Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
We are very pleased with the quality of the work.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
I have used you a few Times and am always happy with the work you Provide. The Car is always Ready when Promised and the updates are very Helpful.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Well the car was totaled. But all my oother vehicles that I had repaired there were done professionally and perfectly. Will always use you guys.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Excellent repair service. All the employees were very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Bi-County to friends and family.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
The work done on my car was awesome. I appreciate the attention to detail and whoever cleaned my car I truly appreciate that.
Aundrea C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
Friendly service, a quick repair, and good work!
Praveen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2020
Average
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Your follow up was above expectation Great customer service
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Thank you
Tammie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2020
This is the only body shop I trust with my vehicle repair
Stacie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
It was simple from beginning to end! Made an appt online and service was great!
Elisabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2020
I dropped my car off to be repaired while I was away on vacation. I was very clear in stating that the work was to be completed while I was away and that I’d be picking my car up as soon as I returned the following week. One week later, . I received an email stating that the work would be finished the following week (a full week after my return). I had no other communication from Bi-County and the woman who had checked me in was away on vacation. There was a miscommunication within the company and I was told that they thought I didn’t want them to work on my car while I was away. This made no sense at all. After numerous phone calls I finally was able to get my car three days later than promised.
Huma A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
8/22/2020
Car is making a very odd noise whenever the doors are left open for more than a minute. It doesn’t sound normal and never happened before.
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Awesome workmanship! Very happy!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/16/2020
Difficult issue finding water leak. Spent the time and found it and fixed it
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Very timely updates and it was ready early!!! Thanks BCAB !!
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
Thank you!
Sergio/michele C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
3 out of 5
8/7/2020
work after 2 weeks seems to have been done properly
Sarahjeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2020
Always completely satisfied with excellent workmanship.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
Job well done. Car is back to normal and may even drive better than before the accident!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications