Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
Check-in was good, the repair itself is very good. Pick-up was not. I received a call from the manager on Friday afternoon that my car would be ready by 5:30 PM; I also received a text as well indicating my car was ready. I called the manager back, and asked if I can pick up on Saturday and he indicated no problem. I arrived mid-morning on Saturday, and the one person who was working was overwhelmed with over customers. My car was also not ready - it still needed to be cleaned, which was accomplished by the seemingly only employee working that morning. It added about an hour and a half to just picking up the car.
Oksama G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
QA could have been better, but overall this was a good service and experience.
Sankalp S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Aurora, Clark and Derrick were very quick and eager to help!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
Did not communicate or even call me back. I was treated horrid. Opposite of last experience.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
They did a beautiful repair job. The car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. They answered all my questions and quickly repaired the car. Although I hope I never need bodywork on my car again, I will definitely use Service King in the future, if needed.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
On time and well informed
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
It’s too long to give you feedback but the gentleman that delivered my car knows my feedback I feel Service Kiing call center and your locations is the main disconnect
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything was really great! Thanks for making it hassle free.
Lynne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Though there was some confusion over the initial estimate, the staff worked very hard to clarify the work details. Once the car was dropped off at the scheduled service time the work went very quickly and with excellent, daily texting on the car's status. The staff was uniformly helpful--especially Aurora at the front desk and Terrance the service manager. The $1700+ job was beautifully done and Terrance's estimate and what to expect was right on. There was a possibility of extra charges depending on what was found after work began. But none of the potential charges were assessed--an indication to me of their integrity.
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Vishal S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service, great experience,hassle free, trust worthy, 5 stars
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service and delivered car a week earlier than the expected delivery date!!
Ramesh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
The button to lower front passenger window has stopped working. I just tried to call the office. Looks like I am calling after hours. Please call back
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
From top to bottom great service. Everyone I spoke with was great. I liked the real time updates via text.
Yuko T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Terrence who was a parson in charge was very nice and answered politely to my every question. I feel I had a very good experience at service king.
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
They put some white paint on my truck. The Mark F150 Lariat not in place. Rear view cam is not in place. Free play on the steering wheel. Alignment issues.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very professional and done in a timely manner
Huoychhou C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Fast, friendly, keeping me up to date about my car all the time. Even clean my car inside and outside. Super awesome.
Jun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very fast service. Good communication!
****B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone at service king was polite, friendly, and professional. Clark went above and beyond to make sure my car was on tip top shape. Easily the best experience I’ve had getting my car serviced!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications