Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very efficient
Clifford K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very happy with everything.
Hilary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car is back to excellent condition, communication was awesome and getting a clean car back was a bonus. Thank you
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very pleasant staff. 5 stars to Jeremy in particular Joe was also very attentive
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Had some PDR done and it was perfect. Staff was great!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Jeremy was awesome! He is extremely great at what he does! I was very happy with my vehicle and all the extras done to make my experience better.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The quality of the work and communications with staff was excellent. The only issue I have is the lack of a loaner vehicle. As the repair was underway new issues were found because of the thoroughness of your technicians that extended the repair time. The lack of a loaner made these delays quite inconvenient. In the future the availability of a loaner will be a factor in my choice of a repair shop.
Ted O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The service that I received was more then satisfactory. The detail to insuring of restoring my truck back to it original state, professional service and detail to custom care all reflex's a Hugh stander to which I am grateful for. Thank you for a job well done.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Professional, friendly and exceptional service. They even vacuumed my car! What an unexpected surprise
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
They already know my concerns
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent job and excellent customer service ! The detail inside of the car was Beautiful ! Looks brand new inside and out ! Thank you !
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very professional, great repair job, vehicle was washed and detailed nicely inside and out upon completion, very satisfied, thanks
Rachael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Number one thing that made the experience so great was the way they went above and beyond.Not only did they fix everything that we were concerned about,but they tried there hardest to save us some money which meant a lot.We are very satisfied with the employees, as well as there work they did!I will differently recommend them to our friends and family!Great job!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I appreciated the prompt professional service.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Appreciate quick service.
Thuhang N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything above 10. Great job on the service and repair!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Joe was very helpful.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
All good
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
So far so good
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Just that. Job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications