Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Osama E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent work
Acacia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car looks great they did a great job
Judy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Kind thoughtful staff and their work is excellent
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent service in all areas of consideration.
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent job of repair and keeping me informed during the entire process.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent service and extremely professional
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Truck looks awesome!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent customer servive! Terrific to deal with. Will always do business with Beaulieaus. Thank you. Matt
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you so much. My daughter's car looks amazing, job well done. Really like the use of car wise.com. Very smooth and effortless on my part. Definitely would come back or recommend your services.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They were very professional, courteous, and customer centered. Thier work was outstanding well above what was expected. I would recommend them in any situation. Truly provided a professional yet home like environment. Truly awesome.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
I am very grateful that you guys came to Presque Isle to pick me up at the car rental place & drove me back to Caribou to pick up my car! That's such a rare extension of hospitality these days. My car looked beautiful. Haven't had a chance to really inspect it but so far I'm very impressed with the results.
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They are an outstanding and honest company second to none
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I loved that you told me what was going on at all times. Also the pictures were great too. Thank you so much. I will tell anyone that asks where I go to come to you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications