Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great service recovery Phil! Great work and completed quickly. Thanks again, Bill Palmer
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great work and deliver vehicle ahead of expected timeline.
Antony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great Body shop. Professional staff
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
All staff was friendly and repairs look great. I couldn’t ask for anything else.
Molina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone from the receptionist to the service advisor was extremely helpful and courteous. I really appreciate the updates via text message, and my car looks great!
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The job was done great and I like the fact that they checked in with me with status updates by text. My car was ready right on time and I was very satisfied.
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Wonderful service.the work was done beautifully. I would definitely recommend them.thank you for your great service.
Ning W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent service
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very flexible in meeting our needs. Kind people who understood stress associated with car repair. Thank you!
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great job. Very satisfied
George J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
From the first step into the door we had someone who greeted us, knowing who we were, explained everything thoroughly and gave us a general timeline that it would take for our repairs. Picking up my car was also easy and we were also given a thorough explanation of repairs and how to care for our paint. Also had a great chat about Subarus with the tech!!! We have always gone to a place closer to us in the past, but very happy our insurance directed us here!! I hope we don't have to return, but we have a civic so if it's stolen again (and found), I'll know it's in great hands for repairs!
Jami T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I appreciate the thoroughness of your service.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very pleased with the prompt calls to insure me my car was coming along well with the services. I also enjoy how personal and informative Chris was in helping me with the whole process! Thank you again!
Obco O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service king provided me updates as the repairs progressed
Kristy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I really appreciated the text updates!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Car was repaired faster than expected. Chris was professional and courteous.
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Perfect restoration, very fast repair time, great service.
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service King made my repair process quicker and easier than I ever thought it would be. The workers were friendly and anticipated all of my needs.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was great. Quick, clean, friendly & communication was good. My car is clean but 18 years old. I never felt like "why did you bring that in". If i'M ever in need of body work I will return to this location. Thank you, Paul D
Nina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I like the updates!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications