Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yuri L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/10/2018
The job was absolutely completely done crabby I was giving it back without any molding with it still down to the metal and these were just a couple of the things that were wrong with it the first time I got it back then exactly twenty-four hours later I was told to come pick up my car again cuz it was 100% fixed and again there spots that are down to the metal there's chips taken out of it it was a very fast and Shady job that was done and I'm completely 100% unsatisfied
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very happy with the service and the people we worked with. Very easy and no stress experience
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I was really happy with the customer service. Very nice people! The car looks new, great job guys!
Amit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thanks for the regular updates and quality work on time
Xiao S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Clark is a great guy!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Danielle was fantastic - great job!
Irina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I had the best service.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was extremely impressed with the service. It was a highly professional operation from the ladies at the front desk to the mechanical experts. Just extremely pleased and impressed!! A very good experience. Well done!
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Danielle, my service advisor, was awesome. She stayed in touch every step of the way, which I truly appreciated.
Bienvenido C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
U guys are awesome! Did a great job .
Virender S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great experience!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job, great communication & updates! I will use your shop again.
Jinous A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Service and updates were excellent. The only comment I have is that when I got my car back, as a courtesy to the customer I was expecting that they would have the outside of the car and windows cleaned It is just an addftionsl service and the customers appreciate it very much and will leave a lasting impression Once I had some repairs done at R&R and I appreciated it very much when they had cleaned even inside the car for me. It is not that important. My car was taken care of very well and I am happy with the service I received from Service King. Thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
I thought my car was ready to go but when I started it up a warning light came on immediately that my left brake light was out. I am truly disappointed that I'm going to have to take another hour out of my day to go in and have somebody replace the brake light when it should have been done before I picked up my car. So is there any way somebody could come to my car parked at Tyee middle school tomorrow in Bellevue to fix my brake light?
Davistimothy R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great all round service. The personal touch makes all the difference.
Sondra Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great customer service and communication
Ceaser S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent professional service! I love how Service King, Geico and Enterprise worked together to make my car repair as great as new! It was all very smooth and on time. Thank you guys!
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent communication, prompt and friendly service. The text updates were very helpful. Having Enterprise onsite is very convenient too.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Didn’t fix the right side passenger areanof my vehicle. I received an insurance quote and personal quote for requests work that wasn’t part of the accident. Work wasn’t done. Was supposed to hear from AM by end of day and didn’t get a call
Toyohiko M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great service. Very impressive. Also Geico insurance was amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications