Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
12/18/2020
We waited over a week for Forrest to get final charges doc to USAA. He admitted to me it was his fault and that USAA would not be charged for that storage time, but they were charged and when the issue was brought to your company attention, you would not remove the unwarranted charges. We will never be using your company again! It is these types of deceptive business practices that cause rates to go increase for all of us.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
They are very good at communicating the progress.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/25/2020
Excellent paint job. The color was a perfect match on my 20 year old Z3. Pristine workmanship
Nitacha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/15/2020
Items were stole from my car worth thousands of dollars, owner was suppose to get in touch With me but never did.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/3/2020
I was extremely satisfied with the repair. I have used your service many times and have always been satisfied with the quality of work. I was, however, disappointed with the length of time it took for the repair. It took 48 days to get my car back. My insurance covered a rental for 30 days, so I ended up having to rent another car at my own expense for an additional $400.
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Everything looks perfect! Car looks as good as new! Fabulous service took care of everything including dealing with insurance, which only wanted to pay approximately $500 for $5000 worth of bumper repairs. Bumper gor replaced with original new parts from Volkswagen (OEM parts). Highly recommend West Delray Collision Center for both its supreme customer service and highly skilled repair team.
Delroy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Everything was good except the repair takes too long.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Excellent work am well satisfied
Gee F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
U are the best .
Ramon O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Amazing staff and Amazing work. Thank you
Ira T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
I enjoy the job that was done semi-truck you guys are very courteous and professional and always do a good job this is what my second time coming to you guys I really wouldn't trust anybody else thanks again
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
thank you for your level of service, communication, and attention to detail!!
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Thank you West Delray Collision for taking care of the repair to my daughters car! We brought our VW Jetta to you and we were treated with sincerity and kindness from everyone from drop off to pick up! The repair was perfect and the car was detailed and clean when we picked it up! Shout out Tommy, Crismary, Al, Kym, Greg and the rest of the team for getting her car done in time for us to move her to college!! Thank you again!
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Your paint job was superb! Completed quickly.
Valentine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My vehicle looked brand new. Very satisfied customer. Zero complaints.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Extremely happy with the quality of work and how pleasant everyone was when they called me to give me updates.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very professional, thanks for getting The job done so quickly
Wilmar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very impressed with the whole team! Very good work in a timely fashion! Thanks West Delray
Viggiani J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car looks brand new again! The staff was super friendly. Thank you !
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job, thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications