Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service and communication my car looks beautiful thank you
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very pleased with Service King. They keep me informed all during my repair about the progress. Picked my car up today, their work was stellar.
Nina K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Staff was amazing! You guys are quick and extremely helpful. I didn’t expect my car to get repaired so quickly. Hopefully, I won’t need to be back but I know where to go if I do. Special thanks to the ladies at the front desk! :)
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
I would prefer not to have my car parked in the back and on the side of the shop since it was getting dark outside and there was broken glass in front of my tires so I told the employees in the shop that they may want to clean it up. With a Subaru you have to replace all four tires not just one if it can't be repaired. Probably better service if They got my car for me.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Jesse communicated throughly from the day my car arrived on 11/18 until I picked it up 11/29. It looks great!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Work was good, car was delivered early and all people involved were great. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very good job. My car was waxed and looked much better than when I dropped it off.
Nolan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everything from the drop off to the pick up was extremely easy. Katherine, the person handling my claim even reached out and talked to my insurance claim when I told her about my deductible not being paid. The insurance was supposed to handle that part and I shouldn't have had a deductible, but Katherine saved me the trouble by contacting the insurance agent directly and sorting Everything out. That's serious customer service right there.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Job well done...thank you
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very pleasant and willing to work with you so that you feel easy under the stressful situation.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Top notch service all the way thru. Our advisor, Jesse Cooper, was truly excellent. Always in contact with updates, and the work was done well and finished well ahead of the scheduled date. We would have no problems with using this office again in the future.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent customer service, very professional!
Joseline P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Keep up the good work
Catharine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service beginning to end and my Jeep was ready in a day! Will definitely use them again.
Junior V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very friendly and good customer service. Got the job done very quickly
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was very happy with my service! Everything was very quick and seamless. My car was even ready a day ahead of time. I would highly recommend this shop!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good job!
Reuol R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
People there were very helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend, and use again.
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
It was fast and you did a good job thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications