Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great job. Very satisfied
George J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
From the first step into the door we had someone who greeted us, knowing who we were, explained everything thoroughly and gave us a general timeline that it would take for our repairs. Picking up my car was also easy and we were also given a thorough explanation of repairs and how to care for our paint. Also had a great chat about Subarus with the tech!!! We have always gone to a place closer to us in the past, but very happy our insurance directed us here!! I hope we don't have to return, but we have a civic so if it's stolen again (and found), I'll know it's in great hands for repairs!
Jami T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I appreciate the thoroughness of your service.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very pleased with the prompt calls to insure me my car was coming along well with the services. I also enjoy how personal and informative Chris was in helping me with the whole process! Thank you again!
Obco O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service king provided me updates as the repairs progressed
Kristy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I really appreciated the text updates!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Car was repaired faster than expected. Chris was professional and courteous.
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Perfect restoration, very fast repair time, great service.
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service King made my repair process quicker and easier than I ever thought it would be. The workers were friendly and anticipated all of my needs.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was great. Quick, clean, friendly & communication was good. My car is clean but 18 years old. I never felt like "why did you bring that in". If i'M ever in need of body work I will return to this location. Thank you, Paul D
Nina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I like the updates!????
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Friendly, efficient service.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/22/2018
The people were very friendly and the work performed seems fine, but it took twice as long as estimated to complete the job and I was forced to pay for an extra week out of pocket for the rental car. I understand the delay was due to an outside vender not showing up, but I was never really clear why someone else couldn’t be brought in for the job given that my car isn’t really a rare car and we live in a big metro area. They mentioned possibly reimbursing the extra week on my rental car and I provided a receipt as requested, but haven’t heard back. More frustrating than the money was that I kept cancelling work meetings so that I could be available to pick up the car on the day promised and then the car wouldn’t be ready and I had rearranged my schedule for nothing. Like I said, everyone was very friendly and their work was good, but probably would go elsewhere in the future.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Staff very helpful and repair job good
Bo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very good repair experience. The repair time is shorter than my expectation.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The repairs look great and it was done quickly. Thanks!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great work !
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone I talked to was very friendly, helpful and professional. And the repair work was excellent.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Kept me informed al along about the progress on the job which was very goo.
Sheena N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
It felt a little weird to take my car and leave a rental car without getting any paperwork or signing anything. Just didn’t feel complete. Car looks great and I am happy with it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications