Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent work on my automobile and the staff was very meticulous as far as repairing it. I will and have recommended Grants body shop to all my friends and family. Thanks for a job well done!
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Professional and courteous with a very knowledgeable staff. Thank you!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
We really appreciate the quality of the experience from start to finish. We were treated with individualized care, and it is apparent that you aim to please your customers, while delivering results you can be proud of. Most worry-free experience I've ever had in having a car repaired!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service and communication
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I love the automated texts!! Great job on my car and great customer service!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job. Great communication throughout
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Anu questions I had were answered. The women who work in your office are willing to help in any way they can. I have Parkinson's and have not been well lately. They went above and beyond to assist me! You are extremely lucky to have such an efficient group of employees. Grants has always been very fair to me, and I would continue to recommend them to others.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The work on the truck was stellar. My only complaint was the long wait for the part that was needed from Ford, as delivery kept getting delayed for 6 weeks!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Excellent work and their office was to notch in keeping us up to date on the repairs.
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
It was a pleasure doing business with your staff. They knew what they were doing and guided me to do what I needed to do. I would recommend Grant Body Shop to everyone.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I love the way Grant Body Shop keeps you up to date through calls and emails.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
I noticed that there were scuf marks on the new bumber.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
There were some small paint chipped areas around the tail lights on bumper. Since it was a new paint job I didn’t expect these news chips. They aren’t terribly noticeable, but I don’t want the paint to start peeling off. Is there a day next week I could drop it off to get this touched up? Thanks! Lauren H
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They did an amazing job. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
David T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
GREAT STAFF'' AND GREAT SERVICE AND WARRANTY'
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
Wish someone would have at least stood there with us, while looking at the repairs. Employee just handed over keys and went in side. Since repairs where front end, and he pulled van up to flower bed, had to walk in flowers to see the repair work. Guess if we had any questions, we would have had to walk in and ask for someone to come back out to discuss.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very nice people to deal with. Make your feel like family.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
My indoor lights do not go on when I enter or exit the car as before. I'll call you tomorrow when I get a chance. (Friday)
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
As previously, courteous and good communicating staff, and very high quality of work,
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very professional service and the staff there was very considerate of my needs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications