Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Nice work, promptly done, friendly helpful staff!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Job well done. Good communication.
Mashura J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Constant updates, car looked great after work, timely completion.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I thank you for making it painless and making the repair so beautifully! You were prompt and exceeded my expectations by getting my car finished early. I will highly recommend you to others. Thank you. Suzanne
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I appreciate the regular updates on car status. Also, very accommodating when I couldn’t get to the office before closing on Friday.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I requested an gm headlight be used.. it was not.. I can see the the difference immediately.. other than that everything was great
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I would recommend you for any of my friends or family that would need your business.Everyone we came in contact with meet our needs job well done. Thanking you again job well done.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Back quickly. Very thorough repairs.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I'm very pleased with the work done on my car. Your employees are great. It was a pleasure working with everyone to get my car fixed. I especially appreciated that you cleaned the interior of my car - a nice bonus!
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Every person I dealt with was wonderful to work with. Thanks for a job well done and a great team effort. I will recommend your service to anyone who needs it. Lorraine S
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Very satisfied
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Very friendly and fast turn around time.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
outstanding. i will recommend you to others.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Nice job done by everyone . The car looks brand new.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Car looks awesome, and the inside out detailing was an awesome unexpected touch.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciate the speed with which repairs were done and how I was kept informed of progress.
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was an amazing customer service experience. From an accurate estimate to a completed repair it took less than two hours. Will recommend Abra to everyone I know!!
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
My Jeep looked like it was detailed when I picked it up. Awesome job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I appreciated the text updates. And friendly employees. They also made rental vehicles very easy.
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Work was done ahead of schedule - my car was detailed inside and out. Hate getting in an accident but you guys make the repair process much less painful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications