Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
????
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
Just disappointed that i had a small puncture hole in the door that wasnt there when i brought it in.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Good work Nice people And keeping me up to date on the status Plus no surprises
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Traci was awesome very helpful and friendly. Overall great experience.
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
After a week of not having my truck, I was more than elated to be reunited with my beautiful and totally manly truck. Not only was it in pristine condition on the outside, it was cleaned top to bottom on the inside. Absolutely blown away by the care that was put in to the repairs and treatment of my vehicle. I am entirely pleased with the service. 10/10 would get rear-ended again.
Benny M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I will recommend bi county for any auto body work
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service no complaints and service was as fine at a great time
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Car looks awesome just like new
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
would definitely use this body shop in the future. very friendly and quick
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent service once again! I brought my car here once before and I am a satisfied customer
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you! Great experience!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Was kept informed throughout the whole process.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The work is second to none and the staff is great this is my second vehicle I had work done by bi county and I'm very happy
Irini K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone was wonderful
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Liked that you keep your customers informed on the progress of the work. Also you're very prompt with drop off and pick up appointment. Everything was handled in an orderly manner. orderly
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were very helpful, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They did a great job with the car.Renting a car with Enterprise was very convenient. I will definitely recommend Bi-County Auto Body to all my family and friends. **** L
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Work was done on time. Car looks great.
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
All good - took 9 days but worth it
Rocco C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very easy procedure and car looks Great.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Always professional and always keep you updated. If there’s any problems, they work with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications