Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 136 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathaniel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Anna was awesome!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Anna is a treasure. She cares for your car like it's her own.
Anica F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was great
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My first time getting my car repaired there and Abria did a wonderful job on my car no complaints I give an A
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everyone was helpful, I was happy with the work done on my car
Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I like the idea of sending a text throughout the entire process.
Rashad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Overall satisfaction with the employees and team there. It was great customer service from the start until I picked up my vehicle. Thank you!
Keefton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The service was outstanding. I appreciate the updates on the repair status and the great professional services
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The staff was very welcoming. It made my decision to come back easy. Nice clean facility.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service.
Loren L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Anna was an awesome provider of customer service. She made me feel important and that my vehicle repair was a priority. I felt valued as a customer and would highly recommend Abra to others in need of repairs. My car was repaired in a timely fashion and I appreciated the updates via text message. Anna was also very knowledgeable about my vehicle and it's needs and comforted me in knowing that my vehicle was in good hands. The front desk representative was also very helpful and knowledgeable about the process of repairs and securing a rental vehicle. She was very friendly and a great face to have on the front lines. I will be returning to Abra with any repairs needed in the future. Thank you!
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I found working with abra a very satisfying experience Additionally I am pleased with the way my car was taken care of
Maynelda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I will recommend Abra to all my friends...What a awesome Auto Body Shop..Abras staff is the best they really treat the customers special...Abra text messages , are so really nice cool ???? Thank you
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazed at how fast and professional Abra handled my repair!! Friendly service and they kept me well informed every step of the way.
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Employees were fantastic. Kept me up to date and informed. Were friendly and i felt really knew their job. I was more than satisfied
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great Job ABRA.
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Muy buen trabajo
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Had one snag when I picked up my van but Anna immediately resolve the problem. They even cleaned the inside my car and I don't have any more nose prints from my dog, Molly. lol Thanks for the excellent work and service!
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The team was very helpful!!! I was a mess coming in. Someone hit my car on the side knocked off my side mirror. From the first phone call nothing but professional and understanding. Walked into the the front office the agent was so pleasant & professional the mechanic that worked on my vehicle, was very professional explained the job. Completed my car on the day stated.
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Anna was very professional and nice!! Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Santana S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They did a great job. It looked like when I first got it
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job well done. From the time I brought in my car was excellent customer service. The work done was fast, efficient and professional.
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was really satisfied with the process of my car they kept me informed every day what the situation I appreciate ann very much she did a wonderful job and she need a raise thank you so much it was a pleasure doing business with you all I will use you in the future
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I believe this entire team handled the entire situation very well from emotional outburst due to a disconnect with the insurance company to my showing up at closing and they still helped me so I did not have to come back the next day to Tom responding to every request when dealing with insurance company as well as the lady manager that went out her way to get clarification on a claim to repair my cat properly. And the team was very conscious of work arounds in case insurance didn't pay like recommending a touch up over a full paint job if I had to pay out of my pocket. Really trust this place.
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I think that the work was fantastic & I was well informed every step of the way. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Waldron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Abra on Western Av. in Blue Island was phenomenal! My car looked better than when I bought it brand new! The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this location for any body work needed on your vehicle.
Merrill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am very very happy with the work and professionalism the abbra team displayed and the help and kindness Anna gave me I'm very happy thank you :-) :-)
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Completely satisfied with the service and the customer service. Thank you so very much Abra
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
I LOVE the staff at ABRA BLUE ISLAND! My baby Highlander was sideswiped passenger side door and fender while parked on the street on a night of horrid storm and power outage. Couldn't park in garage. I waited a few days before I called State Farm. Didn't realize it was off center. SF sent me to ABRA right near my home. I'd been going thru some trauma and it was a bad time
Leora D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Good job good job !
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job! Thanks so much for the great service!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great team. Very professional. Go far & beyond.
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent customer service!
Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciate the Abra team keeping me posted throughout the process. Not one time did I have to worry or wonder about the status of my repairs. They kept me informed and I would definitely recommend Abra to my family and friends.
Gail A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service and I like the text updates. :)
Faultino W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I felt that I was part of the family thanks again
Theia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They kept me informed of my cars progress.
Nyls M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
I got my vehicle back from repairs that needed to be done and the same problem in regards to what was needed to be fixed still is an issue and my vehicle doesn't start.
Nakeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Love the work you do!Anna is great and keeps me updated, thanks a lot!Will recommend Abra anytime!
Jade V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The Abra team on 126th and western were absolutely fabulous. Not only does my car look great, but they were so helpful and so courteous the entire time I was there. Even being patient with me as I was a little Clueless on how the repair process worked with Statefarm claims. I would ALWAYS come back for future services. Thank you guys so much!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Anna was fantastic it was a great experiance and all the updates were great
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Looking Good! Thank you
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
They were great had my car done soon then anticipated
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was pleased with the inspection that uncovered damage that I did not see myself. I was amazed at the minor defects that Anna identified that I did not see when I purchased the vehicle a month ago. The repairs were completed in three days. That was not expected. The quality of the repair work was flawless.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Awesome service
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was happy with anna's customer service, the quality of work but was not satisfied with the length of time it took I was told Thursday but had to wait to Friday and I had a rental and the extra day came out of pocket but overall I was happy
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I really appreciate the text updates. Very happy with the traits and paint job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Replacement door is dented. I have to bring it back
Sharron D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Angie and Anna are amazing and exceptional at customer interaction. Both ladies stf extremely knowledgeable, personably and dedicated to there job! It was s pleasure to have the two ladies assist me! Hats off to ABRA! I wil recommend this location hands down
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Outstanding
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was truly satisfied with the service and definitely appreciate the frequent updates on my repairs.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was great!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
awesome work thank you so much I'm very pleased job well done thank you ****
Misael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Keep up the good work
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very happy with being kept in the loop about the progress being made with the jeep. Thank you for a job well done.
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The lady who inspected my vehicle and kept me posted along the way is awesome! Thanks for the wash too!
Suncerea R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent Service
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very pleasant staff, professional, effecient, helpful, the location was very clean, easy to locate, no chemical orders or paint. My car was ready when promised and it was spotless and shinny!!???????????????????????????? I'm very satisfied
Samara E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I am very pleased with how this process was handled. I would gladly recommend your company to friends.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They did great work.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent autobody service. I would recommend Abra to anyone I know. Thank You!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
What a fabulous job!! **** took care of me in a hurry. He had my jeep in and out in less the 48 hours. Service was excellent. Communication was excellent. I will continue to use Abra when needed. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm grateful for the excellent car they took of my vehicle.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything, from the personnel, service and updates were amazing! Would highly recommend! Louis J. Sibbie
Aasta J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I loved the text updates, I was kept very well informed of quotes and anticipated completion.
Lashanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very professional and informative. Truck looks new
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
The text messages that I receive made me feel even more secure that my car was in good hands. Abra was fast and getting my car back to me. When my car was returned to me it did not look as if I had been rear ended.
Sophia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Be more detailed about the work completed with a walk through afterwards
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great customer service, kept me updated on the repairs from my vehicle.
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Absolutely love the staff, the experience and the work done!!! Loyal client and very satisfied! !
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great communication quality work appreciated the updates and speedy repair without cutting down on quality
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you great job????????
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The repair was done professionally and quickly. Everyone I interacted with was both professional and friendly. If, for some unfortunate reason, I need to have car repair again, you will be the first place I will consider. Thank you for your service.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received from ABRA's auto shop. They kept me updated on where they were in fixing my car and when it would be completed. They were right on time. I will definitely recommend t
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I LOVED THE DAILY UPDATES I RECEIVED ABOUT THE PROGRESS BEING DONE ON MY CAR. YOU DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND MY CAR LOOKS LIKE IT'S BRAND NEW. THANK YOU FOR CLEANING MY CAR INSIDE AND OUT...I DON'T SEE THE DIRT AND DUST THAT I HAD WHEN I BROUGHT IT IN. I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS WORK DONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very convenient, fast service.
Cecil P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
Satisfaction, after car detailed in and out tto remove residual right side scratches by fender. However, **** did work with me on price and also said its okay to bring vehicle back to be detailed. Unfortubately, I cpuld not leave the vehicle there for another day to have that done but will bring back very soon!!
Christa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent work, very professional.
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Awesome service. Excellent people
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks as good as new. **** did an outstanding job from start to finish. I was kept updated and informed throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I greatly appreciate the work done on my vehicle. My car looks new again. I'll be back for the other minor work we discussed. Thanks again team.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Courteous and timely really appreciate text updates. Very detailed diagnostics.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The car looks good. It was done on time as promised. Service was great
Javonta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They did amazing work and I am so please with the way my car looked after the repairs. Thanks guys so much
Charlette H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I really liked the updates via text message on the progress of my repair.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
The tall gentleman that looked over thr car was excellent and the lady at the front counter got me in an out so fast that i swore she had a majic wand ...awsome just awsome!!!????
Devona B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You all did a great job in my car
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the way my car looked after just two weeks of being in the shop! It looked better than it did when I first bought it brand new. And the fact that you completely cleaned the inside as well was an even bigger surprise after it had been all torn up from the accident. Thank you so much for all of the hard work put into my car! I will definitely reccomend you.
Rasheev A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks Abra
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very satisfied, loved the text messages keeping me updated and great customer service.
Ron Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Well sone!
Eveal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My car looks brand new, the guys did a great job with the repair that was done
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Amazing job repairing and matching that Iced Amethyst paint for my bumper. Loved the text updates. Awesome customer service and timeliness of repair. I would definitely recommend your company to friends! Thank you!
Sheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job!
Brennan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service!!!!your employer **** was great very professional a superb representation I really appreciate the service I received my car looks beautiful I will definitely recommend ABRA any day for repairs. VERY satisfied client!!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excessive use of texting. I received about 5 or 6 texts saying thanks...once is sufficient.
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service from the reception to the appraiser to the workmansship, very satisfied
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Extremely Happy, very thorough.
Froknewin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They where fast and excellent on the work they did on my 2007 Chrysler town and country van and I will refer everyone to them at anytime thank you for the chance to get to know the employees that was fixing my van as well they where respectable and I wanted to send a big thank you to them all.
Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everything was excellent from the work to the on time delvery
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
**** was very helpful and did his best with no hesitation to make sure i as statisfied with the work done to my vehicle i wish u guys had led lights for replacements for my fog lights but over all things went well its just a little part under the side panel that i was unhappy with but **** did his best right away to take care of it
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys were awesome tks :)
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great job I would definitely recommend you to others.
Bertina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/23/2016
I appreciate that they are working to resolve my issue B alston
Tawana E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The service was professional and comforting I would definitely refer my friends, family and strangers to Abra Auto.
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very professional staff, kept me informed with the status of my car. Would highly recommend .
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was so very pleased with the professionalism that the team. The constant contact through text was an add plus. Thank you again.
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone, I dealt with were pleasant.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
N/A
Ilene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Fast and friendly service . Kept me posted on the repair of my car.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Quick,professional and stress free.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Friendly staff. Sent updates daily regarding progress. Excellent work.
Portia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Happy with the service done
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone I dealt with did a great job. It was getting dark when I picked up my car, but it looked good. Also impressed with the way they cleaned the interior. Thank you!
Leomia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The people there are very warm & friendly. Abra did a great job. I look forward to doing business with Abra again & I am very please with the work. Thank you
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The company do great work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I was satisfied with the service, and will use it again thank you...
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Keep up the good work
Laneisha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
You guys worked extremely fast on my vehicle. The employee Ana was so helpful. The sweetest ever. I would recommend you guys to everyone I know in the future
Lorna C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Abra auto and Anna are the best! I was pleased with the professional and expeditious service. I highly recommend this company!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was very pleased with the service. Thank you
Dornica D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
This was a good experience despite the circumstances. Anna and the rest of your team were excellent and my baby is running tip top at this time and i am told she never looked better. Thank You for your hard work and expert performance Abra. Dornica D
Rebekah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Job well done. Great staff on 126st Western. I would not trust my car to anyone else.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service very polite employees
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
great sevice and communication with the client
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Repairs were done quickly and car was returned to me looking brand new. Couldn't be more satisfied!
Thelma S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
A job well done
Raoul D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Thank you ladies! My car is beautifully repaired and you went the extra mile when my rental coverage ran out before my car was ready.....awesome service!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thanks for your assistance
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
My car looks great! **** is the best and the women I spoke to in the estimates was so nice and helpful!
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
You have a great team of people working there I was kinda nervous when I heard about the selling of Zak's but after finding out that it's new owners but the same team I paid to have my car shipped from Sarasota, Florida to the location on 126th and Western to have my repairs done that's how satisfied I am with the TEAM you have at that location. Thanks for your quality of work and caring about the person and not just trying to get started on the next car. **** you are the best thank you, Anna preciate everything. Thumbs up to the entire crew over there!!!!!
Taron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The work had exceptional quality and the swiftness of the repair was also good
Cass M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My name is Cass.. The team that handled my vehicle was very efficient and considerate also very professional.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I can't express more the professionalism and caring attitude I received from the staff. The waiting atea was spotless!! I received updates daily regarding the process of my vehicle... Who does that!!! I can tell you Abra Chi on Western does!!! I will not hesitate one second to bring my car back if repairs are needed!!! Thanks so much Abra..I truly appreciate You!!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2015
Still have to get repairs to driver side mirror
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
My wife and I are extremely impressed with the quality of work and your customer service regarding the repair of our vehicle. Thank you again for your assistance.
Ramonica K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
All were nice and made me feel like I was leaving my car on good hands..
Maurilio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great communication. The staff was all very pleasant. My car was fixed as if nothing had ever happened to it. They do a great job and work fast. Very pleased with Abra.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thank you so very much for doing an excellent job and for being very courteous. I will recommend your business to anyone.
Tyrone E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
As I posted on your Facebook page, everything was completely seamless and effortless. I liked being informed on every step of the process, and the treatment my truck and I received were top notch.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
everyone was courteous and answered my questions. anna was informative and with the technicians, she surprised me by having my car done in one day although 3 days was allowed. she even waited at the end of the day for me to walk over. nice to have a good shop in the neighborhood.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I wasn't expecting my car to be done as fast as it was ! Excellent service ! Thank you for everything!!
Kuana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Nice job did on my car I will be back
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
I am very, very disgusted in the service. Post repair services on September 3rd, i'm still waiting for a retainer to be placed on. Anna marie reinhart assisted me and she couldn't give me NO idea of when ABRA would receive the part. That was not reassuing at all. Furthermore, i begin to use my car 1 day later at night, now my lights do not automatically come on. I am not confident that they will efficiently complete this. Here i am again having to figure out if this will be done correctly after it should have been done correctly the first time!!! Anna seems to have a nonchalant attitude about the retainer and i'm not happy with approaching her with this new situation. I will be informing ABRA about my latest issue, Tuesday after the labor day holiday. My services were tainted and not handled in a professional manner. I was expecting quality customer and automobile services instead i get my car returned to me partially done in a noncompassionate way. Im pretty sure i will have to come out my pocket with ways to repair my car the RIGHT way. This is unfair business!!! I will not recommend anyone to ABRA. I will be reporting this issue to my insurance carrier, state farm.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
My service was absolutely wonderful. The staff members are outstanding. Anna was incredible.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
I appreciate the fact that I was sent a text almost daily giving me updates about the status of my vehicle. I would suggest maybe having a time for walk in appointments. Other than that I was very pleased.
Montese W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you
Laverne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I'm so happy with the work on my 2012 Chevy Malibu. On a scale of 1to 10 I give a 10!! Thanks again!!
Willye J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The team and receptionist was extremely awesome especially ****, the manager, Anna, and the other receptionist. I recommend services to all.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
Was completely satisfied with the repair work performed on my car. Anna kept me informed on how the repairs were coming along and when my car was going to be ready for pickup. My car was actually ready before the estimated date which was a nice surprise. They washed and cleaned my car before I arrived for the acceptance inspection. This made it easy to inspect the work. I would recommend Abra body shop without hesitation !!
Willis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
They did a great job, pleasant attitude and keep me up to date on my progress on my car.
Richanda O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Even though I was not able to drop my car off on the first scheduled appointment, they did a wonderful job on my car. I would recommend them to other people.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Customer service and repair man Awesome
Latrise L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
I never had accident before, so i did not know what to expect. But im so happy i chose abra. From moment i called, staff was gelpful. My car was towed there and worked on almost immediately. Anna was such a pleasure to be in contact with. Very professional and understanding in my time of need. Ot was almost like family. Thanks so much!
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everything was top notch from beginning to end
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Good customer service. Work was done quickly. Car cleaned, work seems to be to be top quality. Very pleased. Thank you.
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
You guys Did a fantastic job. Thank you so much.
Tyria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Just thank you for great service!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I have only good things to say about this company, the job was finished in a timely manner & the manager Anna was fabulous & helpful always, I would definitely bring my vehicle back although I hope I don't have to... thanks again!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent work
Sheritha D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great job on the repair. It was completed timely and to my satisfaction. Was kept updated on the status of the repair. Would recommend to others.
Vernita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great customer service and really fast service
Orlando M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
They're a great team. Commendations for all there expert and professional service. I will highly recommend anyone there. From: Orlando M
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Fixed it quick and did a great professional job
Marlon H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Customer service was exemplary and I would recommend you to family/friends. I am totally pleased with the way my car was repaired, simply amazing.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellent customer service! Excellent body work! Thank you.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Anna, Angie and **** were very professional. They took time with me and were extremely helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. I was concerned about the new ownership because I had received service at that location when it was Zak's auto BUT all the workers have remained and I would highly recommend using ABRA. The employees are great !
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Anna did a great job of keeping me informed during a complicated process.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great customer service keep me informed of what's going on with my car. The customer service at that Hertz rental car was terrible I do not recommend you send anymore of your customers over to then.
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
It was very quick and bit a good shop
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I am very pleased with the service that was provided. I would be pleased to recommend your service to my friends.
Marlo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Anna took her time to explain everything and kept me abreast at all times.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications