Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shameka H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Evey one was courteous and polite.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for making my car look brand new. I appreciate that. Thank you for giving me a loaner car to use.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Shading of paint not matched up as well as I would like to have seen and received. Noticeably darker shade than the plastic on the front bumper per Margaret / Steve Harris. Jeffrey Rep (John), assured me that color match up is impossible due to the metal vs. plastic composition. Understand matching shades of silver very, very difficult. Was unsure that having department due a repaint may possibly have worsened issue or made it better. Tough decision... Decided to pay $ 550.00 deductible & drive our 2017 CIVIC home as is. Disappointed!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Courteous and fully helpful. Repairs are perfect. Thank you so much Roger
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did a good job and had it done quickly
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Love the service
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff was very helpful. I would use them again.
Antoine K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great Job
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everyone was welcoming ~ My car looks brand new I appreciate the great job ~
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very pleased with how the entire process was handled.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I was very impressed with how the delership kept me in the loop with my repairs.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
I picked up my car today. Very happy how it came out. Got home and noticed that one one the covers that is part of the back hatch is missing. I will bring it by later in the week.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repair process went smoothly. The repairs looked very professional. Like the accident never happened! We were also very pleased how clean (inside and out) our vehicle was when we picked it up! Thanks so much for a great job!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
You refuse to listen to me and because if that you didn’t order all parts needed and had my car 2x as long as necessary
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Amazing customer service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car got completely fixed over the weekend, it looks absolutely perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. Everybody was incredibly polite, and that goes a long way with referrals. Keep up the good work guys
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent Friendly Service (People Friendly),Ease to TALK TO!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
They offer prompt and friendly service.
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The interior was left a little dirty but far outweighed by the speediness, friendliness, and excellent bodywork! Thank you so much!
Kio S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The experience was uneventful. Dropped my car off. It was done when they said. So I picked it up. Could not ask for more. The body shop did a great job on the car. Paint matches the old paint. Things are in line. Hopefully I don't have to come back. But if someone hit and runs my again I will be back. 5 Stars.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications