Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Budd J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
James was great! He kept us up to date with everything going on and the constant state of progress. He was friendly and always had a smile on his face. He was always eager to make us happy. We will be coming back if we ever need to because of him.
Kris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/6/2018
I went to pick up my car and the color do not match.. how Could your people not see that? Isn’t that their job?
Darrel G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
The service was excellent. The work was performed much sooner than estimated The team kept us informed the whole way. While I hope to not need the service in the future, I will happily recommend service king of auburn to anyone in need the team certainly made an inconvenient situation significantly better. Thanks very much.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Andy (North Auburn in WA) was excellent from beginning to end. Text and phone call updates were always on point. Although it was completed a little later than estimated, communication was KEY and that’s all that matters. Thank you so much for the EXCELLENT and SUPERB service, Andy!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very professionally handled..
Saren Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I am very happy to have my car work with service king. Thanks again
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everything was great
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very satisfied.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
10/10
Luke E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
You guys really took good care of me and my truck. I really appreciate it.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They did a great job and went above and beyond by making sure everything was done right and even washed and cleaned the my car. Thank you!! I will recommend you to my friends and family
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
We have had our Suburban services at Service King previously and the service has been extremely helpful as well as the work on our vehicle
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
James was outstanding in every way... full communication even when there were any changes.no changes or just a status.. thank you James...I would say you have a customer for life but that would mean I would have to get in an accident... but if I do I will be back...
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
U all were awesome
Ching-hui R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer service was great! Greetings from the staffs were warm and thoughtful! The whole team made great efforts on high standard of the service! Thank you again for repairing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend the service to friends! God bless! Ching-hui R
Mornida C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for answering all my questions and concerns.
Tammy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Andrew is taking care of a few little things for me tomorrow but the truck looks amazing great job thank you I can't stop smiling and looking at my truck
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
Poorly done...
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service kings personnel are the best. So friendly, competent and helpful. I really appreciate their customer service. Thanks guys
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Andy was extremely helpful. He made a very situation bearable. He was courteous, helpful and explained all that would be done. The car was ready earlier then the expected date. Andy took the time to have a friendly conversation even amongst his busy schedule. The receptionists was also very pleasant and took the time to converse and be friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications