Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Everyone was extremely courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated the text updates, which made scheduling my rental return a breeze. The repair is amazing, right down to replacing my rain guards. Thank you for helping make a difficult situation better.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
The people that work there are so friendly and accomadating. My jeep was done before I expected it and the repairs are magnificent. I'll definately be back, I hope not though, if anything ever happens again and I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that need a body work. Thank you so much. Sending virtual hugs!!!!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
We felt very comfortable with the staff and how the entire process went. We will certainly recommend your shop if anyone needs work done.
Xun Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Still have small issue with the car. Thanks for fixing my car.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The car looks great and I was happy to be kept informed along the way.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job on time as promised highly recommend
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Highly recommend
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Bi-County was a pleasure to work with.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Superior job on my Lincoln! The staff & owners were so courteous, friendly & very professional! I would never go anywhere else if I ever needed auto repair again!
Ashalee J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They were efficient they got it done quickly which I love I’m by County auto body is a very nice place
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I am so glad I decided to go with BiCounty. I had someone originally in mind for the repair. However, the staff was so nice, stayed in touch, got me setup with Enterpise, and my car looks good as new. Although the only drawback, I don’t have the extra money to be paying a deductible, I am glad I made the right choice by doing business with you.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
Bumper is not installed properly and paperwork claims the grill was replaced and it does not appear that it was.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Greatest customer satisfaction I’ve ever endured, with up to date information and a professionalism bar none !!! Will highly recommend to others
Keith I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
Car was damaged at pickup time and needed to be redone. Not the end End of the world but a bit inconvenient. You did standby your work and extend the loaner car. Hopefully everything will be satisfactory at. Next pickup.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
User friendly, good bagels
Shahid K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very good job
Mehulkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Truck not good
Marlene V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional Great service
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was extremely impressed with the entire process. I had a check in my hand by 1pm.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for all your hard work and ptoffesionalism, it is truly appreciated! The text updates are first class also!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications