Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for making the process easy and for the great work. The communication was a great value add to the experience, as well.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
The whole process from start to finish was excellent. I would definitely take my car there again. Everyone I spoke to at this location were friendly. Thank you for everything!
****D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
10/10
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything as promised and no surprises
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very convenient
Cheng Hao.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The repair was done one day ahead of the schedule, which was a pleasant surprise.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent customer service and quality work.
Anay D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Car was in great condition. Service was done as expected and on time.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I spoke with four people — the receptionist was very nice, Brian set everything up, Tyler pushed the repair through, and the manager offered some timely advice when I picked it up. It was even done 3 days early! Great experience. Thank you!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great people working for you
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Outstanding service and staff. Well done on a great operation.
Abneyandrew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Service and Troy was great. He was very professional and very kind. I truly enjoyed working with him. There was a lady who had has the same job title as Troy. But was not as professional. Could hear her cursing and complaining about her job while in the lobby at both of my visits.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Letters on bumper of car are not properly spaced. Text message update system provides inaccurate information about status of car.
Nicky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car is look very nice like a new car thank you service king
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
6/26/2018
The workmanship was great but the communication was a bit erratic.
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful. They made a bad experience because of the accident turn into a pleasant one.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Special Thanks to Troy
Abhishek R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The service was really really good and I'm impressed! Job well done!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Team was very helpful and friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications