Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The car looks and rides great. Thanks
Collin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
You did a great job. The was a great experience from beginning to end. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I loved receiving the texts with updates about our truck and also getting phone calls to make sure I knew what was going on. What could have been a very stressful situation, since the truck was in an accident, was an easy and carefree experience. Thank you.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Bicounty was very professional and answered all of my questions. Lisa was very efficient and took care of all of my concerns.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very efficient
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I had a great experience- my car looks great - Bi-County kept me informed from beginning to end -.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very efficient and informative along the way.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service. Very professional and efficient. They do an excellent job keeping you updated with the progression of the work Their waiting area is one of the best I’ve seen. They serve coffee, bagels and fresh fruit to the customers that are waiting. Checkout was great too. Staff came outside and went over the work that they did. My car looks great. They washed the outside for me. I would definitely recommend BiCounty to family and friends.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
I haven't driven the car much yet but it seems to be working fine. Everything looks good.I like your hundred percent satisfaction guarantee. I hope I don't need to use it. We've had caused repair there before and were completely satisfied.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
So far everything is Great. Brian was wonderful going over the entire repair with me. My car looks great! Tim from GEICO was Great, helpful and it was very convient to have everything in one Location!! Thank U
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
EVERYONE I encountered at Bi-County were professional and polite. Thanks again!
Nelson .
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The job was done ecpertly and the staff were very courteous.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Amazing work was done on the car. Better then I expected
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Your team is always helpful. Everyone is helpful, polite and super responsive. It’s unfortunate that accidents happen but it’s great to know that a place like Bi-County Auto body is there when they do.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/2/2018
"Good Luck" loose change under the drivers mat was missing. Really?
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I'm very happy with the work done on my Nissan Rogue. Everyone I had worked with at your shop Was very courteous and I'm very happy as how My SUV looks as good as it did before! Thank you. Mike D.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The process was very efficient and they kept me informed if everything every step of the way.
Oreida T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everything started fine feom the moment I dropped off my car; friendly staff, but my expected pick up date got changed three times, and i feel i could have gotten a faster sercice. I kept getting random times and finished dates. I understand i couldn't get my car with non working wipers but i think the part should have gotrwn delivered faster. Until my husband and Igot uosrt i kept calling and asking for answers, 5 minutes later my car was suprisedly ready to puck up. Im not sure hiw good the cleaning is supposed to be but it was half fast, and the last thing that threw me off was a pair of plastic gloves on the floor if my back seat with blood on them .
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The whole team at Bi-County is very professional and helpful. They are nice too. Texting information regarding the status of my repair made it easy to know what was going on and when I could pick up car. I was delighted to get my car back and it was very clean inside and out. Thanks and I would highly recommend Bi-County to family and friends.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
A very professional and efficient experience.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
This is my second experience with you and I wouldn’t have come bab I wouldn’t have come back if the job wasn’t great!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications