Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
All good
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was perfect. I especially liked getting text updates.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Cristol is excellent!!! My car is beautiful!!!
Acess Security.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I don't know if my comments went through but the service rep had the perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness. Good sense of urgency while not appearing as rushing. Text communication was a little heavy but the communication was there.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Intake, estimation, repair, and pickup were flawless. Love your team and appreciate the excellent service.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The frequent communication was helpful. Also, the receptionist provided excellent customer service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
The car looks perfect! Thank you so much.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
The person who helped me on my veichle cristle was great i would recommend anyone to her
Kasy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
There are a few small details that were not fixed even after I pointed them out during the initial estimate. I was told that my car would be detailed to clean up the mess from my drink during the accident, and it was partly cleaned. I also had a small amount of damage to my front passenger seat headrest that was not fixed. Other than those items, I am happy with the way that I was kept informed for the most part and that everyone was always very cordial and polite in person and on the phone.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job on repair. Still smiling about car being cleaned!
Nickie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great job
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Villay and Jesse were fantastic. I really appreciate how well they took care of my needs. I hope I never have to use your collision services again, but if I do, I hope to see them again.
Qui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/17/2018
No
Melody T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Love the texting feature!
Leyla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good job guys. Thank you
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks for working with insurance and the detailing is a perk!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
The receptionist was especially helpful & pleasant.
Phillippia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Keep up the good work because I've been doing Business with Curry Honda sense 1990 and The service is great I would recommend the repair shop and the service shop Highly to family and friends. Thank you a Customer well satisfied
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service as usual
Ervin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very satisfied with service. Very professional staff. Thankd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications