Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
I was extremely happy with how fast I was able to get my car in and repaired. There was plenty of communication throughout so I always knew what stage my car was in. Overall very suprised at how dedicated and professional the employees were, they represent the company very well. I would recommend Service King to others.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Excellent
Xing C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
None
Ramesh Babu.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Appreciate the customer service
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very good customer service!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Repaired perfectly and looks like a new car again.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
I was completely surprised by the friendly staff. It was fast and efficient
Siu-hoi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Good service &Repair!
Yongzhong Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
My service representative David Eubanks managed the repair efficiently, my car is delivered earlier than expected and with great quality. Thanks.
Rajalben P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Shanil was very good at keeping me updated on what is going on with my car so thank you very much to him at service king Bellevue.
Dominick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Danielle was very helpful. Car looks good as new.
Maksyn K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
It was a really pleasant experience working with Service King reps on fixing my car. I’d like to specifically mention Chelsea for really friendly and welcoming approach to a new customer, and David Eubanks for an exceptionally professional approach, keeping in touch and informing me on every aspect of the repair. Thank you!
Sydel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
We were grateful for the impeccable service that we received from our representative at Service King. He did a fantastic job updating us, was kind, clear and professional. We were impressed with him and also the early timing of our vehicles completed work. We would recommend Service King to everyone.
Yuko T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you so much
Syed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everything was good
Fang L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very good repair and services!
Margo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
David was great!
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great services as usual
Jishnu N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very fast, efficient, and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications