Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Car looks great. I appreciated the daily updates.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I will recommend this shop to anyone who i meet looking for the finest quality workmanship in auto body work. My car looks new again!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work was done earlier then expected.
P K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
We are both satisfied. Someone from your office asked us any more services today? I had replied that our car is needed to be touched up on small spots. We have a matching paint for our car. We will return our car soon. Someone told me there will be no charge for that. Thank you very much for doing for us.
Hedy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They did an excellent job
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Beyond happy with my entire experience at bi county. Being in an accident is a very stressful thing and they way that bi county handled every aspect of my repair really put me at ease. Everyone is extremely nice and so helpful. The daily text messages about the progress of my car were amazing. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of repairs. The finished product is flawless!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very happy with the staff and repairs. Will Recommend Bi-county Auto to everyone for repairs
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service, kept me updated throughout and very professional. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you all for fixing my new car. Your staff is wonderful
Marianna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
By county was extremely professional courteous and they completed my car on the day they said. My car looks like it’s brand new thank you
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very friendly,very informative,good updates as to what was going on
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Overall EXCELLENT service
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for a seamless repair and experience! You guys made my Denali look like the damage never happened. Thanks again!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Staff was very efficient . Repair done as promised. Very satisfied. Will use again. Hopefully not too soon.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
All good. Pleased with the quick and easy experience.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything went wonderfully on the repair of my car. The text updates were accurate and the car was ready on time. Thank you so much!
Ann Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The staff at bi-county were awesome, very customer oriented and a pleasure to deal with. I dealt with jordan who ecplained everything that was done and made sure i was satisfied with everthing. Would highly recommend bi-county to anyone looking to have the repair job done well.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks
June M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thank you Everyone at Bi-county for fixing my car!????????
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Dominique and the staff at Bi-County couldn't have been any nicer to me. This is the third time that I have had to use their services and I wouldn't trust my car to anybody else. The staff is extraordinary friendly and the repairs are done very quickly. I highly recommend Bi-County Automotive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications