Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Perfect. Over and beyond.
Rebeca K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
My car is not working properly since the repair. The check engine light and the traction control light are on now. And it frequently is chugging, almost as if it is applying the brake. I don’t know what the ramifications are if I drive it as I am not at all mechanical.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It looks like New!
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Friendly staff.
Cleo G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The car looks great was done in a very timely fashion and Jason kept me informed the whole time it was being repaired
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Professional, friendly and took care of all insurance/rental coordination so all I had to do was drop off and pick up my car (which looks new again). Well done ????.
Judie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent communication through out the process. Everyone was friendly & helpful.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was friendly, timely and courteous.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
My car was so clean inside. It smeeled like a new car????
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Awesome
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent body repair!! Disappointed with fact other strut was not replaced.
Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
I only came to have some trunk lining replaced. When I brought my car in, the fuse to the trunk light already needed replacing. Service king replaced it. They didn't have to do that. What a great surprise not to have to do it myself. Above and beyound. I appreciate that so much.
Aissatou B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am very satisfied the service is good , the personnel is excellent.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you
****C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great communication! Loved the text reminders and the car looks good as new, literally, because it's a brand new car :) Overall very satisfied with the experience!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I liked the text updates, great feature.
Tiffani M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They were very professional and completed the job two days ahead of the revised schedule. The work appears to be well done.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Josh was good to work with. I appreciated the updates on my cars status. The repairs look good & the car drives well.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The service from Josh and the staff was very good.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
Outstanding job done on mu truck. You are lucky to have someone like Josh working for you. He is very knowledgeable. Thank you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications