Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
There was over spray in several spots on the truck. There were scratches on the truck from the sanding in spots that did not get touched up. Masking tape was left on front fender by the hood and seems to be backed on.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Professional and friendly staff. Work was completed to my total satisfaction and in a timely manor. Thank you for the extra touches such as offering water and thoroughly explaining the work in detail.
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Rust on NEW RIM, grease all over steering wheel i had to clean, a scuff mark remains on lower rear trim, grease/oil in wheel well and wax on the roof rack. The bodywork seems to be a very good job.
Marisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Wonderful general manager, thorough and quick service. Could not be happier! They took great care of me and my car.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job! Thank you very much for your help.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was very satisfied every step of the way. Thank you.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great customer service and great turn around on my repairs. Thank you for always keeping me updated.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Please just pass down my thanks to the ABRA Body and Glass Team for a job well done. Thanks P. Cerny
Tom Vel.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your team of professionals starting with Brian Rudow were exceptional in communicating the repair process and progress of my vehicle. This is a pleasant surprise compared to my experience with other providers in this industry. I have already told family and friends about the high standards that your team has demonstrated. Thank You!
Kerri A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you for getting my vehicle repaired so quickly... Friendly staff as well...
Halley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent customer service. I'm so pleased with the result...and with the fact that they cleaned up the inside of my care for me! Super faster turn around as well. Thank you guys!
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent job , well done, the work --the time to complete the job very good, -- honest quote and the possibility price may be somewhat higher take apart-- explaining that up front--courtesy of providing the assistance of rental car-- And going beyond help needed in repairing of car-- appreciated the customer service-- politeness of all workers Thank you -- again *****AWESOME WORK*****
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Armando Benitez did a wonderful job helping me. Very satisfied
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I'm sure your business will continue to be successful. I was very impressed with Armando and your other employees also. I will refer my friends to go to this body shop. Thankyou, I'll be back for sure. Diane
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Nice PDR-thanks
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The front office really kept me informed and were very helpful. My family was out of town for the holidays and they made sure the vehicle was well taken care of! The body work was great! We will definitely use you for our future needs!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The service was outstanding and the whole staff was professional and very helpful. I would absolutely recommend this location to family and friends. Thanks again to Victor and Armando for all your help.????
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Constant updates were appreciated.
Carolina R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and profesional and answer all question I had
Eugenia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for the phenomenal job done. I am very well pleased. From beginning with your tow guy to the end you guys have been nothing short of amazing. It truly felt great not to stress about my car because I was at peace knowing you guys will take care of everything. Lastly being Im a female thank you for explaining everything to me and not looking down on me as if I don't make sense. I totally recommend you guys to anyone who needs body work on there car. God bless you guys always and thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications