Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful. They made a bad experience because of the accident turn into a pleasant one.
Abhishek R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The service was really really good and I'm impressed! Job well done!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Team was very helpful and friendly
Aditya N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Repair was done very fast
Danillesteve C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The service was quick and the employees were patient with me
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job more than I expected
Mirin M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
I understand that being one of the few tesla shops around and the lack of support from Tesla makes it difficult to operate smoothly but it is apparent that there was multiple oversights that prolonged the timeframe that were avoidable. My car sat for months without any work being performed while waiting for parts, I had multiple discussions with the person managing the job discussing bringing to the mechanic to figure out mechanically what was wrong so parts could get ordered. This did not happen and instead no one even addressed it until after I received a phone call saying it was going to wheels and wash. This added another month. Second oversight was just attention to detail, my window was pitted and scratched where the side mirror was slammed into the window from the impact. Someone must of scraped the glass off of the window but never addressed the damage. Again I understand that Tesla does not make it easy, but there were a few avoidable mistakes that could of saved me a long time waiting. That said the rest of the repairs look like they were done well and the car is driving smoothly now. Hope this helps.
Herbert P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
The repair looks great. Thanks for the great communication during the entire process. Thanks for being honest - overall this was a great experience and I would highly recommend Service King based on this experience.
Skylar L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Service was good, staff was kind and my car looks like nothing happened in the first place pretty satisfied with service.
Rufang Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great! Faster than estimated.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I will always recommend Service King in the future!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Nicely dine
Mikhail K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
No thoughts! Just keep the pace!
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
New door looks great! Very pleased with the friendly staff and fast service.
Rathinakumar V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You guys did an awesome job. No time delay, on time communication and of course excellent repairs.damaging your car in an accident is painful enough, you guys made the rest of the process a breeze. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Arnoldo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent customer service. Professional, kind and considerate staff. From the front desk to the repair. Just a great service. Accommodation was done gladly from front desk to my situation in which I had to drop off car for repair in order to get to my rental to be able to pick up my kid in a 45 minutes frame. And front desk helped me. That was a service well above expected. Thank you. Arnold
Tianrun Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Wish you could do an interior cleaning before hand over to the customer. My car's interior was covered by a layer of dust. It might of been from sanding or bondo etc. Ceiling of the car has few spots with dirty marks.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Jason was fantastic, communicative and customer focused. The work completed is fantastic, timeline accurate, and the pricing great. Thank you, Service King!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I cannot tell you what GREAT service you gave us. Clark was so thorough and also done in good time. Geico was great too, always keeping up with us. Thank you SO Michu
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service! Friendly, personable and fast. Really appreciated Terrence's personal touch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications