Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Look great like the notices of what's being done fantastic job I am very happy with your work on my 2012 Sonic thank you again Carl Robinson
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job! Appreciate being informed of the progress. Thank you.
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
I would have never expected a professional auto body shop would paint over two dents and think that it was ok. If the work on the outside is that bad what is it like under the paint? Abra had my truck for six days, no rush. I will not be back ever!
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jeremy did an excellent job on keeping me updated on the status of my car everyday. I was very happy being provided a rental car by Abra. The entire Abra team did an outstanding job on my car making it look like brand new!! Thanks again!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The hood is lined up better than I got it from the factory
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was good I really liked the full detail before getting my truck back. Nice touch keep it up
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jeremy was great with getting back to me and helping me arrange a timely pickup. Thanks!
Ashlee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Awesome job, above and beyond
Xia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very efficient
Clifford K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very happy with everything.
Hilary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car is back to excellent condition, communication was awesome and getting a clean car back was a bonus. Thank you
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very pleasant staff. 5 stars to Jeremy in particular Joe was also very attentive
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Had some PDR done and it was perfect. Staff was great!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Jeremy was awesome! He is extremely great at what he does! I was very happy with my vehicle and all the extras done to make my experience better.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The quality of the work and communications with staff was excellent. The only issue I have is the lack of a loaner vehicle. As the repair was underway new issues were found because of the thoroughness of your technicians that extended the repair time. The lack of a loaner made these delays quite inconvenient. In the future the availability of a loaner will be a factor in my choice of a repair shop.
Ted O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The service that I received was more then satisfactory. The detail to insuring of restoring my truck back to it original state, professional service and detail to custom care all reflex's a Hugh stander to which I am grateful for. Thank you for a job well done.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Professional, friendly and exceptional service. They even vacuumed my car! What an unexpected surprise
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
They already know my concerns
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent job and excellent customer service ! The detail inside of the car was Beautiful ! Looks brand new inside and out ! Thank you !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications