Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Super kind and friendly staff that kept me up to date on the progress of my car. They were also quick with the repairs which make it even more convenient!
Ixtaccihuatl L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Betsy was amazing, she caught a mistake my insurance had made, very nice and professional and quick turnaround time getting my car back. Highly recommend service king. Great staff.
Anil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent place to get car fixed.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The staff was wonderful, very timely and delivery and the quality was great. I really appreciated how Samantha handled everything and would recommend your service to my contacts thank you
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent service
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very satisfied excellent work and tremendous customer service by all involved
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was so impressed with the girls professionalism and care, I will recommend service king To anyone who ever needs repair.
Angelene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everything was handled quickly and professionally.
Mailaaudrey T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good job!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I would like to thank Betsy and everybody behind the scenes for a job well done. The team at Service King worked with me on getting my car fixed. When I dropped off my car for repairs they arranged Enterprise Rent-A-Car for me. They showed up at there office with the car and I didn’t have to go some else for the paper work all done on a tablet. How convenient. Car was in the shop for eight days. That’s impressive. She would text me on updates on my car and completion time. I would recommend Service King to my friends and family.
James Eleanor.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Job well done. Thanks...
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer service
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great company to work with.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Fantastic team and got my car repaired quickly and completely.
Isman A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Yes they do excellent job I like it
Aiti T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent
Shwan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Good job guys
Ethanrick N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great service. Very friendly staff
Sydne N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Betsy was amazing! We have been bringing our cars here since the 90’s because we always get such great service and the work is the best! Betsy made my week when she let me know I didn’t have to do the fix Volkswagon told me and it was much cheaper then originally thought! Thank you thank you!
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Looks brand new. Service was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications