Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Staff was very friendly and kept me apprised on the progress of my repair.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Professionalism, communication, and courtesy was REALLY outstanding. I? would recommend to anyone.
Hamid B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Excellent service and communication throughout the process from start to finish. Extremely pleased with work done to my Lexus. Highly recommend this place to others. Thanks again!!!
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
The washer fluid warning keeps going off. It seems like Keenan should have noticed. Or els something is wrong and it is leaking
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything was great. I was updated regularly and the check out process was quick and easy. I would absolutely use your company again.
Alysha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you for repairing my car in a timely manner and making the drop off and pick up easy! I definitely appreciated the rental car while my car was in the shop. My car looks like brand new again! I also appreciated all of the text message updates so I knew when to expect my car back and I had all of the information without having to step away from work to take a phone call. Thank you so much!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I loved the daily updates. The car was done on time when promised. It looks fabulous.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you for the super great job!! My car looks fabulous again
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Efficient handling of our car repairs. Excellent communication throughout. Our car looks as good as new. Would recommend them to friends.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
The bumper does not match the car and pads look used called Nationwide to take the car back for proper repair
Colton/cateherine P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great service and amazing work....thank you!
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Keenan auto body did an excellent job with not only the repair work but also with keeping me updated daily, answering and questions and fever coming in early so that I could pick the car up. I couldn't be more impressed with the service. Will definitely recommend and use again if needed! Thank you!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Adjusted repair date to fit my schedule and stored my car a couple extra days till I got back from a surprise trip Car looks new.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
excellent
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thanks for a great job but more importantly I love that you keep your customer informed and the speed in which you get your jobs tell your crew great job thanks Dave Davidson
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent customer service!!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks very much. Car looks great! A++++
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great communication. Nice employees. Easy to fix after our fender bender. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications