Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The front office really kept me informed and were very helpful. My family was out of town for the holidays and they made sure the vehicle was well taken care of! The body work was great! We will definitely use you for our future needs!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The service was outstanding and the whole staff was professional and very helpful. I would absolutely recommend this location to family and friends. Thanks again to Victor and Armando for all your help.????
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Constant updates were appreciated.
Carolina R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and profesional and answer all question I had
Eugenia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for the phenomenal job done. I am very well pleased. From beginning with your tow guy to the end you guys have been nothing short of amazing. It truly felt great not to stress about my car because I was at peace knowing you guys will take care of everything. Lastly being Im a female thank you for explaining everything to me and not looking down on me as if I don't make sense. I totally recommend you guys to anyone who needs body work on there car. God bless you guys always and thank you.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
very good service
Zofia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
100% Satisfied
Stanislaw P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good Job 100%
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very fast and verynice employees.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Superlative
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything was great! I couldn't have a better experience. Thanks!
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service, knowledgable and friendly staff -notified me of progress throughout the entire process -I would highly recommend their services
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Never have I been treated better or been kelpt more upto date on what was going on. Bra will definately be my first choice for auto body work if I ever need it again!
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The service was done quickly and efficiently! The staff up front was great to work with, very friendly and knowledgable.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
You do a fine job and you do it very accurately and you to not take extra time to do it I thank you all for your help
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very satisfied with the whole process from beginning to end. I was kept updated at all times. The job was done nice and in a very short time. Very happy.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. They kept me very informed about what was happening. Thank you!
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great work & staff!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very detailed at explaining the repair process
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car was a mess on the inside when I picked it up and my hood is rattling.
Elzbieta K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very nice and friendly people.Repair of my car was done on time.Thank you.Elizabeth River Grove
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Did a great job with the repairs very satisfied 10 star service
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very happy with the service and I will recommend to my friends and family
Magan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
I am very happy with the service I recieved! My car is beautiful and was finished 3 days early! And I was called personally with updates on my jeep. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Agustin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job !!! Car looks brand new
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job- kept me up to date when parts were running late. Hopefully I'll never have to go to a body shop again but, if I do if go back to abra.
Indre D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Constantly kept me updated, the repair itself was fantastic! Will definitely keep their card for any car issues that I may have.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I'm really comfortable with the work that they did to my car. NICE WORK!
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Stand up shop. They are honest and do a great job! I would comeback again and recommend others too.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
9/29/2015
Not a single complaint
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Good job
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Abra did an amazing job on my car and even went above and beyond to fix extra damage on my car. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I can!
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great staff very helpful. Will refer to my friends if needed. Thanks again
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Robert was great. Kept me informed the whole way through the repair process and explained everything very clearly. Definitely coming back if I require work done again.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2015
Excellent service
Claude R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Looks like new
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Great Job.
Flor G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I want to thank the Abra auto team. For their help and service to our vehicle. They were fast and courteous, very polite. Thank you very much. The Gonzalez family.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Excellent service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent service for updating me in connection with every process. They were very sincere.
Jakub B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Manager Robert was very professional and knowlagable. Great costumer service skills!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
They should be cloned. They were GREAT.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very professional & courteous. Fix was perfect and car returned in a timely fashion - will not hesitate to recommend if and when the situation requires it
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Exceptional professionalism and courtesy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications