Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great workmanship. Excellent customer service!!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Could have washed the outside of the car. But it was nice it was cleaned inside.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent service, great communication, and my car looks awesome! Thank you!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful, great customer service. Jeremy Rendmeisyer was the one that took care of me, he took time to help me file a claim with the lady who hit me insurance company. He made sure I had a rental and was completely happy before I left. Then when I picked up my vehicle it was vacuumed and very clean. Very happy with my experience
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very pleased. They took the time to make my vehicle look perfect
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
There were some complications, but the ABRA team treated me right.
Kleenmart K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Staff and management were extremely friendly and pleasant to work with I will bring any of my vehicles to abra from now on!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great Staff, wonderful work!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Jeremy didna fantastic job. I was very pleased with getting texts with status updates as well as phone calls.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
The entire procedure went smoothly, and I was thrilled to get my car back so quickly. Thanks much !
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Look great like the notices of what's being done fantastic job I am very happy with your work on my 2012 Sonic thank you again Carl Robinson
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job! Appreciate being informed of the progress. Thank you.
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/26/2017
I would have never expected a professional auto body shop would paint over two dents and think that it was ok. If the work on the outside is that bad what is it like under the paint? Abra had my truck for six days, no rush. I will not be back ever!
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jeremy did an excellent job on keeping me updated on the status of my car everyday. I was very happy being provided a rental car by Abra. The entire Abra team did an outstanding job on my car making it look like brand new!! Thanks again!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
The hood is lined up better than I got it from the factory
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was good I really liked the full detail before getting my truck back. Nice touch keep it up
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jeremy was great with getting back to me and helping me arrange a timely pickup. Thanks!
Ashlee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Awesome job, above and beyond
Xia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very efficient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications