Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
My name is Megan and all text correspondence has been addressed to Maria undermining my confidence in whether I was getting accurate information after my vehicle. After receiving a text that my car was 59% completed and due to be delivered on 11/18 I get a text that there was a part on back ordered and delivery would be delayed. The only thing being repaired was my bumper and if that bumper is back ordered then how was the work 59% complete? Glad I have my car back and that it went fairly smoothly.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was treated well and respectfully by your polite and efficient staff. I was kept apprised of the progress of the repair. The car looks beautiful.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
Car took 18 days. 3 changed pick up dates. Some employees to do friendly.
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great customer service with daily updates. Girls at front counter superb. Thank you for great work. Car looks fantastic.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
This is the second time that I’ve been to Bi County Auto. Their job is flawless and I clean the car afterwards. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent repair work
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Traci **** is the best!! Very efficient, sweet and knows what she is doing????Lease give that girl a raise ????
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
As always, very professional and friendly.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Service was excellent. They definitely need more help with all the work they get because they're that good.
Walid H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The reception was good the update was excellent I am very satisfied with how the car came out. Very good job
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
With the exception of the parts not being available, everything was fine
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Always happy w the work and staff is very accommodating and professional
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Timely and efficient, great service!
Rupal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Totally satisfied. Period.
Luci M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very happy with service! Wonderful customer service. Great repair work! Would highly recommend! Thank you :)
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service, from the 1st phone call to getting the estimate, then keeping in touch while working and letting me know about changes that needed to be made, with the best options. Thank you to Lisa Kowwalewski for her knowledge and patience. Great job. Thank you
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Was nice dealing with everyone under one roof.
Constance P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank the girls at the front desk for their courteous service and the technicians that repaired my car.
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Excellent service!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Awesome job fixing my car! True professionals and timely service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications