Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The service was excellent, the most important was the daily update on the progress and expected completion.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Job well done but we were told that the job would be done sooner than it actually was.
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My Jeep looked brand new when I picked it up great job.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is my second car that you guys repaired should I say anymore . Thank you guys for a job well done.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The staff at the location on Wireton road were so accommodating and made me feel great about the overall experience. They were very knowledgeable and made everything go smoothly. I'd recommend this shop!
Edythe G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I dont have my car back so how can I be satisfied or not????????
Bernadette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional and thorough
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Your customer service person was the best I have ever experienced at an auto body shop.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I really appreciated being updated on the repair progress. Thanks!
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for being consistent with the follow ups during repair. The service was amazing!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I appreciate your help with navigating through problems with insurance and for getting the work done in two days.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very polite and efficient. Walt called me with updates as well as sending texts
Mary/nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Finished on time and team was polite & helpful
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job and customer service
Latonya B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone went over and beyond to assist me. The staff was very pleasant, courteous and helpful.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra Auto Body & Glass was avialble when I needed there service when other Body shop we're booked and I like that about Abra also my truck was completed within less than a week time which was great !!! I love their professional staff and Abra kept me posted daily by phone and email so I didn't have to call or ask about my vehicle they was already keeping me posted before I could even ask about my vehicle. I would highly recommend Abra to all of my family and friends in the near future . Thank you so much ???? My Truck looks great !!! Janet D
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Well done
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The people were fantastic, knowledgeable and professional. Very fast fixing my problem.
George-alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
We really appreciate the updates we received, and the unique emails. Everyone was always polite. We received fast and excellent service.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff!! They ensured I was all set with my rental which was kinda messed up. Then kept me informed along the way as to the progress. Very impressive!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications