Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 380 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Your entire service was great and I will definitely come back to you again. Thank you for your great job!
Rohan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My service Advisor was Rory Marchant at the Bellevue location and he was fantastic with the details, his knowledge and estimate of delivery was pinch perfect. 10/10 for his service, if you have dedicated people like Rory working for you the company and service is bound to excel. As a customer just what you need was provided by Rory, timely updates, accurate estimation, great details about the parts being replaced, post delivery details about the parts and overall the way he was treating me as a customer I was very humbled. Pleasure to have got my work done here! Amazing experience!
Nirmal S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent work.
Shweta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great and fast service. Thanks!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Phil is the best, he walked me through my whole repair and he has amazing communication skills.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job thank you
Bochang H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
It's very good, I got updates messages everyday.
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great, service, extremely speedy, love the constant updates on the progress of the car.
Milos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car was finally cleaned inside:) Thank you!
Xia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You did a very good job!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
The body work looks good but there's a rattle in the tailgate when it is closed that wasn't there before and the Tailgate seems to stick. My advisor explained it was because the aftermarket tailgate lock I had installed was incorrectly installed which they fixed.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service. G
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My experience with Service King was very positive. They were courteous, professional, organized, and considerate of my time.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with. And incidentally, the car wash done after the repair was the best I have ever had. ???????????? Thanks to all!
Jeana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent customer service and very communicative about progress. Delivered car far earlier than expected and returned my car in beautiful condition
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The repair was done really well and I loved the text alerts. It was also done earlier than estimated which was nice. You guys also made dealing with my rental easy
Man K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Na
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
I appreciate the updates on how the repairs are progressing. When doing a walk around I noticed some black substance on the opposite side of the bed of my truck. Your service people quickly went to work on it and called me within a hour to let me know the truck was ready for pickup.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Clark was very easy to work with. All of the stsff was friendly and polite. Most importantly my car was repaired properly. Thank you for providing great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications