Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 229 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Did a good job and it only took 2 days. Kept us informed on how things were going.
Nina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The car looks great and runs well. The staff was courteous and professional.
Samara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Dean and Aurora were great--friendly and professional.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Your crew were very conciderate and very concerned that I was satisfied and thouroly taken care of. I will not hesitate to refer anyone to your business.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Service King could not have made it any easier! They kept me informed, promptly completed the repairs and handled everything seamlessly with the insurance company. Oh and the repair appears flawless!
Beau And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Dean is the man!!!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
Why did my car leak a big puddle of radiator fluid all over my garage floor when i got home tonight? I would like someone to explain this. It has nevwr leaked before. I tried to call at 6:15 pm but there was no answer.
Amberpaul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
So far, so good. I will know more in 30 days.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Not only was the repair done well and in a timely manner, but the "service" part of your name is accurate. Always treated well by your teams in Newcastle and Bellevue. Loved the regular updates on the repair status. Only negative comment was the length of time to get a an appointment for a quote in Newcastle exceeded the time it took for the actual repair. Something's wrong with that picture. All in all, very satisfied and will recommend you all. Thanks, Tim
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
As before, Service King professionally and skillfully repaired my Prius in a quick and efficient manner. I am very pleased.
Ole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very high quality results, as always. Also, I very much appreciate the flexibility in when to drop off and pick up my car. The team stayed late on Saturday to finish up my car. Excellent customer service.
Maya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Thanks for making it easy for me to get my car fixed!
Hsuanying W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Nice service
Sharla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Super friendly and helpful... service was way faster than we expected!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/10/2017
My only problem was that my car had sat for so long that after I got home and then tried to start my car, the battery was dead.
Aurelio S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
They did an amazing job getting my car painted well trusted team! Super nice as well and got my car done 2 before it was supposed to be due !
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The team at the Newcastle ServiceKing did a tremendous job in repairing our vehicle. Dean and the rest of the team were very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend thier work & service.
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Dean was awesome! There was some confusion about which location I was going to but he was able to fit me in at his Newcastle location. There was constant communication about the status of my car and when it would be done, and it was completed on time and with great work. When I picked up my car, he was the only one running around that day, but he helped make all those in the lobby feel assisted and got us out of the office quick! I would recommend service king to anyone!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They all went above and beyond, and my car looks brand new. I highly recommend for any car repairs.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
What a great team. Always satisfied
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
Detailed cleaning left it worse than when I brought it in. White spray steaks and was in speakers too. Glass in back on floor mats that was not there when I had it towed in. Took along time to get part.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great customer service, and even more important the job on my truck was done perfectly. Thank you.
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Looks good
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff front desk! Text updates very helpful, car finished at time we were informed we would be.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Awesome job. Excellent service. Done early!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
great work and great communication.
Kristie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome service!
Yaniv A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Everything was great! Dean Blackwell is an amazing service advisor!
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Dean is great. He went above and beyond to get me back in my car as soon as possible.
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
My car was finished ahead of schedule and the work was done perfectly. The entire staff is friendly especially the receptionist who explains everything in detail to you and makes the entire process less stressful.
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
During the repairs, the computer system got disconnected. So when I got my car back, all the warning signal on the panel are on. I have to take it back to the dealership to have it reset and cost me 170 dollars which I did not expect.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great customer swrvice
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
No trouble. Thanks!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent job. Keep me informed. Professional shop.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Though the repair took longer than I expected they were in. Intact and kept me updated on estimated time of completion. Courteous
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service
Micheline J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Your day to say progress reports were very helpful. Thank you for a job well done.
Salim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very good!
Mei Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great customer service!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Service King repaired my car way ahead of schedule. They even stayed a bit late on Friday night so that I could pick my car up on the weekend before they closed at noon on Saturday. When I picked the car up, it has been washed, vacuumed, repaired and look amazing! Thx Service King!
Ariella C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Work done sooner than expected. Good color matching
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Loved the text updates and ability to drop off the rental at pickup.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
No problens
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome communication. Great service!
Yen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Thanks for a repair job well and taking good care of my car.
Maryanne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
We got our car back faster then we thought. We would highly recommend your shop to other people.
Becky N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Dean was great. He worked with me to quickly get an estimate. My car was ready 3 days early. The receptionist was also helpful. It was a completely positive experience.
Liqin X.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good
Rensler S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The car looks great. I will recommend Service King for any one that needs car Repair.
Indrasanti S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Good customer service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
My only issue was the car rental place badgered me afterwards , and the insurance co of driver who hit me was responsible for the bill . Maybe have better communication with car rental companies
Par T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thankyou for taking care me
Eddie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Job well done. Exceed my expectation on the completion time. Everyday update was awesome. A text and a call uodate was really appreciated.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Completed on time. Kept me informed all during the repair procedure. Very caring staff.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone was really friendly and accommodating. The staff was very knowledgeable about the whole process and my car was finished ahead of schedule.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did a wonderful job in a timely manner! This will most definitely make me return for more repairs in the future. Very polite, accommodating and professional staff. I am very pleased with my repair. Cindy S
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service in all aspects and car done early!!
Zhemei X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Service King has done a beautiful job on my car. It looks brand new now. And I was updated with the status of the repairs every step along the way. That gave me peace of mind. I really appreciate it! Will highly recommend Service King Newcastle to all my friends.
Ahmad B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thanks for regular updates and professional work on the repairs.
Bonniejo J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service all the way around. They even finished early!
Yue L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
thanks again!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Repair looks good, did a great job matching the metallic paint, and it was on time.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Dean was so helpful and communicated everything clearly and thoughtfully. I felt completely confident in he and his team from start to finish!
Frankie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your were finished when you said you would be and did a beautiful job! THANK YOU!
Janelle E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for completing the repairs on my car **** week earlier than anticipated!!
Kandis I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very accommodating! Thank you!
Yue L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
thank you much!
May C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Friendly and fast!
Kelby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Dean did a great job keeping me informed and went beyond my expectations. Very pleased all around
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Dean was the best! So professional and attentive! He made this experience positive. Inspired trust. The work done was excellent. I will recommend you without reservation.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything went very well
Suzi G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Keep up the good work.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great communication and the car looks primo! I would highly recommend you guys!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job looked good and work was done timely.
Nataly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I'm satisfied with that job king service made to my car and I'm happy that my car was delivered to me on time.
Frederick Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very responsive and professional
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Aurora and Carlos made my experience the best car repair experience ever! Thank you, you've made me your customer for life.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Pretty painless experience.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very good job , I m happy !!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The car looks as good as new, thanks!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dean did a great job keeping me updated and the front desk staff was super friendly.
Limei X.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Sevice King is nice!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Dean was awesome! Not only was my car ready ahead of schedule, but he let me pick up the car after hours! It was awesome! Thanks for being so accommodating.
Soon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service, car returned very clean and like it never happened
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great place, great work i really recommend this place they told me my truck would be completed on the 12th and they finished on the 8th so I'm super happy with the work they did.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service King exceeded our expectations in every way. Keep up the great work, thanks Dean, Jason and Aurora.
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I am very pleased with my service from Service King. It turned out awesome and on time.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Good communication on status
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great work. On time, professional, kept me informed, delivered at estimated cost.
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Dean went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, with rapid turnaround, and the reception staff were warm and welcoming. Their close partnership with the rental company was a big plus as well!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Friendly and helpful staff! I appreciate the short yet frequent updates on the car as it was being repaired.
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Superlative service - consider me a loyal customer
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
It was a top notch experience from start to end. Really appreciate the great communication.
Heyri Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very kind care. Thx
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
The status updates were great until the end. I was contacted on Thursday and told that my car would be ready this week - **** week earlier than the 9/5 promised date. Then I received a call at 8:00 Friday night saying they were pushing to complete so they could book it before the end of your month. It didn't matter that I had other commitments for the weekend based on the information I was given on Thursday. My husband picked it up and the paint job is not acceptable. He was told we had to bring it back in 30'days. Will you be providing another rental car? I feel this would not have been a problem if you had not 'pushed' to get it finished .
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Bryce and the team of technicians did an EXCELLENT job!! This is the third vehicle that Service King has worked on and soon there will be a fourth!! We tell everyone about out experience with ServiceKing. David
Darren A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service King was thorough fast and provided me with updates every step of the way, they eeven put touch up on my vehicle free of charge!!! I will definitely take my car there again if I need to and recommend them to others!!
Kendall E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Dean was really helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. He even gave me steps to take when my check engine light turned on on the way back from picking up my car.
Wei X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
It is a good experience
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything was taken care of in a timely matter and was perfect! Thanks for the excellent work!
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for being so thorough with your work an also working directly with the insurance company. I really appreciated the text updates. I'll definitely be referring my friends to Service King.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding service from everyone! Perfect job and spotless vehicle. Would highly recommend Newcastle location to anyone. I'll never go elsewhere. Thank you for the excellent communication!
Geri S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very responsive team. Thank you.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great - thanks!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service and communication throughout the process. Bryce was great!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Dean and staff did a great job
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am dependent on the car. it took too long to get it repaired
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Silver King is where I went after my freeway accident. My 10 yr old grandson and I came out of it without injury. My car not so much. It was traumatizing, then I needed my car repaired. From the moment I walked into Silver King, for estimation and repairs, to the pick up of my repaired car, was an easy, refreshing, trusting and relaxed experience. There never was any stress for me . They were all wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone in need.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Took month longer than estimated. Repeated missed due dates. Car was dirty. New paint had scratches. Bumper was scratched when it was not scratched before. Long list.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work, great customer service! It was awesome receiving the updates!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very professional. Job done on time and looks great!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was perfect. Job well done and updated along the way.
Brooks H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was great but Dean at your Newcastle location was the best. My car needed a lot of work and I was on a time schedule. There were a couple of times your repair people came in early just to take care of my car. I felt like they really cared about my needs and went way above and beyond . I will highly recommend you whenever the need arises. Thanks again for a great job.
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Things are fine so far. Only drove home thus far.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Bryce was efficient and followed up with me every step of the way. The text messages from Service King also kept me informed which was great.
Hemand Vora.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Yes I will once I have my car
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great customer service
Celina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Carlos was very polite always keeping me updated .
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was super friendly and I loved the update texts
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I especially appreciated the frequent updates on the status of the repairs on my Prius and the excellent craftsmanship that shows in the quality of the work. My car looks as good as new. In addition, the service desk folks were friendly, helpful, and informative. The team at Service King made the experience a good one. Thank you all.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very thorough, explained everything, set realistic expectations on when I'd get car back, and kept me informed the entire time.
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Dean was great. Friendly, informative, and thorough.
Minhnhat T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Our first time and Service King completedly gain our trust and satisfaction. The car looks very good.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service from beginning to end. Repair was done 2 days earlier than estimated. And a small dent was discovered which was repaired free of charge.
Dina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome staff
Daqing H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for the quality and fast service .
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Survey too ling
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent. Every way. Thorough, professional job in the repairs. Kept In touch w/frequent contact. with texts that were funny. Timing? It took longer than I thought, but no big deal ...no problem as long as they did it correctly. Excellent, excellent detailing and car wash and wax. It was fun to drive away in my new car.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was very personable.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Every step was taken with pride and care when addressing my questions or concerns. I will if any other occation arises where I may need any auto body repair go to Service King.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very pleasant experience dealing with aftermath of fender bender. People at Newcastle location are especially helpful.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome service and customer care.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Y'all did great when I was rear ended a year ago and when I rear ended someone, I knew exactly where to go. I don't think the lady I hit has even had an estimate yet, and I'm back driving my perfectly fixed car
Blaine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
They kept in communication and were very professional.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service. Thanks
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
It's nice to be kept informed
Terrie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The service they provide is always awesome! I won't take my car anywhere else. Thank you so much for doing an excellent job on my car.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Repairs were completed very quickly! And the staff were very accommodating when my appointment was screwed up.
Mei Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service was great! I am very happy with the car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Quality of work looks excellent - very pleased. Repair seemed too long in taking 4 days for what was estimated as a 2 day job. I appreciated communication from Tomas and his help in getting the car ready by mid-afternoon on the fourth day.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good job by Tomas of keeping on update of the car.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Tomas Cerovsky went the extra mile. I was extremely pleased with his service. He made everything right and also, on his own time, rubbed out a small scratch that appeared on the rental car. Please expend my appreciation to him and if the company has a service awards program he should definitely is recommended for it. Thank you Tomas!
Agatha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything is find that my car. They repaired and cleaning all. I have the satisfaction of all. Ok!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help. Jason has done an outstanding managing.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent communication and the experience was top notch
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent!!!
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly.
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Tom was great!!!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very happy, did an awsome job, got me in as I needed, made sure my truck was returned in beautiful condition!definitely will recommend!
Express Electric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional and communication was very clear thank you
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'm very much satisfied in the service have done and special thanks to Samantha for her five star customer care service. Again thank you very much!!!
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Job well done. Excellent communication on progress of repairs.
J M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Tom was very responsive and provided useful updates. I had a few minor things to be corrected after picking up my car and he was gracious and timely with the attention to my concerns.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Repair looks great! Very nicely done and cleaned up the car inside and outside wonderfully! I am most pleased Thank yoy
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Car done in time for my trip dispute them rushing it for me and great communication at every step.
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Samantha was wonderful to work with and great with follow up.
Mihaela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Quick, flexible and service oriented.
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The back end of the car was badly damaged and Service King did an excellent job repairing the car back to its original condition.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks. Good job!
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service, Samantha and Aurora were friendly and ptofessional
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great communication via email. Need help on the text messages as one in particular did not line up with the date I could pick up my car (which was a week difference). But I did love the cute text messages that my car was being taken care of.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great service. Kept me informed throughout the process.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Awesome job done by the people at service king. When I got my car back, there was a scratch under the door. They fixed it without any problems, and I got it back the next day. Very helpful, thank you guys!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service and great job repairing my car
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Samantha was very helpful, keeping me updated daily via email. I really appreciate her efforts, I haven't had this kind of experience before, great employee to have in your team! Thanks.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The text messages are annoyingly frequent and consistently inaccurate. Communications from service sdvisor helpful ,appropriate and all that's all that's needed. Thanks for quick quality service!
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Good communication of progress and completion.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you for the help you provided great service.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great communication and customer service.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional and I'm very happy with the work on my car!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Samantha, the service coordinator at Newcastle, WA was extremely professional. Her customer service skills are what you might find in a much more sophisticated and complex customer service position. You are lucky to have her. Thanks for listening to us in order to finish the car well ahead of time. I do also appreciate how you all properly managed expectations. John K
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/12/2016
The automated system is out of synchronization with what is actually happening. Not once has an automated message given me accurate information about the status of my vehicle. Further, my vehicle is still being worked on. Though the system had reported twice now that my vehicle is ready.
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
Car is being repaired.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Outstanding overall. Excellent communication and customer service.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They repairs look fantastic and the quote was right on. Comunication was consistent all along.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
Have not been with car much since picking it up, out of town but I THINK EVERYTHING IS FINE.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Very professional
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
No comment
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Samantha did a great job communicating and the workl looks good.
Teryl O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Car looks great - Customer Service was great!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Not fixed properly, window does not work, dirty stinky mess inside of car.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Waiting for window trim part to be received and installed. Headlamp polished when trim to be installed.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very professional, positive people working at this location.
Deena E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
I was getting daily text messages, sometimes more then one in fact. However, apparently there was a problem with the repair, and we were suppose to pick up our car on a specific day....when suddenly all text communication STOPPED! We had to phone numerous times to see when our car would be finished - finally after two days passed, we heard back that there was a problem with the repair. Apparently it was going to be more then what you thought, and there was some rough negotiating with our insurance. After all the daily texting from you, it would have been nice to have been informed of what was happening with our insurance - and that the expected finishing date was going to be pushed out to an additional 5 days. That is a lot in terms of rental car payments - for which we did not have insurance for. Other then that - everything else was great!
Billie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Welcoming messages and progress information was very helpful to determine when can I expect to pickup the car.
Hylan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Samantha and Aurora deserve raises.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Jason at your coal creek facility has great customer skills (would like to hire him away) and as always the work was excellent
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Although it took a long time to fix my car I appreciate the job that was done on my car and the kindness extended to me.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thanks to Samantha for everything she did to accomate me. In the future if I nrrf repairs I wiil return. Thanks again to Samantha
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They were all awesome to with.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great people and great job! I always recommend you everyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications