Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Great service, very professional.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
Very efficient & friendly service from start to finish - never dreamed car would be ready same day! Thanks.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
They were in constant contact with the update of my car.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Work was done a day early.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/16/2018
Wheels not correct, do me light not working, gtr panel not correct
Suzi A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Amazing job, perfect team work from the moment I walked in to the moment I picked up my car, Abra team makes you feel confident about the process of getting the job done. I especially appreciated the txt updates. I will be recommending this wonderful body shop to everyone. Thanks to Abra team for being so amazing at what they do and being very timely, I greatly appreciate the wonderful job greatly done. Thank you once more. :-D
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
I still need to look over the car completely and will do that within the next few days. From what I can see it looks good so far.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Awesome customer service! The time of repair was great! Expected a week. Got it in two days. Absolutely will use Abra again if ever needed!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
You guys are cheats. Pull a fast one to not fix a bumper damage part of the claim. You are in cahoots with the insurance company. Is that why they referred/picked you? I will make all the possible complaints with the State and ask my attorney what legal case can be made against you. This is the worst repair experience I had so far in my life.
Rosio B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I had a great experience at Abra, from dropping off my car to picking it up. Stephanie was very helpful and answer all my questions. I highly recommend this auto shop to anyone looking for great service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
There was over spray in several spots on the truck. There were scratches on the truck from the sanding in spots that did not get touched up. Masking tape was left on front fender by the hood and seems to be backed on.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Professional and friendly staff. Work was completed to my total satisfaction and in a timely manor. Thank you for the extra touches such as offering water and thoroughly explaining the work in detail.
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Rust on NEW RIM, grease all over steering wheel i had to clean, a scuff mark remains on lower rear trim, grease/oil in wheel well and wax on the roof rack. The bodywork seems to be a very good job.
Marisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Wonderful general manager, thorough and quick service. Could not be happier! They took great care of me and my car.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job! Thank you very much for your help.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was very satisfied every step of the way. Thank you.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great customer service and great turn around on my repairs. Thank you for always keeping me updated.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Please just pass down my thanks to the ABRA Body and Glass Team for a job well done. Thanks P. Cerny
Tom Vel.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your team of professionals starting with Brian Rudow were exceptional in communicating the repair process and progress of my vehicle. This is a pleasant surprise compared to my experience with other providers in this industry. I have already told family and friends about the high standards that your team has demonstrated. Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications