Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Traci N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Everyone was very kind and I got regular updates and my journey never looked better. Thank you guys.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The. Best. Process!!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Couldn't have been more pleased. Courteous and professional. I couldn't believe how quick and smoothly it went. Hope d ont need to use u again but that is where I would go if need be. Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job guys
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Your company made the entire experience of repairing my Z4 relatively painless.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job on the repairs!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Friendly staff, efficient service. Loved the updates throughout the process
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
Passenger mirror was not fixed. Didn’t discover this until after you had closed. I also requested the driver side fender and headlight be looked at from a previous repair as it is not int right position and it doesn’t appear that was done either.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
First of all thank you to the Chesapeake Collision Team for their work. I do not have any complaints on the work done and so far everything look great. I really only have a minor complaint about the rental and that the air freshener in the rental should be changed it was nauseating. Aside from the small issue everything was near perfect. Thanks again!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Job well done. Thank you for your service. I would definitely recommend your service
Maxwell O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Good job thanx
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
The car was not completely repaired - paint tape line was blurry and one week late - with limited communication
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I am pleased with the quick turnaround. The repairs were well done. You can't tell it was was damaged. Thank all of you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Qualityworkmanship, timely and GREAT customer service! Thank You!
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Timing was much longer than I was originally told but my car looks great, thanks
Davis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I love the fact that you can get everything done in one location including a rental car. The staff was knowledgeable and professional. The workmanship on the repair was exemplary.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/6/2018
Rear bumper step was loose. Appears to be an improper fit with the bumper. Was pleased with the manager's response to the issue. Will see how it is resolved.
Catisse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
With everything being there (geico and enterprise) it made things so much easier.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I would like to thank you. Everyone I interacted with was more than professional. I will definitely recommend Chesapeake Collision. Great work!!!
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
Car was not clean inside when returned there were red stains on seats and floor mats in front, items were pulled out of glove box and middle console, items were stolen from car as a result of it not being locked up properly and no call back from manager regarding concern of theft.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications