Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Like the update texts makes a big difference!
Diane I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Both front office staff and shop employees are pleasant and professionals we have used bi county several times and. Each time we are encouraged to return because if the positive experience. We also refer friends. Keep Up the great customer service and professional work!
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
They kept me informed weekly as to when my car would be done. Even when they received the wrong color seat which caused a delay I was informed of that also. I would certainly recommend them.
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The job was done quickly and everyone was so nice and accommodating!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was very pleased with the professionalism and polite nature of everyone I came into contact with at Bi-County. That puts you at ease with leaving your car with them. The regular updates were a nice touch as well-you always knew where your car was in the process of being repaired. The car was clean upon picking it up and the paint job/repair was absolutely first rate. I'm a very happy customer.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Juliette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
I am going to call tomorrow but I am not happy with the paint job on the hood of the car. Also eventhought they adjusted the plastic foil on the front hoodit still looks as though the hood is not aligned properly.
Alina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very pleasant!! Amazing work and fast (: thank you guys so much!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was awesome everybody was so nice and helpful would recommend them to anybody!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
You guys did a great job very grateful
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very satisfied
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
My expectations were met Loved the text updates Thank you but can't say I hope to see you soon lol!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The entire staff always does a great job - I've always recommended Bi-County as I've had a few cars there ! I especially like dealing with ****, each time she is better than before & very professional. However, I do hope with each visit - that I'll never see her again :) K. Harvey
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very polite and friendly and the job was done quicker than I had expected. The car looks great (or at least as good as it looked before the accident!) It is a great idea to have the adjuster, body shop personnel and rent a car guy all under the same roof. The process could not have been smoother.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Repairs are fine. However, the inside of the car was dirty. There was mud/dirt on the floor mat and drips of sweat on the center console.
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I am very happy with how the job came out on my car all the staff was very nice and helpful
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very efficient and curtious service throughout. My only other concern was the length of time it took to get the car back considering the serverity of the damage.
Lars K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very happy with job on car happy with the work dine, looks new again!!
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
You all did a good job and thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications