Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connor G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
It appears that the car was taken through a tunnel wash or it was hand washed with little to no care as there are now swirl marks all through the paint. As I mentioned to the person that delivered the car, I do not take my car through those, and am certain the car was not like this previously.
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Amazing work! Kept me informed of the process the whole way through, would recommend to friends and family! Thank you so much!!
Oliver J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job of keeping me informed about the progress until completion. Great job!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
They did an excellent job and I got my car before the time anticipated. I would recommend them highly to anyone
Babylyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great work on my car, could not ask for more. Thanks a bunch..
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
From the woman who took my information to Andrew and those whiwho completed the repair... very pleasant experience all around. Thanks team.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Amazing work like always
Dilpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous
Tanumaleu F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great customer service. Andrew/Andy. Great communication skills. He’s always keeping me updated with time and schedule about my car being ready at a certain time frame. I’d say he runs a tight ship. Kudos to team. Keep up the great work. Jan is halarious. She sure knows how to put a smile on customers faces and making sure customers leave with a great experience and peace of mind. Thank you guys for all you do and keep up the great work.
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great service and follow through. All staff were friendly and explained thoroughly.
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you Jesse and team, you provided great customer service.
Koutsada P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Satisfied
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Car was completed on time and looks great.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The staff is very friendly. The work was completed on time as promised. I will choose Service King again for any repair needs. Thank you Service King
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job getting my jeep repaired and keeping me up to date.
Lou K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Jan, great front desk operation. Her confidence and honesty in providing guidance and needed info to the customer is refreshing. Jesse i commend for his directness on what to expect in the repair window of my car and made sure all my questions had been satisfied. Good two people you have there. Lou K
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Service King went above and beyond. They fixed the dent in the hood of my car and replaced the windshield, both which looked fantastic. They then cleaned the interior of my car (dashboard/console) and vacuumed it. This was above anything they were required to do and I was so appreciative. They also washed the outside of the vehicle and it looked so nice and shiny. Thank you for taking such good care of my car!! I definitely recommend Service King!!!
Millard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Ask me later in a week! Thank you
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
You kept me up to date during the whole repair process. Your staff was great,very happy with everything. Will recommend you to others. Thank you, Shsron Koler
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The whole process was very smooth. Appreciate the updates. Friendly, efficient and excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications