Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 316 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The entire experience was first class from check-in to check-out.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Jesse was amazing about keeping me updated on my car repairs.
Viengvilay Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great service thanks to all
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
A job well done, and super fast.
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
It was fast, great job and I enjoyed the updates sent to my phone!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Hye Sook.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you for prompt service!!
Dee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Every step of the process from beginning to end was great. Every staff member I dealt with was polite and helpful! Thank you for a great experience.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
A couple of things:my wife is missing her disabled parking permit which we hang from the rear view mirror and I had a roll of duc tape in the car. Neither of these items are in the car. Otherwise the repairs to the bumper are great and we appreciate you washing it for us.
Jaimie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I would deffinitely use service king again, they took all the hassle out of a stressful situation and handled everything.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Definitely took the pain out of getting in an accident! I would recommend!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I loved how I was kept up-to-date on the vehicle status it was comforting to know when the vehicle was going to be ready
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks to the entire staff, my appointment was easy and stress free. Lots of communication as to the repair progress. Thanks to everyone. Adam
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Happy with the service.
Zipporah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The service was excellent .
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Completed well ahead of original time estimate.And excellent job done . Extremely friendly staff.Thank You
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent communication, attention to details, and my car looks brand new!!! Thank you for the great service .
Emilio Erika.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Good and fast service. Thank you Service King.
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Even with a holiday involved, my car was ready for pickup in a timely manner. The customer service was friendly and efficient
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great communication. Great explanation of the service to be completed.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications