Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Speedy service with a smile! These guys kept me well informed every step of the way, finished up a week ahead of schedule, and even washed my car before returning it to me! They made getting in an accident way less inconvenient and took care of everything they needed to along the way to fix my car!
Laurel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very pleasant customer service
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I feel like my car is brand new all over again! It was even cleaned and finished before the anticipated date! I’m an extremely thankful for all the hard work.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Outstanding service, great communication and very thorough, which I appreciate. Thank you!!
Anissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Excellent work. Thank you for making my car look like new.
Clyde W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Perfect repair delivered on time.old and forgot the receptionist name,but she was great.
Jade F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very friendly and professional staff! Jesse was very willing and able to answer all questions. I was very impressed with the updates via text!
Nequita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
**** was great!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I just love my Curry Honda
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Deeply appreciate Jesse at Curry. Honda working so hard to get a difficult insurance situation resolved.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very nice and professional.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks to Cory and Prestin
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
It was a pleasure working with Crystal in the body shop. She was always on top of things and kept me in the loop regarding the status of repairs. I was impressed with the overall level of professionalism demonstrated.
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I really appreciate Crystal for assisting me with the entire process.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
enjoyed the service
Jed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Cory was excellent.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
your employee should be more friendly and polite
Phoebe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
You are always great to work with, very happy with the service!
Varda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I had no communication unless I called. The text system did not appear to be working. Thus was very frustrating. Crystal waa great in calling me back when I called. She also was mystified why the texts didnt work.
Kendle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Was treated with kindness and courtesy and when the shuttle wasn’t available to pick me up from work and help me pick up my car once it was finished an Uber was sent for me and that Uber was there right away and I appreciated that extra effort

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications