Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Piedad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My car looks great. I appreciate the fact that it was repaired fast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
George, Erica, veronica and the entire staff are excellent! Jihn Dunn with Geico was fair and thorough in his estimate of the damages on my car. They explained everything that was being done to my car AND was genuinely concerned with my predicament. They kept me up to date with the status of my car. Excellent service!!I will highly recommend your facility!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Car looks great, and was ready four days earlier than expected!
Antonette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent all-around service!! AMM will be my auto body repair shop should I need one in the future & I will pass this info to others for future reference as well. Thank you!
Eliezel R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
This would the second time I've taken my vehicle to AMM for collision repair. two separate incidents. My experience with the workmanship of the vehicle was subpar. the vehicle was not repaired correctly the first time around. When asked how long it would take to repair it, I was told initially one day. five days later, I had to call to find out why I still have not received my vehicle. a week later, I had to call again to request a status. apparently they caused minor scratches to the vehicle and that was why it was taking them additional time to fix the car. Finally, when I received my vehicle, their were black scuff marks all over the drivers door and leather. A lack of detail on workmanship is the main reason why I would never go back to this establishment. Uncertainly on the timeline for return is another reason.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice work on the car. Appreciated the text message updates and customer service. The rental car was very nice too.
Delbert P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car was damaged and now because of AMM you can't tell. Customer service was awesome.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Awesome and very fast service. I would highly recommend these guys.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Customer care was excellent. The staff were polite and professional. The time to repair my vehicle was super fast. Will recommend to family and friends. Thanks
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent service in all departments .????????
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank You AMM collision for fixing my car it definitely looks better then what it was thank you.Mrs Alvarado
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/13/2018
They replaced the lightbulb on my passenger headlight when it didn't need to be and now I have two different colored headlights. For some reason now it looks like something is wrong with the lighting. It's like if something is blocking the beam when I turn the headlights on. Also, when I was adjusting my driver side mirror, it doesn't want to work now. It was working just fine when I dropped off the car.
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
everything was great. thank you for your service.
Rosalina A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Service was great timely and efficient. They even delivered the car to me upon completion. Very happy.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
They did a good job
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/27/2018
We were quoted a certain time frame for our repairs but the repairs took additional time and was not communicated with, we had to inquire. Also upon receiving the car back, the wiring in the mirror was done wrong.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Car looks great. Very nice staff.
Ernestine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
My only concern is my back wiper continues to rub and nake noise when being used. It did not do this prior. Overall things went very well snd smooth with the process. Thank you!
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
My first experience with AMM collision. Very professional, and did a great job on my van. Thanxs...????
Hilda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone was very friendly, anda helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications