Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ilie L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thank you for a job great done.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Best firm I have ever dealt with involving repair work and your personal were great
Verne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Your front desk staff were a pleasure to deal with. (Ms. Howard) KEEP THEM FOREVER. Your company repaired my vehicle in a professional manor and kept me informed and that's all I could ask. I will use your company in the future, hopefully not to often. Verne W
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
EVERYTHING WAS Beautiful and on Time as Promised
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Did a great job on my high-end car. Danielle was super at explaining the process and putting my mind at ease when checking out the facility when choosing Service King
Dmitriy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you team!
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great Work!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great Job!! Thank you so much. Ruth Mayo
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
About that I think you ran a very professional service and I was very pleased. I will definitely come back again if this ever occurs again.
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I am very satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle and professional manner in which my claim was handled. Thank you to all the staff, GEICO and car rental company for ensuring I was taken care of. Much appreciated!
Brooke R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
I appreciate the fast service and the great communication during the process.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Everyone was kind! They Answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend there service to other people. Thank you!????
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Brett did amazing job keeping me posted on the progress of my car. It look fabulous. Thanks
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Friendly service from beginning to end. I appreciate the updates through texts.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I was very impressed with the service and timeliness I received. Thank you Danielle.
Laurel N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
A very nice job. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
You kept me informed the whole time you repaired my Nissan Alt back to 100 per cent
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Yav was very helpful and informative throughout the process.
Charlotte F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/25/2019
Break lights were broken. Gas savor was not working. I had to go to Volvo to get new lights and check the battery as it was low. New car-new batteries ...I was promised to have the car back in a day or by Saturday. I will owe fir the insurance on the loaner. I would like SK to pay that bill for me. Thank you
Raynor C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
You all provide a great service regardless of Tesla’s limited parts provisioning. Thanks to Troy’s excellent efforts to keeping me informed of ongoing repairs. Raynor C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications