Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohammed R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
What I was expecting it was beyond their capability although I have pointed there is GAP between rear bumper and Trunk, however they kept my car for one more day with no improvement on the issue so I picked my car due to it was waste of time and this reflects GIECO repair method for choosing unprofessional repair service so in conclusion I can say I am only the one who have to bear the loss for someone else fault.
Trevor A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The repairs were shorter then expected which was great. Car looks great as well. Thank you. Also thank you for the detail in the car. I really appreciate it.
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
There were other scuffs/scratches made to my car
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Totally the best . From the very first moment when I met Chris Watson to the end when I picked up my car , it was all very professional . I have advise all Tesla owners that this is the place to take your Tesla for repairs
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Appreciated the progress text that I received regularly. Customer service was great even went beyond expectation. I brought in an embarrassing dirtyvehicle. when I picked it up it was clean inside and out.
Reodico R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
good job????
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
continue to do quality work and do what you say. friendly staff.
Angelique H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Jesse was absolutely amazing got everything handled and just did everything to make my experience a good one. Jesse if you read this you have no idea how much stress was reduced by you and I definitely appreciate it!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They were really awesome! I will recommend them to everyone!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service from the start to finish. The main contact was awesome and she helped give me a great idea of what to expect and how the process worked. You made a bad experience enjoyable. Thank you!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Best hands down from start to finish. Would highly recommend me them to anyone in need of car repairs
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Did a great job ahead of schedule. Great customer service. Would highly recommend.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The whole process was very smooth. I was greeted by a very helpful receptionist. And both the Geico representative and the service manager were there to greet me. It was very hasslefree. My Rental Car was waiting. The service was done and the car looks beautiful. I was very happy with the entire process
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Nice quick work. I'm satisfied with the results. Keep up the good job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent service and workmanship. Staff very friendly and kept me constantly notified about what was going on with my car. They also beat there estimate of when the car would be ready.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I am a return customer and in fact I CHOOSE to use specifically Auburn (North) Service king. There are many retail locations to choose from but I won't go to any of the others. 11 out of 10 stars! If that's possible!!!
Athena H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service and overall experience dealing with service king. Thank you
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for the great job and fast repair!Great customer service!
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fantastic! Excellent customer service. Really appreciated the text updates. Thanks for washing my car too :-) Highly recommended. You guys are awesome!
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications