Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
I noticed that there were scuf marks on the new bumber.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
There were some small paint chipped areas around the tail lights on bumper. Since it was a new paint job I didn’t expect these news chips. They aren’t terribly noticeable, but I don’t want the paint to start peeling off. Is there a day next week I could drop it off to get this touched up? Thanks! Lauren H
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They did an amazing job. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
David T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
GREAT STAFF'' AND GREAT SERVICE AND WARRANTY'
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
Wish someone would have at least stood there with us, while looking at the repairs. Employee just handed over keys and went in side. Since repairs where front end, and he pulled van up to flower bed, had to walk in flowers to see the repair work. Guess if we had any questions, we would have had to walk in and ask for someone to come back out to discuss.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very nice people to deal with. Make your feel like family.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
My indoor lights do not go on when I enter or exit the car as before. I'll call you tomorrow when I get a chance. (Friday)
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
As previously, courteous and good communicating staff, and very high quality of work,
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very professional service and the staff there was very considerate of my needs
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Robbie had my car done as promised, and was very helpful in suggesting a rental car to solve my transportation issues to and from the GSP airport.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thanks for a great job as soon as the stripe comes in it will be a super job
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
-Friendly environment and good customer service.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Robbie wasRobbie was I was very pleased with my experience at Grant Ford Robbie gave me excellent advice about the differences between the coverage and what was involved in the total repair process. I would go back there without any hesitation
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very pleased on how quick my repair was done! Loved the daily updates thank you so much
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer from your team. Whether it was on the phone or when I picked up my truck, the staff was very professional.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was expedient polite and my car was perfect
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
The work performed looks great, but the customer service from the lady in the office was very lacking and confusing. The Time frame of repair work and dates that was promised for the whole process were different with each person I talked to.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Nice people good job !
Larissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
My only issue is that yall had my car for what feels like forever but I understand different things came up & stuff takes time. No negative feelings, glad I chose yall to fix my car!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Super nice people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications