Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meredith L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
My window is still off track on the drivers side and not going up and down properly.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Perfect customer service and repair!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Car looks great. I am very happy with the repairs and would recommend Keenan highly.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Truck looks like new and staff is very friendly and kept us apprised of everything in a timely manner.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The shop was amazing to work with. So pleasant, efficient, professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Repair took longer than expected. Damage done to passenger side front quarter and inside front driver's side door. Interior of car was left a mess. Hurried to get it done before long holiday weekend when already overdue. Repair itself seems to be okay. I need to look at it in the sunlight tomorrow.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent Custer service; very easy to coordinate all services relative to getting the car back and on the road; extra mile spirit in Customer care and excellent auto body work and presentation.
Meltem U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car look it is brand new, everyone was very friendly at the auto body shp????
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wonderful customer service.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Totally pleased with all contacts at Keenan .....will be happy to recommend them to friends, neighbors & acquaintances! Very personable and professional! Nancy C
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service and communication. Took my car with confidence that the repair was completed to perfect safety and aesthetic expectations.
Inka O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Best customer service I have ever experienced.people in the office could not have been nicer. Work was done perfectly and on time. I will send evetybody I know to Keenan. Thsnk you team Keenan Inka O
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I so appreciate your fast and professional work!
Jenny .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The entire staff was helpful and courteous. They kept us informed of the status of the repairs every step of the way!
Collen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
They couldn't have made it any easier. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent work, communications and service. Every member staff was very professional and friendly.
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional, work was completed in 3 days, car was clean and paint & body work looks like new
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was excellent. Especially the communication!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys were fantastic. The communication was especially appreciated. The work fine. All good! Thank you so much
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keenan Auto Body in Kennett Square provides excellent and prompt service. Chris is absolutely wonderful! He always provides me an estimate same day and fixes my vehicles as quickly as possible. I will continue to comeback to Keenan in Kennett for all my auto body needs.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Staff was extremely professional and courteous. Made a not so pleasant situation so much easier. Thank you!!!!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service and comuication
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job. Great people!
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great experience start to finish
Alexa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My car was finished in the exact timeline they told me! They kept me updated on my car the entire time and everyone was extremely nice. I would recommend Keenan to everyone!
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Surpassed expectations. Great service & car looks great
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome experience. I really appreciated the updates on a daily basis in terms of the progress of repairing the car. The repairs to the car were unbelievable! The car seem like it was brand-new when I picked it up and took it home. Staff very helpful and courteous. I would recommend ABRA to anyone who has the need for getting their car fixed.
Praphulla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very professional and courteous team. Willing to answer questions genuinely. Overall, very good experience!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Fantastic experience!!! Kennett Square team is AWESOME! ****, Stephen and Chris...Bravo! Thank you for A Great service
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Work was done quickly.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for accommodating us!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Well done!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Nice job guys..
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone at Keenan that I encountered was wonderful. Very friendly and professional.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I thought the process went smoothly from the estimate to the repair work and the emails and text updates. Job well done.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Awesome work and awesome service. I would highly recommend to anyone for them to take their vehicles here.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I appreciated the constant updates. My car looks great now!
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great job keeping me informed of the status on my car. I really liked the email and text message updates . Everyone I worked with was friendly courteous and available. Many thanks
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I dealt with them be free and chose to come back. Thank you for a good job.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you so much!!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for a great job. Attention to detail was spectacular!
Gerald Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Highly satisfied.
Marcy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone was very friendly. Keener made me feel like they really appreciated my business and truely wanted me to be satisfied. Instead of making me feel like I should be lucky they are fixing my car, they made me feel like they were the lucky ones to have the opportunity to fix my car. Great customer service and communication throughout my whole experience.
Emil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Your repair to my vehicle was flawless. Your people are very professional and extremely courteous. Thank you for everything. Emilio Castagna.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Completely satisfied.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent customer service thanks
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Second time at Keenan. The work is meticulous And the staff friendly and professional. Received regular updates on the status of my vehicle! Thank you again! Michele Bartasius
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very good service, well communicated process. Thanks
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Exceeded my high expectations.
Abhijit S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Good communication, friendly service and great work
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service and communication
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2015
Work is still in progress. Waiting for seat cover. So far so good. Thanks
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My car looks fantastic. Very satisfied with the results. Love the daily updates on my vans progress. Completely satisfied with Keenan!
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
2nd experience using this facility. Well run operation.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Chris was great very informative will recommend your services
Roderick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great job , I'm satisfied ,keep doing a great job in special Richie he's a great worker .????????????
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
The passenger side door handle needs to be fixed and the window has primer or some type of paint on it. I'm calling Monday morning to schedule a time to bring it in.
Mariellen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
great people great service!
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great team.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
They were very helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great dealing with Stephen and the staff at Keenan's. The car looks fantastic. My "go to" place.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I appreciated the texts and emails keeping me updated on how my car was doing and where it was in the process of fixing it.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
I never received a walk around of my car once it was finished being repaired. Had I received it, we would have noticed the two license plate lights hanging loose and that my approximate 75 dollar pair of sunglasses were broken during the repair.
Scot B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Keenan's did a wonderful job on repairing my jeep. I highly recommend them. Regards Scot B
John V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Love you guys and would recommend you to anybody out there thanks for everything and thanks for keeping me updated on the progress!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
I like the job they did but not everything was repaired on the car that needed to be and I was not satisfied with that.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very professional, I was kept informed throat the process. Thank You, William and Maria Caputo
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/6/2015
One small problem when car was picked up. One of the fog lamps was not set in properly, I showed it to the manager and he took care of it right away while we waited. At this time everything looks good,so far. If we see anything else that needs attention we will be in contact.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very happy with the repair and the people there who took care of me and the vehicle
Kaylor K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Nice to work with. Chelsea great. Appreciated the status contacts.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Thanks car looks like new!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Outstanding clear communication and instant feedback
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Overall, great experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications