Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for being consistent with the follow ups during repair. The service was amazing!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I appreciate your help with navigating through problems with insurance and for getting the work done in two days.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very polite and efficient. Walt called me with updates as well as sending texts
Mary/nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Finished on time and team was polite & helpful
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job and customer service
Latonya B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone went over and beyond to assist me. The staff was very pleasant, courteous and helpful.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra Auto Body & Glass was avialble when I needed there service when other Body shop we're booked and I like that about Abra also my truck was completed within less than a week time which was great !!! I love their professional staff and Abra kept me posted daily by phone and email so I didn't have to call or ask about my vehicle they was already keeping me posted before I could even ask about my vehicle. I would highly recommend Abra to all of my family and friends in the near future . Thank you so much ???? My Truck looks great !!! Janet D
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Well done
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The people were fantastic, knowledgeable and professional. Very fast fixing my problem.
George-alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
We really appreciate the updates we received, and the unique emails. Everyone was always polite. We received fast and excellent service.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff!! They ensured I was all set with my rental which was kinda messed up. Then kept me informed along the way as to the progress. Very impressive!
Dedric H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I just got the car back,from the way it rides,they did an excellent job,with the paint as well,very pleased,thank you!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thank you ABRA family, for your time and 5 star satisfaction. We will refer other customers to your company. Sincerely Mr. & Mrs. Abernathy
Toni P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Walt and Cheryl were so helpful and friendly, highly recommend this Abra location.
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very nice and welcoming shop.I really appreciated the phone calls as well as all the emails the kept me updated about the progress of my car. Walt was great!! I can't remember the guy's name who did the work on my Passat but he did a fantastic job! I will be referring others to Abra. Thanks!
Gerald O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Walt keep me up to date on everything going on with my vehicle.
Alzonia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
ABRA Auto Body and Glass shop will be highly recommended to my friends and family, not only did they do a superb job repairing my car it was done days before the time they actually gave. ???????????????????????? AWESOME! Thank You!
Monico C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Satisfied customer
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was so helpful. I dealt with Walt who was the best. Will recommend to others.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They did great work on my car, everyone was very nice and my car was finished one day earlier than expected. I was very happy with my entire experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications