Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I am very happy with the work performed and the friendly staff.I would highly recommend them for service
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/10/2019
I called Wednesday around 5:20 to let them know I was going to pick up my Jeep before they closed and I asked that they call me back to make sure it was ok, and I got no call back. Then Thursday I had to work until 6 so I couldn’t pick it up. Finally went and picked it up Friday after work, and I noticed a spot of paint that was knicked or something, so there’s a black spot where the paint was bumped. It’s not a big deal, but it happen on the opposite side that my crack was so it was kind of disappointing. But the person who I met with when I turned my car in was wonderful and very friendly! I will still come here for future fixes, but just a little bummed about the paint mistake on my new bumper.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great job in keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle, via text message. Thanks
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I was very happy with the service I received.T
Jenifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent service, very happy!
Bassam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
thanks
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
A job well done
Marley C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Would absolutely bring my car back here to be worked on!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
John went above and beyond offering to stay later as I wasn’t going to be able to arrive until close to 6. Misplaced my phone when I was transferring cars and he was more than helpful in assisting me locate it and made sure I was all set before leaving. Thank you!
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
The repairs could not have been easier.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great friendly professional service throughout experience
Delores W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
We were so pleased with every aspect of our experience. The Customer service was excellent!
Hani H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
Thank you and happy new year!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Jeff took care of me. Thank you Jeff! Everything smooth as silk. Roger C
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
The repair was perfect and it was done at the time I was told it would be. I appreciate the professionalizm.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Jeff Emmons was so kind and helpful. The work you did was excellent and you went above and beyond by vacuuming and cleaning the inside of my car. My car looks great inside and out and it was done two days before scheduled. Thank you, Jeff Emmons and Jeffrey Automotive.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank your team for me very appreciative of how they handled my car it looks brand-new just like when I first bought it and it rides good thank you so much very pleased
Shameka H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Evey one was courteous and polite.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for making my car look brand new. I appreciate that. Thank you for giving me a loaner car to use.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Shading of paint not matched up as well as I would like to have seen and received. Noticeably darker shade than the plastic on the front bumper per Margaret / Steve Harris. Jeffrey Rep (John), assured me that color match up is impossible due to the metal vs. plastic composition. Understand matching shades of silver very, very difficult. Was unsure that having department due a repaint may possibly have worsened issue or made it better. Tough decision... Decided to pay $ 550.00 deductible & drive our 2017 CIVIC home as is. Disappointed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications