Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
Car was not clean inside when returned there were red stains on seats and floor mats in front, items were pulled out of glove box and middle console, items were stolen from car as a result of it not being locked up properly and no call back from manager regarding concern of theft.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very friendly, professional people. Excellent work. I'm very happy.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was great, from the front desk to the rental car guy. It was a complete A-**** experience and George really went out of his way to make sure it was.
Kia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
My Car has white paint on it will see u guys tomorrow thanks everything else was ok
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
From beginning to end your entire team was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!! Thank you for a great experience!!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything was so simple and convenient. Work looks great. Like that Pepsi truck never hit my truck. Thanks so much!!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Loved all the staff at Chesapeake! I just wish you were affiliated with Heritage VW of Catonsville instead of Antwerpen VW. They are so much more professional
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the process was explained so clearly from beginning to end. I’m grateful for how smoothly the whole repair was conducted.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
What more can I say? The van looks great. really liked the communication that your staff provided. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Keith D
Saul F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Process was handled totally professional. I couldn't be more pleased with services.
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
So far so good!!! Thanks so much for treating my car like one of your own!!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was very professional and very friendly. The work was completely satisfactory. Pleased with the whole experience!!!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did an amazing job, looks good as new!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great service and great work! So easy! Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/3/2018
The pant job and repair turned out great but there was residual spray on other parts like the inside of the door and the foot step.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Faster than expected.A great job on top of it. Fast...Great Job.. Whats not to like...
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everything was fantastic. Wonderful experience and I’ll be using them again if I have any repairs.
Tema E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Everything was very efficient. I didn’t have to wait and everything was well communicated with me.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great work. Thanks
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent communication job finished ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications