Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Amazing customer service from your staff!
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
All of your personal people who really cares about us great job thank you all very professional
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Professional, fast and high quality
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Some spotty communication issues.
Ted F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service and timely completion of work . Everyone was a pleasure to work with .
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very satisfied with repairs, and happy to see my car cleaned as well. Will recommend in the future.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I very much appreciated the overall service. Timely responses, friendly demeanor, and being kept in the loop via e-mail communications regarding the progress from beginning to end allowed for a good customer experience.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for prompt and complete work and good communication.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Well done!!
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
You guys did an awesome job with my car and done pretty quick with it I appreciate that you guys fix it soon thank you
Rosaura M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. Work/repairs were done in a timely matter
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Your work was excellent, as was your customer servixe
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I always have a great experience. Unfortunately my car keeps getting hit but I know exactly where to go for great customer service and repairs. From start to finish I am treated with courtesy and respect. Well informed of the step by step process and even handling the rental car for me. I hope I am not involved in any more accidents but if so I will be back. I will also be glad to refer others to Keenan. Thank you for your service.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
You couldn’t ask for a better place
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thx you for the timely, superb & professional service
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The guys at Keenan did an amazing job on my 4Runner. I had some special requests for parts that I wanted to use, and they delivered perfectly, seamlessly and in as little time as possible. Definitely would continue to go to them again. Thanks to Chris for all his correspondence and his team for doing their absolute best here.
Jaclyn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
I have to bring my car back due to shakingbin the steering when over 60 MPH.
Felicia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Chris and Steven really know how to take care of their customers!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Truck looks better than new. Great job! Thank you. Dave Trainor
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service, kept me informed of the repair progress, work done faster than expected and final work looks excellent. Very happy !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications