Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
Trunk release on dash no longer functions
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
You completed the work as promised and then went above and beyond to bring my car to me as I couldn't drive due to recent surgery. Thank you so much!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Terrible experience
William X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was surprised when i found out on the date the car was supposed to be fixed that the date needed to be pushed back due to the machine maintenance. It would have been better if I could have had a notice or someone telling me at least a day or two prior to that date that a delay may happen.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good job
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for taking care of me. Being in an accident can be a very violating experience. For the most part the insurance companies have only their interests at heart so having a person representing 'my' interests (Adelina) (sp) sure made it easier for me. Thanks again.
Kelvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Fast, updates regularly.....very good service overall
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Many things were left just too sloppy. I am very disappointed.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great customer service!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car is like new!! Thank you
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Rory was very professional and a pleasure to deal with
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Everybody was so kind and my car looks brand new. Great job!
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
My technician Roy was very helpful. He thoroughly explained the work required and also set good expectations for timeline. He gave frequent updates so I can understand the status without keep calling. Great experience overall.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
You took the time to do the work right.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great communication and quality of service
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone I talked to was really nice and straight forward. I got my car back before the estimated time.
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great Service. I loved the communication all the way during the process, with the progress. Puntuality and quality. Very happy!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
From beginning to end, I felt like I was treated very well and the process was seamless from my insurance (GEICO) agent meeting me to me driving away in a rental. Granted my car bumper wasn't that damaged, Service King was able to get my car done within 9 hours. That's amazing! Love the service, love the employees, will definitely share the good news with others.
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Regular updates and great service. Thanks especially to Kelsey and Clark.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Got the car squeezed in and done early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications