Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone at the Auburn Way N facility was very friendly and helpful. Also got my car finished early. Really appreciate that my car looks nice.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
I was very impressed with the fast turnaround time and am very appreciative.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was super easy. Super painless. Everything went quicker than expected and my car was returned in prestine condition. Thank you so much!
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys wee quick and friendly, I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone.
Rod H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Elizabeth Young is one of the best people I have ever worked with in any industry. She is friendly, knowledgeable, quick to respond to any and all of my questions or concerns, proactive and extremely helpful in every aspect. I have already referred her to my neighbor for repairs to their cars. Please pass on my utmost compliments and respect to her. Respectfully, Rod H
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The service was fantastic. The gal at the front desk is courteous and extremely efficient, and really good at her job with a great personality. Andy is absolutely the best. He is professional, he’s knowledgeable about the estimate, and the service that needs to be provided. His shop is fast and does really high end beautiful body work. This is the second time I’ve used service king, and I would recommend it highly.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you the job looks great
Thang N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
It was a great experience overall, really happy with the customer service and service work
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything was awesome, and I was kept very well informed.
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was very happy with your service and the quality of the work. Everyone was very nice to work with and the repairs were completed 2 days ahead of schedule, thanks.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
This was my first time doing business with Service King, and as the name suggests, definitely a King of customer service and impeccable care of my vehicle. A 5 star experience from the time of drop off to pick up. I would highly recommend this business. Thank you!!!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Fast and amazing service!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
I am very satisfied...When I picked up my vehicle I was very happy with everything that I saw... The paint job, the fact that my door opened properly and was pleased with the wash and wax, as well as the dent removal... Thank you... If I had a rating scale of **** - 10 it would be a 10 +
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/29/2018
The marker lights are not set evenly one is about **** - 2 inches farther back than the other one, My husband Josh Goch will be in tomorrow afternoon to have someone look at it thank you
Shanon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Hello, I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone involved in fixing my car. It was a very involved repair. I am extremely happy with how my car looks. It looks good as new. Thanks to all of you for your hard work. Everyone was very informative and professional. I would recommend the auburn service king to anyone. Very pleased with a job well done. Thank you.
Gillian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent job done...everything intact.thanks alot.
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Elizabeth was a great choice to me. She informed me a very detailed in my car that needs to be done. She kept me in the loop of everything needs to be fixed. She was a wonderful person.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I'm completely satisfied with the job that Service King had provided I mean they did spectacular job on my car plus they complete the job a.head of schedule. Service King I really appreciate the work you have done on my car and I will definitely and surely will use you again and again
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
While my car was a project in itself, I so apprrciated the communication and customer service I received from the team at Service King. When something came up I was notified immediately and as the owner I sincerely appreciated this. Great work! My car looks like the crash never happened. Shout out to Andy who was so great in keeping me in the loop! Thank you so much again!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
First of all, it appears the repairs were done well. The car looks great. We got the car back quickly and those we dealt with at the shop were polite and knowledgeable. We were kept informed of progress all along. Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications