Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I had an overall wonderful experience with all the employees that I interacted with, and they did an amazing job on my Subaru.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Top notch all around.. I couldn't be more pleased with everything that occurred. Gives me great confidence in recommending and using Kenny Ross in the future. Thanks again.

Kenny Ross Ford South Replied:

Thanks for your review.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Kenny Ross made my experience stress free, they made my car look better than everr. They kept me informed with everything, I would Return to them if an unfortunate accident were to happen again.
Pamela .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Kenny Ross did an amazing job fixing my Subaru Outback. Everything damaged has been replaced and looks better than new. They also vacuumed the inside of the car. Amazing service.
Karrie Russell.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Exceptional service and quality of work. Thank you so much!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very good job car looks great drives nice. Also completed ahead of schedule with timely updates
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
An initial estimate on time went from 5 days to 8 days to 13 days, with each time extension requiring prompting on my part to see when the vehicle would be ready. The fact of finding more issues to fix wasn't a concern of mine; I just would have liked to know to plan to pay for another weekend of loaner sooner than a day or two before it.
Dolores N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was very helpful and polite.They did a great job on my honda!Thank you for the great service,I will be glad to put the good word out.
Kul Bahadur.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I'm fully satisfied . Thank you for your great service .
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Was satisfied with the way your team handled my repairs. They called and let me know that the repair was on schedule. My car was washed and the inside was also cleaned. Your team was very courteous. Thank you.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
There are numerous paint defects, and damage to trim pieces that should not have been involved in the repair. I will be returning my vehicle to have the repair completed correctly. Please contact me at ****-****-xxxx.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The staff, service, and communication was excellent!
Deng D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
My tail light seems to be not 100% fix! When I press the remote to turn on my car only one red light turns on, idk why! Weird but my break likes work and my turn signal work. But turning the car on or off only one break light shows?
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
We don't have our car back
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
great people!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/18/2017
Quality of work looks great but it was done a few days later than originally estimated.
Onyekachi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
There's a noise coming from my car that wasn't there before I dropped it off.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service, timely, kept me informed.
Dhan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and taking prompt action
Ramana P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Kudos on a great job. Thank you very much. Cheers, RP

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications