my car looks great ???????????????? >> ?????????? <<
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The reason we keep coming back when one of our cars may need service is because you're the best in town.
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Job well done
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The overall experience was phenomenal. From setting things up, to helping with insurance and getting the car back in a timely manner with updates a long the way, we couldn't be any happier then we are we the service king.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Our experience with Service King was amazing. Our back bumper needed to be replaced and they were able to finish the job in 2 short days. Thank you!! The customer service experience is what stood out. Austin was such an easy person to work with. He was incredibly friendly and that sealed the deal. I will have no problems bringing my cars to you guys in the future and will definitely tell others about your service. Thank you so much!!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very satisfied with the service!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good work and communication!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
The only problem I encountered was that I received a Text letting me know my vehicle was ready to be picked up and I'd get a call about arranging a pickup. I called hours later and was told that because of the 90 degree temps the paint wasn't dry, and can I pick up later( next day.) I know you can't control the weather, but sensing this, why did I get the initial text in the first place?
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very friendly and efficient service. We were very pleased with the quality of the body work on our Saturn. Thank you.
Stephanie Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I really enjoyed the text updates on the status of my repairs. It was also great getting a phone call from Austin updating me on how the process was coming along. Everybody I encountered was super friendly. Overall it was a great experience.
Jenifer A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
We'll be back!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I thank the whole crew that helped me. Ben was the front man, EXCELLENT!!' He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He mad parting with my baby less stressful. He made sure to call and give updates that kept my woes about her being repair at bey. Austin was very kind and awesome when I picked her up. I was running late and I could tell it was time to go but he waited for me. I appreciate that. He helped me to do a tour of my car before I accepted her back and was very patient. Jason, who said he didn't want to mentioned must be. If he is the captain of this team; great job. He's got a wonde crew and should be rewarded for their performance. And, last but definitely not least, PHIL! From what I understand, he actually "did all the work", this could be untrue but I'll take it at face value. My baby looks great and is back home. For that, I say thank you. The team as a whole made me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Austin and the team did a great job! Thank you again
Botumrath N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Don't clean good on the bumper a little dirty on the bumper but it ok .
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Love the fact they were straight forward and honest during the estimate and repair. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Rosella G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you for the updates on the progress of the repairs.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great service. Would definitely recommend.
Gailon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The customer service at the Kent, WA location is outstanding. I highly recommend getting any body work done at this shop!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Really appreciated the updates on service and info regarding damage found, part quality and availability, etc. Always keeping me in the loop and including me in the decision making. I found Ben and David easy to work with, honest, and available. They answered my questions and made the experience easy and comfortable. Appreciated the door to door enterprise rental car partnership as well. My car was shiny clean when finished. I would use your facility again but hope not to have to. Thank you.
Bridget Jason.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ben was great to work with.
Zachery L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
This was my second time having my vehicle repaired at this particular Service King. I came back because the first time was great. The second time it proved that the first wasn't an anomily. Ben did a great job meeting my needs and when I had to get to the airport a day before my car was scheduled to finish, he and his team kicked it into gear and had my car ready. The service here outshines not just other car service businesses but I can't think of a place I've done business with that has been better in recent memory.
Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was very impressed with the quality and commitment to my car repair. I feel like you would have done just as good of job if it were your own car. I was very impressed with the continued updates so I knew exactly what point the repair was at. I would most definitely refer anyone who needed car repair to Service King.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Found a piece missing out of tail light after wiping down car. Had not driven it after it was dropped off other than to pull it into the garage. The reason it was delivered to me was because it was not fixed properly the first two times I went to pick it up. The tail light may have been missed since most of the damage was on the bumper and lift gate. I do not think it was intentionally missed but it is still not fixed. Although unhappy with sloppy work and lack of attention to detail, and trying to return me a vehicle that was not fixed correctly more than once your service station did end up making things right. Other than the loose end of the twilight it looks good.
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Austin was awesome to work with and stayed in contact with timely updates! Thank you for the great service!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Good e-mail comm
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Ben Beck gave excellent customer service, and texted me regularly or left voicemails to keep me updated on the progress of my repair. The work was well done, too!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
You did a great job repairing our car. It looks good and drives fine. Thank you
Marissa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I've never been in any kind of accident and have never had to deal with repairs. I was imagining it was going to be a hassle or stressful but it absolutely wasn't! You were quick (you were able to get her done before I was ready to get her!), efficient, and informative from start to finish - on top of being incredibly friendly. Got my car back looking prettier than before my scuffle with the cement barrier - I appreciate that she was cleaned inside and out before repairs even began, it was an unexpected extra detail! Thank you for making this such an easy experience, I'm so glad I chose you guys!
Josue V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I really like the fast service you guys have to me. Plus, I liked how I got updates through text messages about my vehicle.
Cierra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome service, great customer service
Delshad T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everything looks good
Sue A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Ben gave me amazing service, from the original estimate that he provided for me to the repair service. I will recommend Service King in Kent WA. to others needing service.
Corazon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I love it I will recommend your shop to all my friend! I give 10
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
The fuel door is a little off but overall a fantastic job! Thank you!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everything was great!
Latisha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Got the job done fast. Very kind! Gave me great advice!!
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Did a great job with my car and I'm a very picky and attention to detail person.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome job guys it looks beautiful! Friendly customer service
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciated the regular updates and communication from Austin. Everyone, Austin, Ben and the desk staff created a comfortable and efficient environment.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service King did a fantastic job on our Chevrolet Silverado, it turned out beautiful. Austin did a wonderful job keeping us updated on every detail of the work involved in getting our truck finished. The entire crew and customer service were awesome and we had a great experience working with them. Would definitely recommend Service King to everyone. Thanks, Joe and Karen S
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job well done
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service from start to finish thank you guys
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Best service i have ever had. The repairs were flawless, my service advisor was amazing he updated me daily and made the whole process from start to finish go very smooth. I will definitely recomend this shop to others. Thank you all at this shop for the great job.
Edgardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service king team rocks! Austin is the man! This is the 4th time the same car under your service, all the experiences are great!!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Customer service was amazing thanks to David and team
Svetlana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks a lot to Ben Beck. He is an excellent employee. He is easy and pleasure to work with. I wish all services people are dealing with would have employees like Ben.
Jairo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Yes I am happy whit the car thank you
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They accomplish the repair earlier than expected. Very professional people.
Le Dang.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I will come back and recommend to my friend Excellent worked
Murphy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Fantastic job by everyone. Total satisfied with everything
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very happy with the customer service and prompt attention to my unfortunate situation! I will recommend this team and body shop to everyone I know, thank you Austin And David :)
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The staff works to make sure they understand what needs to be done to repair your car.. Answered all questions I asked...
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They made sure I understood all that was going on with my vehicle. Would gladly recommend friends and family.
Trimeka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The team was great and very understanding of my situation.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for your help and your attention to detail!
Abeba T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you so much I'm very satisfied with the service I recived. The man who helped me Ben was awesome thank you so much. I will absolutely be recommending you guys to friends. Thanks once again
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
My car looks great! It was done ahead of schedule and they detailed it inside and out. Wow! Thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great service all my questions answered.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ben was awesome !! Very helpful !!
Fredrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job. Went above and beyond.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very professional and great customer service.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for a job well done! The v daily updates were much appreciated.
Darl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
fine job.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks my wife is very happy with the work you did on her car. She loves it again without being reminded of **** that do not respect others property. Thanks Rob O'farrell
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Your team was curtious and helpful. I was well informed all through the process on what stage my car was in. I will recommend your services to anyone who needs them in the future.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You guys were awesome and so friendly. My car looks brand new, y'all did a great job!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
This was my first experience with Service King in Kent. They were part of the preferred repair shops within the Allstate network here in WA state. Though the repair was a bumper replacement, I was updated throughout the process by the Dean my Service Adviser and the car was delivered on time when they promised. Car was washed and cleaned too! Thanks!
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very happy always kept up to date with repairs
Amrita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent Service! I was satisfied with the job. My car looked great and it was very nicely cleaned. Will recommend my friends and family to do business with service king in Kent. :)
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Austin was great
Sukhwinder K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very good job! I received the best service from Dean. He listened to every single thing that needed to be fixed on my car and I really appreciated that. Another one of my cars is getting fixed from here as well and I'm really looking forward to it.
Rodney O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Again, the workmanship and customer service were the best. Thank you.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Dean was amazing! I truly appreciated his professionalism and deligence in making sure I was taken care of! Highly recommended your business to others. Thanks!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
More than satisfied! Thanks for making such a horrible experience have such a wonderful, low stress, outcome!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Seamless process...timely, efficient, courteous
Harpinder K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
Scratches were discovered upon picking up my car and service king or tow company provided by service King is not taking responsibility and accountability of the damage
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Dean and crew at the Kent Service King were beyond professional. Outstanding customer service is what I received. I could not be happier with the repair and personal touch from all the crew.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent communication.
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
They went above and beyond to fix and take care of my car! We will take any cars needing future service here.
Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys are so splendid. While there were some unforeseen scheduling problems, I danced in my car when my carpool pulled up next to my truck. Not only did my bumper look AWESOME! but my rims were cleaned and shined (previously coated in black) and my truck was vacuumed out. Love it! Thank you!
Carl Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The job took less time then I first thought. Lindsay was very kind and helpful. Austin explained everything in detail and answered all of My questions. I score both of them a 10!!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
After going to service king for a estiament I went to another shop to compare,I waiter 25 min. before anyone even talked to me.I went to a company who at least showed some enterist in a customer and is very happy with the results
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did a very nice job on my truck! Looks better then when I took it in!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job! Completed early, friendly service, awesome staff! Car turned out great! Thank you!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It was the best service I've ever experienced!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
I don't have any additional comments.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was impressed by the courtesy shown by all the staff and the explanations of what they were doing and why they were doing it. I liked the fact that I received a text update every step of the process
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You have an amazing staff that was attentive and had a great sense of humor.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Once my truck went in for repair communication was great. I received several updates via phone and text. My truck was actually done a day earlier than promised. I highly recommend Service King.
Meaghan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job repairing our car and for great communication throughout the process.
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Amazing job!!!!!!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you so much!!! I appreciate the work & the wonderful communication!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciate how quickly my truck was ready
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Austin was very good & I choose to have my car fixed there because he made me feel it was a great place & thur so a great job! Thanks to Austin
Alina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was very please with the work that was done to my car. Job was very Well Done. Thank You!!!!!!
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Customer service as well as keeping me updated on all aspects of the experience was excellent. If we ever run into needing service of the same nature, service king will be the first on our list.
Jenna E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good job every one..
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was extremely happy with the support from the people that work there and the communication I received on the work being done on my car. Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
It took a little longer than I anticipated due their backlog of work, but they clearly communicated this upfront and gave daily updates of progress. Staff was very friendly. One plastic fender attachment is missing, so I will need to stop by to get this minor item corrected.
Daneka L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was handled and done exceptionally well at service King.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great communication about problems and progress! I was always in the loop and fully aware of where we were in the process. Even when we had to slide a day because of a late parts delivery there was no surprise for me because of the updates from the team. You've mastered customer service!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Put a non matching tire on without confirming with me first. This makes work for me to match others or throw that one away. There were options for the tire but you did not ask my thoughts.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service, would go to them again.rate them 110 percent, out standing service!!!!
Ramona H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good job !
Billy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Good team
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/5/2016
The service was good but it took way too long to repair the vehicle.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
They always kept me updated about my truck. Dean was wonderful and was always willing to work with me.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Austin was friendly and understanding about the repairs. Plus the repairs was completed in a timely manner. Thank you.
Paje C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Car looks great. Very professional team.
Sonja W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Austin kept me informed and updated by various forms of communication. He was always upbeat and pleasant to talk to. My car turned out beautiful and I would recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Sendeauan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great service..
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for staying late so I could pick up my car before the holiday
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
My car was restored to original condition. The office staff and workers were professional and curteous.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job guys!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I appreciate your hard work and effort. My vehicle looks great, awesome customer service and you finished ahead of schedule. No complaints at all. Thanks again.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I appreciated the update calls and texts that kept me informed of the repair of my vehicle. I was very pleased to get the call saying my car was ready several days prior to the promised completion date. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you again.
Gani I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
I wonder why it took so long to finish the repair. It was not a minor repair and yet took 2 weeks to finish. I was thinking maybe because the Insurance company did not provide a rental car?
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
It has taken two months to repair my car and you are still working on it. Your communication and follow-up were completely unacceptable from the very beginning.
Cherie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
I was impressed with the level of communication. Getting text messages about the status was a really nice feature they offer for customers. The whole company seemed to have a great connection between all of their steps / departments to get the job done. Best of all - my truck was finished before the estimated date of completion! Happy woman right here.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
All did a fabulous job. Very professional
Devon J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Amazing service!! The car was finished earlier than planned and it looks great! Thanks guys!!
Pio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
good job as expected
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
David was a great help getting the part needed for my repair.
Lewis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
This is the best automobile service I have ever had. I was continually notifiied throughout the entire process of my repair. I never had to go out of my way to contact them once with questions. I recommend this repair shop to anyone and everyone. FANTASTIC service.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Staff was nice & friendly and my vehicle was ready earlier than I expected. They did a great job!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
I am very pleased with my experience!The service techs were very helpful, understanding and followed through with making sure everything was done the way I wanted. I wouldn't ever think of using any other autobody shop. Service King you're the best! Sincerely Tamara Stenman
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I was impressed with the customer service, the quality of work done and how super fast they were with helping me with a rental. Never heard of Service King until now. Thanks for a job well done!!!!!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Manager and Austin were very professional and kind. Kept me in the loop with my vehicle and the finish product looks great.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
They forgot to check tire and alignment as requested. Tire was flat when I picked up vehicle.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent work. Truck looks great. Especially like the way you kept us updated on the progress.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Job well done and on schefule
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
They went above and beyond the required service that my vehicle needed. Even washed the car and vacuumed the interior. Very happy with the service.
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent job, thank you Evan for taking care of me.
Louisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you for a great job. My car looks better than it did new !
Jolynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Evan was awesome. He took care of my Traverse and called frequently to let me know the status of my repairs. It was such a relief to not have to worry about anything.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Evan was great. He kept me informed and our repair was completed on. Very satisfied.
Dorris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My truck looks back to normal. Clean and returned in a timely manner. The employees were polite and answered my questions Very pleased
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications