Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did a good job and had it done quickly
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Love the service
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff was very helpful. I would use them again.
Antoine K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great Job
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everyone was welcoming ~ My car looks brand new I appreciate the great job ~
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very pleased with how the entire process was handled.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I was very impressed with how the delership kept me in the loop with my repairs.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
I picked up my car today. Very happy how it came out. Got home and noticed that one one the covers that is part of the back hatch is missing. I will bring it by later in the week.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repair process went smoothly. The repairs looked very professional. Like the accident never happened! We were also very pleased how clean (inside and out) our vehicle was when we picked it up! Thanks so much for a great job!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
You refuse to listen to me and because if that you didn’t order all parts needed and had my car 2x as long as necessary
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Amazing customer service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car got completely fixed over the weekend, it looks absolutely perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. Everybody was incredibly polite, and that goes a long way with referrals. Keep up the good work guys
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent Friendly Service (People Friendly),Ease to TALK TO!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
They offer prompt and friendly service.
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The interior was left a little dirty but far outweighed by the speediness, friendliness, and excellent bodywork! Thank you so much!
Kio S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The experience was uneventful. Dropped my car off. It was done when they said. So I picked it up. Could not ask for more. The body shop did a great job on the car. Paint matches the old paint. Things are in line. Hopefully I don't have to come back. But if someone hit and runs my again I will be back. 5 Stars.
Clyde P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything is fine except one major thing to me, theres damage done to my vehicle bumper that took place in your shop that just maybe an employee kept quiet about. Im displeased with that and will be going there tomorrow.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was very nice my vehicle was ready and washed when I picked it up.They did a great job on my car .Thanks everyone
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Keep up the good work!
Rosal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
All went well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications