Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
My Car has white paint on it will see u guys tomorrow thanks everything else was ok
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Loved all the staff at Chesapeake! I just wish you were affiliated with Heritage VW of Catonsville instead of Antwerpen VW. They are so much more professional
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the process was explained so clearly from beginning to end. I’m grateful for how smoothly the whole repair was conducted.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
What more can I say? The van looks great. really liked the communication that your staff provided. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Keith D
Saul F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Process was handled totally professional. I couldn't be more pleased with services.
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
So far so good!!! Thanks so much for treating my car like one of your own!!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was very professional and very friendly. The work was completely satisfactory. Pleased with the whole experience!!!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did an amazing job, looks good as new!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great service and great work! So easy! Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/3/2018
The pant job and repair turned out great but there was residual spray on other parts like the inside of the door and the foot step.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Faster than expected.A great job on top of it. Fast...Great Job.. Whats not to like...
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everything was fantastic. Wonderful experience and I’ll be using them again if I have any repairs.
Tema E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Everything was very efficient. I didn’t have to wait and everything was well communicated with me.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great work. Thanks
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent communication job finished ahead of schedule.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Job well done will Recommend CC to other people that need work done
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
The fact that you had a Geico agent and Enterprise rental agent in your shop was so completely convenient. You made an unpleasant experience very bearable! You got the car back to me a day earlier than expected and it washed up and the dash cleaned when I got it back. Everyone was so pleasant!
Toni I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The work was done quickly and well. I was very impressed with how low stress the whole process was, start to finish. I had a very positive experience.
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I was happy that my car was even cleaner than when I dropped it off. Much appreciated. Fast service. It’s raining but as far as I can tell my repair looks good.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
CC Express has worked on two different vehicles of mine and each time they have have totally exceeded my expectations each time. This time the vehicle was completed prior to me being able to even get used to my rental. The only thing I wish was that my vehicle was cleaned inside and out. Not a big deal but it might enhance the experience. People are awesome as well from Carrie to the body workers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications