Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The call and pick up experience was exceptional The fact that he let me know and stayed open so I could pick up Sat Impressive and great customer experience!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent service. Deanna was fantastic.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was awesome! Great service!
Min Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Amazing service!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Dean was very nice. Work looks good.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Deanna was so terrific in all her communication and in helping get our work done ahead of time to accommodate our schedule. Thank you!!!
Zhong L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
every good
Amy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone and everything were awesome! No criticism at all! Diana was a perfect contact. Thanks so much!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
There was an issue right after I picked up the car. Dean, the employee from your Newcastle, WA location spent hours after the 12:00 closing time on Saturday to make it right. What he did was extraordinary. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He was gracious and patient. He deserves some special recognition for his efforts. Peter N
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Your team was very professional, courteous, responsive, and I truly appreciated the regular communication. They always answered all my questions in a complete and timely manner and I would and will recommend Service King to my friends and acquaintances.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Dean was amazing! He kept me informed all the way through the process. Very happy with the work and how informed Service King kept me!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I enjoyed their service. They kept me updated all the way through
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
We are really impressed with the fast and courteous service that was offered to us by Service King technician went far and above our expectations for expediting are Vehicles repair we had a deadline to meet and they were able to make it happen we really appreciate it thank you very much John and Toni Keene
Jacki S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The explanation of costs/repairs was good and comunication after about details of progress of work & updates of when the work would be done was awesome! I would definitely recommend Service King!
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Dean was great. Kept in close contact during the repair process. Was flexible when I needed arrangements made to pick up the car. Very Satisfied.????
Can T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Exceptional customer service & quality work
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They were caring, professional and bent over backwards to make things right. When they found out that I had to pay fir a rental out of pocket they put a rush on my car Thank you so much! Joann Doty
Vishnupriya R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Tiana did great service ... worked overtime to deliver my car... appreciate her
Joshua .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications