Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very beautiful job
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great work, craftsmanship was excellent. Liked text updates.
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I love the service and they kept me updated with my car also the customer service was great. I will recommend you'll service to anyone.I really appreciate the job well done.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The job looks awsome and was done quick great over all
Maggie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Awesome job! Thank you !
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
My car looks great! I loved that you guys kept me updated every step of the way. I never felt like I was being ignored or left out of anything. I don’t have much experience but I also think everything was taken car very quick. Thank you again.
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Good experience will definitely refer this business to anyone!!!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
My service was excellent. Thank you.
Annamarie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
My car looks amazing and staff was great
Celestino N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They did a great job and keep me in formed really appreciate it . Thanks
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The service was excellent, the most important was the daily update on the progress and expected completion.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Job well done but we were told that the job would be done sooner than it actually was.
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My Jeep looked brand new when I picked it up great job.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is my second car that you guys repaired should I say anymore . Thank you guys for a job well done.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The staff at the location on Wireton road were so accommodating and made me feel great about the overall experience. They were very knowledgeable and made everything go smoothly. I'd recommend this shop!
Edythe G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I dont have my car back so how can I be satisfied or not????????
Bernadette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional and thorough
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Your customer service person was the best I have ever experienced at an auto body shop.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I really appreciated being updated on the repair progress. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications