Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kazuo K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Your service is great. I'm completely satisfied.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you for fixing me car, and the constant kindness I got along the way.
Emilie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
Quality work, completed before projected date. Friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!!! 5 stars! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
Joanie B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
All good, happy with everything. No issues.
Kasim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/18/2019
Overall I had a very positive experience with Service King. The only reason I answered not completely satisfied is due the fact the estimate was $1000 less than the actual cost. $2000 vs $3000. This is more than a 30% difference. Several of the parts were “misquoted” on the estimate. More time should be taken to assess the true damage during the estimate so consumer can make an informed comparison of their options. My other quote was for $2500. SK did contact me for approval to proceed with repairs but at that point you are committed to getting car fixed and they know that. I probably still would’ve gone with SK since the location is very convenient but it would’ve felt better to not have such a large difference in cost.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Terrence and the rest of the team at Service King in Newcastle were terrific. Great service, excellent communication, and attention to detail. Exceeded my expectations.
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Excellent experience from the start! Very happy!
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Skylar is a really great part of your team. I have, unfortunately, been in several car accidents lately and have used the Newcastle Service among services. Skylas has always been extremely friendly on the phone and in person when I call. She has also helped me retrieve forgotten items when I have dropped off my car for repair or from the rental car I returned when my service was completed. She is a wonderful “first face” of Service King and someone who deserves an enormous amount of recognition for being on the front line. She has provided excellent service and should make your company proud. The rest of your team also deserves high regards in efficiency and courtesy. This is why I always think of the Newcastle Service King when I need car collision repair work done. Keep up the good work!
Emillio U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Friendly, well informed of d’work ,courteous, daily updates very excellent company policy highly recommended esp. to friends.Emil S.
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Nice work done quickly
Ulises M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Gracias son muy PROFESIONALES y muy amables fue una buena experiencia ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? buen trabajo
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I was pleased with my experience from the time I was greeted until today at 6 o’clock when I hurried in to return my rental and pick up my car . The staff was professional and relaxed and at no point did I feel that I was rushed . I feel thoroughly educated on the work that was done and how I can preserve the great work . I am happy to recommend your company when I receive high-quality service and that is the case with my experience with Service King of Newcastle Washington.
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
It was fast service
Rob J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Looks great and very easy to deal with.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Wonderful friendly and efficient people to work with!
Nelson K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Nice job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Excellent results!
Chan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/8/2019
If the time of repair can be cut short a bit, that would be better. That's, work may be scheduled to a more time-saving pattern.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Terrence did a great job on the vehicle. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications