Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
They made the unfortunate situation that brought me there almost seamless and non-stressful! Thanks and great job to everyone.
Courtny .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a great experience. I would recommend Service king to anyone
Amarjit M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Highly satisfied...well done ????????????????
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Most excellent service with very organized and clear communication! Thank you!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and personable! This was one of the best experiences I have had dealing with automotive repair.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
All of the staff that I interacted with were very responsive and professional.
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
thet left a big mess in the trunk of my car. I had to spend over 1 hour to fix it up. They were suppose to detail my car and they never did.
Aaron Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Amazing job! My car feels like it is brand new! Thank you guys for all your hard work!
Kahlen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I would not go to a different auto repair facility. 110% satisfied with the service of Katherine and her team.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great ongoing communication, friendly knowledgeable staff, completed before promise date, car looks good as new!
Nadia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you!!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I am happy so far with the entire experience. I was kept apprised of the repairs the entire time. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great communication
Janeen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I am extremely satisfied with Service King. You have made me a lifetime customer. You all went above & beyond with my Subaru.Your team is AMAZING. You kept me posted every step of the way. If I had a question you answered if I had a problem you fixed it. I've never ever had such caring people. Thank you so very much. Believe me, I am and I will tell people about you. Also tell them what a caring Company you truly are.Im totally impressed and so so happy with a job WELL DONE..Sincerely, Janene Rollins
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
The repairs were completed in a timely fashion. Thank you.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fabulous customer service and technician
Lura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent customer service ans work, I will recommend Service King to anyone that may need your service.
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fast and beautiful. Everyone treated me very well. I will refer Service King to everyone.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Friendly, very helpful, very appreciative of the updates! And the work done on my vehicle looks amazing!! Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications