Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chester D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Service adviser is very thorough and detail oriented
Juha K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Friendly service & great status updates
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
I needed my car Wednesday by noon. You guys took it right in and worked hard to get it back to me by Tuesday evening. You rock! Thanks!
Taryn K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car looks brand new! Thank you to everybody who worked on it and getting the job done so quickly! I really appreciate it!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Knowledgeable, timely, good communication.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The car was fixed sooner than expected, was beautiful, and all of the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. They made a difficult event easier for me to handle.
Cheng U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very good, I am so happy with the service.
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The work was done well and ahead of schedule. Service from everyone from the front desk to the Enterprise desk to the mechanic Rory were friendly and professional. A great experience overall!
Yan W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Have nothing to complain. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. The repair was also done very efficiently. Also submitted a positive review on yelp.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Warrren is great and the service rep Rory was very helpful. Thank you for your care of our bimmer.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
We were told in a rude voice mail, to get our vehicle off the lot 2 days after it was towed there. We had to drive over there to see what was going on, and come to find out they had our car mixed up with another person. We were told our car was in detailing the day before we got it, and when we got it there was grease on all sides of the outside of the car and on the inside door panel of the passenger side. If it was in detailing for 2 days then we would have thought that it would have been clean.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Quick, friendly, and good work
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I have never been so satisfied with any car repair I have had completed. Rory was prompt in all communication and even was able to get my car done in less time than initially estimated after hearing I would be unable to get a rental and that bussing to work would take me 4-5 hours total each day. Additionally, the receptionist was incredibly warm and helpful. The kind of service I recieved is hard to find in today's world and has definitely earned my return service should I ever need it again and my referral if I know anyone who needs car work done.
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Another great repair. Wonderful staff and constant updating.
Jiangang S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
You guys forgot to do the aimming for my lane watch after changing my right mirror. I have to go to your center again
Tamami K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
The remote got lost. It was attached to the main key. I noticed when I got the key back on Friday. I asked the people at the Bellevue store to find it. But they didn't find it. I want my remote back. Please find it. Thank you. Tamami K
Venkat R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Jason at Service King @ Bellevue provided excellent customer service and follow up. Great Job, Jason !!!
Qiang Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They always continue updating with me for my vehicle. Thank you so much !
Mohamed B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
The team did whatever it required to do a complete and quality job and repairs, regardless of the redtape and approval of insurance. Even though the work done ended up to more than the intial estimate, yet it did not delay the estimated repair time by more than 2 days.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Lena & Corsica were great about communicating with me & keeping me up to date & in the loop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications