Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job, thank you
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service. Car was ready 1 week prior to scheduled completion. Progress was texted to me on a regular basis. Thank you. Charlotte G
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service and updates. Kind personnel and the detail was awesome!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very professional. Pleasant friendly and efficient front desk people. Work was completed in a timely manner to our satisfaction. Also appreciate the frequent text messages keeping us informed. Well run business. Would definitely recommend.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Job well done! Car cleaned inside also. Great service!
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
My car was done perfect. It was worth the wait. Office people were great. I would tell others to go.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Work on my vehicle was immaculate and completed on time. These folks will do anything for the customer.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very satisfied with staff and quality of the repair to my Lincoln Town Car.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/13/2015
Repairs took too long and there is a problem with the clear coat finish. It is peeling near the front windshield pillar.
Owen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/19/2014
Well done. I I understand that once the work has started you may have unexpected findings that prolong the project. overall very happy with West Delray collision
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications