Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great from claim to pick up
Demarice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did an awesome job on my truck tailgate. Very pleased.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Steve is the man! Travis, is an amazing manager. Thankful for Wheeler Motors, and thankful for the good work they do. They are certainly my go to people for all things automotive.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great people to work with!! Kara and Steve are the best!!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything about the work done is great, I can't even tell anything happened. The service and communication through the whole process was wonderful, I wish everyplace I went operated like your facility.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very happy
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great job getting me back on the road! Nice to have a quality Chevrolet Dealership that makes things happen when timing is tight. This helped us continue our vacation while the car was fixed. Highly recommend Wheeler Chevrolet
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service. Spence Libby really came through getting me a rental car so I didn't have to travel to a differnt city. My car looked great in and out! Love Wheelers the service and people are great.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Kara was very helpful whenever I called in for information. I appreciate Lisa helping me out with the rental car! It was very convenient being able to drop it off right where my Jeep was being serviced. And Steve explained everything when I came to pick it up
Elizebeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I appreciate everything that was done to my car and a thank you for how clean the car was after the repair was complete.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
So glad to have our beautiful car back being beautiful!
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very welcoming shop, thoughtful and informative. Our car was ready to go when promised. Steve is especially helpful in making sure everything is just right in the eyes of his customers. So far so good.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Wonderful repair work. Great staff that kept me informed.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
They are amazing.. Great staff, kept me up to date with my repairs
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great text updates, finished ahead of scheduled date, friendly and knowledgable personable staff---what's not to like!!
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Great professional and friendly staff. The service with a smile is appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications