Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone with whom I came in contact, was courteous, and aooeared to be fully committed to helping me. Angie and **** were particularly so. My car looks great!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
It was very fast, and my car looks brand new.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
The other scratches I asked you to look at weren't touched. I would have paid a reasonable price to have them fixed. Also the estimate for the door you promised was also not delivered.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Abra took great care of my Escalade! Fixed my vehicle to perfection in record time! I would definitely recommend Abra to everyone I know. Thank you so much **** Gama for a job well done:)
Monifa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
I expect when I get a call informing me that my car is ready that it is ready, especially when I have to take time off my job to do so.and when I pointed out the area that was missed staffing informing me that it was not part of the accident and then check their records and see that they notated on their paper work no apologies. Just we will take care of it and giving me the option to take the car as is and bring it back later for them to finish the job. It makes me question quality controls that are suppose to be in place . I even shared this with the general manager as well and he told me that he trust his people no apologies for inconvenience. Very dismissive.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The customer service at the Blue Island location is excellent. I will definitely be back if I require additional work on my vehicle. The office staff are very welcoming which is important for me as a customer. Thank you.
Shellar G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good job..staff very pleasant will recommend
Arnearry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Pleasant personality, professional kept me informed regarding the work on my car. Very satisfied with the outcome would recommend others to u. Thanks for a job well fone.
Renina D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Done in reasonable matter and time nice blend, opinions were valued
Janie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
The service was on point, and the staff were without question highly professional I would highly recommend ABRA, THANKS ANGIE AND TOM for all you help, Mrs Janie M. Sullivan
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I will be using them for other body repairs and will recommend clients to use them as well.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
It was ready on time for the day it's was schedule
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My car was washed and vacum And i appreciate that.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The car looks great! I appreciate all the updates on the progress of the repairs.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I appreciate how you stay in communication with the status of how the repairs are going. The location was very convenient, and clean atmosphere. Thank you for your professionalism.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car was repaired and I was told the repairs were complete and to pick up my car that it had been detailed too. We (my husband and I) not only thought it didn't look clean but the bigger deal was that the front head light was replaced with a light cover that was foggy when both front headlights were given to them prior to repair "clear". Simply if you advertise that you can make a foggy headlight clear then when a vehicle is brought to you for accident repair to the head light area with clear head lights then the vehicle should be repaired and returned with clear head lights.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
This is the second time this month that I used Abra's services and both times have been a seamless process. Thank you very much.
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The customer service that I received from ABRA was exemplary and I will definitely recommend ABRA to family/friends.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Abra could not have been better! Consistent communication and updates and you met the expected completion date. You know how to Take care of your customers! Thank you!!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I feel that your staff was very professional starting at registration to the completion of my work. I really like that the manager came out to make sure that I was satisfied with the work. He was willing to go the extra step to make me happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications