Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fazlul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Excellent Job done, Don was also outstanding.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
Don Sylvester and the team in the bodyshop did an OUTSTANDING job of putting my 2017 Cadillac XT5 back together after it was hit in the rear. It is flawless and looks just like it rolled off of the assembly line. What a mess my car was and what a great job they did to restore it back to the original condition. These people are true artisans. Even the person who hit my car with their Cadillac XT5 dropped their car off to get it repaired after I recommended your bodyshop to them and assured them they would get the very best service. Suburban of Plymouth has the very best facility in town for collision repairs and Don Sylvester is a key part that along with ALL of the people in the bodyshop.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Attitude; deliverance of service; OT and car returned in pristine condition
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The entire team at Suburban Collision were exceptional. They are a first rate operation. They went above and beyond. Thank You Suburban!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Don Sylvester took great care of me
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Brian from the Collision Dept and Jeff from the Service Dept were both exceptional.....above and beyond. Even the guys in the office area were very personable and talkative. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you all so very much!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Brian was very helpful and professional.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Brian was great to work with. It was seamless. I took my car in he took a look snapped some photos and made an appointment for me to bring it back. He also arranged for a rental car with Enterprise for me. When I got my car back it was spotless clean and looked like brand new. I would definitely use them again or recommend them.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
We couldn’t be happier. Our car was done on time We choose Suburban even though our car was not a Cadillac, because of the excellent service you provide. My wife and I appreciate the TLC you gave her car. Thank You very Much....
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Don did a great job. 100% satisfied!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Don Sylvester was very helpful and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. You never want your car in a collision center, but I experienced excellent customer service and it is appreciated.
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
kept informed of progress,car looked good as new when it was returned to me
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Awesome service
Hussein R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
Slight runs in the paint. Was told to return so that they may be wet sanded to fix. The new headlight seems to be aiming a bit low. Lastly it seems the grill is not sitting quite right.
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Very impressed with All of your performance....
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Outstanding service don Sylvester is hands down great at what he does.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Don went way beyond my expectations!! Had my vehicle done in 3 days!! Very informative,respectful, hand down great customer service. Thanks again don.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Your collision service advisor Brian appeared to be very knowledgeable. He constantly kept me updated as to the status of my vehicle while it was in your possession. When I picked up the car he thoroughly went through the repairs (a service I consider above and beyond what is required). The repair work itself appears to be flawless and the car has never looked better inside and out. Completely happy with the entire experience
Loren V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your service team is outstanding!! Nice Job..
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Outstanding service!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications