Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 307 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Happy with the service.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone I interacted with was AMAZING! Phil was great from the first moment I came in to the office after the car was towed until the last second when he showed me my fixed car. He was kind to give me updates along the way and throughout the time was attentive. Thanks so much!!
Arthursharon G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Did a really great job of communication all the way through. Christian was a wonderful service advisor.
Timothyjoyce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was very kind & they answered all my questions. My car looks like brand new! Christian was very friendly & helpful. Thank you to everyone for a good experience.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
two issues: My mirror camera does not work... and the auto lock on the door/panel which was repaired makes an electronic switching/clicking sound... Can I bring the car back for these fixes??
Cameron E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Unbelievably good customer service. Fantastic communication. Great work on the car!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great Job!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your communication about my repair was amazing. The service technician was very helpful and courteous. The car looks great thank you so much!!
Joni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Timely repair, great service, excellent employees! I'm very happy with using service king.
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
good job!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The job was well done and the body looks new and beautiful.
Hannah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Looks great, ahead of schedule, frequent updates, friendly people. Thank you!
Mya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for making it easy for me to fix my car and work with insurance!
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
Richardsherry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Do far your company has kept me very well informed as to how the repairs are going I will be glad when it's ready to pickup then I will let you know just how pleased I will be then
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Christian was awesome. He immediately took away my stress and because of the past excellent experience I knew I was in good hands. When I picked my car I was very pleased. You. Could not tell this car had been wrecked. It looked like a brand car. Service King you are the Best!!
Matthew Robert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great friendly fast service!
Josephnancy D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks for an easy and great experience! Phillip Christensen was great to work with!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Seamless experience - totally organized and great job keeping me updated
Deahn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Phil could not have done a better job taking care of me and my car!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Amazing work thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Michael was professional and courteous to a fault. I would give him a 100% rating.
Ghassan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
i am satisfied about the result even if it took more than two weeks. Good customer service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks to everyone for getting our truck done on time!
Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The process was easy, stress free. I like the text message updates. Wonderful staff.
Ilya F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was courteous, and I was kept informed about the progress.
Arpit A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Many thanks to Christian for the help. Your whole operation is very professional.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very impressed with the team in Bellevue WA. They kept me informed through the whole process
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Finished repair before expected completion date - was awesome!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very courteous and professional staff. I waaa always informed of the status of my car and the I was very satisfied on the repairs that were done. Very thorough on the explanation of the itemized bill and work.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service. Fast and reliable
Jonathanlesly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Extremely professional and prompt service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast and very organized.
Svetlana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The team kept me updated throughout the process and worked around my schedule. The team was very pleasant to work with!
Guitty Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Best experience dealing with my car. From beginning to end. Front desk lady was so professional, kind and very helpful. The whole staff was exceptional. Thank you!
Anurag K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome work
Daviddanielle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Working with Christian was great; he was very helpful throughout the whole process!
Melynda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Phil and team did such a great job. I appreciated all the updates throughout the repair and what speedy service! I was also pleasantly surprised to find my car washed and vacuumed when I got it back! 5 star service and I will recommend Service King to my friends.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
It was nice getting the text updates while my car was being repaired.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
Stop texting me
Will P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I really liked the text messages and website updates of the repair status.
Khalil A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I have nothing to say, You did the best in a professional manner and Philip is a very good service advisor. Thank you again very much.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I satisfied for 100%.
Wynn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I worked with Phillip st Bellevue service King and he did a great job coordinating the repair on my vehicle!
Tahlia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great people and quick service! Loved doing business here
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service was quick and courteous. They took care of everything!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
This has been far and away the best car service experience I've ever had. Thank you to Phil and everyone on the team for your great work! Should anything ever happen to my or my husband's cars in the future, we will definitely come back to Service King.
Jae K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent service with regular updates on my repair. They even finished a few days earlier than expected!
Ayaz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Excellent service and quality overall.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Well done!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent service and excellent people. Eight thousand stars.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great customer service and attention to detail. Great experience through a trying time.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mike Ballou and the rest of the team did a fantastic job taking car of us and our car. Thank you.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/4/2016
You dented my car both times I have used your service.
Pawel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Amazing service, amazing staff!! Loved the entire experience. You guys rock! Thanks for everything.
Amelita L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am satisfied with repair quality of my vehicle and definitely would recommend this company to my family, friend and collegue. On a scale of 1-10, with 1 being lowest and 10 being the highest. I will rate 10 to Mr. Philip Christensen as assigned service advisor for keeping me updates throughout the journey of my car. ????????
Tsion Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Steven was a wonderful guy. He is very professional.he know how to handle customers Excellent Excellent Excellent guy
Orlando P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service was amazing! if it wasn't for my truck needed repairs I would never know these amazing people even exist!! Thanks service king!! All the crew was awesome!!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Complete ahead of schedule!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
:)
Eyi H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
?????????
Gene O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You did a great job of explaining the process and required repairs and keeping me updated on the progress. The completed work is very high quality. Thanks
Menandro T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Christian and the front desk gal (I can't believe I forgot her name!) were absolutely fantastic and welcoming. So so pleased with the repairs and the clean car at pick up!
He C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Got the job done quickly, explained the process and what was done to tHe C
Zakk A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Christian is a true pro. First class service from start to finish. The repair job is also flawless. Thanks for being awesome guys.
Bhavesh G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
It was a great experience having you do the repair. I'm totally satisfied with your service.
Alina F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good job
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service all around!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good job
Herman G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Christian was excellent
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thanks
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You did a great job and I particularly appreciated being kept up to speed as often as I was.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Awesome service! Best I have received in a long time
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My service consultant, Christian was great. Provided good customer service and kept me well informed of my vehicles status.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everything as advertised and on schedule.
Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for waiting for me to return the rental with a full tank of gas. I appreciate it!
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Christian was fabulous I heard from him regularly and my car was done perfectly I will recommend service first
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Junior is great to work with
Sebastien L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fast and effective. Thank you.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent work and customer service! Thank you!
Elliott H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The receptionist was awesome!
Amandafrank S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
My technical was extremely professional and my car was done early.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Junior did a unbelievable Job
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Junior killed it. He really went out of his way to help me get my car on time
J B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Junior was extremely efficient and kept me informed as the repairs were being made. It is evident that his focus is on ensuring a smooth experience for the customer. He answered all of my questions and took the time to make certain I understood the process. And the repair technician(s) did an excellent job. Truly spotless work. Thank you!
Grigoriy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I appreciate.
Enhsaihan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Yes, great service and my car was fixed a week before then originally scheduled.
Elicia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very happy
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good service. 10/10.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very nice staff. Smooth drop off/pickup process. Convenient rental car pickup. Great communication regarding progress. They even vacuumed out my vehicle's interior and cleaned the floor mats. All in all, I felt well taken care of!
Yuhua S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
very pleasant experience. everyone was so nice to interact.
Ashish M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very poor experience. Damage not repaired properly. Vehicle drives unstable after repair to right wheel
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Junior was an outstanding representative of your company. He was both polite, considerate and most of all, worked very hard to get our car back to us in the timeliest of manners! We would recommend your company hands down!
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you all for your hard work. I do realize this was a humdinger of a job. You all did a fabulous job! My Subaru Forester looks brand new. Amazing! You rock! I definetly know where to refer anyone in need of collision repairs. Great service all the way, start to finish. And thank you JR for keeping me up to date along the way, too. And to get my little SUV back 5 days early, WOW! Take a bow! Thank you, Joan
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job!
Xin Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
great service
In Ming.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Christian, who handled my car repair, was great and kept us informed throughout the process. I would choose to work with him and Service King again.
Taz S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service by Mike Ballou. Thanks Kyle (****) for staying around to finish up minor scratches found during pick up.
Ginger W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great repair job! Staff was very helpful and kept me informed on progress.
Rosemarie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service in particular from Christian Calonge my service advisor He was very kind and polite also very honest!! An asset to your company!!!
Stellashayla W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Christian was wonderful and very persistant. He was very on top of my car and made sure to let me know if any changes that had happened. When I come back I wpuld love to work with him again.
Lindenlauren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Friendly and professional.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nice experience.
Tylar S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car was finished earlier than scheduled and was impeccably clean when I picked it up. Couldn't have been happier.
Juliette L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Perfect
Faramarz B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for every thing and two guys **** groht and junior are supper nice guys .thank you again .
David B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The service was fast and the process was simple.
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
You made a miserable experience comfortable by giviving me confidence that I was in kind, caring and competent hands.
Mingtracy Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great work and service
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Absolutely hassle free. Couldn't be happier with service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Amazing service.....my wife said "better than Nordstrom". Text updates were great too.
Ratna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Christian was very helpful throughout the process and really appreciate the service provided.
Cynthiahoming S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
All you have done a fantastic job. Good customer service and follow up with clients.
Jia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
It took too long to replace the bumper. It was an unclear explanation for the pick up date and time. I went twice to go pick up my car but it was not ready the first time so it caused a big distruption in my schedule.
Rakesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent service
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great experience! Christian was an awesome service advisor and kept me up to date every step of the way!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Looks brand new.
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Junior was helpful, friendly and communicated well with me. He was able to get my car in for repair last minute and have it completed before the end of the day on Friday, so I could get my car for the weekend. I really appreciated his extra effort! I also appreciated how well my car was cleaned. Job well done!
Terasak R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
100% satisfied. Above my expectation!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service, present people. Couldn't be easier!
Wei W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was done with promised schedule, and I was posted with updates. Thanks!
Anurag K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Amazing work my car looks kind of new :) thanks guys
Ruthrumesh K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Christian was great! He made sure we got our car as soon as possible!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Christian Calonge was excellent! He was very communicative and informative throughout the entire process . Best customer experience I have had in a long time !
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
All the staff I encountered there seemed very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Really made my experience great and smooth. Thank you!
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
junior at the Bellevue, WA was great. The work was perfect and I really liked the text communication. I thought they were creative and provide good useful information.
Mir D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
The front rim was not repl and wheel alignment not done and few other things
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Appreciate the service and speedy work Thank you.
Cassidy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great work, quick return and wonderful service.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very happy with the service and convince of having the car rental right there . I will recommend you to my friends
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The Service King team has great communication during the repair process. Great first experience with Service King.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service and completed faster than expected
Thushara W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
On time, friendly staff.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
10!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end. The Service King representative was courteous and professional, and he kept me well up to date on the status of the repair, which was completed ahead of schedule.
Maple J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
This was a completely painless experience, I was impressed with how quickly the process went. I will absolutely recommend Service King to friends!
Sandeep P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Faster than expected and my car looks great. Smooth and easy experience!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Your service was excpetional! I felt really taken care of, and everyone that dealt with me were very friendly and helpful! I would not hesitate to use you guys again if I am in the same situation. Thank you!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/27/2016
You should offer supplemental service offers e.g. fix other damage as an additional item, or like detail interior
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They did an amazing job with the repairs and were very fast. Everyone was super friendly and nice.
Manish G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Really excellent service and communication. Also, direct integration with Geico and Enterprise on-site made life a ton easier. Thanks for the fantastic service!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great experience. Junior was the best service advisor I've ever had. A
Rodolfo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
It was a pleasure working with Junior. He kept me up to date daily on the status of my car. I am very impressed with the quality of the work that was performed!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The job was well done. Junior did an excellent job.
I-ling S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Did a great job keeping me up to date on my car's status and finished repairs in 1 day! I came in last minute at 5:56pm to pick up my car and they stuck around past 6pm to make sure everything was as expected.
Dahye K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This was my first time dropping my car off at a auto body shop for repair, and Service King Bellevue made the experience so easy! Fantastic staff, from the front desk to the Enterprise representative, everyone was very nice. Christian, my service advisor, did an outstanding job answering my questions and making me feel confident that my car was in reputable hands. Updates were sent to me by text daily and emails were sent out with updates as well, which was awesome! My car was repaired sooner than estimated and my car looked brand new when I went to pick it up. I would totally recommend this auto body shop to everyone I know. Thank you so very much for your excellent work!
Melani M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very quick, great communication and all the people were professional and knowledgeable.
Scarlett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
Kind of dissatisfied with Service King and Geico. I was told by a claims individual the repair shop would be painting the vehicle to fix the damage, then when I got there they said they would only be buffing the vehicle to get it back to being shiny which was okay but after the Geico rep left me a messages saying the car would look like it just came off the lot you can understand why having rock chips etc. doesn't seem to match that description. When I went to pick up the car they had not buffed or fixed the scratches under the door handles and I was told that was not done because they would have had to take the handles off to get under. When someone says they are going to buff the entire car and make everything shiny again I assume this means the entire car.... Not the entire car minus 4 small areas...
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service, thanks!
Alperen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Thanks for the courteous behavior
Eugenia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you for making this experience easy and painless.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I appreciated how efficient everything was and how quickly my car was fixed. Christian kept me updated on the progress and was very professional
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I am certainly going to refer my family members and friends to Service king. My Point of contact was Christian Calonge he was professional, knowable and kept me informed of the status of repairs. He apologize when parts received were damaged which extended repair time frame to my Santa Fe. He gave me above the board servuce. Thank you for excellence service. Bernice Hudson 2006 huyandi Santa fe.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service they always communicated very well and kept me abreast of what was going on with my van. Their service and body work on my van was excellent
Piper T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great staff. Great communication. Thanks You made it easy!
Jubel K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Junior was fantastic. He really took care of my needs, esp when I asked for advice. He is what made your service excellent.
Orhan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
A good example for others
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Car on time. Good work thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great experience
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Perfect tens all around! Sadly I've required your services more than once in the last year. The only body shop I'll ever use. I will recommend to my friends
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Every step of the way was great! Thank you for making my experience a painless one. With appreciation, Linda B
Sing M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very good service!
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Overall - great service, fast and professional. One thing to improve - you do a car cleanup, it however could be improved ????
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Mike was able to complete the repair two days early so I could take it on a trip - awesome!
Odilia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
My car was perfect .
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They did a terrible job. Everybody was professional and gave excellent customer service I would highly recommend them to anybody that's needs work for their car
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Such an awesome team! Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Big thanx to the service department. Wonderful work! Would recommend Service King on Bel-Red Rd in Bellevue to any and everyone I know.
Nikhilesh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
It took over 3 weeks to repair the car. The repair shop kept saying we will be done in a couple of days. They must have said this at least 5 times, and eventually delayed for over 3 weeks.
Pat L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Appreciated the communication via email.
Madeline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
1.Staff were friendly, professional and relaxed. 2. Work done on Honda ahead of schedule and with high levels of quality. Keep up the good work!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Jr kept me totally informed and was very professional and couteous. I am very satified with the service and the outcome if my repair.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Truck looks great ! Thank you. And to my state farm rep there, you helped alot thank you, it's the 2nd vehicle I've had repaired at that location. I hope not to be back, but will cone back if needed. Thank you all. Ps, the front desk rep was fantastic !
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everything was handled very professionally. Mike did a great job with check in and out. Thank you.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car looked as beautiful as the day I bought it! Not to mention it was finished SEVEN DAYS ahead of schedule! I am VERY satisfied! Thank you, Service King!
Christine And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you for your great work and service.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very courteous, helpful, respectful, and fast
Todor H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very good service and customer support.
Susie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Car looks great! Flawless repair. Completed two days ahead of schedule! And so convenient to have Enterprise right there in the lobby. Hope I don't need Service King again, but will definitely be back for any future repair work! Thanks to all!
Oleg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Experience was awesome. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great Service! Fast Completion! Awesome Job!
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service. I felt I was completely taken care of and my car was in good hands. Great repair work too.
Mandeep Kaur.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
The work was done way ahead of schedule and I was advised of the updates promptly
Nadine S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service
Lucialie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Very professional and courteous. Job well done on my vehicle. Looks like nothing happened to it at all. Completely relieved.
Ninevah L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Amazing service and customer care from Philip!!!
Min T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
You guys are very professional! I had a great experience with service King. The most impressive thing is, dropping off my car, meeting with geico agent, and picking up rental car, altogether it only took me 17 minutes. I am very satisfied. Thank you!!
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job! I was extremely happy to get my car back an entire week early! I hope I never have to use your services again, but if I do, I know I'm in good hands!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Phil was helpful and explained all the detail before, during and upon completion of our service.
Brittanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Friendly and good advice
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Timely reports via text and repaired ahead of time. Now we just need to drive the car to see how it handles.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Car was done ahead of schedule and it looks great!
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I like the progress update thru text message and phone calls. However, there are two separate updates I had been receiving with two different completion dates which caused confusion. Overal, I am happy with the services - polite and professional.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent workmanship and delivered before promised date. And NICE GUYS!
Rajesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Pretty good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications