Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 267 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesphin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Wow, What a fentastic shop, Thank you for your excellence work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, Integrity, and excellence in service. I fully recommend Service king collision repair centres for service on any vehicle.
Cheng S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Notice every day what part they are working on, that make me trust
Ernie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you for doing a quick, and beautiful job on my daughters car
Cherie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service. I appreciated being kept updated and the job was done very well. Thank you
Leon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very easy and smooth experience
Faleata I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
You guys did an outstanding job, nit just the body work you provided also customer service was a plus!! Love a place that has great customer service. You guys took care of business. Thank you for your service!! Keep up the great work...
John D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The best service I have ever received. Other businesses could learn from your example. Thank You
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They were nice and helpful. Would defiantly recommand them
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Staff was friendly and professional. I liked the text updates.
Calynda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
It was so nice to have constant updates and have one stop service with the rental car and everything. Everyone was very professional and conscientious about making the entire experience as easy and convenient as possible.
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
I had great customer service and the work that was done on my car was amazing and matched perfectly.
Thongsy Kit.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
They explained everything and was very friendly. Got text message with up-to-date progress. Awesome service. I would definitely come back and recommend.
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They were fast and kept me updated every step of the way. Definitely will recommend to friends and family who need auto repairs.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Love the consistent follow up and amazing customer service.
Tyson .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Process was fast and efficient. Car repairs look good.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Better than expected. Completely happy. Kept me updated the whole time with E- mails. Thank you
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Awesome work. Paint match was almost perfect.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
First and foremost, I would like to thank Service King for the timely repair of my INFINITI. They have done excellent repair of my vehicle. From the front desk to the back personnel, ANDY, Mr Rhay Han and the rest of the crew, thank you so much for a great job. You know and carry on with great customer service. Thank you you for a job well done
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I had a wonderful experience with the service king staff. Thanks for everything! Sincerely, Bonnie S
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Car looks great. Service King Also kept me updated throughout the process
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I am completely happy with the work Service King did with my Rav4. You all had my car back to me within two business days and it looked amazing. The process was completely painless for me. You have earned my business for any future work I may need. Thank you again!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
So far so good. You don't always know right away. The customer service was very good. The workmanship is top of the line.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ok
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Yes, I'm very happy with the service at your shop. I love the fact that they communicate with updates . I will always use them for my service and recommend you to all I know
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you Katherine for being so easy to work with, especially considering what a difficult customer I can be!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks for getting it done earlier than scheduled & being so thorough with the work
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thankyou for putting my car back to new. You guys made a bad thing good in a very short turnaround time.
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Amazing customer service and a job well done. Thank You.
Juliann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The staff at Service King were Pr ofessional and courteous! My vehicle was done way ahead of schedule and they always kept me informed. Thank you for starting my New Year off right!
Man P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Car was repaired promptly. I like the text updated progress.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My van looks great. It was done before expected and I was treated very well! Great job!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Absolutely awesome. This shop rocks
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very organized from start to finish.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
****
James P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I greatly appreciated Andy's effort to make sure that I always was aware of the status of my repair!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
12/15/2016
They did exactly what I asked them to do. When a plastic part was broken when they took The door apart they immediately let me know and started looking for the part which wasn't easy to find for a car that old. The car looks almost new I'm very happy.
Myrna Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone was wonderful! The repair was done well! The customer service was the best (Andy kept in contact and kept us informed as to how it was all going - was great!)! Thank you to everyone! We so appreciate having our car back in such a timely manner! Thank you!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
I appreciate how fast I got my truck in and out, however, having to come back to get my hood aligned properly should never had to happen. Also, there are some under hood decals missing. Should the work performed return my vehicle to like new or atleast to how it was before the accident? I believe so.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car was repaired and given back to me roughly two days ahead of schedule and the timely text message updates were very helpful.
Evan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very fast and helpful
Ms Johnnie.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very nice.My car was fixed a week ahead of schedule .They did an excellent job on repairs
Lorian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job. There was a small hiccup with USA but everyone worked quickly so I wasn't inconvenienced. The car looks great and was done as promised. Thanks so much!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
The estimated finished time given me was Monday. I filled up the gas in the rental (I received it will less than a 1/4 tank) thinking I'd be using it all weekend. So because the estimate was off I wasted about 25. Otherwise everyone was friendly, helpful, and quick. I appreciated the daily updates, I just wish the time frame was accurate.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service and work!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very friendly and easy to deal with! Never waited at any point!
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciated how you kept me informed of the progress!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
They had the car for 11 days and I got it back and it was filthy and they said they didn't do a bumper job in the back and they did but it wasn't called Service King when they did it it was something else and they just didn't have the record because I know who painted my back bumper
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Excellent service, I was getting update of my car repair status. That was very helpful. Thank you
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You all were awesome. Geico sucked. You went the extra mile to accommodate my family Thanksgiving holiday. Jason was extremely accommodating. Despite the issues with insurance, I would recommend your business to others. Thank you, Ruth
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service. Would recommend you to all of my family and friends.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was helped by Andrew Hallen, and was most impressed by his prompt responses. Service King kept me notified throughout the process, and Andrew was exceptionally timely and courteous in his communications. Both Andrew and the GEICO representative, Ray Hahn, showed excellent customer service skills and ready smiles. Contrary to my expectations about auto repair shops, they made the experience pain free. I would certainly recommend Service King to others needing repair services.
Drew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your receptionist sold me on the customer service that was provided throughout the service and the in store rep and updated were great I will recommend your shop at every chance
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service and communication.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Received excellent service from Jason Cronk. He was willing to do everything possible to assist me even when I was told by insurance company and the Service King Csll Center to bring my car in st 6pm- closing time-on a Friday! I was kept updated daily on the status of the repairs. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Service King for all their auto repair needs.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really appreciate received updates on my car. I am especially ecstatic that the car was ready 5 days sooner than expected. Thank you
Dirk V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service and great communication
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job and finished earlier then expected!!!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Polite, courteous, well mannered, professional personnel. Kept us informed. Would recommend without hesitation.
Megumi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly, efficient, and great work! Thank you so much ????
Anosiasio T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I will prefer Service King to all my friends and family. Excellent Service!! Thank you so much.
Daphine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jason explained the repairs and he was very helpful. We are satisfied with our repairs. I would recommend Sevice King for other friends and family. Thank you for the periodic updates about the service and special thanks to Jason for helping us out.
Phal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Though it took longer than expected. I was 100% satisfied with results. Great job
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Customer service at kings was great
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service. Never felt like your typical "auto shop" professional and informative. Loved the updates. Would definitely recommend
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repairs were done ahead of time and the timely updates by text were very helpful.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
They were all very nice and kept me well informed on the progress of repairs. My car looks great. They repaired my car one week ahead of time which made me very happy. Thank you all very much!! ????????
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Repair finished before estimated deadline
Dalena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Fast service. Highly recommended.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great experience!!!
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful and the car was ready one day before predicted as well.
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Vehicle looks great! Service was amazing! Thank you so much for taking such great care of my MDX!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff and everyone at the shop did an outstanding job and I was well updated through out the process as well. Thank you everyone! My car turned out great!!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My husband's words to me "It looks brand new!" I think that's pretty awesome. From start to finish was AMAZING. No hassles, no problems of any kind whatsoever! Thank you to all who worked on our car!
Deshawn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you for handling me and my car is such a satisfactory way.
Mitchell E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service King did and excellent job and Jason Cronk went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy! I would highly recommend Service King!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Nothing to say except her everything was perfect
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jason did a great job of keeping me informed. He made me feel like I was a valued customer and I really appreciated that.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I was very happy with it service that I received it Service King. When I brought my car in to be repaired I thought it would take a long time and they originally told me it would be a week however I was surprised Friday to find out it was done so I was able to pick my car up today after only 4 days I. I would recommend Service King to anyone who has to have body work done on their car also receiving emails letting me know the progress Sonic my car repair was very helpful I was very very happy with with the service and would certainly go there again.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
great job great cust service and great communications. will definitely reccomend!! thank you!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for the fast and friendly service you guys offer.
Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The man I worked with was personable, answered all my questions and very helpful. He went above and beyond
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job with my car.
Evanne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I appreciated the good customer service.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Love the updates! Thanks for the fast repair, Chris.
Mohammed H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I am satisfied by the service
Marta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent customer care.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
10/10 for the body work done, how fast they did the work, and being able to get started so soon. Would recommend.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you for making this experience excellent. Everything I needed was in one place.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Overall my experance was grwat, they did an awesome job keeping me informed and were done on time.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks for the help
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for the updates and great communication.
Shaaron A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You were very thorough, informative, polite and did a wonderful job on the car. Great service and thank you. Shaaron A
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for doing an awesome job. Turn out pretty good.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Couldn't be happier! Thank you
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work, finished sooner than I expected, made paperwork painless, and had exceptional customer service! Such a positive environment and the staff is really interested in making it as simple as possible! Definitely would recommend.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
They did a great job. You would never no that it was repaired
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything was very great. Very informative and stress free. Andy was wonderful to put up with my questions and the ease of geico being on site was terrific!
Ramona D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service an speedy recovery of my vehicle
Marc Fernand.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair and service I received.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very happy with the work Gary did. It looks like a new car again. Thank you
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Wonderful friendly people. Even though they were busy they were very attentive, had water and coffee. Professional and streamlined. Couldn't have asked for better service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
One of the best service experience I ever had. Awesome job
Iladda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you!
Enrique A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Professional service. Great communication. Completed repairs ahead of schedule. Detailed in information and work accomplished. Very upbeat and friendly staff.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
Because my car was driven approximately 80 miles while at the shop for a repair to the bumper. I'm not a fan of having my car driven without my permission and not for 80 miles. I took the mileage prior to and after pick up and drop off Other than that all was fine. They let me know every step that was being done on my car. I appreciated that
Siegmund K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Kept me informed on the progress of the repair.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Fantastic from the first telephone call to the finish. I'll recommend Auburn Service King to everyone. Hopefully I won't need their service again, but if I do, they will be who I go to.
Sherrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
All staff were terrific including the gal at the front desk.
Colleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Friendly staff. I was kept well informed
Deena S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very nice and got my car fixed very quickly. I would recommend Service King for any auto body Diageo
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very good customer service. And very nice work.
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
We especially appreciated the cute updates. You made us feel like our car was a member of the family and you were taking good care of it. We were also glad to know up front when the car would be done so we're could plan accordingly. We were pleased with our experience with Service King.
Hubert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Customer service was great.The gentleman that handled my claim was great, couldn't ask for more. Thanks
Leclair S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
My service advisors were both wonderful!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Staff was very friendly very professional and the communication during the repair was amazing. 5 star rating
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
I want to thank the **** of my vehicle. He did a fantastic job matching the color! Continue to keep this person, very experienced worker!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks !
Mandeep .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I am very happy with your service.
Donielle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Service King is the best! I have had my cars repaired (past and recently) by them and they continue to deliver quality workmanship.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Skip the obviously computer generated texts regarding status of the job. I had gotten some that were obviously wrong. The project POC should send real ones out!
Dereje D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Shortly, I got excellent service from your center and I appreciate all customer service agents and technicians since they are good service givers.
Joette D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
you are great folks to work with
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service from my time in the door to my time out. The receptionist was personable and efficient. The facility was clean and comfortable. My service rep was expeditious and friendly. It was an all around great experience.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The service team is absolutely amazing. Jason has always kept me up to date on the status of my claim. I would recommend this stop to anyone.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
From start to finish it was of the best customer service experiences of my life. From the bottom of my heart thank you guys. A+++++++
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
Still need to resolve one small issue, but Jason said he'd take care of it.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys did a fantastic job.!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service
Valley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I've used this shop multiple times. As always they do a great job. I will keep using them in the future.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
We liked the consistent text repair updates.
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service from the beginning to the end, great communication through the entire process. Vehicle looked great upon pick up. Very satisfied with Service King!!!
Naomie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Service was great
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Chris and the team at you Auburn Way location was amazing. They were friendly, professional and timely in correspondence. Even with it being a new vehicle and a holiday week they were able to complete the work in 10 days. I've used Service King in TN and knew I could trust this company. Thank you for always exceeding expectations.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Car looks great service was Exceptional
Mr S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The whole experience from start to finish was wonderful. I will highly recommend anyone to use your service. Thank you
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Fantastic service. Jason went above and beyond. I would recommend to anyone!
Audra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Much appreciated.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
My car was in the shop for rear end damage caused by a garage door. The associate showed me the repair. I paid the bill drove my car home just to find a yellow paint scratch on the front corner panel.my car is green
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Chris was friendly
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The Service King crew did an outstanding job from the time I got the estimate done to the time I picked up my truck. They even finished a day early. They worked with my insurance company from start to finish. Chris thanks again.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jason did a great job keeping me informed of the work being done on my car.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The service advisor was excellent
Denis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Attention to detail and kept me informed.
Veaceslav G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service!!!!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The truck was repaired beautifully and my daughter really appreciated how much care had been taken. Chris and his team did a great job! Thank you
Ronna W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Chris and Jan are the most helpful people to work with. We appreciate the no stress business we have had at Service King!!! Thank you!!!
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Customer service was good
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Job well done and sooner than expected. Thank you so much.
Ekene A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional. Chris was great and kept me updated with progress on the repairs.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
The body work is satisfactory. The communication is frustrating. I got sms saying one thing,then the person helping me sms something diffrent. When I picked up the vehicle I was told yea we just washed it. If you looked at the roof it was obvious it was not. It was white from the shop dust. This is the same dust that was all over the seats. I could tell they wiped down the interior. It w as dust free other than seats.
Maryann K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good Job guyz .... I love the look on my car ,always believe in Services...thank you
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Well done. I was cared for very well. Loved the text status reports.
Alieu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Jason kept us informed on the progress of the car repair. He is great and very nice. Great job on the repair. The car looks wonderful!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Chris Carter kept me informed, was very polite, and informative. I would come back to this particular Service King if I need work done In the future.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chris Carter was the best! He made it the best experience I have ever had at an auto body shop.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You were interested in that which was important to me Thanks for an excellent job
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service. Second time I was in a minor collision and they did me right both times.
Timali T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
What repair? There is no sign of damage or repair on my vehicle. Im wondrring if you guys gave me a different car. Thats how awesome you all are. From the front door to the unseen elfs behind the the office. Thank you thank you for awesome job.
Manfred L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very satified
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you!
Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Exceeded every expectation. Everyone was very professional and very helpful. The service was amazing.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
It was the best interaction I have ever had at a car repair place. Everyone was friendly knowledgeable and polite warm . They went above and beyond with my car it was so clean even the wheels were sparkling. I had put off having my car repaired because of the hassle and service king and Geico were wonderful there was no hassle nothing but good
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Service Was Excellent! Thank You
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Loved the text messages with the updates on how the process was going throughout
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was great from timing to the communication I couldn't be happier with the staff there. The only one thing I would say is that the music in the lobby was a little annoying but that is probably because I'm getting older and years. Ha ha.
Shelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Every step of the way, was an excellent experience!! Thank you!!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
All around great service from start to finish. My service advisorJason communicated well about my car and what to expect while my car was being repaired.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Your team has been quick and painless in dealing with my claims and repairs of my car. And the repairs was a day earlier than expected - which saved me on my rental car expense. After the repairs, Andy explained to me further questions that I had and briefly answered them all. When I dropped my rental car at your place, and left,I forgot my garage opener. I called Andy and said, he found it. He offered me the option of going back if I was near and I told him no, since I was a little far away and I did not want him to wait longer for me since they were already closed. This kind of commitment to custer satisfaction, that I experienced with Service King was my first and I was glad that I chose Service King to choose to repair my car. Thank you and I will recommend to my colleagues and friends.
Josemerlin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent service. Will recommend to friends and family!!!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone on the team was outstanding. Thank you!
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was perfect, made a bad experience into a easy stressless one. Thanks so much
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great experience! Jan, Ray, and Andrew were awesome!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Jason was great to work with. He even delivered my Tacoma to me. I couldn't have asked for better service. Everyone was great. Thank you
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Friendly and Fast Customer Service all around in the Lobby, Shop And estimate (Chris) Awesome Job???????????????? I Thank you very much...????
Deiter K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was very pleased to get my car back with the repairs making it look wonderful. I appreciate that I was kept in the loop almost daily about the status of my repair, and that all the staff members there were helpful and thoughtful regarding my service.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Im very happy how my car looks the front desk was very helpfull. Specialy a thanks to Andy he went the extra mile for me to be satisfide. Thank so much also for the shop guys
Gil S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service from Jan, Jason and Chris
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service
Quang T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My car look like new thank you
Gunther S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Call center wait time was extremely long. Total time spent on hold was 45 minutes (3 calls). Local shop service was excellent.
Chrisy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great communication. Knowledgable staff and so easy to work with
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
What a great service. My car was repaired beautifully. Everyone was friendly and professional
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great work! Excellent customer service.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Though it took longer than expected it was very well done, and Christmas Carter was a perfect gentleman.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me in the know about my vehicle! I really appreciated all the updates and all the hard work you did to making sure I was happy.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job thanks
Indra Driver.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was helpful and very thorough. I highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family. The repairs in my opinion are perfect! I am so pleased with the results of the work completed on my Rav4. Thank you all!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Andy was great! He was professional and kept me informed on the progress of my car. I really appreciated his excellent customer service.
Jerome And.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Chris Carter was nothing but professional and made me feel like I knew what was happening to my car and when!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The team did a fantastic job keeping me informed. Everyone was very polite and helpful. The job was done quickly and the car looks as good as new.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service. I was 100% satisfied how I was treated. And I would recommend to everyone.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great team of dedicated staff!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Good customer service!
Adalberto V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you
Dajana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Wonderful customer service. I am extremely pleased with the service provided and the repair was handled in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Malisha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everything was awesome and the people were great. Thank you
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Customer service was excellent and over all service and detail to vehicle was also excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications