Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am thrilled to have my car back. But I would have appreciated a heads up that fixing the electrical system caused the clock to be wrong and my radio station presents to vanish. At first I thought "Why did they change all of my radio stations but then I realized that it was probably a function of the repairs. But a warning would have been nice. Still, the car is in great shape and I am delighted to have it back, and a whole day early, too!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
Friendly & efficient staff/ team
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Made the whole process pain free!
Bing K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Good service. Job done on time.
Ji C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Kind and perfect repair
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional and well run.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Took nearly two weeks for an appointment then took nearly two months to get car back for a simple bumper repair. To make things worse the air conditioning was broken upon pick up and it was working before. I have to bring the car back in to be fixed next week
Wilton R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
We appreciate the regular text updates and timely completion of the repair.
William B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
The text msg. Your offices sent to me indicated my car would be ready a day earlier than it was, which was kind of frustating. Other than that everything was fine.
Maryanne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
This is a great place to bring your car. Got our car done 5 day’s before Completion date!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Diana at Newcastle was great to work with. Always kept me informed. The text messages are a great way to update clients. Hertz was great to being the car to the service center and easy drop off. I will go back there if I ever need to.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
I got hit by another car and had to get the damage fixed. It not something anyone wants to deal with but Service King in Newcastle did a great job making it an as smooth as possible experience.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Entire staff was very helpful. Car repaired very quickly. Thanks
Romeo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciate the texts and calls giving frequent updates of the progress.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great work on my Jeep...staff was very professional. Dean Bey provided excellent customer service!
Jodine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Car looks great. Thank you for cleaning it beautifully as well.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very smooth transaction. Their system is set around setting expectation and keeping you up to date on expectations. Handled all the insurance negotiations. Buffed out other areas for free. Rental car delivered on the spot. Very pleased with service ling
Miles F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everything went very smooth and everyone was super nice.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Excellent work
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications