Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
On time, and well performing. Thank you
Gita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
It looks good thank you
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/31/2018
I have not yet gotten my car back or heard from Curry that it’s ready!!!
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great experience.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am highly satisfied with the professionalism demonstrated by the people who handled my case. Good job!
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I appreciate the ongoing updates during the entire time my car was being repaired. Everything looks in excellent condition. Thank you!
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The entire Curry staff was great, but a special shout out to Mesha Harris, Body Shop Estimator who did a great job, answered all my questions and was and so accommodating!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Crystal kept me updated along the way and was very helpful. She's a great asset!!! Thanks for the great service!!!!
Jardena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Fast and friendly
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job assurance bringing back a true honda body shape after corrision and repair.
Glenda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I appreciated the great customer service during a stressful time (car acciden; the complimentary car wash and detailing was a nice surprise!
Curry Honda.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job
Sadikh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
Crystal is the best
Vicky J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Crystal provided outstanding customer service and the work done on the car was great!
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Eskinder B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/15/2018
Yes I'm satisfied with the repair. But the estimator name Misha was very disrespectful to me. I try to spoke with her couple times about my car she was very rude to me. The 3rd time she called me to tell me-my car will not be ready the day I supposed to pick it up. When I asked her a question she don't even answer me She just hung up the phone on me. I don't need to be treated like this. If wasn't for the manager name Cory Ford. I'll never going back to that place! I have Civic and crosstour I am a costumer of curry Honda for the last 2 years I never had this kind of experience. I'm just a customer I don't do anything wrong! I don't know why she treated me this way? I'm hurt I know English is my second language but I speak and I understand very well but I don't like it when I got treated like this. Thanks for giving me a chance to explain.
Wen Hao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Overall I am mostly satisfied with the service except that the expected completion date had been delayed for few days without prior notification.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
It was great to “come home to Curry” for repairs after Thunderbee (my Honda) was rear ended. Thanks so much for making her look as though she was never in an accident. Curry Honda is the only place I trust to work on my Honda.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications