Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service. Answered our questions at the beginning. Kept me informed of the repair status.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
The new bumper was not aligned properly and had a scratch on it.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
James did an EXCELLENT job! Amazing customer service
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Andy kept me informed every step of the whole process and answered any questions I had. Was great getting text messages as well knowing what was going on. Very impressed with the whole process and also each employee I met were very friendly and helpful. Even more impressed on how quickly they were able to get my car back to me. Took it in on a Monday got a call Wednesday at 4:30 that it was done and I could pick it up the next day after they washed it and cleaned it. That also is very impressive to me that they have done that. Picking up my car to no longer than 10-15 minutes. Looks like a brand new car and I love the work that they did. I would recommend them to anyone I know that needs work. Please send my thanks to all of the employees there especially Andy as he was awesome.
Colleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You make this easier. Thank you!
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
It’s all done well, my car is sooo clean and the previous damage is vanished
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
You buff the hood and there is a big circle of small scratches!
Whitney J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
James Case was very professional. Updates me in timely fashion. 258th was well done. He dealt with the other driver's insurance company, which to me was priceless, since they were unprofessional and rarely answered my calls. Thanks James and Service King!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer sefvice Very prompt timeframe is right on the money they’re very nice job overall very satisfied they were very satisfied
Herminia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks for professional good work ????????
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very nice customer service - finished ahead of schedule - all is good! Would recommend them to everyone - recommendation to have them work on my car came from a neighbor who had used them. Nice job NorthAuburn Service King????
Ian Z.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
They did an excellent job and kept me informed of the process of where my vehicle was during the process
Gavin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They were quick and fantastic
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I've had two cars at serviceKing for bodywork. Each time has been a pleasant experience. They're kind, courteous, and professional. They kept me updated on my vehicles and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. I will continue to do business with them and I will recommend them to my friends and relatives. Thank you. John B
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleaesed with overall service from drop off to pick up. Always let me know how things were progressing.
Ciara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Extremely fast and professional service. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
Abel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
It’s only been 4 days but it looks pretty danm good you guys have a good expirence people you guys “ROCK!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
I appreciated the level of customer service offered by everyone involved. They made the entire process easy.
Beatriz O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you very much,absolutely grateful with your very good service.
Belinda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent and fast service thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications