Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
The repairs were done on time and I was kept informed of progress.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
The communication and customer service were not as great as I had hoped. I had heard good things about Service King from the insurance company but they did not inform me my car was not ready on the day it was supposed to be until about an hour beforehand. This makes coordinating cars and rides difficult. When my mom called to inquire and express her frustration (since she was helping me with transportation while my car was getting fixed) she was hung up on by the manager which is not professional. Lastly, the hood on my car seems to be slightly crooked, after all of this trouble.
Stanley E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Terrance made me feel taken care of. I had no doubts that my car would be taken care of and that they were trying to make it work with my schedule. Thank you.
Sharnett O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good service, reasonable amount of time to complete.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was amazing. They were helpful with the rental and with the insurance company.
Venkat S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very professional. Chris the gentleman who helped with the case was patient and explained the whole process and did exactly what We agreed to. Thanks
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Looks good, Jeff was easy to work with, and kept in touch with me through out the ptocess...
Srinivasan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
It was quick process. I was updated throughout the process. Also they cleaned my car spotless...
Seng L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
There were tape marks everywhere on my car! In addition, the seats were super dirty and dusty. Lastly, the paint weren’t distributed evenly! I am very dissapointed in you guys.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Skyler, at the front desk, was fabulous. She was friendly and professional, and very sweet. My service adviser, Chris lacked the ability to communicate changes in my estimate and answer questions about without getting defensive. When I had additional questions about new charges, he said, “look, you can just come pick up your car then.” I found this behavior to be immature and totally unprofessional. After giving him a piece of my mind, he was friendly and professional. The work to my car looks great, so I appreciate that.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car looks brand new, thanks!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Start to finish including insurance and car rental coordination - made it easy and worry free
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Quick and professional!
Thad M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
All repairs were completed in excellent condition..car is in like new condition . Thanks for all repairs.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
There was some confusion as to when the repair would be completed. Over booking seemed to be the issue. Someone failed to put my damaged vehicle in the system at the onset. The repair was finished correctly and well done. Thanks
Laurel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I appreciated how seamless you made the process with the rental car and also that you were done when you said you would be done.
Ibrahim V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone that I worked with was amazing. From the front desk to the enterprise guy. Chris Voit was helpful and accurate on all that needed to be done and when needed it to be done. I appreciate all of you.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great service recovery Phil! Great work and completed quickly. Thanks again, Bill Palmer
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
They were very nice and helpful, answered all my questions, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications