Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer sefvice Very prompt timeframe is right on the money they’re very nice job overall very satisfied they were very satisfied
Belinda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent and fast service thank you
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
There was a dent and a scratch on new bumper. and paint that it looks like it dripped.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Loved the constant communication..
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great job love them
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I used to do body and paint work; the job your folks did was excellent. The contact person, James Case was also very professional as well as very informative as to the progress on my vehicle. All in all the service was the very best one could expect. The lady at the front desk, also excellent, on top of everything and able to get the info when needed. Thank you!! -- Mike Dawkins
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional, good work, completely satisfied.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My Mazda looks really nice the paint job is very well done and I really liked getting updates as my car was being worked on. Thankyou
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It was done well and fast.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
People there did a great job at Service King. Thank you
Jakob B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good service all around, clean work and friendly staff! Well done!
Margarito M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very nice work, 200% satisfying
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you Elizabeth for keeping me informed. The service was great! The one exception of course was that it took a couple of extra days due to parts not coming in. After I’ve driven it for a couple of days I’ll let you know about the suspension. Thanks for taking good care of me.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service! Great communication!
Herdaze T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Inside of car has many soap spots including windows, not wiped down properly. When I opened the trunk there is **** powder caked onto the area around the whole seal. Should be painted, only visible when the trunk is open. Not satisfied, 2nd time this location worked on my car. First time was great not so this time.
Liping C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service
Lea S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
I am sorry for not getting back with you sooner, but I have had a very full schedule. I would like to talk about the fact that my bumper doesn't line up well with the side panel very well. I would also like to ask about the blending of the paint. The paint on my car has a like a blue flake tint to it. I don't see that tint in the number or where it was blended. I need an appointment to bring my car in to see what we can do about these issue's. I look forward to hearing from you. Respectfully, Lea S
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Elizabeth Young was my rep. She was outstanding! Competent , kept me informed, communicated well, delivered the car on time and sooner than I than I expected. Also arranged to have a dent pulled while I had my car there. The work was done well and my car was clean. Very satisfied!
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were professional quick and my car looks great
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everybody at the facility was as professional as you can be and they did all the repairs in a very timely manner. If I ever need repairs again I will not hesitate to go to service king of auburn and I will also recommend them to everybody I know. Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications