Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Service was quick and convenient. Finished work on the car early and was informed all throughout the process. Would definitely come back
Artemio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The whole team was awesome and very professional esp Kyle who did above and beyond his job , he waited for client to see him and he still shows s positive and a smile in his face , that’s a big plus for him and he represent a great asset in the company ! Your team is awesome and I highly recommend your shop to my family , thank u for doing a great job and you made your clients so important. May you have more clients in your shop , location is easy to find, reps are easy to talk to, their priority is their clients and kudos to your company!
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great personal service#
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kyle was exceptional. He answered a lot of questions from both my mom (owner of vehicle) and I. He was patient and had our best interest in mind. My car looks as good as new. Very pleased.
Jon .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for keeping me well informed and so far looks great.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I liked all of the communication through the repair process. Better than any other repair experience I’ve ever had.
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car was returned fast and looks good
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Yes - the only thing is my drivers side door doesn’t open and close the same it may be due to the new rubber lining. But otherwise it looks great and I was impressed with the updates and customer service !
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was very helpful and nice. I really appreciate how well the job was done and the frequent status updates
Donnie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
It was a job well done,the time it took to repair was outstanding thank-you.
Santos S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very polite and professional,
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Did great job
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you Kyle and the team for working so hard to get me my car back as quickly as possible. Also for calling with frequent updates on the progress of the work. I am very happy to have my car back. Thank you again, Sincerely Deb Cervantes
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The car looks great and I appreciate the quick service I received. The next time I need my car repaired I will definitely keep you in mind.
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I appreciated regular and timely updates from Kyle, my Service King rep.
Mitra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great customer Service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/25/2018
Enterprise was horrible. They gave me a clunker of a car and then tried to blame me for the damage and then said that you did not tell te when the car was dropped off and I think wanted to charge for Saturday. I was not happy with being accused of loosing hub cap and the dents that were in the care that they gave me.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Everything looks great. No rain yet to test seals, but it all seems fine. Very happy with how smoothly everything went and really love the text updates I received. You guys are awesome!
Kuldip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Really quick and helpful
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great customer service. Friendly employees. Always receiving updates about the status of my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications