Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherrell A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Everything was amazing from beginning to end. My mind was ease throughout entire process. Thanks so much.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Done fast
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/24/2020
Its was a HORRIBLE job. I would NEVER recommend you and as a matter of fact I am telling everyone I know what a bad job you did
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Lexus recertified the car and commended the repair ????????
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/8/2020
Amazing Repairs. Please just lock the customers doors every night since y’all have the key. Someone could’ve stole my vehicle instead stealing things out of it.
Traci N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Everyone was very kind and I got regular updates and my journey never looked better. Thank you guys.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The. Best. Process!!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Couldn't have been more pleased. Courteous and professional. I couldn't believe how quick and smoothly it went. Hope d ont need to use u again but that is where I would go if need be. Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job guys
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Your company made the entire experience of repairing my Z4 relatively painless.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job on the repairs!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Friendly staff, efficient service. Loved the updates throughout the process
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
Passenger mirror was not fixed. Didn’t discover this until after you had closed. I also requested the driver side fender and headlight be looked at from a previous repair as it is not int right position and it doesn’t appear that was done either.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
First of all thank you to the Chesapeake Collision Team for their work. I do not have any complaints on the work done and so far everything look great. I really only have a minor complaint about the rental and that the air freshener in the rental should be changed it was nauseating. Aside from the small issue everything was near perfect. Thanks again!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Job well done. Thank you for your service. I would definitely recommend your service
Maxwell O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Good job thanx
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
The car was not completely repaired - paint tape line was blurry and one week late - with limited communication
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I am pleased with the quick turnaround. The repairs were well done. You can't tell it was was damaged. Thank all of you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Qualityworkmanship, timely and GREAT customer service! Thank You!
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Timing was much longer than I was originally told but my car looks great, thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications