Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone I talked to was very friendly, helpful and professional. And the repair work was excellent.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Kept me informed al along about the progress on the job which was very goo.
Sheena N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
It felt a little weird to take my car and leave a rental car without getting any paperwork or signing anything. Just didn’t feel complete. Car looks great and I am happy with it.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Quality looks good, I was kept informed while parts arrived, and pricing was as promised.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for your prompt attention and communication.
Abdi E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Excellent work. I would like to express my deepest appreciation for the Newcadtle General Manager, Mr. Philip Christensen. His professionalism, attitude, helpfulness, and Technical knowledge made us to trust Service King and continue to recommend this shop to our friends. Thanks again. Keep up the excellent work.
Julianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Diana Romero was very efficient and dealt with all my concerns. She is very good at her job.
Zack S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
We got our car back sooner than expected and It looks great.
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service and I appreciate you getting my car back a week ahead of schedule. Your staff is also great thank you.
Wyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Super job,great customer service...!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you. ????
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
When I dropped the car off, I asked for the right side door seal to be replaced, it was torn from use. Diana made note of it. When I picked up the car she had forgotten to have it done. After bring the car home, I realized that the rear of the car had not been cleaned and still was full of body shop dust. I had to take the car back and ask that they finish cleaning it. The next day, after looking at the car in the daylight. I have realized that the right front fender is not aligned correctly and is about an ****/8 inch gap more versus the factory gap between fender and hood. I’ll be bringing the car back to discuss.
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Philip was very nice and gave us a very good services.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Professional, thoughtful, good communicators. On time and budget. What more could you want?
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am thrilled to have my car back. But I would have appreciated a heads up that fixing the electrical system caused the clock to be wrong and my radio station presents to vanish. At first I thought "Why did they change all of my radio stations but then I realized that it was probably a function of the repairs. But a warning would have been nice. Still, the car is in great shape and I am delighted to have it back, and a whole day early, too!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
Friendly & efficient staff/ team
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Made the whole process pain free!
Bing K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Good service. Job done on time.
Ji C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Kind and perfect repair
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional and well run.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications