Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Amazing service and quick repair !
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thanks to Derek and Carl!
Oliver L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Fast service, nice people
Manohari R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I got an awesome service
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did a great job!!!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great work. Very happy with the results.
Yumi S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Terrance Warmboe was the nicest service advisor!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Kept aware as timeline progress. Paint match looks nice. Overall Impressed exceeded my exexpectations. Would recommend! John Mills
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
Took forever and car was returned without a charge so undeliverable. Oh, and did I mention? They fixed the wires with tape that came apart after a week and had to bring the car into VW to get fixed. Horrible.
Madan A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Job was completed before the estimated time and vehicle was kept ready for my pick up. The service team was also very courteous and looked welcoming the customers though the business location seemed to be overflowing with work. I and my family are regular customers of Service King for a decade now and have seen it growing in size and popularity. Wish it continuing success.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent work. Thank you!
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Outstanding customer service and worked to meet our needs every step of the way. Definitely a very positive experience
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Great service. Nice explanations by the team.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
They were unable to get the parts and my car was returned to me very dirty. I got a flat tire soon after leaving.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Awesome experience and pleasure dealing with the staff
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
It was a pleasure working with Terrence on my repair
John P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
My only complaint is how long it took (both scheduling the work and performing the work). When all is said and done I was without use of my car for more than three months. Time for more Tesla technicians?
Canslermark D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Terrence and Aurora were great to work with. Super nice and helpful. Thank you!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/16/2018
Please sort out the text messaging
Kenny L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The service king employees made us feel comfortable and the experience was easy.We liked how they kept us updated. Will come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications