Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 180 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I will be using them for other body repairs and will recommend clients to use them as well.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
It was ready on time for the day it's was schedule
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My car was washed and vacum And i appreciate that.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The car looks great! I appreciate all the updates on the progress of the repairs.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I appreciate how you stay in communication with the status of how the repairs are going. The location was very convenient, and clean atmosphere. Thank you for your professionalism.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car was repaired and I was told the repairs were complete and to pick up my car that it had been detailed too. We (my husband and I) not only thought it didn't look clean but the bigger deal was that the front head light was replaced with a light cover that was foggy when both front headlights were given to them prior to repair "clear". Simply if you advertise that you can make a foggy headlight clear then when a vehicle is brought to you for accident repair to the head light area with clear head lights then the vehicle should be repaired and returned with clear head lights.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
This is the second time this month that I used Abra's services and both times have been a seamless process. Thank you very much.
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The customer service that I received from ABRA was exemplary and I will definitely recommend ABRA to family/friends.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Abra could not have been better! Consistent communication and updates and you met the expected completion date. You know how to Take care of your customers! Thank you!!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I feel that your staff was very professional starting at registration to the completion of my work. I really like that the manager came out to make sure that I was satisfied with the work. He was willing to go the extra step to make me happy.
Maribelle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Anna and Angie were extremely polite and they have amazing customer service. I was very pleased with all of my vehicle's text message updates as well as with Anna maintaining me informed about all the repairs and the progress. I will highly recommend family and friend to this Auto Shop!
Medardo C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
All is good!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everybody was nice.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am very happy with the repairs thank you!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The work that was done is great, only took 6 days and the staff is so helpful and nice. I really appreciated the frequent texts. Thank you Abra!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I love how I was treated from beginning to end . I will recommend your place of business. And the work is great!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Good communication and fast service!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/17/2017
fix da damages but not mechanical issues also very frustrating inconvenient n stressful!!!
Genevieve P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
They communicated openly via text and phone to let me know the status of my car.
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great work and staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications