Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Wonderful
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful Jasmine was awesome. Always positive, helpful and made you feel like you were the most important customer Excellent communication and updates
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very efficient and coordinated effort
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I appreciated how JOE and JASMINE kept me informed on the progress of the repairs of my viechiel and submitted everything to the insurance company they made me feel very confident with the company and also worked with my schedule to make it convenient for me. I would also like to thank the mechanics that did the repairs you did an excellent job thank you
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Well done.
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Every one was very professional, shop was neat. Thank you!!
Camren S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very easy to work with. This is my second experience and I give it a thumbs up!
Jerald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome and prompt service
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The vehicle looks great. I appreciated the text updates on the repairs. I was very satisfied with the timeliness of the repairs and the friendliness of the staff.
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Quick and clean!
Bruce &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Easy to work with
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The ABRA team was outstanding with the quality of the work and customer service
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Kept us well informed. Good all the work done quickly and thoroughly.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All members of your team were kind, patient and very efficient. Communication was first rate and made the aftermath of my accident far less stressful than it might have been. Thank you all !
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very pleased with the repair of my car. New paint looks great! They kept me informed of their progress. Plus it was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up! Thank you ABRA!
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Firstly I was told I'd get a small SUV for my rental a good week ahead of me dropping off my vehicle and wasn't given it. I requested it due to lower back & hip issues and getting in and out of a low car causes problems. I had to suffer for 4 days using that car because they couldn't find a SUV. I had to drive down to Mosinee airport to get one on day 4. Secondly I was given option to have e-mail updates...did not ever get one until the day my vehicle was done. I had received a voicemail and a text message on day 3 of repairs and phone call on day 4 of repairs to say there was a delay in parts for which I know they didn't have control over and not an issue. Thirdly I was charged $132.99 on my checking account, a combined total with the $25 original hold, without my knowledge that vehicles had to be returned with full tanks of gas (It is not written clearly on contract I have that the "vehicles had to have a full tank upon return", only the place of return and some numbers and abbreviated code letters about an 8 dollar and something per gallon of fuel)...not very clear to normal people who don't know your codes. A simple and precise sentence will clear all that crap up. Lastly I am not happy with my service because I still hear issues (such as a rubbing noise in wheels on passenger side which is the side the repairs were done on, and also it sounds like things are not secure in my engine area when I go over bumps in road). They state they couldn't figure out the noise and I'm now responsible for getting that fixed. Then there are the miscommunications and abundance of "Sorry's" & "We apologizes" I was doused with over the repair of my vehicle. Too many fails in my book and now a fight to get money back because of unclear information I was given.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
GREAT
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you all for the great work you did! I also enjoyed talking with your staff prior to picking up my car. You have a great staff!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Jasmine and Joe are top-notch employees. They represent ABRA the way the owner would be proud. They greeted me with a positive attitude and answered all my questions and concerns. I will recommend ABRA because of the positive experience. Thank you.
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am very pleased with your work.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Soda can mach.
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great work everyone!!!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The body work turned out far better than I had hoped. A great Job at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very nice to get the updates. Work was excellent.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was very happy with my Abra experience, I could not be happier, my heartfelt thanks to everyone, at Abra, Thanks John H
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process. Friendly, helpful staff.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Process was easy and was kept updated through it all
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent updates, on time service, friendliness and professionalism. I would never consider to go anywhere else if I need other work done. Tom Daman
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
My repair looked decent in the dark and I feel the repair will be more amazing in the am. Jasmine was just amazing throughout the process! Very impressed. Thank. I may have to call Monday because the key wasn't working properly but, could just be a battery.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff were friendly and made sure I was satisfied and comfortable. As well, they did their job repairing the car quickly and efficiently. As well, I like that they are able to work with your schedule for picking up your vehicle. Cleaning the inside and outside of the car after they are finished is a fantastic touch as well. Will be recommending ABRA to others in the future!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent work and on time!
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
the repairs to my vehicle were professionally handled, in a timely manner. the one part that did not come in will be installed at a later date - at my convenience.thank you for your excellent service. p.s. thanks for cleaning the interior of my car, what a pleasant surprise!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Joe and Ryan did everything to make sure my husband and I were satisfied. Very pleased with them. Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with repair.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I appreciated being updated on the progress quite often. Everyone was very professional and took time to carefully explain details. I enjoyed the experience.
Jen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was very nice and thorough! I'm very glad I picked Abra for my work!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Your repair work was beyond expectations. In addition, your timeliness was greatly appreciated. You definitely made a bad experience much better than normally could be expected. I would rate everything a 10!!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for your efforts!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Love how they talked to me. As being a female when I go into auto shops most of the people working their talk to me like I don't know a thing about cars; you guys don't do that. Thank you
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was very impressed by the service I received. Things that stood out were the tremendous customer service. The link that was seamless between met life and abra, the status updates via phone call and text message, and of course the work that was done shop staff transforming my car. Thank you to ALL of you.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job! Completed as promised. Friendly staff.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Only problem was that loaner vehicles are no longer available.
Rochelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The color matches perfectly with the car and I'm very satisfied with the work
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Fast, friendly, professional, and repaired my car within my time frames.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional staff. Easy to work with. Excellent work. Job done when promised. Very Satisfied with everything.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very good customer service. And they worked with me make sure everything was to my satisfaction.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Fast and professional service.
Stephen &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional. Extremely satisfied. Exceptional communication.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
The job may have been a quick simple one but it looks like no one cared. Will not be returning.
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everett is the best body shop that have been to in a long time the very professional and they go out of their way to please you
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
They kept me very informed on the progress of my repairs and were extremely pleasant throughout the process.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
You were all great, and professional. Thanks again!!
Andrew &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Totally satisfied!
Kayleigh I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
Wasn't done when scheduled but was kept updated. Was worried the my car would drive the same as before but it did
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
helpful, informative about just about everything i had to ask, offering there answer along with alternatives.
Georgia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nice job. Friendly people.
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent job. Thank you for detailing my car.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional all around
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very nice people too work with kept me up too date and was always willing too answer questions if I had any thank you for all you have done for me it's nice too a shining newer looking car again
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Your service was outstanding! You went above and beyond what I expected. Your staff Were very friendly and helpful.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The work was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. My car looks brand new! I think the inside is cleaner than it has ever been :-) Awesome job!! Thanks so much.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Everything went great!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Ryan was great, work was great
Lisa -.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
ABRA of Wausau always does a amazing job!!
Jessie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The team was super professional, polite and always answered my questions.
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Not only does my truck look new again from having 2 dents fixed, I now have a place that I would gladly come back to again and again. I went to another place 1st and it took them 4 days before they told me my protection plan with GM wouldn't be covered by their shop and found out later that they never called them to see in the 1st place. I had to do all the leg work for them with faxes and phone calls. Then a buddy at work recommended Abra. They took pictures, called my protection insurance and in 15 min I had a scheduled appointment the next week to have my dents fixed. NOT 4 DAYS!!!!! I'm impressed with everyone there at Abra. Thank you guys for being professional, patient and kind with me during this process. Again Thanks!!!, Andy R
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent job!
Chris U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank you all for the nice job done on f250 Thank you Merry Christmas
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great customer service and love the quick turn around.
Josh V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I love the job ABRA Auto Body & Glass did on my car. The scratches and dents are completely gone and it looks a lot better. My car looks just like brand new. I would also like to thanks ABRA for giving my car a full detail. Overall, ABRA did a terrific job!
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Super like the service and it's really fast. Good service
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent service from all employees. Quality work.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everyone was very cordial and always asked if I had any questions.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
V very professional and very prompt appreciate a rental and all of the help with the insurance company a1 job
Madalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I must commend your whole Wausau team for their professional expertise and making my unexpected auto body repairs as painless & worry free as possible! I would especially want to thank Jeremy for getting my car back to me so there was no delay in my travels. Also, Mindy for arranging my rental car with in minutes of knowing I would need one.
Carey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and courteous. We were kept very well informed on the progress and couldn't be happier. Mindy and Jeremy did a great job! We will gladly recommend your services to others. Thank you!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
They were great to work and explained everything. Awesome
Lonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Friendly staff. Car looks great! I appreciate the wash and vacuum too. Thanks
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everyone was very friendly and the repair met all my expectations. I appreciate that they offered me the choice of a refurbished part that saved hundreds of dollars. The repair was preformed very timely.
Kassidi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everyone that worked there was amazing and they were so helpful. I would definitely make that my next choice if need be and I will be recommending this place to everyone. Everyone was so much help and made the experience so awesome for me. The work they did was so good and it looked better than it did before I even got in the accident. They worked with me and kept me updated everyday on the status of my car , which was very nice. They listened to my concerns and answered all questions that I had. The employees went above and beyond and I am so happy that I was able to have them work with me and my car. They are the best!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great quality of work and friendly staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications