Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great work! Done on my bumper.. match color completely
Vera G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very nice people and got everything done very fast.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Just a great place to work with!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service
Balwinder S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great Service, Easy Process. Great Staff.. This was my first time dealing with Service King and it was great. James helped me through the whole process and he was great at his job.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you service king for repair my fiat you Did it good job
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Friendly, efficient, accommodating. My car looks like new as promised.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
outstanding customer service. great people to deal with. highly recommended
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
James was great! Everyone went above what they needed to and I am extremely happy with my car!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great people and service.
Kirsta J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I really appreciate the efforts put forth by the team at the Auburn way Service King. The entire crew went above and beyond to make sure my needs were taken care of and my car came back 1000% better than before we came in. Thank you to James, Andy, Jan and the entire team!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent customer service. Very organized and focused.
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was knowledgeable and proved to be trustworthy after being in an unfortunate accident. It was by far the most enjoyable process I’ve encountered in the aftermath of a collision.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was very pleased with the service and the rate at which they got my car completed sooner than the original estimate. Everyone was very professional and helpful during this experience.
Robertdaisy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Betsy was wonderful to work with and kept me updated throughout the repair process!
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service men and women at ServiceKing are not only professional but the work they do is superb! Thanks for all you so
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
My experience with service king was awesome ! I can’t remember the person’s name it was a mail package today
Elise L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was wonderful to work with. Very receptive and communication was great.
Elminer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Kwep doing a good job and ur team are awesome.thank you for taking care of my car.
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
The gentleman (Andy) who was our main contact, was great! My main complaint was when I came to pick up my car, they discovered the trunk slide guard had not yet been installed, and I got the distinct feeling the other people weren't happy that I did not want to return the next day even though the process was only going to take 20 or 25 minutes to complete. I felt like I was an inconvenience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications