Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
Our experience, from first call until the bill signed and driving off with our beautifully repaired car, was one of exceptional service. The updates through text messages was helpful too.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Terrence was phenomenal at communicating with me each step of the way. I never questioned anything going on with the car because of text messages and phone calls.It was just a dream having my car worked on and Service King took the stress out of the situation. I will highly recommend them. What a valuable, capable employee you have in Terrence! Promised and completed on time.
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
excellent customer service and a great service, thank you very much for such kindness
Gretchen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
I’m satisfied with the repairs they did and they went above and beyond what the promised bid was. Where I was not satisfied was the original bid was $1869.19. When I dropped it off, it crept up to $2,020. Or so. Then a few days into the repair Terrence sent a new estimate for additional repairs necessary that pushed it up to $3,397.99. I said okay because what else can I do at that point? Then he called the next day and said it would be 3700.00 because they needed a new hood. I got angry at this point because another place had given me a verbal estimate of between 3000 to 4000. They told me That service king would lowball the bid to get the work and then raise it once they were in there. Hoping they were wrong and simply overcharging, I took a chance on trusting service kings day hoping their bid was accurate. Well, turns out the competition knew what they were talking about and were being honest with me unlike service king. I told Terrence this and he did all the work plus put touch up paint on a scratch to make up for it at the price of $3366.09. I appreciate the gesture but he only did that because I called him out. If I hadn’t, he would have charged me $3700, nearly double the original bid. That’s called bait and switch. It’s illegal. But we live in Trump’s America so we are back to dishonesty in business dealings and screwing people over if it’s possible. I’ve had many repairs done at this service king over the years and this is the first time the estimates have been this far off. The guy at the other place said this was a relatively new policy service king had. It’s a terrible policy. I paid out of pocket. Terrence knee I was paying out of pocket. Had I known it was going to be near $4k I would have used my insurance, rate increase or no. The rate increase would have been less than that. So while I appreciate the gesture of the extra paint and the “Lowe” bid, I likely will not go back to Service King.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job ! Thanks!
Lingfeng T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The experience of fixing my car in this site was wonderful. Not only they fixed my car, but also cleaned it. Thumbs!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent, polite, on time. Would use again.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
All good
Jefferson G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
My battery was worn out because the technician left a rear door ajar. Otherwise the service was excellent. The battery still isn’t holding a charge.
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Customer service was great from front desk to garage
James A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
our experience with all involved in the repair of our Subaru has been outstanding. we were kept informed regarding status of repair and when it would be ready to be picked up. terrance went over all the paper work with us and then then took us out and showed us what a beautiful job they had done ! we were very happy to get our car back! thank you so much. ???????? Marie and Jim
Thu C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you, I'm very happy with the work that service king performed on my car, good job service king, thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Quality repair finished ahead of that estimated
Carolin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Terrence was exceptionally polite, efficient and went above and beyond to get my vehicle completed as quickly as possible. We will always continue to bring our vehicles to Service King as long as technicians like Terrence are there. Thank you!
Tuan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Terence and his team took good care of and I love receiving status updates!
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great team, very communicative - project was done early. Overall great experience!
Lingsue H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very satisfied with their service.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very thorough from start to finish.
Porter R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Job well done!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications