Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 243 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacki S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The explanation of costs/repairs was good and comunication after about details of progress of work & updates of when the work would be done was awesome! I would definitely recommend Service King!
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Dean was great. Kept in close contact during the repair process. Was flexible when I needed arrangements made to pick up the car. Very Satisfied.????
Can T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Exceptional customer service & quality work
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They were caring, professional and bent over backwards to make things right. When they found out that I had to pay fir a rental out of pocket they put a rush on my car Thank you so much! Joann Doty
Vishnupriya R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Tiana did great service ... worked overtime to deliver my car... appreciate her
Joshua .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
great service
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dean was extremely attentive and let me know what the status was on my car at every step of the process. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend Service King to friends and family. Thank you for a painless experience. LB
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Exceeded my expectations
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Dean provided superior service and the car looks beautiful!
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Really appreciated how Dean kept me appraised on progress. He's great! And office lady was terrific
Susann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Appreciate that repairs were finished early
Rechelle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great staff
Damon J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything was great. Fast service and good communication with every step
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great service and explanation from Dean, Johannes, and the girl who first checked me in a couple weeks back whose name I do not recall. Never did this before. You all made the experience easy. Thank you.
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Aurora and Diana were very responsive and understood my desire to be rid of my rental car.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast and friendly service. Timely and informative updates. Above expectation delivery.
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service was completed much sooner than expected. Staff was professional and courteous. The work done on the car is flawless. The text messaging system which provides updates on your repair and status was very convenient and useful.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Super fast. Excellent customer service, car looks perfect.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thanks for great work! We appreciated the text updates and would recommend your business.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications