Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
My car looks like new again
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Extremely satisfied.
Alonda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was kept informed about the progress of my car from the beginning through the end via text message, which was great for me because it’s sidficult to answer my cell phone at work. But when something important needed to be discussed, I received an actual call. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Selina T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Yes I would recommend the services to others because it was very good.
Zellie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The work on my Dodge caravan was great and return to me quickly. It was return to me wash and vacuum out nicely.
Vonetta L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
This was my second time here, I came back because the work is good, the staff is great and they work with you to make sure you are completely satisfied.i would highly recommend this shop.
Kelechi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thank you for a seamless transition! Your customer service was amazing, and and getting back into my car was seamless-repairs were done quickly. Love the text message updates! My car looks perfect!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great Job
Keita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
This was the wonderful experience I ever had with auto body shop. The team worked effectively on my car while I received daily updates on the progress made. My car was released earlier that predicted while the job looked excellent. In addition to that, I was amazed by their honesty. This is, because I dropped my debit card in my car when I brought the car in for repairs, and to my big surprise my car was released to me with my debit card with the full amount in it. I salute their righteousness and integrity. I will definitely recommend this auto body to anyone. Keep up the goodwork God Bless you all, Happy Holidays. Thank you, Sincerely, Sadio
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
My repair with Abra was great! The whole process from start to finish was not stressful whatsoever. I really liked the daily updates sent via text about the status of my vehicle. I also really appreciate the professionalism and how kind everyone was to me. I also appreciate how all of my questions were answered and how I was never rushed. This is how customer service should be. I was really upset about the damage that happened to my car but , now it looks great. Thank you guys so much. Very satisfied customer.
Traci W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Customer service was great. I was informed and updated with the progress of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this auto repair shop to friends and family.
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
The TEAM DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB! THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The service was GREAT,the quality of work impeccable and it was a delight to be dealing with TRUE PROFESSIONALS from the receptionist,manager and workers.The job was completed on time and I'M HAPPY ?.Will come back if needed and will spread the word.
Sybil P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The personnel at the Blue Island location were professional and courteous. It didn't take that long for the repairs and it looks new. I am pleased with the end results and would recommend ABRA Auto Repair. I also liked the text updates. THANK YOU ABRA you gave me back my Miracle (my car's name) like she looked when I purchased her.
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
The car looks good. I’m only concerned that the check engine light is on whereas it never was before. I’ll be taking it to my mechanic tomorrow to check that out. I appreciated the cute text updates on the repair.
Jake G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional service. No drama even with 3rd party involved.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great customer service. All staff was very polite. Service status via text messages was great. Job on the car well done and on schedule.
Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great Job!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
You guys did a great job on my car and your manager **** really knows how to take care of customers.
Serenity E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
My back seat was dusty. In the future you guys should make sure you cover or wipe off the seats when you're done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications