Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 222 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pa Musa.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I'm satisfied with your work thanks
Ian Z.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They have done an excellent job in repairing my Saab. They are even going above and beyond to make sure everything is as it was prior to the accident. I have had several experiences with service king (with our company, and personal), and have been satisfied each time.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2017
The repair was perfect, I very much appreciated having the inside and the outside of my car cleaned, that was an excellent surprise! The only thing that could be improved was communication. While I did receive text updates that were helpful, I had called a few times for some specific details about when I could pick up my car. Twice I was told I'd receive a return phone call update and never did. I ended up making other arrangements for my car, picking it up the day after it was ready because I never received follownuo about specific timing that my car would be ready.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Friendly, thorough will excellent repair work.
Jong C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very good job. Thanks
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Austin at your Kent shop was great to work with. The car was 1day later than originally thought to be complete, but other than that, the service was good.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service!!! Josh Freelund did a great job keeping in contact with me on everything that is happening.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and communication from josh
Stefan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I've heard that this is nothing uncommon in the US, but I was a little bit surprised thst my car was washed after the repair. I like this kind of service. SK was very quick (nevef thought that I could miss my car...) Josh was really helpful. The whole service was great. Thank you very much to everyone involved in my case.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very satisfied with the work done. Thank you.
Jacquelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Thanks for the good work you did!the update s.you gave before the car was done ,I appreciate for what you did and your good customer care services.keep it up.
Ashil N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything went smooth from start to finish. Great job!!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
It was fast and easy!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent, from start to finish!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Service was above and beyond.
Robert Yolene.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything went well very happy with the service.
Deu M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Your service to us was excellent. Thank you.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Good customer service
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Service King did a great job .I am very pleased with the work done on my car I would definitely recommend Service King
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications