Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 183 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service in all aspects and car done early!!
Zhemei X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Service King has done a beautiful job on my car. It looks brand new now. And I was updated with the status of the repairs every step along the way. That gave me peace of mind. I really appreciate it! Will highly recommend Service King Newcastle to all my friends.
Ahmad B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thanks for regular updates and professional work on the repairs.
Bonniejo J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service all the way around. They even finished early!
Yue L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
thanks again!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Repair looks good, did a great job matching the metallic paint, and it was on time.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Dean was so helpful and communicated everything clearly and thoughtfully. I felt completely confident in he and his team from start to finish!
Frankie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your were finished when you said you would be and did a beautiful job! THANK YOU!
Janelle E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for completing the repairs on my car 1 week earlier than anticipated!!
Kandis I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very accommodating! Thank you!
Yue L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
thank you much!
May C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Friendly and fast!
Kelby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Dean did a great job keeping me informed and went beyond my expectations. Very pleased all around
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Dean was the best! So professional and attentive! He made this experience positive. Inspired trust. The work done was excellent. I will recommend you without reservation.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything went very well
Suzi G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Keep up the good work.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great communication and the car looks primo! I would highly recommend you guys!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job looked good and work was done timely.
Nataly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I'm satisfied with that job king service made to my car and I'm happy that my car was delivered to me on time.
Frederick Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very responsive and professional
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Aurora and Carlos made my experience the best car repair experience ever! Thank you, you've made me your customer for life.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Pretty painless experience.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very good job , I m happy !!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The car looks as good as new, thanks!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dean did a great job keeping me updated and the front desk staff was super friendly.
Limei X.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Sevice King is nice!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Dean was awesome! Not only was my car ready ahead of schedule, but he let me pick up the car after hours! It was awesome! Thanks for being so accommodating.
Soon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service, car returned very clean and like it never happened
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great place, great work i really recommend this place they told me my truck would be completed on the 12th and they finished on the 8th so I'm super happy with the work they did.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service King exceeded our expectations in every way. Keep up the great work, thanks Dean, Jason and Aurora.
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I am very pleased with my service from Service King. It turned out awesome and on time.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Good communication on status
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great work. On time, professional, kept me informed, delivered at estimated cost.
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Dean went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, with rapid turnaround, and the reception staff were warm and welcoming. Their close partnership with the rental company was a big plus as well!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Friendly and helpful staff! I appreciate the short yet frequent updates on the car as it was being repaired.
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Superlative service - consider me a loyal customer
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
It was a top notch experience from start to end. Really appreciate the great communication.
Heyri Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very kind care. Thx
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
The status updates were great until the end. I was contacted on Thursday and told that my car would be ready this week - 1 week earlier than the 9/5 promised date. Then I received a call at 8:00 Friday night saying they were pushing to complete so they could book it before the end of your month. It didn't matter that I had other commitments for the weekend based on the information I was given on Thursday. My husband picked it up and the paint job is not acceptable. He was told we had to bring it back in 30'days. Will you be providing another rental car? I feel this would not have been a problem if you had not 'pushed' to get it finished .
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Bryce and the team of technicians did an EXCELLENT job!! This is the third vehicle that Service King has worked on and soon there will be a fourth!! We tell everyone about out experience with ServiceKing. David
Darren A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service King was thorough fast and provided me with updates every step of the way, they eeven put touch up on my vehicle free of charge!!! I will definitely take my car there again if I need to and recommend them to others!!
Kendall E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Dean was really helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. He even gave me steps to take when my check engine light turned on on the way back from picking up my car.
Wei X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
It is a good experience
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything was taken care of in a timely matter and was perfect! Thanks for the excellent work!
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for being so thorough with your work an also working directly with the insurance company. I really appreciated the text updates. I'll definitely be referring my friends to Service King.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding service from everyone! Perfect job and spotless vehicle. Would highly recommend Newcastle location to anyone. I'll never go elsewhere. Thank you for the excellent communication!
Geri S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very responsive team. Thank you.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great - thanks!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service and communication throughout the process. Bryce was great!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Dean and staff did a great job
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am dependent on the car. it took too long to get it repaired
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Silver King is where I went after my freeway accident. My 10 yr old grandson and I came out of it without injury. My car not so much. It was traumatizing, then I needed my car repaired. From the moment I walked into Silver King, for estimation and repairs, to the pick up of my repaired car, was an easy, refreshing, trusting and relaxed experience. There never was any stress for me . They were all wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone in need.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Took month longer than estimated. Repeated missed due dates. Car was dirty. New paint had scratches. Bumper was scratched when it was not scratched before. Long list.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work, great customer service! It was awesome receiving the updates!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very professional. Job done on time and looks great!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was perfect. Job well done and updated along the way.
Brooks H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was great but Dean at your Newcastle location was the best. My car needed a lot of work and I was on a time schedule. There were a couple of times your repair people came in early just to take care of my car. I felt like they really cared about my needs and went way above and beyond . I will highly recommend you whenever the need arises. Thanks again for a great job.
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Things are fine so far. Only drove home thus far.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Bryce was efficient and followed up with me every step of the way. The text messages from Service King also kept me informed which was great.
Hemand Vora.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Yes I will once I have my car
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great customer service
Celina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Carlos was very polite always keeping me updated .
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was super friendly and I loved the update texts
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I especially appreciated the frequent updates on the status of the repairs on my Prius and the excellent craftsmanship that shows in the quality of the work. My car looks as good as new. In addition, the service desk folks were friendly, helpful, and informative. The team at Service King made the experience a good one. Thank you all.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very thorough, explained everything, set realistic expectations on when I'd get car back, and kept me informed the entire time.
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Dean was great. Friendly, informative, and thorough.
Minhnhat T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Our first time and Service King completedly gain our trust and satisfaction. The car looks very good.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service from beginning to end. Repair was done 2 days earlier than estimated. And a small dent was discovered which was repaired free of charge.
Dina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome staff
Daqing H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for the quality and fast service .
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Survey too ling
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent. Every way. Thorough, professional job in the repairs. Kept In touch w/frequent contact. with texts that were funny. Timing? It took longer than I thought, but no big deal ...no problem as long as they did it correctly. Excellent, excellent detailing and car wash and wax. It was fun to drive away in my new car.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was very personable.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Every step was taken with pride and care when addressing my questions or concerns. I will if any other occation arises where I may need any auto body repair go to Service King.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very pleasant experience dealing with aftermath of fender bender. People at Newcastle location are especially helpful.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome service and customer care.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Y'all did great when I was rear ended a year ago and when I rear ended someone, I knew exactly where to go. I don't think the lady I hit has even had an estimate yet, and I'm back driving my perfectly fixed car
Blaine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
They kept in communication and were very professional.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service. Thanks
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
It's nice to be kept informed
Terrie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The service they provide is always awesome! I won't take my car anywhere else. Thank you so much for doing an excellent job on my car.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Repairs were completed very quickly! And the staff were very accommodating when my appointment was screwed up.
Mei Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service was great! I am very happy with the car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Quality of work looks excellent - very pleased. Repair seemed too long in taking 4 days for what was estimated as a 2 day job. I appreciated communication from Tomas and his help in getting the car ready by mid-afternoon on the fourth day.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good job by Tomas of keeping on update of the car.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Tomas Cerovsky went the extra mile. I was extremely pleased with his service. He made everything right and also, on his own time, rubbed out a small scratch that appeared on the rental car. Please expend my appreciation to him and if the company has a service awards program he should definitely is recommended for it. Thank you Tomas!
Agatha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything is find that my car. They repaired and cleaning all. I have the satisfaction of all. Ok!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help. Jason has done an outstanding managing.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent communication and the experience was top notch
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent!!!
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly.
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Tom was great!!!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very happy, did an awsome job, got me in as I needed, made sure my truck was returned in beautiful condition!definitely will recommend!
Express Electric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional and communication was very clear thank you
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'm very much satisfied in the service have done and special thanks to Samantha for her five star customer care service. Again thank you very much!!!
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Job well done. Excellent communication on progress of repairs.
J M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Tom was very responsive and provided useful updates. I had a few minor things to be corrected after picking up my car and he was gracious and timely with the attention to my concerns.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Repair looks great! Very nicely done and cleaned up the car inside and outside wonderfully! I am most pleased Thank yoy
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Car done in time for my trip dispute them rushing it for me and great communication at every step.
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Samantha was wonderful to work with and great with follow up.
Mihaela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Quick, flexible and service oriented.
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The back end of the car was badly damaged and Service King did an excellent job repairing the car back to its original condition.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks. Good job!
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service, Samantha and Aurora were friendly and ptofessional
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great communication via email. Need help on the text messages as one in particular did not line up with the date I could pick up my car (which was a week difference). But I did love the cute text messages that my car was being taken care of.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great service. Kept me informed throughout the process.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Awesome job done by the people at service king. When I got my car back, there was a scratch under the door. They fixed it without any problems, and I got it back the next day. Very helpful, thank you guys!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service and great job repairing my car
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Samantha was very helpful, keeping me updated daily via email. I really appreciate her efforts, I haven't had this kind of experience before, great employee to have in your team! Thanks.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The text messages are annoyingly frequent and consistently inaccurate. Communications from service sdvisor helpful ,appropriate and all that's all that's needed. Thanks for quick quality service!
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Good communication of progress and completion.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you for the help you provided great service.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great communication and customer service.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional and I'm very happy with the work on my car!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Samantha, the service coordinator at Newcastle, WA was extremely professional. Her customer service skills are what you might find in a much more sophisticated and complex customer service position. You are lucky to have her. Thanks for listening to us in order to finish the car well ahead of time. I do also appreciate how you all properly managed expectations. John K
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/12/2016
The automated system is out of synchronization with what is actually happening. Not once has an automated message given me accurate information about the status of my vehicle. Further, my vehicle is still being worked on. Though the system had reported twice now that my vehicle is ready.
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
Car is being repaired.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Outstanding overall. Excellent communication and customer service.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They repairs look fantastic and the quote was right on. Comunication was consistent all along.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
Have not been with car much since picking it up, out of town but I THINK EVERYTHING IS FINE.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Very professional
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
No comment
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Samantha did a great job communicating and the workl looks good.
Teryl O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Car looks great - Customer Service was great!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Not fixed properly, window does not work, dirty stinky mess inside of car.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Waiting for window trim part to be received and installed. Headlamp polished when trim to be installed.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very professional, positive people working at this location.
Deena E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
I was getting daily text messages, sometimes more then one in fact. However, apparently there was a problem with the repair, and we were suppose to pick up our car on a specific day....when suddenly all text communication STOPPED! We had to phone numerous times to see when our car would be finished - finally after two days passed, we heard back that there was a problem with the repair. Apparently it was going to be more then what you thought, and there was some rough negotiating with our insurance. After all the daily texting from you, it would have been nice to have been informed of what was happening with our insurance - and that the expected finishing date was going to be pushed out to an additional 5 days. That is a lot in terms of rental car payments - for which we did not have insurance for. Other then that - everything else was great!
Billie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Welcoming messages and progress information was very helpful to determine when can I expect to pickup the car.
Hylan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Samantha and Aurora deserve raises.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Jason at your coal creek facility has great customer skills (would like to hire him away) and as always the work was excellent
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Although it took a long time to fix my car I appreciate the job that was done on my car and the kindness extended to me.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thanks to Samantha for everything she did to accomate me. In the future if I nrrf repairs I wiil return. Thanks again to Samantha
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They were all awesome to with.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great people and great job! I always recommend you everyone.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Wonderful job and great communication
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent communication with both front office women involved in setting up our repair appt and arrangements for a rental car. Professional, polite, enthusiastic, positive, friendly. Great work done on our car. Will definitely recommend your service to friends and family. Thanks!!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/8/2015
Service was good and I was given updates in a timely manner. One thing I was not happy with is the job was supposed to be done in one week and ended up taking two weeks. Need to do a better job of giving realistic time estimates
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Awesome service! I loved the text updates. You live to your name!
Halina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent customer service. Repair done on a timely basis. Good link to Safeco.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
outstanding customer communication and attention to detail. Supper service. They went the extra mile to save me money on parts. Nice people.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Samantha was fantastic and showed amazing customer service through the whole process. Job well done!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Kept me informed the whole way through, sent pics periodically as well. Always nice on the phone when I called.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Professionalism from all staff.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
There are too many things to type. Awful service, awful turnaround time, awful communication. Oh... and I should mention I was told my car would be done 3 weeks ago, then every week it is pushed out further. Yesterday I got a text that my car was done. No one called. After 45 mins this morning getting looped around and redirected my your rude 1-800 service rep who would not listen, finally got someone on the phone, only to be told that it would possibly be available Tuesday. Now it's going on a month. Hardly any communication, bad service, and I don't even have my car. Meanwhile this loaner car is costing me a fortune and I am extremely frustrated. This needs to be fixed. The person I talked to in Mill Creek (matt)? Was extremely nice. I know it's not gis fault and the poor guy just got an ear full and was so nice. Please have someone contact me for more info.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Your staff was professional diligently keeping me informed during the process, made me feel at ease and it was a hassle free experience. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you!
Phillip E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Samantha did a good job keeping me inform on the service of my car
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent work and great communication throughout the process.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was unable to simply provide a credit card number over the phone. This caused a huge problem when I tried to have someone pick up the car for me.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
You made it easy. Everything was what I expected it to be, the work was excellent, staff were very nice... Whatever you're doing, keep it up. I'll single out Samantha as having kept me completely up to date on my repair work.
Dionne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
You delivered great results ahead of schedule and made the whole process convenient and easy.
Hiromi K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I like the text message informing the updates.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Samantha is fantastic! She provides top-notch customer service that's sincere, professional and friendly. I also really appreciated the frequent text message updates. I will return to ServiceKing and recommend them to others. Thanks!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent service, staff kept us informed, repairs were competed far quicker than I expected. I will certainly recommend your service to others. Thanks so much.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you so much! Looks great and the car was nice and clean inside and out!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent service. Great updates.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Prompt and informative Kept me regularly updated on the process. IF.... and I mean IF, I would use again. Thanks
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very goodservice
Hj S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great service with excellent workmanship! Highly recommended!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
They got a great job how do you recommend Jason went above and beyond everything that could be imaginable to make this a good experience they are a great company and I would do business with them again when the opportunity arose
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
They did above what they should have to make me happy
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great work. Finished the job three days early!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Everyone one was highly professional and did a great job. I will bring any future work I have to your team.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The folks there were thorough and very helpful on both the front end and back end of the whole transaction. Communication was great during the process, as well. I would definitely use this shop again.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2015
Job is not finished. Side decals are still outstanding and I was led to believe this was due to the paint being too fresh. However, this should not be the case, I've never experienced this before and it should have been identified during the estimate if applying decals was a problem. Some decals (rock protection) were applied along with Chevrolet emblems. I suspect the case was that the decal was damaged or not ordered and the staff was not fully disclosing the facts. In addition, I could not inspect the vehicle since it was brought out in the rain. I should have had the opportunity to inspect the vehicle in the covered repair facility.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent updates and follow through
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Two repairs this year. Excellent service!
Parag D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very satisfied
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Wow..never thought an accident repair could be so pleasant. Job well done! Thank you. Colleen ****
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Happy with service
Suzi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great communication. Friendly, professional service.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Good communication, friendly and professional. My vehicle came out looking new.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent communication informing me of the status of my car. Very friendly staff.
Barbra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Staff friendly and helpful, car looks great. Thank you!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I'm very pleased with the repairs made to my truck. Thank you.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very prompt & professional service. High quality work and I appreciated the level & frequency of communications. Thank you. Todd G
Jade H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/7/2015
I got text messages all week saying the car would be done on Friday but I was pleasantly surprised that it was done Wednesday. Just seems like something is broken with your text messaging system and its worth having someone take a look at.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was in the shop for being rear-ended, and the staff, especially Aurora, made an otherwise negative experience extremely pleasant. Aurora helped me with getting the insurance claim finalized, and was prompt and friendly about my appointment, and great about keeping me updated on the status of my repair. Really appreciate all the great work from the Newcastle location, thank you!
Lin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I am happy with the service I received
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Service is excellent
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Special thanks to Jason Flores, the GM at the Newcastle store. I believe I spent at most 2 minutes with him when I dropped the car off for service, and mentioned I was going to be out of town the following week. Jason personally followed up with me upon completion of the repairs, and remembered that I was returning home from MX. When I showed up to pick up the car, he remembered me, and greeted me by name. Truly an asset to the Service King team. Thanks! Kirk D
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very proftional and efficent.
Cecilia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Sam has great customer service. Thanks for keeping me in the loop.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
They done a good job! Thank you to all the people who worked on my car.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Excellent job with updates as needed.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Easy drop off, kept me updated, good repair, and easy delivery!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The staff was responsive, friendly, quick, and helpful!
Sereen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Samantha and Aurora were both responsive and courteous. We had two vehicles in for service recently and the did a great job helping us with both. Great job by all!
Vicki V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Jason and Samantha gave excellent service and exceeded my expectations. When faced with a damaged part that could not be easily replaced Jason offered a great solution and my repairs were done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Service King Newcastle to all of my friends!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Samantha gave us confidence in Service King's ability to repair our car through her knowledge. We were warmly received by the receptionist and she answered our questions of what we needed to do. Both were very congenial and pleasant to associate with.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
The staff and repair on my car were top notch. I am very satisfied with the repair, and thank all for the concern and attention.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Compliments to all involved. Manager, Jason, certainly understands how to provide excellent customer service. Thanks to Samantha as well
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Cooperative. Understanding. Willing to minimize hassle of car repairs. Good to see people opposite the ilk of those who cause the damage.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Each person was professional , courteous , and efficient. The damage was repaired so well I cannot locate it. Whole car detailed beautifully . and they did not change my radio station which often (nnoyingly) happens. A 10 for all. I hope I do not need bodywork again but if I do I would use this office. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications