Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrianna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
I chose to get my car repaired at Curry Honda, the dealership that I bought it from, because I thought that my car would be in the best hands considering that my initial experience was very pleasant in the sales department. I took my car to the collision center to have my bumper fixed only for it to return with new problems. Not only did I discover a dent on the trunk of my car that I’m 100 percent sure was not there prior to bringing it to Honda (I even have pictures of it before), but I also noticed that my back up and right blinker cameras are not working anymore. They both were working just fine prior to bringing it there. After addressing the dent with a representative by the name of Crystal, I was left feeling frustrated and helpless. Crystal showed no genuine care for my concerns. I constantly felt as if she was over talking me and not listening to anything that I had to say. She blamed me for the dent when I know for a fact that, that dent was not there. She then proceeded to get a guy by the name of Cory Ford to help with the situation only for him to not help at all and he told me the exact same thing and no solution was found. The whole experience was just overall frustrating and very unpleasant. They handled my brand new car and concerns with lack of care and was accused of being a liar. The only good thing about this experience was the young lady who checked in my car at the front desk, she was very patient, kind, and considerate. Overall, I have had an extremely disappointing experience at Curry Honda’s collision center, one of the worst I’ve ever had in my life.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you for completing early. Car looks great
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Exceeded my expectations
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I appreciated the help with Enterprise making it easy to rent and return.
Kent N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
The car is not properly fixed! I will be back after the eeekrnf. Kent N
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Your work and staff are wonderful. Communication is terrific
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I’m so happy to have my car back. It looks brand new and having not had it for over a month it feels like I just bought it. I’ll be back next week to have my blind spot indicators recalibrated. Kudos to Crystal, Craig, and the whole team.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
They fixed the mark on my car.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Crystal was a great advocate for getting my car repaired and working with the other driver’s insurance company
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service
Gregg C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Took two weeks but the results were excellent.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Honda did a great job on my car
J P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
All good
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was perfect. I especially liked getting text updates.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Cristol is excellent!!! My car is beautiful!!!
Acess Security.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I don't know if my comments went through but the service rep had the perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness. Good sense of urgency while not appearing as rushing. Text communication was a little heavy but the communication was there.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Intake, estimation, repair, and pickup were flawless. Love your team and appreciate the excellent service.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The frequent communication was helpful. Also, the receptionist provided excellent customer service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
The car looks perfect! Thank you so much.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
The person who helped me on my veichle cristle was great i would recommend anyone to her

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications