Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jewell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
You did a beautiful job! Always kept me informed of progress! Very pleasant to deal with!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I really liked the text updates They explained the work that was done and it looked great I also liked the car was cleaned inside and out
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
That did terrific work, gave updates on progress daily, and listened to our situation and were able to complete the work earlier than they estimated - which helped us out immensely. A pleasure to do business with all around.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Did great job picked up car spotless inside and out thank you
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Very organized. Pleased Pleased with the work done on my car.
David .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The entire process was very easy. The staff was professional and courteous. They did a wonderful job.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Your team did a great job . Repairs look good and like new . Thanks
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/24/2017
Generally very satisfactory including a very. Clean car. I wished a representative had gone around the auto to show what was repaired. Thank you Dan gross
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
wonderful job
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Staff was very friendly and kept me apprised on the progress of my repair.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Professionalism, communication, and courtesy was REALLY outstanding. I? would recommend to anyone.
Hamid B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Excellent service and communication throughout the process from start to finish. Extremely pleased with work done to my Lexus. Highly recommend this place to others. Thanks again!!!
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
The washer fluid warning keeps going off. It seems like Keenan should have noticed. Or els something is wrong and it is leaking
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything was great. I was updated regularly and the check out process was quick and easy. I would absolutely use your company again.
Alysha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you for repairing my car in a timely manner and making the drop off and pick up easy! I definitely appreciated the rental car while my car was in the shop. My car looks like brand new again! I also appreciated all of the text message updates so I knew when to expect my car back and I had all of the information without having to step away from work to take a phone call. Thank you so much!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I loved the daily updates. The car was done on time when promised. It looks fabulous.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you for the super great job!! My car looks fabulous again
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Efficient handling of our car repairs. Excellent communication throughout. Our car looks as good as new. Would recommend them to friends.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
The bumper does not match the car and pads look used called Nationwide to take the car back for proper repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications