Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very prompt service
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did a awesome job and car was very clean. Thanks for your hard work all of you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very professional and helpful. Beat time estimate and car was cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
From start to finish, I couldn't have been more satisfied! Abra has the perfect "handle" on customer service! Thanks so very much!
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
From Day **** at Clifton Heights location - Denise Ruddy and Jason were very helpful and informative. They made me feel that I made the right decision in bringing my car there for repair after an unfortunate accident. I also liked receiving text updates on the repair process. Pickup Day - after payment Denise went out with me to inspect the car which was clean inside and out. Great job to everyone at ABRA that was involved with my car! Thank you.
Patti C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great people - great service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job. Service was great. Texts were fun.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Work done when promised & final charge was the same as the estimate. Thank you!
Nichelle H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nice clean job and very fast
Francis Pat.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
From the moment I dropped off my truck to the time I picked it up, service was outstanding. But most of all the repair turned out so perfect that I could never tell that I backed into a mailbox. Yes, I admit it. I backed into a mailbox. The repair was completed within 3 days and Abra even expedited a car rental with Enterprise. They took me to Enterprise and I didn't even have to return it to Enterprise. I drove right to Abra of Kennett Square and they called Enterprise to pick up the rental. Overall, an excellent experience.
Deirdre G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very easy process ahs really nice people. AND the car looks great!
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The team in Kennett is awesome!
Marla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Chris and his team are friendly and courteous. Their customer service is fantastic. They made my car look brand new too.
Sandrea A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service in a VERY timely manner. Much appreciated Thank you
Eduardo .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You were awesome!!!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and efficient. Work done sooner than was anticipated and the workmanship is high quality
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Needed it complete on ati eline to support our vacation. They were able to meet our needs.
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Looks great
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I have used their service several times and I have always been impressed with the quality of work as well as their professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications