Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you so much for making my car look brand new again!
Venugopal D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
So far good experience, but took little more time to fix.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
My 3rd experience with BiCounty. I can't think of a way their service could be improved. The work looks like it was done by the factory. The professionalism and courtesy of all staff members is remarkable. They even show compassion, recognizing that their clients are experiencing anxiety and stress. I have recommended them on social media. Very satisfied.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
No issues. Looks great
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Brian and his team were very nice and helpful
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
Took longer than I was told, also one part of the grill wasn’t painted as it was before. I was told that it would be painted at the estimate and it wasn’t . The vehicle was cleaned thank you ,but items thrown out and change missing from the cup holder. Not a big deal but if I had a choice I wouldn’t return.
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
I highly recommend Bi County. Extremely professional workmanship and great customer service. It's nice to have a family owned company that actually cares about the work they do and the customers they support. I am extremely satisfied with the work , my car looks beautiful after being hit very hard in the rear I thought it was totalled but it looks new. Glen
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/10/2018
It took twice as long as originally estimated
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
BI-CONTY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS IN ALL TRANSACTIONS AND ENGAGEMENTS. The counter staff is prompt, efficient, pleasant and very courteous. Brian is very professional and comprehensive by providing all of the necessary information in a timely manner. The text mail updates ensure I am always up to speed on the progress of the repairs. I would recommend BI-COUNTY TO ANY.ONE LOOKING FOR A HIGH QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL REPAIR SHOP.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Vehicle looks great
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
The whole experience was painless. Everyone was nice and explained everything I needed to know. I like the texts that keep you updated. I did however see a spot on my trunk I know wasn’t there before and Lisa said she would have it buffed out and shined. I thought that was nice. My car was washed and it looked nice. Thank you. The only thing you forgot was putting my front car mat back into my car which made me have to return to your shop to get it. All in all it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend bi county. Thanks
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very professional kept me informed on the progress of the repair
Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Brian was very professional and easy to deal with, I would definitely would use them again, although I hope I don’t need them. I would def reccomend.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Very nice work on my Ford Fusion...
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Very Professional.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very satisfied will recommend you when I get a chance
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The complete process was exceptional. From the fast, efficient, and thorough estimating process, through intake, updates, and close out, I couldn’t be happier. And the job was LESS expensive than the estimate. Good luck finding a better repair shop than Bi-County!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Completely satisfied and my car was ready 4 days earlier than promised
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I thank you for a job well done!
Alannamarie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Did great work. Communicated to my insurance company well. Liked the up.to date text messages. Thank you for your work!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications