Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks very much. Car looks great! A
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great communication. Nice employees. Easy to fix after our fender bender. Thank you!
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Nice job fixing the left side of my car. Really appreciate it. God Bless.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good l
Cooper P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The entire staff hit a homerun in every step in the process . Job well done ????
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Amazing customer service! Professional and friendly staff. Impeccable results on my new Honda Accord. I will recommend this shop to everyone I know. Thank you for a great experience.
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great service and quality repairs
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Fully satisfied with the work done on my car. It was a pleasure dealing with such fine and professional people. Would definitely use your services again and eill recommend them to others
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Awesome experience all around made it easy and work was done super fast
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Quit the cute but silly message notifications. Such marketing drivel makes you look amateurish.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very friendly staff and car was completed before the date stated and was cleaned inside and out Thank you
Alexa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
This is the second time in one year I have taken my car to Keenan and both times my car has come back to me in beautiful condition! I also really like that they keep you updated on what's happening to your car so you know when to expect it.
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I would not take my car anywhere else. Keenan has the best customer service and they do quality work. Very satisfied with the repairs!
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
You guys did a good job thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff was very easy to deal with. I received numerous updates on the repair atatus. I will be recommending Keenan in Kennett Square to all my friends and family.
Roger .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thanks! To Chris an crew. Great job and on time
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Chris and **** were excellent. Your messages were very timely.
Fusun S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciated the daily updates from **** & the automatem text messages. The repair cost and time were inline with estimate. And the car looked great! ( and appreciate the vacuum & cleaning too). Thank you.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Wonderful experience. Nicest people and kept up to date every step of way. Thank you so much.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications