Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You guys are the best
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
They did an excellent job. Just like new!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent service
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car was ready a day earlier than expected! Amazing! The vehicle looks amazing and staff was amazing!
Daryl L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great experience. Mike and staff very nice. Work done ahead of schedule. Communications the best.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
I'm satisfied
Silvia L..
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer service, the work is outstanding.
Willard K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did a great job with everything, very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Anna did a spectacular job! Bud
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
At Budman Body Works you receive the best service ever kind and polite always a friendly face or voice.Their workmanship is out standing and prices are reasonable. I strongly recommend Budman's I give them 5 stars
Napoleon H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mike buddman is the best!! I have dealt with him your years & will go NO where else.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I've been going to budman for a long time but never had them fix my car cosmetically I am greatly impressed with how it turned out
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with Budman Body Works; Anna was a pleasure to work with - very helpful. I received my car back before the anticipated delivery date, which I sincerely appreciate and obviously made me VERY HAPPY. THANK YOU!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The work was completed in a timely manner. The staff is friendly. My car looks great. They did a great job.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
GREAT WORK
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you for the wonderful job you did in fixing my car. You made everything for me so easy and painless. I was so surprised at the speed with which you fixed my car. thank you again.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Almost a pleasure doing business with you!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Customer service is OUTSTANDING. ...Office staff is AWESOME
Burton L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I was informed on a regular schedule how the fixing of the car was progressing. Made me feel that I was important to Budman's. Most importantly, the car looks beautiful. Budman's took a terrible mess and made my car look like I just bought it. Thanx Budman's.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I highly recommend Budman's. They are professional, organized and treat you with respect. I felt as though I was being spoiled with their high level of customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications