Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Service King was too notch in customer service from the moment I walked in the door until I picked up my vehicle. They kept me inforned throughout the process. My vehicle was completed at least 5 days before the estimated completion date. Would recommend them again and again!
Shawana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
This was my first time ever using service king, but I have to say they were the best. Andy was great, very nice, kept me in the loop with updates. He even called a few times, and was very understanding with the snow and me not being able to come when the car was done early.
Saidou S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The service was impeccable. The work was done right and completed ahead of schedule. The service Advisor, James explained clearly the work performed. I received my car very clean. Thank you for a job well done!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Super easy, fast and professional.
Cindyjim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Keep up the great work
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great customer service. Always receive text messages about repair updates.
Kelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The service was so friendly and helpful! The job was done efficiently and high quality! I’m very impressed.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The shop was professional and worked hard to get our truck Finished fast. We will definately Recommend this Auburn Wa service location . Cannot thank them enough ! Their whole team.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was super nice and my Jeep was completed so fast!
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for a great job on my car
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great Service, Very HAPPY. Thanks
Trudy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great work! Super fast!
Evan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
The service was great. The crew worked fast and my truck looks good as new
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Friendly service I really like it. Thank you
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
There was very poor communication between the insurance company, tow company and service King, resulting in our car being turned away from one location and not being delivered for over a week to the correct location, without our knowledge. I'm not sure where the communication breakdown was, but it made an already stressful situation much, much worse.
Aida P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Andy was beyond AMAZING! He kept me informed with updates and recaps. Great service from the moment I walked in to the reception to the day I got back my car repaired. I will highly recommend Andy and Service King. Thank you!
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Courteous and willing to help with questions. Tried to be responsible with the information they gave.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
When I came in to pick up my truck today everything looked great. But when I went to open my rear passenger door it wouldn't open, from outside or inside the truck. And that wasn't even the door that was damaged. It showed me that none of the mechanics/technicians checked over their work after they were finished.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Did a great job!!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
I’ve been in touch with the shop and they will review my concerns next week.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications