Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Davistimothy R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great all round service. The personal touch makes all the difference.
Sondra Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great customer service and communication
Ceaser S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent professional service! I love how Service King, Geico and Enterprise worked together to make my car repair as great as new! It was all very smooth and on time. Thank you guys!
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent communication, prompt and friendly service. The text updates were very helpful. Having Enterprise onsite is very convenient too.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Didn’t fix the right side passenger areanof my vehicle. I received an insurance quote and personal quote for requests work that wasn’t part of the accident. Work wasn’t done. Was supposed to hear from AM by end of day and didn’t get a call
Toyohiko M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great service. Very impressive. Also Geico insurance was amazing.
Anchala S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks for a great job guys :)
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very quick service. Accommodating to my work schedule and very easy to communicate with!
Alice I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
When the computer generated a text with a future date that was several days later than estimated, I was disappointed, but I sent a text stating that, and within a few short minutes I got a text stating that my car would be ready Friday as I had been told, it was a huge relief. The promptness of the answer back really impressed me, l was truly happy with it.
Nealie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I’m Completely satisfied with the service I received from the people at service king of Bellevue especially the person assigned to me as my Go between his name is Todd I will see daily updates on my vehicle status and the completion date which was removed so I was totally and completely satisfied with this also receptionist.
Yehoshuva A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Danielle is super good. I like the continuous followup and updates on the progress and quick turn around.
Yulan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
very good
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Jason was awesome!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent service from every person I had contact with. Such an easy and streamlined experience.
Boon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Danielle helped us have our car fixed. There was also another blond haired lady at the front, who is very friendly and help. I am a happy customer, having my car fixed in a short period of time at Service King. Thanks again. Boon Kim, Toong Tay.
Juliet P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend you.
Varinda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car was damaged while at the shop.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Troy and his team performed an excellent job fixing the dent on my car. Additional thanks for fixing the fairing on the rear lower bumper.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My service was great from start to finish.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything seems to be as I expected. Quick return of my truck and I was met at my truck upon my arrival to pick it up. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications