Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deirdre G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very easy process ahs really nice people. AND the car looks great!
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The team in Kennett is awesome!
Marla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Chris and his team are friendly and courteous. Their customer service is fantastic. They made my car look brand new too.
Sandrea A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service in a VERY timely manner. Much appreciated Thank you
Eduardo .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You were awesome!!!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and efficient. Work done sooner than was anticipated and the workmanship is high quality
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Needed it complete on ati eline to support our vacation. They were able to meet our needs.
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Looks great
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I have used their service several times and I have always been impressed with the quality of work as well as their professionalism.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Amazing customer service from your staff!
Jerry Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys were great. We picked up the car today and there may be an issue with the front bumper but, if they is, we’ll advise. Thanks for all you did to get this done. ????????
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Abra Auto Body made the repair of my car a breeze. From estimate to finish my experience with this company was great. They even called for my car rental for the week. I will highly recommend AAB to clients and friends. Thanks Chris and staff. R Taylor
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Don’t change anything. First class all the way.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
All of your personal people who really cares about us great job thank you all very professional
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Finally a business where customer service isn’t an oxymoron! ABRA refreshing.
Chet C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Well done .... great service
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Kept me informed on what was happening with my car and completed the repair in good time.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Professional, fast and high quality
Daniela A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything went smoothly and finished in a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications