Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great Job!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
You guys did a great job on my car and your manager **** really knows how to take care of customers.
Serenity E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
My back seat was dusty. In the future you guys should make sure you cover or wipe off the seats when you're done.
Neftali E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I wanted to thank the entire staff on their professionalism and ability to effectively communicate the entire process in a timely manner.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very polite and knowledgeable about what taking place and on time with the finish of my ???? Car will be back for future services
Anica F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
N/a
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repair was done very quickly,
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
They kept in contact with me every step of the way. Great work and very professional. Would definitely recommend
Arsineo D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great team awesome and timely service
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
My car looks great! Also, initially I thought I would be annoyed by the text msg. but found them to be amusing and helpful at keeping me updated. ABRA was recommended to me and so far I'm glad I took the recommendation.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Job well done. Quickly and neatly
Ida H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job ABRA,I'm very satisfied thank you guys very much.
Donella K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
I always have them do any repairs on my car , because I trust their work.I been there at least 4 times.Thanksagain
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Just to say great job and i will recommend this auto repair shop to others.Thank you again for the professional work.
Jermaine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
Need not say
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Service at this Abra location is excellent. The manager, ****, and the cust. service rep., Angie, are professional and thorough. **** makes sure that the customer is pleased, and that the work is done properly.
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone with whom I came in contact, was courteous, and aooeared to be fully committed to helping me. Angie and **** were particularly so. My car looks great!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
It was very fast, and my car looks brand new.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
The other scratches I asked you to look at weren't touched. I would have paid a reasonable price to have them fixed. Also the estimate for the door you promised was also not delivered.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Abra took great care of my Escalade! Fixed my vehicle to perfection in record time! I would definitely recommend Abra to everyone I know. Thank you so much **** Gama for a job well done:)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications