Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Art W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service from the front desk to the car rental and the repair work by Clark. This service took a bad situation and made it a positive experience. Thanks for the quick turn around. Art W
Bhavishya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Had a great service.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
When we were referred to service king we were quite nervous as we had never been in an accident before the entire staff were so kind and helpful and put us at ease and then fixed our car and did a wonderful job we would be happy to recommend you to anyone and really appreciate Terrence's attention he made us feel very comfortable and assured that our car would be back to its good old self thank you for everything Suellen and Edward A McHugh
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Absolutely perfect in every regard
Jeanna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
We are thankful for the patience and help they gave us. You fixed my car and then we had anemergency with my father in law. You were kind and accomodating when I told you he past. Thank you so much. It was highly appreciated. Jeanna S
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car is still not fixed
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Amazing work. It's like the accident never even happened. And it was done almost 2 weeks early.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Friendly and professional service. Excellent communication tools. Efficient work environment.
Yaqi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service????
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Super nice staff Love the updates and photos LIVE the clean car upon pick up Thank you!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I hope I never need your services again but if I do you’ll hear from me I also will continue recommending you to anyone I know that says they have a car to be repaired I am very happy with the repairs you did how fast you did them I am as pleased with this time as I was the last time Service King repaired my car thank you very much Dan Osbourne
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Really appreciated the updates on the progress of my car. Also how efficient it was to both drop off my car and pick it up.
Ali L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
All things was good, but I had an small issue. My remote control hasn’t been working when I got my car.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thanks for the nice job. Cannot tell where damage was despite knowing where it was. Extremely easy transition from leaving vehicle meeting with insurance company then getting back to work in a rental car. Same expedited service at pickup. Thanks again for the quality repair in a very timely manner. FIVE star service from start to finish. Joe H
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Done a day ahead of schedule. Great customer service. Everyone was nice and easy to talk to. Will defiantly use your service again in the future. Thanks
Lee Ching.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Consistently update repair status. Thank you!
Xiaozhi S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional. Good job.
Domonique J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great communication throughout the process and went above and beyond in the repairs. Great experience overall.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome service! My vehicle looks perfect!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications