Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 305 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Called Mike mozzarella this afternoon.I am having an issue with my driver window.will stop in tomorrow to discuss issue.thanks
Annmargaret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Car looked amazing. Extremely happy with the work bi-county did.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very professional and efficient.. friendly informed staff
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The Rogue looked superb when I picked it up. Every step taken by Bi-County was extremely professional. I've never felt so comfortable and assured that my car would be in good hands. Thank you!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Best service quickest service
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was told the car was ready and when I went there I found that there were scratches that need additional work. I hope to pick up the car next Tuesday.
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Quick repair and I was kept up to date through the whole process. The car was sparkling clean when I picked it up. Thanks so much!!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank you again....
Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Courteous staff Quick service Prompt service on delivery time frame
T I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great work and very professional. Very pleased with the customer service. Will be recommending Bi-County to friends and relatives.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The service and people went over and above. I want to thank Brian for all that he did and how personable of a person. This experience was upsetting but everyone at bi county made it as easy as possible and took the stress and worry away. Thank you all
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. And I got my car three days before they said would be done. Excellent service
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Your company was very efficient and pleasant. The girls st the desk We're very professional and BRIAN was very helpful and kept things moving and on track. He did s great job. . I was very pleased the work was done well and came out beautiful. Right down to being washed and interior bring cleaned. Thank you
Sinan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent work. Looks brand new.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/1/2017
work came out great, no issues as of yet. staff was very nice. however, after having my vehicle for almost 2 weeks and getting 0 updates (even though i signed up for text updates) i was pretty annoyed. had to call 2-3 times a day toward the end to even find out what was going on. also, though all the work was great the detailing was terrible. the interior was terrible and when i pointed it out to have them redo it, it looked exactly the same.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Fast service and they washed my car! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Bi county auto was fantastic from start to finish! They fought to get my car to their shop from a shop it was towed to and once it was there I got updates through text messages on the staid of my car!! It was great!! Got a text saying it was "ready to come home" and I picked it up same day. Brian came out and told me everything that was done to my car! 100% satisfied!! Thank you!!
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great hassle free dropped it off Sunday left in rented car got it back Fri . Very happy.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very good job my car looks good as new and is very clean! The service was excellent and the communication has been great every step of the way!
Renato I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Had an excellent and seamless experience. Very impressive and superbly managed 5-star operation.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Perfect. Ty, Mr burk
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything from the moment the car was dropped off until the moment the car was picked up was perfect. The staff was friendly and attentive and the repair came out great. Hopefully I will never need more auto body work, but if I do I Bi-County is where I will go. Thank You!
Malerie G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The customer service was excellent. I also loved the text updates.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I am very happy with the service, everyone was great and easy to deal with.
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You all did a fabulous job. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything done perfectly.
Jonas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Never left me out of the loop.. great work and very profesional staff at the desk.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for the excellent work and great customer service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very Quick Pick-up looks great !
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very organized and professional service. Would highly recommend Bi County for auto repairs.
Kate J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service
Pasquale M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Always professional with exemplary work done on your car!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Bi county is top notch when it comes to every thing from start to fibish
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I was completely satisfied, very professional group. Would recommend to anyone..
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very efficient
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
I'm sorry that my car was in need of repairs but and I really mean this the staff was very thoughtful understanding.they had all my paper work in order and before I new it the loaner car was ready and I was back on the road they were great caring and had my care ready when they said it would be thank you so much eve demetriou
Olga T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent job. Excelente trabaj!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent job, very satisfied with the work done. Vehicle looks and drives great.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great and very friendly service! Along with, great communication with the status of my car, Thank you very much!
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
It was perfect, it looked so nice like I just bought it! Great job!! Thank you!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very efficient, professional and friendly staff. The car looks great. Bi County helped to make a bad experience easier to deal with. Thank you
Karina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. Also, they did an excellent job. I will highly recommend.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent thanks
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
The truck was not completed,found things that weren't done when I got home and called about them.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was satisfied but a little frustrated at how long it took. I understand it was not the fault of Bi-County. Everyone I spoke to was very courteous and helpful.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This my second experience with bi county, and geico and I have been pleased with the service and customer service.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
All great the best
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Quick service and I like the text updates. My car was finished ahead of schedule
Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone and everything about Bi-County Auto Body I found to be simply AMAZING! The repairs to my car came out GREAT, the entire staff was GREAT and the fact that Bi-County is a part of Geico's program Geico Express they had everything in one place. The repair shop, the car rental, Geico and most importantly the professional staff to make getting your repaired easy peasy!! A special thanks to Traci for all her help! Thank You Bi-County!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done on my truck and I especially appreciated the daily updates regarding the repairs being made. I've used Bi-county in the past and that is the reason why I had my truck brought there to be worked on. I will without hesitation use Bi-County again if one of my cars/trucks needs to have body work done. Thanks for great service. **** A Lawry
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The people that work at Bi County are very helpful and very professional It is very convenient to get a rental car, and because I have GEICO Insurance, it makes it very easy for me. The texts you sent every day were very helpful. Most important the repair job on my car was fantastic. A job well done.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The staff was very courteous and the work was beautifully done. Don and Donna Maresca
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I felt service was very professional and efficient
Aziz A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Issues with my windows
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
The hood is not aligned properly and the is a chip in the paint in the left front where the damage was before you repaired it . Going to call tomorrow and stop by the shop .
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am well and truly amazed that you were able to have my vehicle ready 5 days ahead of schedule. Really appreciate it.
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The text updates were great. Very professional and courteous employees. Job well done.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Customer service was outstanding. Actual repair was careless and shoddy requiring a return visit to fix problems.
Kismet Homes.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
My rear doors have runs in them one door has a crease in the sheetmetal and my side rear panel shows the bondo coming thru and the sheen of the entire paint job is muddy
Reza K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The car looks fantastic. Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Traci was great, she made the process painless. Overall very satisfied with repair
Peejay L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great experience from start to finish!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent work -the car looks great.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car looks great. You would never know work had been done. And I was pleased that it was ready earlier than expected. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. And it was wondeful to get text updates while the car was there. All in all very pleased with my Bi-County Auto Body experience.
Susanne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Professional and courteous. The ladies in the front of the office are very nice!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service, no surprises, convienent having everything under one roof and pleasant staff
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience. Car looks like new. Thank you.
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent customer service !
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you all. Very pleased????
Edmund F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Glad to get my car back before the expected time. Very courteous and helpful staff
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All was done in a timely manner and I was kept appraised at all times
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful!!! I have never been through this before and I was guided through the whole process! Thank you to everyone.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
I would have appreciated you checking the side assist sensors prior to calling me to pick up my car. Now I'm inconcenienced and need to return to your shop to have it fixed.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional. Glad this was the place that I chose for my repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone at Bi County was extremely helpful and professional.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Awesome experience! On time and repairs done exceptionally well!
Prazeres S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great work, great timing! Thank you!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great communication . Very satisfied .
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They were very kind courtesy I was very impressed with them I would go back again anytime thank you so much for recommending them to me thank you again guys for doing a good job on the vehicle
Karin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very good service, nice people
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Brian was amazing. He was courteous, resourceful, client friendly and prompt. I can't thank him and recommend him enough! My car looks good as new!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very good experience. Thanks.
Nancie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on my car. Customer service was excellent. An overall good experience.
Robyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Friendly clean and great service Love the text messaging and the promptness of the job
Jeremiah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Scratches front bumper
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
My opinion - I thought the total price for the repair was a little pricey but your service was excellent. Your staff is very professional. Lisa was compassionate and had simple and to the point answers to my questions. Your text message system is ok. I was confused with the text which notified me my car was ready, then was followed by another text 'Cancel'. Also, never received the call to notify me that my car was ready to be picked up which should've happened according to the text. Overall, I had a very good experience with you. Hope this helps some.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was very attentive. I am bad at remembering names but the young man who went over the repairs that had to be done and showed the finished product was very informative and patient. I felt very comfortable leaving my car at your shop. The girls at the desk were great too. Just was not to impressed with enterprise. Long wait and mis communication. No gas in the car I was given and the only car I could rent was a large pickup truck which I had never driven that kind of car before
Bruno N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good work!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional. Always received updates on the status of repairs. My car looks great! Thank you.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The woman that fixed our car did an amazing job..the section that she repaired looks better than new...she was very professional and courteous
Eilenn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Professional, courteous, excellent job!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was very friendly and they made the experience fast, easy, and stress free.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The women I dealt with were exceptional. The work and service was outstanding! I would recommend them to others. I feel confident they will always do a great job.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Wonderful job and professional service...thank you!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very satisfied with my experience. They made a stressful situation very nice & easy
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
One stop shop for claim, repair and rental car. So convenient. I was really impressed with how my car turned out and thought the text updates were great.
Chandan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent support and great work done on the car
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant and professional.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
A job well done. Some of the update texts were very cute. I would recommend Bi-County in a hartbeat.
Antonetta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very thorough and courteous. Service was quick and it looks great!! Staff is outstanding!! Thanks!!! Antonetta L
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
A's across the board!! The experience was so simple. Kept me updated with the progress. They did everything they said they would do. I highly recommend this company and will use them if need be in the future. VERY PROFESSIONAL. Can't say enough good things about them!! Thank you very much for the excellent service!! Anthony D
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very prompt and courteous . THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The staff was nice. They did an awesome job on my car.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Appreciated the daily updates.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It was a great experience for start to finish. You operate a wonderful business and I will recommend your shop to all my friends. Thank you
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You guys are great I would recommend my friends and family and customers of mine to use you I think you guys did a great job a friendly courteous and car looks beautiful
Geoffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very good service. Thanks!!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great customer service and great work!
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
You made everything so easy and comfortable for me. I am very grateful for that. I would never hesitate to use your services again. Sincerely, Andrea K
Caple S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was very pleased. Your on going communication during the repair was extremely gratifying. I will be more than happy to ferrer friends and relatives
Quinn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I trust Lisa with my car
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
tried to pick up car twice - but could not Not repaired to my satisfaction
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
Completed within time line and worked with me to get other items done along side the claim.
Efran L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
This is the 2nd time you have repaired my cars and have accomplished a GREAT JOB. Thanks
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The best service I ever had and an awesome job
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
Was not able to take car home. Not fixed to my satisfaction Was told incorrect part was used
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Special thanks to Erin and Brian Burke for their efficient and professional service. Happy Summer from the Morse family!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional, friendly, speedy service.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend bi county. I liked the text updates. The work was completely quickly.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
You did what you said you would do - that's all one can ask for
Inez Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
You were all very professional and friendly. I will come back if ever I need repairs on my car. Thank you for fast service. I was totally satisfied
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Work done was well done, priced as estimated and completed before the date originally given
P G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you
Lucia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Awesome job. Special thanks to Lisa for all help on my jeep and also my work Truck
Aldo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Workmanship was top notch
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent work and customer experience.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very informative, & nice people working there
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
Take the phone call or returned the call.
Nand W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Joy every moment with the staff member who ever interacted????!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Wonderful service!!!
Doreen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Lisa was very professional and put me at ease! Car was ready a day earlier than originally thought
Maureen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone I dealt with was exceptional, including the work performed & turnaround time! It was also great to have access to the rental car service right on site!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent service we had a deadline to meet and the staff did everything possible to make that happen.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I couldn't be happier with the excellent workmanship and courteous staff! THE BEST!
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thank you! My car looks great
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Extremely satisfied with the level of professional experience and services
Xiaobin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Initially was slow, after that went well.
Karie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fast service. Nice work, an very professional. Thanks alot you guys are great.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Did an excellent job, very impressed by the work. Car looks brand new
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Happy with how my car looked
Dena R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent work and extreme professionalism.
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I thank you to by county auto body shop with all you did for me
Rocco C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thankyou for quick and very efficient service. A very pleasant wait.
Deirdre K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent experience Very satisfied
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I'm a repeat customer & everytime one of my vehicles has been at the shop I always experience great customer service & communication. I'll highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of autobody work. Thank you again!
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
MY HONDA KEY SETS MY SECURITY LOCKS AND WHEN I LOCK IT MY TURN SIGNAL IS SUPPOSED TO BLINK TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE FACT THAT IT IS LOCKED, AFTER THE REPAIR THIS FAILS TO HAPPEN. THIS IS MINOR, BUT ANNOYING.OTHERWISE YOU GYZ ARE THE BEST... THANK YOU
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent job; paint fit. Michael Dill was very helpful with advice and as a result, I am going to Small Claims Court with Trader Joe. Will recommend Bi County highly. Curt Brown
Grace And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repair done well. We had asked for the satellite antenna cable to be put in under the winshield molding. The insulation on the cable is now visibly stripped off and the antenna does not work.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Incredible staff especially Traci!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything was done with utmost professionalism
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Appreciated the updates from Traci and car looks great
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The job was well done and Brian was very helpful.
Jeannette A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Good work done
Alessandro M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The while process...easy and convenient Thanks again
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was completed as promised. Very convenient to have insurance company and rental car right there. Staff was very helpful.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
This is not my first time in. It is always a pleasure. The girl at the counter who gets me set up when I come in (sorry I don't know her name) is wonderful. Thank you!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Job very well done. From the easy transition to receiving my rental on location, hassle free and to the texting daily to keep me updated. When I received my car it looked brand new- so clean. Thank for a job well done.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I loved the text messages giving me constant updates concerning the repair status. While I was at Bi County I loved " noshing " on the complimentary bagels. I definitely will recommend Bi County to family and friends .
Mariana Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The complete staff was excellent, with constant updates and finished the job ahead if schedule. The workmanship was excellent and Bobby the shop foreman went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the work. A+++
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Car looks brand new again
Phillipe R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car looks great. Can't find where the paint was blended, fit looks as good as factory and the car was cleaned inside and out for the return. Nice job.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car looks brand new!!! I almost cried when I saw it!! I am so happy, thank you so much!
Aristides D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very happy with the results. My car looks like new and I couldn't ask for anything more.
The Holiday.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Your company was very efficient starting with the women at the desk to your service Dept. Brian was my go to guy and was very helpful Thank you
Sudhakar V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Job well done.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional staff, great customer service and excellent work! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The staff was very kind and explained the process well. I really appreciated the updates via text. I was very happy with the service.
Fredric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Did a great job keeping me updated on the progress and completed the job on schedule.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I'm very satisfied with the Work done on my vehicle thanks so much. You guys did a great job????????
George A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I want to say my experience at bi county was wonderful.. Very professional. everyone treated us so kindly. They kept us up to date on the status of our car every step of the way! I will highly recommend bi county to all our friends and family...... Mr. Austin
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for making small problem go away painlessly.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I appreciate the work that was done on my car. The quick turnaround time great job. Thank you,
Loidi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent, excellent service!
Amy, Kristin.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Overall service was excellent . The job was well done and completed as promised .
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job, however a lot of the truck controls were changed for example, the folding mirrors did not fold and I had to readjust, daytime lights were turned off I noticed this after other cars flashed me etc. get the point.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The easiest and least stressful experience with an auto body shop. The car looks like new & was done early. Very happy.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
could not have asked for more wonderful place
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Quick amazing service! Was amazed
Vijaya A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Brian was the person who helped me with my car. He was helpful, professional and answered all of my questions with the utmost courtesy. The work on my car was well done and having the car cleaned for me was a nice surprise. I was extremely satisfied with the service. I will refer my friends to you :)
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
From start to finish it was a perfect experience. From your girls at the counter to Brian and to your tech's. You get a perfect 10! Thanks again, Ron & Susan De Risi
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Simply amazing! Fast, courteous, and efficient.
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Car was repaired very quickly and returned in a clean condition - both inside and out.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
You turned a stressful situation into an easy process, thanks!
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was impressed on how they stayed in contact with me throughout the whole repairs of my car texting me and calling me when I got my car back I was very very impressed with the work that was done and the customer service was excellent
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great staff and amazing paint job
Bernard T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Nice job
Gail A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and very helpful from start to finish. This was something I never had to do before and they made the whole process much easier than I thought it would be and got my car back to me when promised and it looks great, as if nothing ever happened. Will highly recommend you to anybody needing repairs.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great communication and excellent work!!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very happy with the service I was always kept up to date with the status of the car. Staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions or address any concerns thank you all so much I will definitely come back for any future repairs.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very polite staff & although I did not partake, the offer of bagels, fruit and coffee is very nice.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very professional and helpful.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone at Bi-County was very courteous and helpful. It was also great that they kept us constantly updated.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The Lady's Handiling The Paper Work Were Just Great !
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You guys do an amazing job from start to finish. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I really loved the daily updates and I was so happy to get my car back in half the time. I've already recommended Bi County to my friends, family and co-workers.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The whole process was painless. Thank you very much.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
Repair took too long and estimated date of completion was unreliable. However the staff were sincere n accommodating.
Alfred H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very knolegable and professional
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Bicounty lost the key fob to my car alarm!
Shaju C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It is nice if you wash the car after the repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications