Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The service was swift and professional.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Andy at Service King in Auburn Washington was very professional and very helpful. He does his job with excellence and it’s obvious he cares about customer satisfaction very much! I would recommend Service King in Auburn Washington because of him.
Vivian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Super quick and excellent service! Would definitely come back. Andrew is awesome and answered all my questions. My car looks incredible. Thanks service king!
Mary Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
James kept us in the loop through the entire process and the car looks great.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Fast repair and great customer service ????????
Jana J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Great work and great people.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
They did an awesome job and were very professional!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
James kept me informed the entire time, my car turned out perfect.
Mary Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
Great service
Lucky E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Awesome service and my car was nicely washed
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
They were very helpful and did a fantastic job on my car. Kept me informed as to progress on the car. I am very please overall.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
Our second time back using ServiceKing. Great job matching paint on our Mustang. Very professional and nice to talk to on phone and in person. THanks!
Fatima N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
No comments
Sahil C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Great service and very reasonable turnaround time.
Cullen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/19/2019
James is my man. I would go to battle with this dude. 100% had my back.
Nolan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
Excellent job
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Andy Primmer cared about my car, like it was his own. Front desk staff member was so efficient and kind to all the customers and staff. Great staff going above and beyond. Pleasure to deal with. Thank you for making my dream car beautiful again??
Noelani A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Fast friendly and informative. Kept me posted on my car and not in the dark. Thank you so much.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
From the very start of my encounter with the Service King staff I am/was very please with my enteracting. The staff and tech were very patient, and showed genuine concern. Thanks to everyone :}
Kara I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Excellent service. Quick repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications